Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Ile St.-Louis

Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2458 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Naji N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience. Worth every penny. We purchased the three days, unlimited use package which in our opinion is enough to see all of Paris. We toured the entire city and stopped at all the important sites at our own pace. There were so many buses going around that we never had to wait more then 10 minutes for a bus. The buses were very clean and had automated voice recorded guides in all the major languages that gives you the history of the entire sites and city along the routes. They even had kids channels. Save your money and don't waste any money on those overpriced Human Guided Tours that rush you through all the tours.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Natalie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was perfect and convienient.
Best way to see Paris in a day and also it stops at the Eurostar Station.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Joanne J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Lots of bus stops around Paris, we did not realise that there are different routes which are denoted in the colour square in the window of each bus!
Traffic is a problem in Paris which obviously delays the bus route, this cannot be avoided. Buses were frequent and ideally located around the city.
Would recommend, buy on-line tickets in advance as we saved 8 Euros.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Terri M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great way to see the sights and get around town. The 3 day option was a real savings. Buying ahead of our arrival allowed us to have the route map and make plans. Very pleased with the experience!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Dawn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is such a great way to see Paris this company runs 4 different roots to choose from or you can do them all and see all of the amazing sights of Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kylie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely the highlight of our time in Paris! I was a little nervous about riding on the roads but our tour guide made us feel really safe and stopped regularly to make sure no one got left behind! She was very entertaining and knowledgable and made the night really fun. Would do it again for sure!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A good way to see the city, be sure to download a map of the stops before you go so you know where you can catch the bus.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Mary Paige

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyable - great way to get around - buy the three day passes and see lots of neighborhoods!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thought that it was excellent. Once we worked out the line identification it was easy to follow and get about Paris. No complaints at all. Thank you.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Delphyne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a perfect way to see the city!!! I think that it is a little hard to find the exact pick up locations though. The drivers were not always stopping at all of the stops but we loved the pace.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Matt H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see France in a couple of days. I loved that the information was provided in multiple languages with the provided ear buds.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

george o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Helped us get around major sites in Paris. Loved the flexibility and the short wait times. Initially found I and #39;d weird to decide between green and yellow till we realized it wasn and #39;t the bus colour but the colour tab on the front window that determined the line colour

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Renee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Consider this a MUST DO! Staff and tour guide were awesome. Did this with a group of 15 and we laughed and smiled the entire time. Absolutely recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Michele L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to go sightseeing. Other transportation will get you around faster but this was enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kit United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

damonholt32

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour frequent and clean buses recommend easy to change between 4 different routes

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

JVawnna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Aldo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well operated and worth it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Tracey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Bus stops are easily identified and well priced for the tours. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kendall N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city. Had my Mom with us and she needs to use a wheelchair from time to time, it was no problem getting it on or off.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Ricardo Leon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Grata experiencia y excelente forma de ver paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was an amazing experience. There were 3 of us so we had plenty of time to see and photograph the various movie locations around Paris.

Charlie, our guide, was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I enjoyed interacting with someone who really
loves movies.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message