Each arrondissement in Paris has a number and a name; the fourth arrondissement is known as Le Marais. You'll probably find yourself in this neighborhood more than almost any other in the city. The historical home of the Parisian aristocracy and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2447 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

LESLEY F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great tour. We stopped at all the right places and drove past the wrong places. Our guide was great and he led us to secret places to see the sites without all the people.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour through some of the most elite and some of the more dark distant past areas of Paris with a very good guide who spoke fluent English and French interacting with the locals as we walked demonstrating his very good local knowledge and understanding. Definitely revisiting parts of the tour particularly the cheese, fruit and bakery markets for a further experience.highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, with easy to find stops along the route. If you have a day, do all 4 routes for a really great overview of Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

MR G A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see a lot of Paris quickly. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephen M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful bus tour! We only had one day in Paris - this was the best way to see it all.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Karen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to get an overview of the areas you wish to see. I've been to Paris several times but learned interesting facts that I did not know. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

kellyyi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best way to see Paris. Make this part of your trip.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

dggarard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great way to get around Paris, there was a bus stop at the end of the street where we were staying, even better.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Nakeishia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My guide was very knowledgeable, and gave us some behind the scenes tips.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

ladyknight6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a perfect way to see Paris. The ability to get off the bus, explore and then back on to next site, is what makes this tour the best! If you want to experience Paris, in your time, this tour is for you!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Sid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, and would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really interesting and unique. Knowledgeable and engaging guide!

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Discover the Marais District

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy, breezy, good audio accompaniment and great intro to the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Lee L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Martin our guide gave us lots of information on beers and their history in Prague. We had nibbles at each place went on metro and tram to some - also just general history as well - 9 of us in the group and it was a fun night .

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good transportation

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Janusz D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is the best way to get an overview of the entire city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

heidi_rhay

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Bus was great, traffic wasn't bad and we were able to get space on top of the bus. It is important to note the bus hours as it stops running in early evening.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Charles M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Overall very good for people new to Paris. Green line the best and yellow was a bit slow. But we used it extensively over 2 days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

SURYA P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Well worth, but pay attention to which line you are boarding.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Nina B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good way to see Paris, would have been good if we had of known there was more than one route, which we did not realise until it was too late.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Prabhjot S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It has been a great experience choosing this service as it becomes all the more convenient visiting all the important places which otherwise could be difficult. Very satisfied!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Sheryl S

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Good way to see all of the city and all the different quarters. Don't rely on it as a way of transportation when you have strict time limits - it's takes a long time to get around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

jitian

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Easy way to see Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

James H

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

You see a lot of the city but it gets to be pretty darn boring after a while.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message