If the name Orlando, Florida is synonymous with 'theme parks' for you, and if the knowledge that it's a reputation well-earned daunts you, don't worry; we've got you covered. Though Orlando's theme parks can be numerous, we've highlighted the best, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 568 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Hayden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Monique P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Did the VIP tour at Universal Studios and it was great. The tour guide was very informative and we also managed to get through the lines much quicker. Well worth the money especially if you have limited time.

Doing what: VIP Tour of Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando or SeaWorld Parks

Timothy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Awesome day at Seaworld! The kids Loved it. Vouchers worked with no issues. Good rollercoasters, shows, and exhibits.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

NATASHA R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Pretty good theme park overall.

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

Carol_Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting our tickets at the Will Call kiosk was so simple and fast...just typed in our confirmation number and out popped our 4 tickets. Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are fantastic - the rides here can't be beat with respect to the technology and thrills! Harry Potter fans - this is a can't miss experience and park to park tickets are a must if you want to take in the Hogwart's Express between Hogsmeade and London. Be aware - the experience is slightly different in each direction, so make a point of going back and forth between each station!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Laura G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

perfect

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a brilliant time and very hot, most of the rides we got on straight away and got loads of amazing photos, the staff were helpful

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Janice G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved the whole experience. The limousine was immaculate and having breakfast with 5 characters was memorable for both my daughter and myself. Would highly recommend it

Doing what: Disney Character Breakfast at Chef Mickey's Disney Contemporary Resort

B B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I booked the 3 day ticket for my two children and I. We had the most amazing time! The first morning it did take us a bit of time to get the tickets from the machines. In the end we had to get one of the helpful Universal staff to help us as the machine wouldn't recognise our booking. But it was all sorted very quickly. Would highly recommend staying in one of the universal hotels so you get to go in before everyone else and have the free transport to and from the hotel.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Sidney C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great price for this package!!! Never had a problem using the vouchers I was a little nervous because this was my first time using Viator But everything was smooth, went in September crowds were very small, wait times 5-10 minutes for most rides or less...Spent two days at Wet N Wild, will be sad to see it close in a few months!!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Ticket

Mustafa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing experience, If you are going on off peak season end of September you can literally cover the park in 2 days. I used the guide at undercover tourist that really helped and i was done within a day i finished 90 of the rides. I would select this option if you are going in peak summer where you know it will be crowded and you will have to wait in the line up and that's where you will get the bang for your money but overall the pass was worth it, i got to go to three parks and the Hogwarth express is covered you can go from park to park using this ticket as well.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Ticket

Sidney C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Make sure you print your voucher, was written on the voucher that you didn't need to, but you do!! They do have a computer there for you to do so if you forget!!
Wait to get in was a little long, once in, a nice bit of stuff didn't work at all or not correctly. But still so much to do.
Comedy/Magic show wait to get in was about 40 minutes, was told to line up at 7:30, didn't get in until 8:10. Once in had salad, pizza and drinks all you can eat, wine and beer also
Show was great for all ages, very entertaining :
I would recommend going here!!!

Doing what: WonderWorks Orlando

Melissa L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The redemption of our tickets was an absolute nightmare....when we got to the park, we followed the instructions on our voucher, but the kiosk could not find our tickets in their system. After waiting over an hour at customer service in 105 degree weather, we finally got tickets. Do not recommend...

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

John G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

SUETYR Isle of Man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would highly recommend these tickets if you are staying at one of the hotels at Universal as you have unrestricted access to the three parks. I bought them in advance for a very good price, when we arrived at Universal we had no problems picking the tickets up. Remember to carry the same credit card you used to pay for them for identification.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Explorer Ticket - UK Residents

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Universal is brilliant, Harry Potter world is a must

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Explorer Ticket - UK Residents

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Shamika T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome we really enjoyed ourselves except the heat but besides that we are happy of the choice we made booking our trip.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the parks! Clean and fun!! Lines weren't too long and staff was friendly

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

KP J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great day out

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Camille .

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Children loved it.

Doing what: Aquatica Orlando

Bonnie T

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Seaworld wouldn't accept the vouchers I printed off at home after purchasing tickets through your site. We had to wait in line for an hour in the heat and Sea World staff never did receive confirmation that we had paid from your company! They informed your process/voucher numbers had recently changed and were no longer accepted! I would not book via your site in future and I don't recommend that anyone would!

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message