Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Montparnasse

Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4065 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Janusz D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is the best way to get an overview of the entire city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good transportation

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

1samurai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth it, the transportation alone was worth the cost. I would purchase again.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Leo D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Paris Pass was excellent. It took us to so many places, places that I wouldn't have known to go to.
Thank You Paris Pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy, breezy, good audio accompaniment and great intro to the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Sid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, and would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantanstic! Got to see all of Paris. Would prefer a more central location to pick up pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Nette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great value and made getting around Paris much easier. Helps avoid long queues with many venues

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

easy access to all the major attractions!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

ladyknight6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a perfect way to see Paris. The ability to get off the bus, explore and then back on to next site, is what makes this tour the best! If you want to experience Paris, in your time, this tour is for you!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

dggarard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great way to get around Paris, there was a bus stop at the end of the street where we were staying, even better.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Karen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to get an overview of the areas you wish to see. I've been to Paris several times but learned interesting facts that I did not know. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

kellyyi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best way to see Paris. Make this part of your trip.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephen M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful bus tour! We only had one day in Paris - this was the best way to see it all.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, with easy to find stops along the route. If you have a day, do all 4 routes for a really great overview of Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

James B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Oh yes, views are amazing.
At night signage to get in isn't great so wanted round the tower till you find the main entrance !

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

MR G A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see a lot of Paris quickly. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

LESLEY F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great tour. We stopped at all the right places and drove past the wrong places. Our guide was great and he led us to secret places to see the sites without all the people.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephane F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

just love Hop on Hop off rides, always fun to go around a new city and discover the beauty of it. will recommend to everyone .

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Nick United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour bus was excellent. The best way to see Paris stress free and full of energy

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

H L C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy to use saw all the sights

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

H L C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

easy to use saw all the sights

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

darryl.michelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

silviadev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent service.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best way to see the sights of Paris in a short time!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message