Each arrondissement in Paris has a number and a name; the fourth arrondissement is known as Le Marais. You'll probably find yourself in this neighborhood more than almost any other in the city. The historical home of the Parisian aristocracy and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2488 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

agjones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fabulous, Fabulous tour. Our guide Tim was friendly, knowledgeable and fun. We saw interesting places and gained great knowledge - and had a good time doing so. We did several tours while in Paris and this was by far the best of them. I just wish we had left more time to do more tours with this company as it was far above the rest of our tours.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Lynne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to explore this beautiful city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Nanny of the ...  Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent way to see Paris and get around tge City. Would recommend

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

hrh.catface

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

If this is your first time to Paris or your tenth I recommed this tour! You discover so much and Arthur was amazing! He was not only knowledgable,he was entertaining. He took his time with each of us, not rushed at all. He was extremly considerate with me and my friend who was using a manual wheelchair. I will take this tour again.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

j.fergusson31 New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Paris which is such an awesome city with so much to see

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a good way to see Paris and made it easy to get around. The stops were convenient and easy to find too.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Ed K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our host Alix was both knowledgable and entertaining and took us on a tour of the lesser known places which was exactly what we had hoped for.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Cacay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely worth it. Especially when you're tired of walking. Quick way to see the sights and get a little history on them.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very pleasant and informative tour. Our guide was lovely and smart. Enjoyed it very much!

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Tim was great friendly, informative and entertaining. I would highly recommend him!

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Robynbell.craigbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This. was well worth it to use the bus. Also got us to the Moulin Rouge show so was great.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Krystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a 3 day bus pass which we started using our first day. It worked well to get an overview of the city. Make sure you print your vouchers at home not just the confirmation this will save time once you are in Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

JCnewport United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Easy on/off complete tour of the city. Enjoyable for a first day view of this beautiful city!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Carol k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was wonderful! Adele the tour guide made the different neighborhoods come alive with history and fun tidbits of information I never would have known about! Cheese tasting divine! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Frances P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Paris. The green route covers just about every point of interest you would wish to see. We also went on the yellow route to Montmartre. We filled in 2 days hopping off and on.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

btgreens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very well organized.. Really enjoyed it

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Anna M A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved being able to hop on and hop off at the various places of interest that I might not have seen otherwise!! With buses passes about every 10 minutes made the wait time on point!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great way to visit Paris! I was traveling with my 87 year old mother and this was the perfect way to get around. Got the 2 day pass which is sufficient to see most of the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Inga P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

lighty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was wonderful. The frequency of the bus was also very excellent. The route is quite extensive compared to other hop on hop off buses and covers all the tourist spots. The drivers were all very friendly and helpful. All in all very good experience and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent service - we enjoyed seeing the sights from the top of the bus! You might consider some 10 or 20 minute scheduled stops at some locations.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Bruce L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best tour guides I have ever had

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Discover the Marais District

Terrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great experience for family and I, to roam around the streets of Paris on board the double-decker bus while listening to audio tourist guide. We went down and visited different attractions at our own pace without any rush or pressure.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message