Orlando ATTRACTIONS See all

Walt Disney World

Walt Disney World, the world's biggest amusement park, is a self-contained city, covering an area twice the size of New York's Manhattan. Four main parks comprise the bulk of Walt Disney World: Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney’s Hollywood ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 125 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

culhanejohn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Never used Viator before but found them an excellent company to plan trips with. They were the only company offering a 3 day ticket for Disney found it to be a straight forward service no problems have booked other packages with them in Florida and New York City and had no problem with any of them. Will be using them again for future travel plans

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Shaileshkumar P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It and #39;s very great

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Daniel C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

Disneyland was brilliant when we finally got there but a large coach picked us up from the hotel we got in Orlando and had to get off the coach and transfer into a small mini bus and the driver payed more attention to his phone than he did to the road and got lost too very unprofessional

Doing what: 1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami

Robin G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Did what it said on the can! I previously thought that these tickets were only available to US residents but, as a UK customer, I was able to purchase and use without problem.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Dominic T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great attraction for kids...you would a minimum 3 day pass to experience the various Disney Parks

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Tara H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Great day, well organised. We had 8 hours in the park. Would use this company again

Doing what: 1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami

doug38super

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

If you want to go on rides, get a Fast Pass, we were there during the off season at Magic Kingdom and it took more than 1 hour in a queue in 32 degree heat for a 2.5 minute ride. It is overpriced for what you get.

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

doug38super

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

We were there during the off season at Epcot. This is were you are suppose to see the technology of the future, nothing at all, no robotics, no computers, no self drive cars, nothing futuristic. As for the World showcase it is nothing more that Disney's interpretation of what other countries look like and a whole lot of shops selling trinkets or food. Their is a handful of rides and cost the same as Magic Kingdom. It is very overpriced for what you get.

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

David W Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great way to see Disney World but had to spend half an hr trying to redeem the viator voucher at the Disneyworld ticket office. This process needs to be made easier.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

M L H United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Magic Kingdom was crowded, tacky and expensive. Hollywood Studios was much better, enjoyed that one. Still expensive but much better for adults.

Doing what: Disney's 2-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Albert

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

The first day was too much of a hassle. the queue on all the rides were too long. Management is aware of its capacity yet they accommodated more that their capacity. It caused a lot of discomfort with children and the parents need to find better ways to entertain their kids. The rest of the tour days were just alright.

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

George T

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Very nice trip to Disney World. Very expensive. Wait times for some rides was excessive, but expected.

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Katja R

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

didnt like that they had no deals on drinks and that there were so many animals, but it was enjoyabel, lots of thinks to do and big kids as well as little ones got lots of rides and to do

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Sarah G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Disneyworld was fantastic but transfer from Miami was awful;too much time to pick up ( and drop off) people on the way, then a further 1.5 hrs wasted getting off bus, waiting at bus company's office then getting back on same bus! From Miami it should be more direct and better organised. V disappointing.

Doing what: 1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami

sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Julie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent time. Viator well organised.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Anastasis A

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

If you only have one day to spend in orlando then the tour is recommended. the trip is a hassle and very tiring. we were picked up at 5:15 am from downtown miami and we stopped many times before heading to orlando. the bus is not the best but good enough. we arrived at orlando at 11:00am where we waited about half an hour for our transportation to magic kingdom. we arrived at magic kingdom at about 12:15pm. we actually had less than 6 hours to spend at the park because the pick up for return was at 6pm. if you are able to purchase the fast pass then do it .it is the only way to enjoy your day at the park because the waiting lines at most attractions could be 60-80 minutes. we returned to orlando where we waited for the bus. we arrived at miami at 12:00am but the bus made some unexpected stops between orlando and miami. if you are staying in downtown miami you will be picked up first at departure and will be dropped off last when returning, so it gets even more tiring.

Doing what: 1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami

Mrs Nicola J S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Disney is great, however be aware. Disney have changed how the FASTPASS system works, you now have to pre-book FASTPASS+, up to 60 days in advance and this can only be done with an actual valid ticket. We had to wait until we had exchanged our voucher consequently many of the popular rides did not have FASTPASS+ tickets available during the duration of our visit.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Walter B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Disney is Disney, went for the kids but not my thing by far!

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Alison555

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was very practical and cost effective, however, I didn't take into account that I wouldn't want to do 10 days of theme parks in two weeks. I only used 5 days. It's worth having a ticket like this (maybe less days) so you only have to line up on day 1 to get your ticket sorted and then the rest of the time, you can use your Magic Band.

Doing what: Disney's 10-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Cherri P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

This was the most horrible trip I went to . first of all we had to walk at 5 am to holiday inn . it is very tourist unfriendly to walk at such a hour in that neighborhood. I send an email to the company with an request if we could be picked up at our hotel , we never got an answer of them. The driver that drove the bus was Rude . After we got our Disney tickets we went to the park . on of the cards were not working so we had to stand in line at guest customers service or something like that we stood there for 45 min. and we even had to pay $ 6 to upgrade the card , because the card we did not work . After we did the tour we told the driver about the difficulties we had to face he was so rude and shouted at us that it was not his fault we have to contact the company who booked the tour for us . I will never ever go again on tour with this company !!!!!

Doing what: 1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message