There are plenty of galleries and museums in Paris dedicated to individual artists. But the Espace Dalí is more than just paintings on a wall. In a style befitting Salvador Dalí's surreal school of art, it is a full-immersion experience. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1657 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

linzy94

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

3 days are definitely not enough in Paris but I still saw a lot. I definitely recommend detailed planning beforehand so you can make the most out of the pass. Also note that the big bus ticket that comes with the pass is only valid for one day.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

karensalee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great pass to have while in Paris! We got right into everything we wanted to see and also did the bus and boat tours. And it was handy to have the Metro ticket included! (Our only advice - be sure to allow some advance time for pickup and then you and #39;ll be on your way!!)

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Richard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Went to three of the most amazing museums with this pass. Wish we had more time. We would go to more places on the list. The only downside was where we had to go to pick up pass. We knew about this so we made this a stop on the way to our hotel from the airport

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

laurie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A very smart purchase! We took advantage of several of the museum entries (Louve, Orsay, Versailles), ride the metro all around for days. We were able to pack a lot of stuff into 2 1/2 days!!! Well worth it.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We wish that we had bought the Paris Pass for more than two days. Purchasing the RER train and metro tickets alone was expensive during the other five days we spent in Paris. We enjoyed the Big Bus tour of historical places. Prepare yourself for getting stuck in traffic in downtown Paris as it took a long time to get to where we wanted to go, and the museum had closed. In a hurry? Take the metro which is easy to understand with a good metro map available at any station. Entry ticket prices add up quickly making the Paris Pass an economical way to see many the major attractions. The Paris Pass is recognized by ticket representatives and entries to museums and attractions were hassle-free. The Paris Pass comes with a little informational booklet and a plastic carrying case for the cards. Keeping the magnetic strips separated from cellphones and hotel cards is important. However, we did not have any problems with the cards not working perfectly. We would buy these passes again for the maximum amount of days.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Thomas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Paris Pass is an ideal one-stop shop way to experience the city. We bought the 4 day pass and were able to see and experience so much. Don't try to overload your schedule - if you can do 3 things a day, you will have full days! The downside is not being able to do everything listed in the pass, but we added up the totals for all the places we visited and the pass definitely saved us money.
The location to pick up your pass is in a shady nighttime district, as our Uber driver told us, but as long as you are there in the day, you shouldn't have any issues.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

kpick

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Had great time, pass was good value for money. Annoying having to collect pass from obscure location, close to major attraction would be better. Also returning from Versailles created much chaos and stress with many people not realising pass didn and #39;t cover return fare.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Bee Leng C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It is a must have for 1st time visitors!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Belinda D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We probably got our money's worth out of this two-day pass, but we might would have done better if we had more time with the staff. They were so busy that they barely had time to give us our passes, a map, and tell us where the nearest Hop On Hop Off Big Bus stop was located. The office was hard to find as well. It's between two metro stops, but it might have been helpful to have walking directions from the two stops.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

joand1950

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

We went to opera of music and was told on June 19/20 the English tour was sold out,we did not ge t to see the tour.There were quite a few people who bought the Paris pass and could not see the tour.Very disappointing.I suggest people go to this museum as soon as possible

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Patricia L

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Unfortunately, most museums are closed every monday

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

William H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

We bought the 4-day pass. Unfortunately, we were unable to see all that it had to offer in the six days we were there. If planning to buy the pass, make sure to check the dates when there is free admission. We went to the Louvre on the first Sunday, not realizing it was free on the first Sundays of every month. The crowds were horrendous making it difficult to navigate the museum and see anything.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Raven E

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

I felt this tour option was really a trap. Not worth the expense. You have a 2 day pass but over 60 places to go. There is no way you and #39;ll get to enjoy any of it if you and #39;re racing to your next location. Our group only went to 4-6 locations but didn and #39;t even need the pass. Versailles gardens = no access.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

eric

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Verry convenient pass for every place that you must see...

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

duke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Paris pass is the best value of all passes in Europe. The only complaint was trying to find the location to get the passes. There needs to be a better map and directions to that location. The people is France are not very helpful in giving directions to tourists and especially to Americans. Since there main industry is tourism you would think they would be more helpful

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

ldutch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a very good deal if you are going to use the metro and frequent a lot of attractions. Hop on/off bus was fun.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Anny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must do! This pass helped us during our three days vacation at Paris. We were able to enter museums avoiding the huge lines, we took the subway several times to move around the city. I highly recommend it if you want to save a lot of money on taxis, and museums entry fees.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

atuszynski United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The pass was great! We did the 2 day Paris pass and there was plenty to do. Even when they said the many museums are closed on Monday there were still more things open than we could possibly see!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Michael H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Value for money if only there was more hours to the day to visit every single attraction.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

YEN NEE C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

collection counter should be at the airport and train station for ease of collection.
the starting point for hop on and off bus is also not near the collection counter office, hence time wasted on that day to get near to city to hop onto the bus.
because of the queue due to bank holiday, staff did not have time to clearly explain how the passes work and are in a hurry to serve the next customer

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Donna E

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

We chose this pass on our first trip to Paris. We only had four days in Paris. I specifically chose this pass and company because it said you could print your E-Voucher. After I purchased it I found out that you had to take the E-voucher to a location somewhere in Paris, down this little street, after getting on a metro to pick up the pass. This alone took two hours, then we were so far away from where we wanted to be, we shot a half a day just picking up the pass. Very misleading advertising. The pass itself contains way toooooo many things to be able to see in the two days they give you to use it. You would be much better off to buy individual Hop on/Hop off bus tickets and individual passes to go on certain things. We tried to use it on the Eiffle Tower, and there was no front of the line line. In fact, none of the sites we visited had front of the line lines. I would not buy this pass simply because of the hassle of picking it up.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Lori A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Due to the flooding issue in Paris this pass was a very bad investment as many of the items on my To Do list were closed.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Shelly India

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The Paris Pass was convenient. It allowed us to enter Louvre and other attractions quickly. Along with the Metro Pass it spared us a lot of hassle.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message