Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland® Paris, commonly known as Euro Disney, is located just outside Paris. It has 2 theme parks, a restaurant and entertainment district, and seven hotels. It opened in 1992, only the second Disney outside the USA, but 15 million people a year ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 542 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Disney, How could it not be great. The transportation was excellent, cool bus, no crowds and on schedule. Disney tickets provided. Recommend to all traveling to Paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Narell Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value for money! Going on a week day has its benefits as the crowds were practically non existent. It is Disneyland Paris so you are pretty much guaranteed it will be wonderful.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

junior

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Driver was there waiting for us early morning Perfect timing . Very curtious and professional. Disneyland and the other park was amazing. My father in law who is 85 even enjoyed it. Haha . Beautiful gardens there. And the rides were Awsome.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

Rgoodrich8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Did this one for our granddaughter. Park is very beautifully landscaped and the waits in line were not that bad- average around 20 minutes. Walt Disney Studios was also worth the visit. Space Mountain ride was fast, rough and much different than the one in Disneyland, CA.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Debbie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Both drivers on both end were on time and extremely helpful. Great way to travel from Paris to Disneyland and back to your hotel at the end of the night rather than taking the shuttle bus. High Recommend

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

junior

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This ticket was so worth it. Compare too the other Disney prices this ticket was so economical. We had a great time. I believe they should advertise more about these tickets so more people can enjoy it.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value for a day trip to Disney! Seeing both parks in one day is pretty doable and the price is just right.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

crazygroup Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a fantastic day on this tour.The bus left on time and you have ample time to enjoy the park,the only hitch was the pick up as they have designated parking numbers for the buses,which no one adheres to,so it was difficult to determine which bus to return on,ours was unfortunately running late due to traffic.One piece of advise would be to get a contact phone number for the tour operator as its not on the paperwork provided or their website.Otherwise a good and easy option to get to and from the Park.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Arkadiusz Poland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I would recommend Viator service. The driver was on time and he brought me safely with my family to Disneyland.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

Joshua B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I haven't made it to Disney Land or Disney World, so I have no other point of comparison. Having said that, I think it was great. Do make sure to see both parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Disneyland Paris is something you must experience for yourself. Me, my son and friend enjoyed every minute of it. 1 day isn't enough to see everything in, and to go on the rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Clifford A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a very convenient way to get to Disneyland Paris from Paris city center. There were four of us and the cost is just a little bit more expensive than doing the shared bus ride. The shared bus ride would have meant an additional trek to the pick-up point. With the private transfer, you then have the convenience of setting your own departure time and pick-up time and you get picked-up from your hotel/starting point no need to go to some other location. Our driver on the way to Disneyland was excellent. Our driver on the way back was not that bad, except that he kept checking his phone or something constantly. The only mitigating factor was that we were so tired that we all fell asleep on the way back.

Note that you pre-set the departure time from your hotel/starting point and pick-up time at Disneyland Paris. That means you have the flexibility to choose before you start the trip, but the car does not wait for you so you have to still wait for the pick-up time even if you want to leave earlier.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

wei choon t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

through this viator disneyland ticket we able to skip the Q as we just exchanged our printed documents to tickets.Overall is satisfied.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Eileen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was so very nice to have been taken to and from Disneyland Paris and been given the park hopper passes as one package......could not have been any easier. We enjoyed the day at the Park.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

jedichris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great parks. Very easy to exchange the voucher at the kiosk or with a Disney Cast Member at the window. Great price for the parks with lots to do.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

jedichris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great parks. Very easy to exchange the voucher at the kiosk or with a Disney Cast Member at the window. Great price for the parks with lots to do.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Jillianthetravelller

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We arrived at Disneyland Paris and all we had to do was hand in our printed voucher from Viator and get our 2 day pass! Saved lots of hassle with money! We had all our tours booked through Viator and pre paid! We were amazed at how smoothly all our booked tours went! More money for other spending!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Shashank R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We visited during middle of October and weather was not very cold and we enjoyed Fall colors as well. You need two days to cover both theme parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

jweaving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Disneyland Paris was amazing! Had a great time! A great place!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Leonor S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was just amazing!
We got there, we didn't have to wait in queue to enter the park as we went straigth to the voucher exchange machine, just scanned the code bar and got in. Was an amazing day that I recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

mohamed_sakrrr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must go in paris, advise at least two days in both parks

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Keith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great service, car was waiting for us when we landed and got us to Disney quickly Cant ask for anymore,

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

Deepak P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Its an excellent value for money. Trains are also easily available from any station in Paris which goes directly or indirectly to Disney. I still think 2 days ticket is a better choice as there is lot to do and see there

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Gerlinda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Disneyland Transport was awesome! This was a honeymoon trip for me and my new husband and we had a blast. I will always use Viator whenever I travel.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message