There are plenty of galleries and museums in Paris dedicated to individual artists. But the Espace Dalí is more than just paintings on a wall. In a style befitting Salvador Dalí's surreal school of art, it is a full-immersion experience. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1665 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Leo D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Paris Pass was excellent. It took us to so many places, places that I wouldn't have known to go to.
Thank You Paris Pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

easy access to all the major attractions!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Nette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great value and made getting around Paris much easier. Helps avoid long queues with many venues

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantanstic! Got to see all of Paris. Would prefer a more central location to pick up pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

1samurai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth it, the transportation alone was worth the cost. I would purchase again.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Wilfredo M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Was well worth it!!! Hop on Hop off bus was pretty slow moving when we went. Switched drivers during lunch I think. But otherwise was very worth it!!!! Building was a bit hard to find but once we got it, we used the passes as much as possible.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

David B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Prospective buyers: if you pick up your tickets in person, you MUST have a paper copy of your voucher. The information from Viator doesn't make this clear. The hours of the office in Paris are also not convenient.

Biggest downside is that the Big Bus pass only lasts one day.

Sites are great, of course. The tour of the Opera and wine tasting are very nice additions to the pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Tonia K

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

We found ourselves not really using this Pass much at all so it wasnt worth the money we paid. Definitely didnt help that our tour guide for the Eiffel Tower never showed up so we had to wing it our own. The vendor was horrible and didnt even call us or Viator to let us know they werent coming. All of us sat for over an hour waiting on them for nothing. Then they offered no explanation or apology. Viator definitely needs to stop doing business with that outside company. Bad for business. We were able to use Uber and taxis and get where we needed to go for much cheaper. We even Ubered to the Palace of Versailles. Definitely cheaper and we could come and go as we pleased.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

linzy94

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

3 days are definitely not enough in Paris but I still saw a lot. I definitely recommend detailed planning beforehand so you can make the most out of the pass. Also note that the big bus ticket that comes with the pass is only valid for one day.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

karensalee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great pass to have while in Paris! We got right into everything we wanted to see and also did the bus and boat tours. And it was handy to have the Metro ticket included! (Our only advice - be sure to allow some advance time for pickup and then you and #39;ll be on your way!!)

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Richard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Went to three of the most amazing museums with this pass. Wish we had more time. We would go to more places on the list. The only downside was where we had to go to pick up pass. We knew about this so we made this a stop on the way to our hotel from the airport

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

laurie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A very smart purchase! We took advantage of several of the museum entries (Louve, Orsay, Versailles), ride the metro all around for days. We were able to pack a lot of stuff into 2 1/2 days!!! Well worth it.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We wish that we had bought the Paris Pass for more than two days. Purchasing the RER train and metro tickets alone was expensive during the other five days we spent in Paris. We enjoyed the Big Bus tour of historical places. Prepare yourself for getting stuck in traffic in downtown Paris as it took a long time to get to where we wanted to go, and the museum had closed. In a hurry? Take the metro which is easy to understand with a good metro map available at any station. Entry ticket prices add up quickly making the Paris Pass an economical way to see many the major attractions. The Paris Pass is recognized by ticket representatives and entries to museums and attractions were hassle-free. The Paris Pass comes with a little informational booklet and a plastic carrying case for the cards. Keeping the magnetic strips separated from cellphones and hotel cards is important. However, we did not have any problems with the cards not working perfectly. We would buy these passes again for the maximum amount of days.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Thomas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Paris Pass is an ideal one-stop shop way to experience the city. We bought the 4 day pass and were able to see and experience so much. Don't try to overload your schedule - if you can do 3 things a day, you will have full days! The downside is not being able to do everything listed in the pass, but we added up the totals for all the places we visited and the pass definitely saved us money.
The location to pick up your pass is in a shady nighttime district, as our Uber driver told us, but as long as you are there in the day, you shouldn't have any issues.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

kpick

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Had great time, pass was good value for money. Annoying having to collect pass from obscure location, close to major attraction would be better. Also returning from Versailles created much chaos and stress with many people not realising pass didn and #39;t cover return fare.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Bee Leng C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It is a must have for 1st time visitors!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Belinda D

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We probably got our money's worth out of this two-day pass, but we might would have done better if we had more time with the staff. They were so busy that they barely had time to give us our passes, a map, and tell us where the nearest Hop On Hop Off Big Bus stop was located. The office was hard to find as well. It's between two metro stops, but it might have been helpful to have walking directions from the two stops.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

joand1950

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

We went to opera of music and was told on June 19/20 the English tour was sold out,we did not ge t to see the tour.There were quite a few people who bought the Paris pass and could not see the tour.Very disappointing.I suggest people go to this museum as soon as possible

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Patricia L

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

Unfortunately, most museums are closed every monday

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

William H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2016

We bought the 4-day pass. Unfortunately, we were unable to see all that it had to offer in the six days we were there. If planning to buy the pass, make sure to check the dates when there is free admission. We went to the Louvre on the first Sunday, not realizing it was free on the first Sundays of every month. The crowds were horrendous making it difficult to navigate the museum and see anything.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Raven E

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

I felt this tour option was really a trap. Not worth the expense. You have a 2 day pass but over 60 places to go. There is no way you and #39;ll get to enjoy any of it if you and #39;re racing to your next location. Our group only went to 4-6 locations but didn and #39;t even need the pass. Versailles gardens = no access.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

eric

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Verry convenient pass for every place that you must see...

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

duke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Paris pass is the best value of all passes in Europe. The only complaint was trying to find the location to get the passes. There needs to be a better map and directions to that location. The people is France are not very helpful in giving directions to tourists and especially to Americans. Since there main industry is tourism you would think they would be more helpful

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

ldutch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a very good deal if you are going to use the metro and frequent a lot of attractions. Hop on/off bus was fun.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Anny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must do! This pass helped us during our three days vacation at Paris. We were able to enter museums avoiding the huge lines, we took the subway several times to move around the city. I highly recommend it if you want to save a lot of money on taxis, and museums entry fees.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message