Oslo ATTRACTIONS See all

Oslo National Gallery

The Oslo National Gallery houses a proud collection of works comprised mainly by works of Norwegian painters from the 19th century until about 1945. These are including but not limited to famous landscape painter J. C. Dahl, T. Fearnley, H. F. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 189 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jose C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The Oslo card, was really handy. It gave us free access at museums and some restaurants. I would recommend.Thanks

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Public transport included, very friendly staff, convenient pick up point at railway station.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

No cost for travel and lots of museums to visit free too. The 72 hour one also give you a free mini hop on hop off fjord tour. discount for some things were ok but the eating out 20 percent off not much use - very limited choices.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

earlytravel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great for the money spent. Keep one out of long lines

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Oslo Pass is a bargain! One price for all public transportation, admission to most museums, and (while we did not take advantage of them) discounts on dining and shopping. We visited the Viking ship, Fram and Munch museums. The Oslo Pass made this easy!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

MR VIKRAM M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

VERY GOOD

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Jeanine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

quick and easy to use, saw everything I wanted to see. Great value.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

vicky m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were able to get into the museums that we wanted to see and we were able to travel on busses, ferries and trams. It was a great deal for us.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Gul K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Kenneth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We purchased a 24 hour card and used it to gain paid access to five venues as well as use of the tram and water shuttle at the harbor, all within a twelve hour period.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

jwmccaskilll

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Is an amazing deal, we got to do everything we wanted over the 72 hours with no worries about entrance fees or public transportation.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Linda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent value for sharing the superb cultural dogs Slo has to offer!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Joseph O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I was in Oslo for only 36 hours, but with the pass I was able to check out the Fram, Viking Ship, Norwegian Resistance, and Folk Museums. It also helped for transportation, which was extremely convenient. Will purchase again when I head back to Olso for a longer period of time.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Raymond M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I first visited Oslo back in 1961 and looked forward to seeing changes made to KonTiki, Viking ships, Fram and of course the marvellous Vigeland sculpture park. Everyone whom I advised to see these from the ship, thanked me afterwards.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

oslo pass ws great - we were able to ride buses trams with no problems.
Went to many museums, etc. It was WELL worth the money. Thanks.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

lschwalb1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The pass was great. So many free admissions and free bus transportation . What could be better. Great way to see Oslo

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Fausto

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

All things ok !

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The pass is excellent, lots of opportunities for use and saves a lot of money. Lovley to take the Ferry rised back from the Bigdoy Peninsula. BUT, it is not a good idea for those coming in by cruise ship. Where we were dropped off was a long walk to pick up the passes and wasted a lot of time. If passes could have been emailed, it would have been fine.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Cheryl K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We would definitely not have seen or visited so many places had we not had this pass. Made our stay all the more enjoyable.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Maynard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very useful.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

BABAK M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It pays for itself on day 1! Thank you, it was amazing.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Laura T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our Oslo Pass! It was great to get into so many attractions. We took full advantage and got our money's worth!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Peter R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we did 48 hour pass this is fantastic value take advantage of museums and travel so try to plan what you want before you arrive but be flexible there is so much to do

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

sandra e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Combination of museums and transportation available to me with the card make the Oslo pass an excellent value.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Lai Ching Irene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth the money!!! Save us so much trouble!!!

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message