Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Ile St.-Louis

Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2598 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Perfect Way to see Paris at your own pace. The buses come every 15-20 minutes so it is easy to time your trip. I got the 3 day pass and was able to see all the highlights of this beautiful city on this reliable hop on hop off tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Esteban B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Standard if you are short on time. The tour bus covers all the key places.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

lashonda_31404

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So this was my first activity when I arrived! I had no issues. I took the green line and never got off. The tour itself was about 2 hours! It was a good way to get an overview of the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Thomas E. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Especially great for someone who knows a little about Paris. Neat perspective of the city. Riding through the area streets that you might have walked is very cool. The ride on the river is something everyone must do. I've been to Paris a number of times- and recognizing landmarks,cafes, shops and bistros while riding by is great fun.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

tobybvan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to get around and see Paris. The 4 routes hit all the sights and take you thru many neighborhoods. Easy to find the stops and the busses come pretty frequently. The information thru the headsets is interesting and informative. Overall, this is probably the best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Alyce G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I always recommend these tickets and I get one in every city I go to as they are a convenient way to see a city and hear its history. The Paris ticket is especially good as it takes you to every place you want to see and just lets your drink in that beautiful city as you go around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Lucy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I ended up being the only person on the tour so had a quite fun experience! the tour guide was informative and we got along really well. ended up with bits of history thrown in as well : everyone in the office was really nice and it didn't feel like it took as long as it did I had so much fun!

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

jason m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Best tour in Paris!! Tomas was the best tour guide I have ever had on an excursion! He took us to the most amazing places and was a wealth of knowledge! To conclude the tour we jumped on a boat to the Eiffel Tower to see the light show. If we are ever in Paris again I will be taking another tour with him!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kathy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour is great as it gives you an opportunity to see a lot of the city, deciding what stops you want to make and do on your own schedule!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Edelwissa N

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

When I book at viator I thought it and #39;s only one type of bus, I didn and #39;t realized I pick a different bus L and #39;open tour, my husband and I got a hard time to find the bus stop for L and #39;open tour, it took as 2 hours to find their designated bus stop compare to the red bus that and #39;s why I only give 3 star.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

JUSTYNE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Buses came frequently with little wait time. Great way to get an overview of the city for a first time visiter..

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Shayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was the easiest way to fit a lot in ,in a really short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Otokini S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The guide was brilliant, fun and had a lot of knowledge on both the monuments in paris as well as the hidden treasures.

Go ahead and take the tour, It will be totally awesome!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

calyn320

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the absolute best way to see the city! We were able to see everything on our list. We never waited more than 5 minutes max for a bus. Will definitely book it when we go back!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was so much fun. I met some great people including the guide, Daniel - what a beautiful person! Daniel had some really interesting facts about Paris that made me want to find out so much more about the story of this amazing city. Doing this tour gave me the confidence to hire a bikefor myself the next day - a great way to see Paris and so easy. Highly recommended - I have already told all my friends about it.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Bruce R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is just the best way to navigate your way around Paris - great views from the open top deck in the fresh air and informative narration while travelling. Very flexible as you just hop on and off when and where you want to. The routes cover most of where you want to be. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Margie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to tour the city!!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Natracy_04

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very rapid and frequent busses.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was four and a half hours long, with one hour spent on a boat ride on the Seine. Our group consisted of about 16 adults, with an excellent guide from Manchester, England can't remember his name. We rode all over the city and hit all of the sites. The highlights included riding all around the Louvre including the inner courtyard in the dark, and riding to the Eiffel Tower when the light show was going on, and riding beneath the Arc de Triomphe. The guide gave us good historical info at every site and some good tips on things to see, and did a great job navigating the group through the city streets. Partway through the tour we stopped for ice cream at Berthillon on the Ile Saint-Louis, and we had wine on our boat ride. All and all a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

LYDIA MARIA R Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worked well

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fulfilled all of my expectations, punctual, practical, helped me reach every where and get to know the city in two days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommend this for the 2 day pass. Very informative and fun to do in Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Dave L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best way to see Paris for the first time especially. Drivers,routes,sights,value,availability, commentary,and ease of use are ideal. No better way to introduce yourself,family and friends to Paris.
Loved it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

deborah g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see everything you may have missed otherwise. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

deborah g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Sadie was awesome!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message