Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

Universal Orlando Resort™ At Universal Orlando Resort™ you’ll discover three amazing theme parks, unforgettable dining, and incredible  entertainment, all in one convenient location. Jump into the action of your favorite films and TV shows at ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 238 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carol_Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting our tickets at the Will Call kiosk was so simple and fast...just typed in our confirmation number and out popped our 4 tickets. Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are fantastic - the rides here can't be beat with respect to the technology and thrills! Harry Potter fans - this is a can't miss experience and park to park tickets are a must if you want to take in the Hogwart's Express between Hogsmeade and London. Be aware - the experience is slightly different in each direction, so make a point of going back and forth between each station!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Laura G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

perfect

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a brilliant time and very hot, most of the rides we got on straight away and got loads of amazing photos, the staff were helpful

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Richard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A unique experience. Be aware that the first several front and center row seats are in the splash zone of colored paint from the drums. They do give you a plastic raincoat.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

B B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I booked the 3 day ticket for my two children and I. We had the most amazing time! The first morning it did take us a bit of time to get the tickets from the machines. In the end we had to get one of the helpful Universal staff to help us as the machine wouldn't recognise our booking. But it was all sorted very quickly. Would highly recommend staying in one of the universal hotels so you get to go in before everyone else and have the free transport to and from the hotel.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Melissa L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The redemption of our tickets was an absolute nightmare....when we got to the park, we followed the instructions on our voucher, but the kiosk could not find our tickets in their system. After waiting over an hour at customer service in 105 degree weather, we finally got tickets. Do not recommend...

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

John G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

SUETYR Isle of Man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would highly recommend these tickets if you are staying at one of the hotels at Universal as you have unrestricted access to the three parks. I bought them in advance for a very good price, when we arrived at Universal we had no problems picking the tickets up. Remember to carry the same credit card you used to pay for them for identification.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Universal is brilliant, Harry Potter world is a must

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Ingrid S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome. Great seats I will definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the parks! Clean and fun!! Lines weren't too long and staff was friendly

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Maureen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were unable to access our tickets from the machine as it would not recognise the telephone number we had given, but other than that things were great.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Suz Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time at Universal Orlando, most wait times were around 30 mins, be prepared to get really wet on any of the water rides

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

STEPHANIE K

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

the day was great bit our viator tickets didnt work. Lucky for us 1 hour wait while Universal studio found the booking saw us get complimentary skip the line passes.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Ian M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

So, having travelled 4000+ miles to Florida, when we get to Universal Studios all ok, reasonable waiting times on a very hot very busy day but Revenge of the Mummy CLOSED. Then got to Islands of Adventure. Hulk coaster CLOSED. Reign of Kong CLOSED. Seriously Universal!! THINK CAREFULLY PEOPLE!!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Michelle H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

The Universal Studios tickets emailed ny Viator could not be print out from the self help kiosk. Viator staff was helpful on the phone but didn and #39;t manage to resolve the problems.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

PAUL C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Feel very let down by you! We tried to get our park tickets and were left waiting for 1 and 1/2 hours due to an error by viator. When finally in the park it was nearly midday. We are planning to come back as a family in the near future but our experience has dampened our enthusiasm.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Rocky O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

first class

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Rhonda_major

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Better for adults than disneyworld. Great food and rides! Need more then 1 day to see everything! Don't forget to grab a butter beer from adventure land Harry potter

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Patricia B

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

It was super easy and fast to get our tickets using the voucher. The price for what you get at Universal Orlando is extremely high for what you get. The lines were long and the wait time was long on all the good rides. The crowds were extreme. The food was ok but expensive and the service was poor. We liked Universal Studios in California a lot more.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This show was simply amazing! I will definitely go and see it again. They even took one of my guests on stage with them! I haven't laughed this hard in ten years! It was simply amazing!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message