Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Montparnasse

Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4109 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Krystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a 3 day bus pass which we started using our first day. It worked well to get an overview of the city. Make sure you print your vouchers at home not just the confirmation this will save time once you are in Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Anna M A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved being able to hop on and hop off at the various places of interest that I might not have seen otherwise!! With buses passes about every 10 minutes made the wait time on point!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Inga P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Deonne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Terrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great experience for family and I, to roam around the streets of Paris on board the double-decker bus while listening to audio tourist guide. We went down and visited different attractions at our own pace without any rush or pressure.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

lighty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was wonderful. The frequency of the bus was also very excellent. The route is quite extensive compared to other hop on hop off buses and covers all the tourist spots. The drivers were all very friendly and helpful. All in all very good experience and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent service - we enjoyed seeing the sights from the top of the bus! You might consider some 10 or 20 minute scheduled stops at some locations.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great way to visit Paris! I was traveling with my 87 year old mother and this was the perfect way to get around. Got the 2 day pass which is sufficient to see most of the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Ian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing Helicopter ride. You get to see paris from the Air as well as Versailles. The pilot was very interesting and took his time to explain the various sites from the Air. .

Doing what: Versailles Helicopter Tour from Paris Including Eiffel Tower Fly Over

Frances P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Paris. The green route covers just about every point of interest you would wish to see. We also went on the yellow route to Montmartre. We filled in 2 days hopping off and on.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

btgreens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very well organized.. Really enjoyed it

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

JCnewport United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Easy on/off complete tour of the city. Enjoyable for a first day view of this beautiful city!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Robynbell.craigbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This. was well worth it to use the bus. Also got us to the Moulin Rouge show so was great.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

TANIA O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We spent 7 days in paris and used this pass every day. It includes most major attractions. It was worth every euro!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Cacay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely worth it. Especially when you're tired of walking. Quick way to see the sights and get a little history on them.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a good way to see Paris and made it easy to get around. The stops were convenient and easy to find too.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

j.fergusson31 New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Paris which is such an awesome city with so much to see

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Nanny of the ...  Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent way to see Paris and get around tge City. Would recommend

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Lynne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to explore this beautiful city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Ceri J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The views are outstanding, staff are friendly and if you go early it and #39;s really nice to be up at the top almost on your own looking out at Paris

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

Stuart G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing! Whole experience was good from start to finish. Warm welcome from the staff. Pilot greeted us personally, and spend time chatting. Views over Paris were great and pilot pointed out the landmarks. Would recommend. Opportunity to purchase video if required.

Doing what: Versailles Helicopter Tour from Paris Including Eiffel Tower Fly Over

Kevin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Many benefits. Worth the price even if you use it for 5 attractions.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Anshul83 India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

NICE EXPERIENCE....

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message