Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Ile St.-Louis

Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2589 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

tobybvan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to get around and see Paris. The 4 routes hit all the sights and take you thru many neighborhoods. Easy to find the stops and the busses come pretty frequently. The information thru the headsets is interesting and informative. Overall, this is probably the best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

JUSTYNE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Buses came frequently with little wait time. Great way to get an overview of the city for a first time visiter..

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Shayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was the easiest way to fit a lot in ,in a really short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Otokini S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The guide was brilliant, fun and had a lot of knowledge on both the monuments in paris as well as the hidden treasures.

Go ahead and take the tour, It will be totally awesome!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

calyn320

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the absolute best way to see the city! We were able to see everything on our list. We never waited more than 5 minutes max for a bus. Will definitely book it when we go back!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was so much fun. I met some great people including the guide, Daniel - what a beautiful person! Daniel had some really interesting facts about Paris that made me want to find out so much more about the story of this amazing city. Doing this tour gave me the confidence to hire a bikefor myself the next day - a great way to see Paris and so easy. Highly recommended - I have already told all my friends about it.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Bruce R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is just the best way to navigate your way around Paris - great views from the open top deck in the fresh air and informative narration while travelling. Very flexible as you just hop on and off when and where you want to. The routes cover most of where you want to be. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Margie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to tour the city!!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Natracy_04

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very rapid and frequent busses.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was four and a half hours long, with one hour spent on a boat ride on the Seine. Our group consisted of about 16 adults, with an excellent guide from Manchester, England can't remember his name. We rode all over the city and hit all of the sites. The highlights included riding all around the Louvre including the inner courtyard in the dark, and riding to the Eiffel Tower when the light show was going on, and riding beneath the Arc de Triomphe. The guide gave us good historical info at every site and some good tips on things to see, and did a great job navigating the group through the city streets. Partway through the tour we stopped for ice cream at Berthillon on the Ile Saint-Louis, and we had wine on our boat ride. All and all a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

LYDIA MARIA R Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worked well

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fulfilled all of my expectations, punctual, practical, helped me reach every where and get to know the city in two days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommend this for the 2 day pass. Very informative and fun to do in Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Dave L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best way to see Paris for the first time especially. Drivers,routes,sights,value,availability, commentary,and ease of use are ideal. No better way to introduce yourself,family and friends to Paris.
Loved it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

deborah g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see everything you may have missed otherwise. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

deborah g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Sadie was awesome!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

kl_hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent way to see Paris at night

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

sonny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is the way to see Paris and then decide which areas to go back and spend time. We will use this next time we return with our family. Having the audio to hear about the history of Paris was awesome....

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A great way to acclimate our friends who had never been to Paris before. We enjoyed it too as we were always taking the Metro on previous trips, so it was fun to be up top and see Paris from a different vantage point.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

AshokK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see the city. Covers most of the sites of interest within the city. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

AJ Florida United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would have missed so much in my trip to Paris if I had not used the Hop-On-Hop-Off tour bus. The view from the top deck was unbelievable. I took great photos from the bus, and got off at places of interest for a closer look. I highly recommend it to anybody who wants to see as much of the city as possible.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Wayne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommended. Secobd time using this service and very easy way to get arounf5

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kinga N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Really neat way to see Paris. Super user friendly and fun. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Denise D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We absolutely love the Hop On Hop Off tours. We take the route all the way through and then get off where we want to spend time the second time around. It is a great way to get acquainted with a city! One of our favorite ways to tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Diane Marie L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour had four different routes and we got to see a lot of Paris for the money. Buses ran often so no long waits at any pickup points. Access was a short walk from our hotel near Arc de Triomphe. My only complaint would be that the seats were wet after an early morning rain...I would have thought staff could have quickly wiped off seats before first pick-up.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message