Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Palais

You'll probably notice the Grand Palais before you go there; its spectacular glass roof can be seen from several points in the city, and at certain times of the day the sunlight makes it seem like a steam-punk spaceship has landed near the Seine. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2046 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

LESLEY F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great tour. We stopped at all the right places and drove past the wrong places. Our guide was great and he led us to secret places to see the sites without all the people.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, with easy to find stops along the route. If you have a day, do all 4 routes for a really great overview of Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

MR G A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see a lot of Paris quickly. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephen M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful bus tour! We only had one day in Paris - this was the best way to see it all.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Karen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to get an overview of the areas you wish to see. I've been to Paris several times but learned interesting facts that I did not know. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

kellyyi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best way to see Paris. Make this part of your trip.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

dggarard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great way to get around Paris, there was a bus stop at the end of the street where we were staying, even better.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

ladyknight6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a perfect way to see Paris. The ability to get off the bus, explore and then back on to next site, is what makes this tour the best! If you want to experience Paris, in your time, this tour is for you!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Sid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, and would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy, breezy, good audio accompaniment and great intro to the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good transportation

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

heidi_rhay

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Bus was great, traffic wasn't bad and we were able to get space on top of the bus. It is important to note the bus hours as it stops running in early evening.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Charles M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Overall very good for people new to Paris. Green line the best and yellow was a bit slow. But we used it extensively over 2 days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

SURYA P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Well worth, but pay attention to which line you are boarding.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Nina B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good way to see Paris, would have been good if we had of known there was more than one route, which we did not realise until it was too late.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Prabhjot S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It has been a great experience choosing this service as it becomes all the more convenient visiting all the important places which otherwise could be difficult. Very satisfied!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Sheryl S

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Good way to see all of the city and all the different quarters. Don't rely on it as a way of transportation when you have strict time limits - it's takes a long time to get around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

jitian

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Easy way to see Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Naji N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience. Worth every penny. We purchased the three days, unlimited use package which in our opinion is enough to see all of Paris. We toured the entire city and stopped at all the important sites at our own pace. There were so many buses going around that we never had to wait more then 10 minutes for a bus. The buses were very clean and had automated voice recorded guides in all the major languages that gives you the history of the entire sites and city along the routes. They even had kids channels. Save your money and don't waste any money on those overpriced Human Guided Tours that rush you through all the tours.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Natalie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was perfect and convienient.
Best way to see Paris in a day and also it stops at the Eurostar Station.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Joanne J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lots of bus stops around Paris, we did not realise that there are different routes which are denoted in the colour square in the window of each bus!
Traffic is a problem in Paris which obviously delays the bus route, this cannot be avoided. Buses were frequent and ideally located around the city.
Would recommend, buy on-line tickets in advance as we saved 8 Euros.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Terri M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see the sights and get around town. The 3 day option was a real savings. Buying ahead of our arrival allowed us to have the route map and make plans. Very pleased with the experience!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is such a great way to see Paris this company runs 4 different roots to choose from or you can do them all and see all of the amazing sights of Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message