Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 899 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

my experience to the Kennedy space center tour was everything I expected and more! Our tour guide was very informative and interactive, and the bus driver got us there and back safely. Amazing to see a space shuttle up close and the Saturn v rocket hanging indoors is awe inspiring! Had a great time on the tour and would definitely recommend one of the dolphin tours to anyone.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Arlene Shelly F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I've seen several of their shows and I am never disappointed. However, my granddaughter had never seen any so I was very pleased that she totally enjoyed herself.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Luis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a magnificent experience along with my family. Highly recommended!!!!!

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

Jill B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well organised tour .Excellent driver/tour guide .looking forward to coming back .

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

ROBERT M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

had a awesome time.

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

IOANNIS F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very nice tour and value for money! The tour guy was awesome!!! Recommended!!!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Denise Anne Thomas South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This trip was outstanding, everything we hoped for and more!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

James T Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

THE SPACE CENTER WAS AMAZING BUT COULD NOT UNDERSTAND THE BUS DRIVER SOMETIMES

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Kristin K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

I definitely recommend going to the Kennedy space center. The tour and the guide were very good. My only complaint is that I wish it was longer, we got there at 930 and had to leave by 530. It's just not enough time to do everything, although we got to do the majority. I would have liked to have gotten there by 9am when it opened and not have left until 7pm when it closed. I do realize this can be a long day for others but I really like making the most of the experience. All and all I would recommend, as this was a great option transportation wise.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Caroline R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

The day was extremely interesting - Gene driver and Red guide were competent and informative. Also it was extremly helpful that we were taken back to our individual hotels esp through the storm .

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Jill B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The guide was informative great sense of humour and Kennedy space centre was everything we wanted

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Roger S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

We really enjoyed the Space center. However, when we booked the tour we thought we were going to get a hotel pick up. We had to walk for 3/4 hour to get the bus at 8am in the morning. On the way home everyone else was dropped off first, making it dark we are elderly when we walked home at 8pm. It is sad when the bus conductor person asks for tips. People will gladly give tips if they get a good service-we certainly did not give a tip as I do not feel we received what we paid for regarding the bus transport. We do not recommend this provider. We certainly Recommend the Space Center

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Melissa L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The redemption of our tickets was an absolute nightmare....when we got to the park, we followed the instructions on our voucher, but the kiosk could not find our tickets in their system. After waiting over an hour at customer service in 105 degree weather, we finally got tickets. Do not recommend...

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Jeanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I've been wanting to take the family up in the Orlando Eye but wasn't sure if they'd go for it. I was surprised when they said sure I bought the 2 attraction pass and we went to Madame Tussaud's as well. We had the best time at both attractions. I'm so glad we decided to go. No complaints at all

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Ronald E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very fun but just make sure you bring extra clothing

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

Nmhix76

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it! It was very manageable, with its of interactive viewing. Would definitely go again.

Doing what: SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I have wanted to see the Kennedy Space Center since I was a kid and I was not disappointed! The Center itself is awesome. Our tour operator Red was fantastic - great narration as we travelled, providing helpful guidance on how to make the most of our day and offering to take photos of us.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Scott L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, bus was excellent, guide was great fun and looked after us well, very enjoyable day all round.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

David Paul W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb tour, brought the whole lunar experience to life. Our trip coincided with a visit by Buzz Alldrin and we met a true, living hero. A complete honour! Also managed to purchase an autographed book. Food a little expensive though.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Preeta R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent service and such a wonderful team and staff. I would highly recommended them.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Cynthia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The best trip we have ever done. Bus arrived promplty great guide .
This space centre trip thoroughly is a must it is unbelievable what you see.
Rate it better than theme park

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sharon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a fantastic experience! Our guide, Red, was amazingly friendly and helpful. The Space Center was well laid out, informative, and FUN! The tour provided just enough time to see everything, including one IMAX movie. What a great experience!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Judy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour guides were informative and enjoyable. The boat ride was very good, full of interesting history. It was relaxing and we had fun. What more can you ask for!

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

Kelvin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

So much better than we had ever imagined it would be and excellent value for money

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message