Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Universal Orlando Resort

At Universal Orlando® Resort you’ll find two amazing theme parks, unique dining and entertainment and more, all in one convenient location. Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure® , including Harry Potter and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 412 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ingrid S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome. Great seats I will definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the parks! Clean and fun!! Lines weren't too long and staff was friendly

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Brandy D

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Tour was exciting for my 6 and 8 year olds. I would suggest a 4:00 departure time when traveling with kids due to specific movie time options.

Doing what: Luxury Family Fun Night: Dinner and a Movie at Universal Orlando Resort with Limousine

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Maureen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were unable to access our tickets from the machine as it would not recognise the telephone number we had given, but other than that things were great.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Vickie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a fun show very entertaining for active folks! Does require audience participating to keep shows energy up. The foods was better than I thought it would be...the only draw back was offered only caffeine soda. So if you younger folks are caffeine sensitive then only water to drink.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Suz Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time at Universal Orlando, most wait times were around 30 mins, be prepared to get really wet on any of the water rides

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

STEPHANIE K

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

the day was great bit our viator tickets didnt work. Lucky for us 1 hour wait while Universal studio found the booking saw us get complimentary skip the line passes.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Ian M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

So, having travelled 4000+ miles to Florida, when we get to Universal Studios all ok, reasonable waiting times on a very hot very busy day but Revenge of the Mummy CLOSED. Then got to Islands of Adventure. Hulk coaster CLOSED. Reign of Kong CLOSED. Seriously Universal!! THINK CAREFULLY PEOPLE!!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Michelle H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

The Universal Studios tickets emailed ny Viator could not be print out from the self help kiosk. Viator staff was helpful on the phone but didn and #39;t manage to resolve the problems.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

PAUL C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Feel very let down by you! We tried to get our park tickets and were left waiting for 1 and 1/2 hours due to an error by viator. When finally in the park it was nearly midday. We are planning to come back as a family in the near future but our experience has dampened our enthusiasm.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Rocky O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

first class

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is great value for money. In Orlando you can only get a 5 park ticket so being able to get this at a great price is invaluable. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Rhonda_major

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Better for adults than disneyworld. Great food and rides! Need more then 1 day to see everything! Don't forget to grab a butter beer from adventure land Harry potter

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Patricia B

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

It was super easy and fast to get our tickets using the voucher. The price for what you get at Universal Orlando is extremely high for what you get. The lines were long and the wait time was long on all the good rides. The crowds were extreme. The food was ok but expensive and the service was poor. We liked Universal Studios in California a lot more.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This show was simply amazing! I will definitely go and see it again. They even took one of my guests on stage with them! I haven't laughed this hard in ten years! It was simply amazing!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

c w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Blue Man Group are unique - weird, zany and extremely funny. Believe me, if you've never seen them before, they are unlike anything you'll have ever seen - anywhere. Embrace the Blue - you'll be talking about it for a very long time afterwards!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Stefanie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic show!!! My seat was perfect, a few rows from the stage and dead center. Couldn't have been better!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Tim M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Quick and easy to enter both parks.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Agnita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this 14 day pass was well worth the money.,, if you do your research you will find out that one day pass is basically the cost of this 14 day pass. I highly suggest that if coming to universal invest in a 14 day pass if you want value

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Kit Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

excellent tour we loved seeing the new Harry Potter section in Universal studios. Our prepaid Viator voucher was easy to exchange for tickets into the park using automated kiosk at the front gate of Universal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Darren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great place, harry potter world is out of this world

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

DR NOORMALIN A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Had an enjoyable time

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message