Nothing says "all-American family vacation" like a trip to down to sunny Orlando, Florida. The kids will be enthralled, laughing with the idols of the baby-boom era, such as Donald and Pluto, while mom and dad can have a romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 860 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dinah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Entertaining and enjoying. It is amazing what these performers can do. As always, with Cirque, it was outstanding.

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

michael m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Ballon ride was great , given that you are dependant on the weather and that florida is so flat and a lot of it swamp there is limited ability to see interesting things on the ground. the crew were very efficient and helpful there is no doubt it is worth doing if you are ever in the area.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Shaileshkumar P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Complete my one dream

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Jerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent show, will recommend to all friends and family members.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great trip, the guide RED was excellent...funny, informative and very helpful. Collected and dropped off on schedule.
Good value, great day.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The driver and tour leader couldn and #39;t have been more helpful. They were so dedicated to getting everything right.
The tour leader obviously knew everything to make the tour a happy one and had Excellent knowledge and was very informative

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Ian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent experience! Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the Orlamdo area.

Doing what: Orlando Sunrise Hot-Air Balloon Ride

Peter K M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Outstanding site to visit. Unable to complete all activities in one day. Completed the bus tour including the Saturn V rocket, Atlantis visit, shuttle simulation. All very special. An excellent day. Bus company collected us from Universal Theme Park and was on time. Had an excellent guide.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Benjamin O

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Nice for the families with children-they will enjoy the show and loud music and sound effects. It was enjoyable.The food could have been better. Nice costumes and singing by the cast. Children were upfront for their best experience.


i

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

Alejandro M

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

It was ok. The reservation was not in the pirates dinner system. But we didn't have any trouble getting in the show. I was expecting doing the call just to reconfirm our reservation. And the lady told me that we did not have any but no that there was no problem at all and she did it. We had fun.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

claudybertrandshows

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

bof moment amusent sans plus

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Orlando Admission

Marvin A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

Uuuggghhh! No stars we showed up for an 8:30 show and were locked out because the show started at 7:30. If you are going to book shows with real times make sure they are accurate, otherwise don and #39;t specify a time and tell the customer he must call the show to get showtimes.

Doing what: Pirates Dinner Adventure Orlando

gilles.riviere-prost

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

I could not use my voucher for the day I had planned for this activity, the EYE ORLANDO not working ...

Doing what: Orlando Eye Admission

andy_roo26

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

The transportation was TERRIBLE! We took over 2.5 hours to travel from the Kennedy Space Centre to 6 separate hotel drop offs before the final stop at Universal Studios where the majority of people were heading. The staff were really pushy, continually selling their own drinks that we could purchase from them at a 'discount price.' The price paid was NOT worth the extra expense. Please AVOID!!!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Dale H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great excursion KSC. A wonderful and memorable place. There is a great deal pride that is evident in every detail. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

AJMAL Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Timely pick up from the specified place . Guide was very informative and polite. Did the job perfectly.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

Arnel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time at Universal Studios Orlando. Recommended for kids and kids at heart. Rides were crazy.

Doing what: Universal Orlando Tickets

Raymond B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I saw La Nouba in 2009. It is still fantastic!

Doing what: La Nouba at Walt Disney World Resort

Tim T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Guide Red was awesome! He gave us great insight as to what to get done while there.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with Transport from Orlando

meddhansh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Punctual pick-up and drop with good quality bus.
Warm Welcome and check-in at LEGOLAND
Amazing rides. Very hospitable team.
Limited but great food options.
Would love to revisit again and book only thru Viator. Great discount and value for money deal.

Doing what: Legoland® Resort Florida

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message