Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Palais

You'll probably notice the Grand Palais before you go there; its spectacular glass roof can be seen from several points in the city, and at certain times of the day the sunlight makes it seem like a steam-punk spaceship has landed near the Seine. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2135 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julie P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

These Hop-on-hop-off tours are always a great way to check out a new city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Angela H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

hop on hop off tours are always a great way to see a city on day one.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Perfect Way to see Paris at your own pace. The buses come every 15-20 minutes so it is easy to time your trip. I got the 3 day pass and was able to see all the highlights of this beautiful city on this reliable hop on hop off tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Esteban B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Standard if you are short on time. The tour bus covers all the key places.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

lashonda_31404

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So this was my first activity when I arrived! I had no issues. I took the green line and never got off. The tour itself was about 2 hours! It was a good way to get an overview of the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Rachel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Love it! It goes through all of the sites you need to visit. Here I am, 2 years later, and I'm still humming the background song played on the earphones while you view sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Glen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

There were different tour buses that went on different routes and they all were easy to identify. The destinations along the bus routes stopped at or near all of the major attractions. Normally a new bus passed every 10-15 minutes so there was time to see the attractions. We actually took the time to walk between bus stops and it was great. Most important though we never felt like we were in danger....not at all. This was a good tour that I would definitely do again if I were to visit Paris again. Good Luck!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

murry

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Saw many of highlights of city - well worth cost.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

hooahmann

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Difficult to get on the bus. Waited for 30 minutes for our passes to be scanned.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Wendy H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

The bus was COLD, no heating. In addition the driver was alone receiving the ticket and driving. The audio guide was damage. Not a good experience at all. Please go and select City Sightseen.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

tobybvan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to get around and see Paris. The 4 routes hit all the sights and take you thru many neighborhoods. Easy to find the stops and the busses come pretty frequently. The information thru the headsets is interesting and informative. Overall, this is probably the best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Alyce G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I always recommend these tickets and I get one in every city I go to as they are a convenient way to see a city and hear its history. The Paris ticket is especially good as it takes you to every place you want to see and just lets your drink in that beautiful city as you go around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kathy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour is great as it gives you an opportunity to see a lot of the city, deciding what stops you want to make and do on your own schedule!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Edelwissa N

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

When I book at viator I thought it and #39;s only one type of bus, I didn and #39;t realized I pick a different bus L and #39;open tour, my husband and I got a hard time to find the bus stop for L and #39;open tour, it took as 2 hours to find their designated bus stop compare to the red bus that and #39;s why I only give 3 star.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

JUSTYNE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Buses came frequently with little wait time. Great way to get an overview of the city for a first time visiter..

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Shayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was the easiest way to fit a lot in ,in a really short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

calyn320

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the absolute best way to see the city! We were able to see everything on our list. We never waited more than 5 minutes max for a bus. Will definitely book it when we go back!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Bruce R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is just the best way to navigate your way around Paris - great views from the open top deck in the fresh air and informative narration while travelling. Very flexible as you just hop on and off when and where you want to. The routes cover most of where you want to be. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Margie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to tour the city!!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Natracy_04

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very rapid and frequent busses.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

LYDIA MARIA R Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worked well

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fulfilled all of my expectations, punctual, practical, helped me reach every where and get to know the city in two days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommend this for the 2 day pass. Very informative and fun to do in Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Dave L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best way to see Paris for the first time especially. Drivers,routes,sights,value,availability, commentary,and ease of use are ideal. No better way to introduce yourself,family and friends to Paris.
Loved it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

deborah g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see everything you may have missed otherwise. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message