Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 924 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

It was awesome, next time will do a 2 day trip, needed more time.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

ATV Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was great fun while in Orlando. Our guide, IAN was caring, informative and entertaining. He was patient with us until we got the hang of driving. We highly recommend this type of alternative entertainment while in Orlando area.

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

THIS SHOW WAS FANTASTIC. WE HAVE SEEN MANY OTHERS IN VEGAS BUT THIS ONE WAS JUST UNBELIEVABLE.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Byron W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This trip was amazing, the shuttles were terrific.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

R N W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic visit. Great to see and touch genuine space relics - actually touched a moon rock! All parts very well presented with good information and support.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

MARIA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had an awesome time at the wax museum. The interaction, getting dressed up with wigs, jerseys, jackets, etc. was a great experience and made it so much more personal. It was a great afternoon of fun for the entire family.

Doing what: Madame Tussauds Orlando

Carol_Hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Getting our tickets at the Will Call kiosk was so simple and fast...just typed in our confirmation number and out popped our 4 tickets. Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are fantastic - the rides here can't be beat with respect to the technology and thrills! Harry Potter fans - this is a can't miss experience and park to park tickets are a must if you want to take in the Hogwart's Express between Hogsmeade and London. Be aware - the experience is slightly different in each direction, so make a point of going back and forth between each station!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

tmoore

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The actual tour to NASA was amazing and informative. Our driver was nice and the tour guide seemed friendly enough although he did keep interrupting the movie he put on for us all to watch on the way, and he didnt check our names off when we boarded the bus to come back and the driver ended up waiting for 20 minutes for us when we were already seated.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Laura G

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

perfect

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

katt0001

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Was a great experience. Plenty of options throughout the day. Shuttle Launch experience is great!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Beverly F

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

More time touring city of Orlando and it's main attractions such as the Amway Center and not quite so much on shopping. Perhaps entry to Disney for tour highlighting it's main attractions.

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

Polly M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

We spent an hour and a half picking up other passengers before heading to Kennedy Space Center.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Had a brilliant time and very hot, most of the rides we got on straight away and got loads of amazing photos, the staff were helpful

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great show! You need to see it more than once because so much is going on. The cast members are multitalented and the colors are spectacular. Great for all ages. All seats are good!!g

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

VINCENZO M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

My boyhood Dream. Fantastic place to visit and take in the atmosphere. Absolutely brilliant.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

C . B N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Nice ride

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

Maria L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An experience to remember. La Nouba impeccable, Top professional and a revolution in Circus Business.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Luis Alberto P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

incredible place, is difucult to believe that those rocket reached the moon

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Luis Alberto P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

incredible place, is difucult to believe that those rocket reached the moon

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

constant_mnm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

My teenage son loved this place!

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

B B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I booked the 3 day ticket for my two children and I. We had the most amazing time! The first morning it did take us a bit of time to get the tickets from the machines. In the end we had to get one of the helpful Universal staff to help us as the machine wouldn't recognise our booking. But it was all sorted very quickly. Would highly recommend staying in one of the universal hotels so you get to go in before everyone else and have the free transport to and from the hotel.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Richard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It's a sequence of excellent circus acts - well put together - flows along seemlessly - way better than a usual circus venue because you are up close - and acts of excellent talent caliber. Highly recommended!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Kathryn A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Loved it. A good break down of the space station. We were in awe of the size of everything. Very happy that we took to the time to go. We learnt so much.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Jennifer R

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

This was a great day. NASA is fabulous. However, I have been told that on othe tours they were given information about NASA on the drive from Orlando, but this didn't happen. The bus was comfortable and the airconditioning worked well. They picked us up from a very convenient location near Universal.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message