Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 500 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Awesome day at Seaworld! The kids Loved it. Vouchers worked with no issues. Good rollercoasters, shows, and exhibits.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Carol_Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting our tickets at the Will Call kiosk was so simple and fast...just typed in our confirmation number and out popped our 4 tickets. Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are fantastic - the rides here can't be beat with respect to the technology and thrills! Harry Potter fans - this is a can't miss experience and park to park tickets are a must if you want to take in the Hogwart's Express between Hogsmeade and London. Be aware - the experience is slightly different in each direction, so make a point of going back and forth between each station!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Laura G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

perfect

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a brilliant time and very hot, most of the rides we got on straight away and got loads of amazing photos, the staff were helpful

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had an amazing day and brilliant weather, waiting time not too bad on the rides and saw the parade and took lots of amazing photos, did not lose money on the exchange rate so saved money buying the trips in advance before our holiday and bought quite a lot of trips all off Viator, well worth the money

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Peter V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We were really pleased with our day at Epcot. The tickets worked without incident.
We had a great day.

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

VINCENZO M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Felt like a child again. Absolutely brilliant place.

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Janice G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved the whole experience. The limousine was immaculate and having breakfast with 5 characters was memorable for both my daughter and myself. Would highly recommend it

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

B B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I booked the 3 day ticket for my two children and I. We had the most amazing time! The first morning it did take us a bit of time to get the tickets from the machines. In the end we had to get one of the helpful Universal staff to help us as the machine wouldn't recognise our booking. But it was all sorted very quickly. Would highly recommend staying in one of the universal hotels so you get to go in before everyone else and have the free transport to and from the hotel.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Kevin P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best way to go

Doing what: Disney's 4-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Sidney C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Make sure you print your voucher, was written on the voucher that you didn't need to, but you do!! They do have a computer there for you to do so if you forget!!
Wait to get in was a little long, once in, a nice bit of stuff didn't work at all or not correctly. But still so much to do.
Comedy/Magic show wait to get in was about 40 minutes, was told to line up at 7:30, didn't get in until 8:10. Once in had salad, pizza and drinks all you can eat, wine and beer also
Show was great for all ages, very entertaining :
I would recommend going here!!!

Doing what: WonderWorks Orlando

Arlene Shelly F

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

We realized soon on that seeing each country really meant buying souvenirs and/or food from that country. Unfortunately, that was the day it poured in Orlando and we were soaked to the skin which meant we did not stay for any of the films offered.

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Melissa L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The redemption of our tickets was an absolute nightmare....when we got to the park, we followed the instructions on our voucher, but the kiosk could not find our tickets in their system. After waiting over an hour at customer service in 105 degree weather, we finally got tickets. Do not recommend...

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

John G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

SUETYR Isle of Man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would highly recommend these tickets if you are staying at one of the hotels at Universal as you have unrestricted access to the three parks. I bought them in advance for a very good price, when we arrived at Universal we had no problems picking the tickets up. Remember to carry the same credit card you used to pay for them for identification.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Universal is brilliant, Harry Potter world is a must

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

culhanejohn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Never used Viator before but found them an excellent company to plan trips with. They were the only company offering a 3 day ticket for Disney found it to be a straight forward service no problems have booked other packages with them in Florida and New York City and had no problem with any of them. Will be using them again for future travel plans

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Shamika T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome we really enjoyed ourselves except the heat but besides that we are happy of the choice we made booking our trip.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the parks! Clean and fun!! Lines weren't too long and staff was friendly

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

KP J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day out

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Camille .

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Children loved it.

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

Shaileshkumar P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It and #39;s very great

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message