If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 674 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

SUETYR Isle of Man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would highly recommend these tickets if you are staying at one of the hotels at Universal as you have unrestricted access to the three parks. I bought them in advance for a very good price, when we arrived at Universal we had no problems picking the tickets up. Remember to carry the same credit card you used to pay for them for identification.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

culhanejohn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Never used Viator before but found them an excellent company to plan trips with. They were the only company offering a 3 day ticket for Disney found it to be a straight forward service no problems have booked other packages with them in Florida and New York City and had no problem with any of them. Will be using them again for future travel plans

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Shamika T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome we really enjoyed ourselves except the heat but besides that we are happy of the choice we made booking our trip.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the parks! Clean and fun!! Lines weren't too long and staff was friendly

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

KP J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day out

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Camille .

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Children loved it.

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

Shaileshkumar P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It and #39;s very great

Doing what: Disney's 1-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Bonnie T

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Seaworld wouldn't accept the vouchers I printed off at home after purchasing tickets through your site. We had to wait in line for an hour in the heat and Sea World staff never did receive confirmation that we had paid from your company! They informed your process/voucher numbers had recently changed and were no longer accepted! I would not book via your site in future and I don't recommend that anyone would!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Maureen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were unable to access our tickets from the machine as it would not recognise the telephone number we had given, but other than that things were great.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

meddhansh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Punctual pick-up and drop with good quality bus.
Warm Welcome and check-in at LEGOLAND
Amazing rides. Very hospitable team.
Limited but great food options.
Would love to revisit again and book only thru Viator. Great discount and value for money deal.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Robin G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Did what it said on the can! I previously thought that these tickets were only available to US residents but, as a UK customer, I was able to purchase and use without problem.

Doing what: Disney's 5-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

theresa k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

our day at sea world was wonderful, the people were caring, understanding, the savings were good.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Dominic T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great attraction for kids...you would a minimum 3 day pass to experience the various Disney Parks

Doing what: Disney's 3-Day Magic Your Way Ticket

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our experience was wonderful. Our guide new a lot about Disney and definitely made the trip more enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Walt Disney World Family Park Assistant

Jeffrey W B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wet 'n Wild was lots of fun! great rides and friendly workers.

Doing what: Wet 'n Wild Orlando

SHUA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Vickie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a fun show very entertaining for active folks! Does require audience participating to keep shows energy up. The foods was better than I thought it would be...the only draw back was offered only caffeine soda. So if you younger folks are caffeine sensitive then only water to drink.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

SAFA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

STEPHANIE K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

great park great shows and some awesome rides

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message