Oslo - a city in the countryside. If that sounds confusing, consider that Oslo is one of Europe’s largest capitals in terms of the area it covers (450 square kilometers/280 square miles), but with one of the smallest populations (1.5 million). So, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 819 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Leslie T

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2016

Unclear instructions' to reclaim coupon

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Olivia J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Scenic wonder.

Doing what: Norwegian Evening Cruise on the Fjord

Paul G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great introduction to Oslo.

Doing what: Panoramic Oslo City Sightseeing Tour

KGMMiami United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Good overall for the sights in Oslo.

Doing what: Selected Oslo City Tour Including the Viking Ship Museum

hjmarron

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Good way to see the city....commentary was good too.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Chantal S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Guide was very informative, we went all over the city and pace was easy. Only problem was my bike had some issues when we were too far into the tour to switch it. Luckily my partner was able to fix it.

Doing what: Small-Group Oslo Bike Tour: City Highlights

Jonquil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

3 day pass is really good value for what it gives. Oslo is an expensive destination and this helps

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Stephen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was able to see many interesting places and get a real sense of Oslo. Climbing to the roof of the Oslo Opera House was the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ahsan m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

worth every single penny

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Warren F

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

It was a beautiful day. We did not have any problems hopping on and off despite there being so many people. We really enjoyed the funicular.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Bergen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Etta J

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

The card was useful and helped us get around the city and into museums. We even took a ferry ride to see museums.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

Jackie United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

A lovely way to spend two hours when it is not raining. You certainly come away with a different perspective of Oslo and can see the beauty. However the boat even at the end of September is crowded, and it is hard to get good photos without someones head in it.
Would recommend though.

Doing what: Oslo Fjord Sightseeing Cruise

charles b

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2016

Not much to tell . . . showed up at the designated spot 15 min early, waited 20 minutes . . . no one showed up. This also happened in Brooklyn NYC . . . very frustrating

Doing what: Nordic Food Walking Tour in Oslo

Maria Ugenia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

El tour fue magnifico. La guía estupenda. Nos encanto todo lo que vimos. Muy buena experiencia. El conductor tambien muy amable.

Doing what: All-Inclusive Oslo City Tour: Viking Ship Museum, Vigeland Park, Polarship and Fram Museum or Kon-Tiki Museum

Mary Ellen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

HOHO was a great way to get a good overview of the city. We rode the entire route first, then decided which places to get off and explore further. No problems with the audio during our visit and most buses were on time and had plenty of room up top. We found it to be a good value and time well spent.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Patrice L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to get introduced to Oslo

Doing what: Panoramic Oslo City Sightseeing Tour

Virginia S. G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide on the bus was very informative. He knew a lot about Bergen. We enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Bergen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Thelma W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A very good experience. Well worth the money. Fun, Fun,

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Harriette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very interesting tour and well worth it. Every viator tour has been with great tour guides and easy meeting places. We would use them again

Doing what: All-Inclusive Oslo City Tour: Viking Ship Museum, Vigeland Park, Polarship and Fram Museum or Kon-Tiki Museum

Jean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This pass saved me about 150euro.
I was able to take any public transport without the hassle of buying tickets each time.
I never had to wait long to get from A to B.
I went to all the museums I could cram into 48 hours and had a blast.
No regrets. Made my time in Oslo stress free.

Doing what: Visit Oslo Pass

cindychow2002

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Nothing special, being a hop on hop off purchase.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Oslo Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Frances C S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I'd been in Bergen before, so I just wanted an overview of the city. This was perfect! I'll do it again the next time I'm in Bergen

Doing what: City Sightseeing Bergen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message