Universal Orlando Resort Experience the pulse-pounding thrills of Universal’s Islands of Adventure® , including The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™ - Hogsmeade™, The Amazing Adventures of Spider-Man™ and Jurassic Park River Adventure®. Take a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 410 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Ingrid S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome. Great seats I will definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Vickie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a fun show very entertaining for active folks! Does require audience participating to keep shows energy up. The foods was better than I thought it would be...the only draw back was offered only caffeine soda. So if you younger folks are caffeine sensitive then only water to drink.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Maureen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were unable to access our tickets from the machine as it would not recognise the telephone number we had given, but other than that things were great.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Rocky O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

first class

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is great value for money. In Orlando you can only get a 5 park ticket so being able to get this at a great price is invaluable. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Rhonda_major

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Better for adults than disneyworld. Great food and rides! Need more then 1 day to see everything! Don't forget to grab a butter beer from adventure land Harry potter

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This show was simply amazing! I will definitely go and see it again. They even took one of my guests on stage with them! I haven't laughed this hard in ten years! It was simply amazing!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Tim M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Quick and easy to enter both parks.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Stefanie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic show!!! My seat was perfect, a few rows from the stage and dead center. Couldn't have been better!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

c w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Blue Man Group are unique - weird, zany and extremely funny. Believe me, if you've never seen them before, they are unlike anything you'll have ever seen - anywhere. Embrace the Blue - you'll be talking about it for a very long time afterwards!

Doing what: Blue Man Group Show at Universal Orlando Resort

Kit Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

excellent tour we loved seeing the new Harry Potter section in Universal studios. Our prepaid Viator voucher was easy to exchange for tickets into the park using automated kiosk at the front gate of Universal.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Agnita P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this 14 day pass was well worth the money.,, if you do your research you will find out that one day pass is basically the cost of this 14 day pass. I highly suggest that if coming to universal invest in a 14 day pass if you want value

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Darren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great place, harry potter world is out of this world

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Katja R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had so much fun it was the bigges highlight on our jurney

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Emanuel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had a blast at Disney World. It was my first time visiting. I went to the Universal Studios and the Island of Adventure and I saw a few shows and I went on a few rides not the dramatic ones. I went to Downtown Disney and the Epcot. I had my face painted as a tiger, which I have never done before. I stayed at the Disney All-Star Sports Resort. It definitely will not be the last time I will go to Disney World.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Vikash H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great price and very easy to get the tickets at the Will Call Office. No trouble whatsoever. This is a much better way to get the same tickets at a cheaper price. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

jeromie h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Ticket agent took some time, which made me somewhat nervous, but in the end everything was fine. Ticket got me into the the three parks with park to park access. Definitely at a better price than Universal was offering at the gate, or online, considering the only 14 day pass they offer includes sea world, which we were not interested in.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket

Brett D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a wonderful time and was so glad we got the 2 day pass to the both parks

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

kim t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic really needed the 2 days as so much too see. Harry Potter is amazing. Went on every ride and wow just had so much fun. Highly recommend the express tickets for the rides as the wait times can be very long but we just went right on thru.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wizarding World of Harry Potter keeps Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure fresh. Been to universal many times and always a great day out.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Alastair K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic experience. The Harry Potter areas were out of this world.
Tickets excellent value for money.

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Mike E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Universal was great! Must get the 2 day pass so you can see Island adventures.. that park is a must see. Also, speed pass is essential due to the very long lines.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message