Each arrondissement in Paris has a number and a name; the fourth arrondissement is known as Le Marais. You'll probably find yourself in this neighborhood more than almost any other in the city. The historical home of the Parisian aristocracy and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2559 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julie P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

These Hop-on-hop-off tours are always a great way to check out a new city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Angela H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2017

hop on hop off tours are always a great way to see a city on day one.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Perfect Way to see Paris at your own pace. The buses come every 15-20 minutes so it is easy to time your trip. I got the 3 day pass and was able to see all the highlights of this beautiful city on this reliable hop on hop off tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was an excellent tour that was engaging and interesting. We had a terrific guide who was enthusiastic and anxious to show us her town. We got insight into this district of Paris. At the Museum, she was persistent to be sure we were in the right line to be sure we entered the museum ahead of all those waiting for tickets and didn't leave until we got into the museum. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

Esteban B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Standard if you are short on time. The tour bus covers all the key places.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

lashonda_31404

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So this was my first activity when I arrived! I had no issues. I took the green line and never got off. The tour itself was about 2 hours! It was a good way to get an overview of the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Esther L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour! Had so much fun on my honeymoon exploring the secret streets and hidden gems of Paris. I especially loved the history and stories behind these sites.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Rachel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Love it! It goes through all of the sites you need to visit. Here I am, 2 years later, and I'm still humming the background song played on the earphones while you view sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Glen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

There were different tour buses that went on different routes and they all were easy to identify. The destinations along the bus routes stopped at or near all of the major attractions. Normally a new bus passed every 10-15 minutes so there was time to see the attractions. We actually took the time to walk between bus stops and it was great. Most important though we never felt like we were in danger....not at all. This was a good tour that I would definitely do again if I were to visit Paris again. Good Luck!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Tuck B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fabulous tour with a wonderful guide-highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

murry

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Saw many of highlights of city - well worth cost.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Bernadette H M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

David was a charming guide with interesting stories to tell and a good selection of locations on the walk prior to finishing at a cute wine bar for wine and cheese tasting. We returned to the wine bar the next day to enjoy it again.

Doing what: Marais Walking Tour with Cheese and Wine Tasting in Paris

hooahmann

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Difficult to get on the bus. Waited for 30 minutes for our passes to be scanned.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Wendy H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

The bus was COLD, no heating. In addition the driver was alone receiving the ticket and driving. The audio guide was damage. Not a good experience at all. Please go and select City Sightseen.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

tobybvan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to get around and see Paris. The 4 routes hit all the sights and take you thru many neighborhoods. Easy to find the stops and the busses come pretty frequently. The information thru the headsets is interesting and informative. Overall, this is probably the best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Alyce G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I always recommend these tickets and I get one in every city I go to as they are a convenient way to see a city and hear its history. The Paris ticket is especially good as it takes you to every place you want to see and just lets your drink in that beautiful city as you go around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kathy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour is great as it gives you an opportunity to see a lot of the city, deciding what stops you want to make and do on your own schedule!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Erin L

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

David was our guide and he was lovely

Doing what: Marais Walking Tour with Cheese and Wine Tasting in Paris

Edelwissa N

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

When I book at viator I thought it and #39;s only one type of bus, I didn and #39;t realized I pick a different bus L and #39;open tour, my husband and I got a hard time to find the bus stop for L and #39;open tour, it took as 2 hours to find their designated bus stop compare to the red bus that and #39;s why I only give 3 star.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

JUSTYNE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Buses came frequently with little wait time. Great way to get an overview of the city for a first time visiter..

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Shayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was the easiest way to fit a lot in ,in a really short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Andrea T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Awesome morning spent with Adele. She gave us an insight into the culture and history of the French people, provided us with insightful historical points and took us to the hidden gems of the city. Well worth the effort.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Gary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Wonderful tour! Guide was well prepared and very knowledgeable of art, history, architecture,et.! Well worth the time.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

bakerkm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Arthur was a great tour guide. I saw places I would never have found on my own.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message