Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Universal Orlando Resort™ At Universal Orlando Resort™ you’ll discover two jaw-dropping theme parks, unforgettable dining, and incredible  entertainment, all in one convenient location. Jump into the action of your favorite films and TV shows ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 238 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carol_Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting our tickets at the Will Call kiosk was so simple and fast...just typed in our confirmation number and out popped our 4 tickets. Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are fantastic - the rides here can't be beat with respect to the technology and thrills! Harry Potter fans - this is a can't miss experience and park to park tickets are a must if you want to take in the Hogwart's Express between Hogsmeade and London. Be aware - the experience is slightly different in each direction, so make a point of going back and forth between each station!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

B B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I booked the 3 day ticket for my two children and I. We had the most amazing time! The first morning it did take us a bit of time to get the tickets from the machines. In the end we had to get one of the helpful Universal staff to help us as the machine wouldn't recognise our booking. But it was all sorted very quickly. Would highly recommend staying in one of the universal hotels so you get to go in before everyone else and have the free transport to and from the hotel.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Richard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A unique experience. Be aware that the first several front and center row seats are in the splash zone of colored paint from the drums. They do give you a plastic raincoat.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a brilliant time and very hot, most of the rides we got on straight away and got loads of amazing photos, the staff were helpful

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Universal is brilliant, Harry Potter world is a must

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

SUETYR Isle of Man

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I would highly recommend these tickets if you are staying at one of the hotels at Universal as you have unrestricted access to the three parks. I bought them in advance for a very good price, when we arrived at Universal we had no problems picking the tickets up. Remember to carry the same credit card you used to pay for them for identification.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

John G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the parks! Clean and fun!! Lines weren't too long and staff was friendly

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Ingrid S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome. Great seats I will definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Maureen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were unable to access our tickets from the machine as it would not recognise the telephone number we had given, but other than that things were great.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Rocky O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

first class

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Rhonda_major

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Better for adults than disneyworld. Great food and rides! Need more then 1 day to see everything! Don't forget to grab a butter beer from adventure land Harry potter

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This show was simply amazing! I will definitely go and see it again. They even took one of my guests on stage with them! I haven't laughed this hard in ten years! It was simply amazing!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Tim M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Quick and easy to enter both parks.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Stefanie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic show!!! My seat was perfect, a few rows from the stage and dead center. Couldn't have been better!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

c w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Blue Man Group are unique - weird, zany and extremely funny. Believe me, if you've never seen them before, they are unlike anything you'll have ever seen - anywhere. Embrace the Blue - you'll be talking about it for a very long time afterwards!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Agnita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this 14 day pass was well worth the money.,, if you do your research you will find out that one day pass is basically the cost of this 14 day pass. I highly suggest that if coming to universal invest in a 14 day pass if you want value

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Darren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great place, harry potter world is out of this world

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Katja R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had so much fun it was the bigges highlight on our jurney

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Emanuel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had a blast at Disney World. It was my first time visiting. I went to the Universal Studios and the Island of Adventure and I saw a few shows and I went on a few rides not the dramatic ones. I went to Downtown Disney and the Epcot. I had my face painted as a tiger, which I have never done before. I stayed at the Disney All-Star Sports Resort. It definitely will not be the last time I will go to Disney World.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Vikash H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great price and very easy to get the tickets at the Will Call Office. No trouble whatsoever. This is a much better way to get the same tickets at a cheaper price. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message