If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 681 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kevin P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best way to go

Doing what: Disney's 4-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Sidney C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great price for this package!!! Never had a problem using the vouchers I was a little nervous because this was my first time using Viator But everything was smooth, went in September crowds were very small, wait times 5-10 minutes for most rides or less...Spent two days at Wet N Wild, will be sad to see it close in a few months!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Mustafa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing experience, If you are going on off peak season end of September you can literally cover the park in 2 days. I used the guide at undercover tourist that really helped and i was done within a day i finished 90 of the rides. I would select this option if you are going in peak summer where you know it will be crowded and you will have to wait in the line up and that's where you will get the bang for your money but overall the pass was worth it, i got to go to three parks and the Hogwarth express is covered you can go from park to park using this ticket as well.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Sidney C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Make sure you print your voucher, was written on the voucher that you didn't need to, but you do!! They do have a computer there for you to do so if you forget!!
Wait to get in was a little long, once in, a nice bit of stuff didn't work at all or not correctly. But still so much to do.
Comedy/Magic show wait to get in was about 40 minutes, was told to line up at 7:30, didn't get in until 8:10. Once in had salad, pizza and drinks all you can eat, wine and beer also
Show was great for all ages, very entertaining :
I would recommend going here!!!

Doing what: WonderWorks Orlando

Arlene Shelly F

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

We realized soon on that seeing each country really meant buying souvenirs and/or food from that country. Unfortunately, that was the day it poured in Orlando and we were soaked to the skin which meant we did not stay for any of the films offered.

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Melissa L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The redemption of our tickets was an absolute nightmare....when we got to the park, we followed the instructions on our voucher, but the kiosk could not find our tickets in their system. After waiting over an hour at customer service in 105 degree weather, we finally got tickets. Do not recommend...

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

John G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

SUETYR Isle of Man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would highly recommend these tickets if you are staying at one of the hotels at Universal as you have unrestricted access to the three parks. I bought them in advance for a very good price, when we arrived at Universal we had no problems picking the tickets up. Remember to carry the same credit card you used to pay for them for identification.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Universal is brilliant, Harry Potter world is a must

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

culhanejohn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Never used Viator before but found them an excellent company to plan trips with. They were the only company offering a 3 day ticket for Disney found it to be a straight forward service no problems have booked other packages with them in Florida and New York City and had no problem with any of them. Will be using them again for future travel plans

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Shamika T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome we really enjoyed ourselves except the heat but besides that we are happy of the choice we made booking our trip.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the parks! Clean and fun!! Lines weren't too long and staff was friendly

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

KP J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day out

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Camille .

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Children loved it.

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

Shaileshkumar P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It and #39;s very great

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Bonnie T

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Seaworld wouldn't accept the vouchers I printed off at home after purchasing tickets through your site. We had to wait in line for an hour in the heat and Sea World staff never did receive confirmation that we had paid from your company! They informed your process/voucher numbers had recently changed and were no longer accepted! I would not book via your site in future and I don't recommend that anyone would!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Maureen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were unable to access our tickets from the machine as it would not recognise the telephone number we had given, but other than that things were great.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

meddhansh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Punctual pick-up and drop with good quality bus.
Warm Welcome and check-in at LEGOLAND
Amazing rides. Very hospitable team.
Limited but great food options.
Would love to revisit again and book only thru Viator. Great discount and value for money deal.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Robin G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Did what it said on the can! I previously thought that these tickets were only available to US residents but, as a UK customer, I was able to purchase and use without problem.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

theresa k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

our day at sea world was wonderful, the people were caring, understanding, the savings were good.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message