Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Ile St.-Louis

Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2537 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lynne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to explore this beautiful city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Nanny of the ...  Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent way to see Paris and get around tge City. Would recommend

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Steven S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great bike tour of Paris with experienced knowledgeable guides. Yes you really cycle as a group through the crowed busy street of Paris starting and ending near the Eiffel tower.
This was by far our best experience in Paris. Would recommend for every one.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

j.fergusson31 New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Paris which is such an awesome city with so much to see

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a good way to see Paris and made it easy to get around. The stops were convenient and easy to find too.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Cacay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely worth it. Especially when you're tired of walking. Quick way to see the sights and get a little history on them.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Jodie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour the Guide was great and would highly recommend seeing Paris this way

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Robynbell.craigbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This. was well worth it to use the bus. Also got us to the Moulin Rouge show so was great.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Krystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a 3 day bus pass which we started using our first day. It worked well to get an overview of the city. Make sure you print your vouchers at home not just the confirmation this will save time once you are in Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

marina.ej.mello

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

AWESOME. I would do it again and again. Excellent guides and you see so much - all the biggest attractions and the best vantage points. If you do any tour, do this one.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

JCnewport United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Easy on/off complete tour of the city. Enjoyable for a first day view of this beautiful city!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Frances P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Paris. The green route covers just about every point of interest you would wish to see. We also went on the yellow route to Montmartre. We filled in 2 days hopping off and on.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

btgreens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very well organized.. Really enjoyed it

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Anna M A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved being able to hop on and hop off at the various places of interest that I might not have seen otherwise!! With buses passes about every 10 minutes made the wait time on point!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great way to visit Paris! I was traveling with my 87 year old mother and this was the perfect way to get around. Got the 2 day pass which is sufficient to see most of the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Inga P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

lighty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was wonderful. The frequency of the bus was also very excellent. The route is quite extensive compared to other hop on hop off buses and covers all the tourist spots. The drivers were all very friendly and helpful. All in all very good experience and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent service - we enjoyed seeing the sights from the top of the bus! You might consider some 10 or 20 minute scheduled stops at some locations.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Terrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great experience for family and I, to roam around the streets of Paris on board the double-decker bus while listening to audio tourist guide. We went down and visited different attractions at our own pace without any rush or pressure.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

The Tracey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it, what a great way to see Paris at night. I was a little worried if I was going to be able to keep up as I haven't ridden a bike for a while, I had no problems, what a great night.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

lanceoliver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to get acquainted with Paris and learn the rules of the road for bicycles. We booked this tour for the evening when we arrived and it helped to get us on Paris time by forcing us to stay awake. Really great way to see a lot very quickly - our tour guide, Louie, had plenty to tell us about Paris, the sites and the people. Riding was at a pace that all could keep up and always felt safe. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Alexander C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Love the HOHO buses. Such an easy way to get a good overview of the city, especially when you only have a short time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Darla S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best experience ever! I would highly recommend this tour. So much fun and got to see so many different parts of Paris. This tour was the highlight of our trip. Will definitely do this again.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message