Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 833 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

fred j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

fabulous really enjoyed it

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

Ross L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We had a blast. We were celebrating my wife's 40th birthday with our kids. It was a bucket list item we had talked about for years. The staff was great, very helpful, and we felt safe the whole time.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Corey G United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

Although it was a very interesting tour and was wow'd by the exhibits. I found that this tour was very long. It could have been an hour or two shorter. Other than that it was great

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Kirstie B

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

The show performance was really enjoyable, little disappointed with food though. You can choose to upgrade your food package but tickets already quite pricey, so this is not always an option.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Tari A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a marvelous time. Had an entertaining guide. We had a soft landing, but the balloon next to ours had a rough one. Beautiful views, quiet.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

MELAIDA FLORES C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I followed instructions for pick up because my hotel was not on the list that was ok. I met some lovely people from England at the hotel and we ended up spending the time together on the tour. Our guide, Bill, was awesome! I just wish we had more time. I would definitely recommend this tour because it was well organized.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

HELGE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great experience

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Jill N Mike D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was all we hoped it would be. It was so nice not to have to worry about traffic especially since it was raining! The tour guides were very knowledgeable and responded with any questions we had. There were also people who had actually worked on the space projects hanging around that loved to answer any questions. It was a full day, very enjoyable, tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Joseph F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!!! Great service, were very helpful.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Bethany B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fun day

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

Andreas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Die Tour war genial. Super freundlicher Begleiter. Preis/Leistung war hervorragend. Keine Wartezeit. Wenn wir wieder in Florida sind, werden wir auf jeden fall nochmal eine Tour machen. Meine Frau keinen Führerschein konnte sofort losfahren. Alles wurde genau erklärt ohne das man das Gefühl hatte, man hat einen Oberlehrer vor sich. Note 1

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

lmbowd

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Trip was lacking in sights and material. Driver attempted to fill in a bit while driving but reall difficult since not much. Not as comprehensive as thought the tour might be from the description. Celebrity town just a drive through. More information would have been interesting like how decision about who got to live there, rules today for exchanges, do people own or rent since no For Sale signs. Boat trip and boat tour conductor was great. Could have done with another 1/2 hour in WinterPark

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was awesome, next time will do a 2 day trip, needed more time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

ATV Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was great fun while in Orlando. Our guide, IAN was caring, informative and entertaining. He was patient with us until we got the hang of driving. We highly recommend this type of alternative entertainment while in Orlando area.

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

THIS SHOW WAS FANTASTIC. WE HAVE SEEN MANY OTHERS IN VEGAS BUT THIS ONE WAS JUST UNBELIEVABLE.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Byron W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This trip was amazing, the shuttles were terrific.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

R N W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic visit. Great to see and touch genuine space relics - actually touched a moon rock! All parts very well presented with good information and support.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Carol_Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting our tickets at the Will Call kiosk was so simple and fast...just typed in our confirmation number and out popped our 4 tickets. Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are fantastic - the rides here can't be beat with respect to the technology and thrills! Harry Potter fans - this is a can't miss experience and park to park tickets are a must if you want to take in the Hogwart's Express between Hogsmeade and London. Be aware - the experience is slightly different in each direction, so make a point of going back and forth between each station!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

tmoore

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The actual tour to NASA was amazing and informative. Our driver was nice and the tour guide seemed friendly enough although he did keep interrupting the movie he put on for us all to watch on the way, and he didnt check our names off when we boarded the bus to come back and the driver ended up waiting for 20 minutes for us when we were already seated.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Laura G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

perfect

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

katt0001

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Was a great experience. Plenty of options throughout the day. Shuttle Launch experience is great!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Beverly F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

More time touring city of Orlando and it's main attractions such as the Amway Center and not quite so much on shopping. Perhaps entry to Disney for tour highlighting it's main attractions.

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

Polly M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

We spent an hour and a half picking up other passengers before heading to Kennedy Space Center.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a brilliant time and very hot, most of the rides we got on straight away and got loads of amazing photos, the staff were helpful

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great show! You need to see it more than once because so much is going on. The cast members are multitalented and the colors are spectacular. Great for all ages. All seats are good!!g

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message