Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

Universal Orlando Resort™ At Universal Orlando Resort™ you’ll discover three amazing theme parks, unforgettable dining, and incredible  entertainment, all in one convenient location. Jump into the action of your favorite films and TV shows at ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 427 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Hayden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Hayden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Unforgettable experience!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Monique P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Did the VIP tour at Universal Studios and it was great. The tour guide was very informative and we also managed to get through the lines much quicker. Well worth the money especially if you have limited time.

Doing what: VIP Tour of Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando or SeaWorld Parks

James W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

We booked the Blue Man Group through your service for my family of 4 and when we picked up our tickets, they were 2 sets of 2 on different rows, one behind the other. We tried to exchange them but were told that the only thing available was in the back of the auditorium which was not what we had requested. We were also setting in the last 2 seats on those 2 rows which was not anywhere near what was requested. I did NOT have a very pleasant experience. For what we paid for the tickets, this was probably the worst event I have ever attended. I would not recommend this venue to anybody.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Carol_Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting our tickets at the Will Call kiosk was so simple and fast...just typed in our confirmation number and out popped our 4 tickets. Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are fantastic - the rides here can't be beat with respect to the technology and thrills! Harry Potter fans - this is a can't miss experience and park to park tickets are a must if you want to take in the Hogwart's Express between Hogsmeade and London. Be aware - the experience is slightly different in each direction, so make a point of going back and forth between each station!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Laura G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

perfect

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a brilliant time and very hot, most of the rides we got on straight away and got loads of amazing photos, the staff were helpful

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Richard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A unique experience. Be aware that the first several front and center row seats are in the splash zone of colored paint from the drums. They do give you a plastic raincoat.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

B B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I booked the 3 day ticket for my two children and I. We had the most amazing time! The first morning it did take us a bit of time to get the tickets from the machines. In the end we had to get one of the helpful Universal staff to help us as the machine wouldn't recognise our booking. But it was all sorted very quickly. Would highly recommend staying in one of the universal hotels so you get to go in before everyone else and have the free transport to and from the hotel.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sidney C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great price for this package!!! Never had a problem using the vouchers I was a little nervous because this was my first time using Viator But everything was smooth, went in September crowds were very small, wait times 5-10 minutes for most rides or less...Spent two days at Wet N Wild, will be sad to see it close in a few months!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Ticket

Mustafa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing experience, If you are going on off peak season end of September you can literally cover the park in 2 days. I used the guide at undercover tourist that really helped and i was done within a day i finished 90 of the rides. I would select this option if you are going in peak summer where you know it will be crowded and you will have to wait in the line up and that's where you will get the bang for your money but overall the pass was worth it, i got to go to three parks and the Hogwarth express is covered you can go from park to park using this ticket as well.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Ticket

Melissa L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The redemption of our tickets was an absolute nightmare....when we got to the park, we followed the instructions on our voucher, but the kiosk could not find our tickets in their system. After waiting over an hour at customer service in 105 degree weather, we finally got tickets. Do not recommend...

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

John G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

SUETYR Isle of Man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would highly recommend these tickets if you are staying at one of the hotels at Universal as you have unrestricted access to the three parks. I bought them in advance for a very good price, when we arrived at Universal we had no problems picking the tickets up. Remember to carry the same credit card you used to pay for them for identification.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Explorer Ticket - UK Residents

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Universal is brilliant, Harry Potter world is a must

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Explorer Ticket - UK Residents

Ingrid S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome. Great seats I will definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the parks! Clean and fun!! Lines weren't too long and staff was friendly

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Maureen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were unable to access our tickets from the machine as it would not recognise the telephone number we had given, but other than that things were great.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Explorer Ticket - UK Residents

Vickie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a fun show very entertaining for active folks! Does require audience participating to keep shows energy up. The foods was better than I thought it would be...the only draw back was offered only caffeine soda. So if you younger folks are caffeine sensitive then only water to drink.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Ticket

Suz Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time at Universal Orlando, most wait times were around 30 mins, be prepared to get really wet on any of the water rides

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

STEPHANIE K

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

the day was great bit our viator tickets didnt work. Lucky for us 1 hour wait while Universal studio found the booking saw us get complimentary skip the line passes.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Ian M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

So, having travelled 4000+ miles to Florida, when we get to Universal Studios all ok, reasonable waiting times on a very hot very busy day but Revenge of the Mummy CLOSED. Then got to Islands of Adventure. Hulk coaster CLOSED. Reign of Kong CLOSED. Seriously Universal!! THINK CAREFULLY PEOPLE!!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message