Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 881 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I've been wanting to take the family up in the Orlando Eye but wasn't sure if they'd go for it. I was surprised when they said sure I bought the 2 attraction pass and we went to Madame Tussaud's as well. We had the best time at both attractions. I'm so glad we decided to go. No complaints at all

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

Ronald E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very fun but just make sure you bring extra clothing

Doing what: ATV Off Road Experience

Nmhix76

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved it! It was very manageable, with its of interactive viewing. Would definitely go again.

Doing what: SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I have wanted to see the Kennedy Space Center since I was a kid and I was not disappointed! The Center itself is awesome. Our tour operator Red was fantastic - great narration as we travelled, providing helpful guidance on how to make the most of our day and offering to take photos of us.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Scott L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, bus was excellent, guide was great fun and looked after us well, very enjoyable day all round.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

David Paul W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Superb tour, brought the whole lunar experience to life. Our trip coincided with a visit by Buzz Alldrin and we met a true, living hero. A complete honour! Also managed to purchase an autographed book. Food a little expensive though.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Fatima R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

amazing day here - the rides made me dizzy but I enjoyed them very much!

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Preeta R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent service and such a wonderful team and staff. I would highly recommended them.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Cynthia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The best trip we have ever done. Bus arrived promplty great guide .
This space centre trip thoroughly is a must it is unbelievable what you see.
Rate it better than theme park

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Sharon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a fantastic experience! Our guide, Red, was amazingly friendly and helpful. The Space Center was well laid out, informative, and FUN! The tour provided just enough time to see everything, including one IMAX movie. What a great experience!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Michael M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Eine gute und unterhaltsame Tour, die zu interessanten Punkten führt, vor allem weil Orlando ja doch recht weitläufig ist. Eine Bootstour im WinterPark zu machen, darauf wäre ich z.B. nicht selbst gekommen. Disney Springs war nicht unbedingt nötig, dort bin ich in der einen Woche noch oft genug beim Umsteigen durchgekommen. Die Erklärungen und die Freundlichkeit vom Leiter waren toll!

Doing what: Orlando City Sightseeing Tour

duleesha0705

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Amazing to see and hear about space travels in KSC. However there was not enough time to explore it fully. The tour bus back to Orlando stopped at so many drop off locations that it took more than two and half hours! They should limit the drop off points to 2-3 and leave more time to spend at KSC

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Carolyn A

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Very enjoyable evening. Full of fun and action. The food was good too.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Dinah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Entertaining and enjoying. It is amazing what these performers can do. As always, with Cirque, it was outstanding.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

michael m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ballon ride was great , given that you are dependant on the weather and that florida is so flat and a lot of it swamp there is limited ability to see interesting things on the ground. the crew were very efficient and helpful there is no doubt it is worth doing if you are ever in the area.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent show, will recommend to all friends and family members.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip, the guide RED was excellent...funny, informative and very helpful. Collected and dropped off on schedule.
Good value, great day.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The driver and tour leader couldn and #39;t have been more helpful. They were so dedicated to getting everything right.
The tour leader obviously knew everything to make the tour a happy one and had Excellent knowledge and was very informative

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Ian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent experience! Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the Orlamdo area.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message