Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Eiffel Tower

Built by Gustave Eiffel for the 1889 World Fair — held to commemorate the centennial of the Revolution — the Eiffel Tower (Tour Eiffel) made headlines at the time as the world's tallest structure at 1,050 feet (320 meters). Initially opposed by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3906 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kimaam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was the highlight of our trip to Paris. Our tour guide, Adam, was outstanding. He was fun and informative. The river cruise is a great way to see the city. The evening tour of the Eiffel Tower is beautiful.I would highly recommend this tour. Especially if you are fortunate enough to get Adam as your tour guide.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Samuel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was excellent. Our guide was an American so that made it easy for us to understand. She was very entertaining while giving us much information about the Eiffel Tower and a few other helpful hints about shopping and other touristy things

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Small-Group Tour

PSH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It is a must during the summer to get a tour like this to see the Eiffel Tower and the Louvre. The crowds are huge, and this saves a lot of time. There is still a line, it was July 13, but much, much shorter than those without this benefit.
We learned some things we didn't know from the guide and gave us some thoughts about other things to go see Sacre Coeur.
This was a our second time to the Louvre and again the lines were huge. We only had to wait a few minutes.
We did the Seine river cruise two days later.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

my guide to the eiffel tower was amazing! thanks so much for a great trip

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Ticket with Host

barbi_torres2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely Fantastic. It was a very nice, laidback, relaxing tour where we began the evening with dinner at the Eifel Tower followed by a 1 hr. scenic cruise on the Siene River. The Moulin Rouge Show was incredible. One of our best nights in Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

michael k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a wonderful tour with a passionate knowledgeable great tour guide ERWAN KRUG.
I find alot of new historical knowledge of the effiel tower and the views of the second floor of the tower truly breath taking. I am very happy I did this tour and ERWAN KRUG make the tour and day enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Small-Group Tour

paulajyee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide Alex was great at the Eiffel Tower. He was knowledgeable, funny, and engaging.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

iolanda G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

San, our Eiffel Tower guide was energetic, knowledgeable and funny. Skipping lines for each event was a definite plus and the flexibility in deciding when to take the boat cruise and visit the Louvre, was why we chose this tour. I highly recommend this tour company, good choices and good value!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Sheryl T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was absolutely awesome!!! We only had a day in Paris, so we missed out on visiting the Lourve. We received our tickets to the Eiffel Tower at the meeting spot which was easy to find and were given the option to stay with our tour guide or explore the summit on our own. You have to line up to go to the Summit, but the wait was only about 20 minutes and it was so worth it! We finished our afternoon with the canal cruise, and saw some amazing buildings along the way. I especially loved all of the people sitting alone the river drinking wine and waving to all of the boats as we went passed.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

stevejmitchell2013

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great package for easy access if you have these 3 items on your list. Had a great guide for Eiffel Tour and the no wait was worth the extra dollars.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Chastity M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great way to experience the Eiffel Tower with three kids! Our tour guide was knowledgeable and enthusiastic!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

Monica Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Alex was fun and exciting. He made the Eiffel Tower tour enjoyable. With self tour of the Louvre, it gave us some flexibility of toyring on our own. The river cruise was relaxing after some walking and climbing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

James t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is such great value and you are very well looked after . Tour guide so professional. The river cruise is lovely and the visit to eiffel tower was fantastic no waiting . But the icing on the cake has to be the moulin rouge . The show is breath taking . A must see

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

MARY P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Spectacular view of Paris from Eiffel Tower, especially at the summit. Our tour guide was exceptional

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

justinsgranny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is the only way to tour the Eiffel Tower if you are concerned about time. Meeting with the guide was relatively easy and we went tight through to the elevator. Once inside the guide gave interesting information about the Paris surroundings. It is very crowded however, and the line to go to the top was very long.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

Peggy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Randa was very nice. She knew lots of details and kept things moving so we could get to the Eiffel Tower and skip the lines. Perfect length for kids.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Small-Group Tour

Jessica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guide. Great tour. Loved being able to skip the lines. Worth every penny. The start location is very close to the Eiffel Tower, and it made the experience very quick and easy.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

damonholt32

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Eiffel Tower tour very informative and a queue beater river cruise very nice and departs opposite the Eiffel Tower makes it easy and quick. Louvre excellent

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Aldo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We skipped the line at the eiffel tower in early morning and see the Louvre right after, we did the cruise later that day in the afternoon.
Excellent experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Catherine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful tour with fabulous Fabrizia who is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her adopted city of Paris. The Eiffel Tower was an amazing tick of the bucket list!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Small-Group Tour

Tracy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I was worried the food wouldn and #39;t be that great at the Eiffel Tower but it was very nice. The boat ride on the Seine was a great way to see stunning Paris. The Moulin Rouge was a great way to end the night. A thoroughly great evening which I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Wisam D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My guide Sara was great. She gave me a detailed and fun tour of the eiffel tower. She was very personable and enjoys what she does. She also gave me great ideas for other locations to visit during my trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

bmoore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to learn about the tower and experience it to the fullest. Sebastian, our guide, was excellent and provided great insights and humor along the way. This tour allowed us to see many of the other great attractions in Paris and orient ourselves to the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

amargaryan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guid at Eiffel tour was very nice and friendly. Tour at Louvre is self guided which is a bummer. The river cruise was amazing! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Greg Kathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Samantha was an excellent tour guide and was extremely knowledgable about the Tour Eiffel and the surrounding area. The Bateaux and Louvre were awesome, as well!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message