Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Moulin Rouge

The world-famous Moulin Rouge cabaret venue is a Parisian treasure. Opened in 1889 during the innovative and optimistic Belle Époque, the Moulin Rouge was a welcome addition to the city. France was no longer at war, a century was coming to an ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2769 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Amy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Moulin Rouge show was incredible - even though we had an 11 p.m. show time the production and cast members were incredible to watch and be a part of. The theatre was incredible and it is definately worth the money!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Janine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful night. Planned well especially jumping queues at Eiffel Tower and Moulin Rouge. Guides looked after us very well. Bus driver dropped us at hotel which we were grateful for at 1:30am!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

ck0122

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved the hotel pick up and drop off. Driver also had our tickets to entry. That worked out perfectly. Seeing Moulin Rouge, if in Paris is a must to see once. However, be aware, table are tight, tight, tight!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show with Transfers

bridget2003

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous! Would recommend this to anyone wanting a taste of Paris. Every bit exceeded my expectations. The meal was great at the Eiffel Tower - only thing I would have appreciated was a 10 minute call from our guide so we had a chance to go outside and take in the view. Our fault, we were enjoying ourselves chatting to the people at our table and lost track of time! Loved the cruise. The sun was setting and lights of Paris coming on as we returned for our bus ride to the Moulin Rouge. Show was great and really appreciated being dropped back to our hotel. A really great night from beginning to end

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Nieco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous, beautiful meal along the river enjoying the city as we cruised along, moulin rouge show was magnificent, such brilliant dancers highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Both the dinner and show exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend the Moulin Rouge dinner and show for a memorable experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

barbi_torres2000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely Fantastic. It was a very nice, laidback, relaxing tour where we began the evening with dinner at the Eifel Tower followed by a 1 hr. scenic cruise on the Siene River. The Moulin Rouge Show was incredible. One of our best nights in Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Michelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The dinner was wonderful, and the Moulin Rouge a high energy fantastic show. Really great time!

Doing what: Early Evening Dinner Cruise and Show at the Moulin Rouge

James t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is such great value and you are very well looked after . Tour guide so professional. The river cruise is lovely and the visit to eiffel tower was fantastic no waiting . But the icing on the cake has to be the moulin rouge . The show is breath taking . A must see

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Tracy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I was worried the food wouldn and #39;t be that great at the Eiffel Tower but it was very nice. The boat ride on the Seine was a great way to see stunning Paris. The Moulin Rouge was a great way to end the night. A thoroughly great evening which I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Heather D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

best tour of our Paris trip my best other may disagree and select the Louvre tour- guide amazing - as it turns out we were the only couple. I've seen the equiv Las Vegas Show and this was as good, maybe better. Nice to have someone waiting for you at 2A in the morning. too bad the Moulin Rouge does not allow skip the line - although we went straight thru and the show started almost immediately. The champagne was really good - I guess what not to expect in France. Much better than what you normally get in Vegas. However a full bottle for two!!!! and best other only had one glass, we left more than we drank.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Sam L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous. From the air conditioned coach, to the wonderful food at 58 Tour Eiffel, the relaxing cruise along the Seine and then the incredible show at the Moulin Rouge. It was a once in a lifetime experience and I would do it all again in a heartbeat. The hosts for the evening were friendly and helpful and gave detailed instructions on where to meet for each event. We even got dropped just at the end of the road where we were staying at the end of the evening. Loved it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

TereandDean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I know this is a little spendy. BUT It was everything you would ever want. Dinner on the Eiffel Tower, The River Cruise and then the Moulin Rouge Show. Everything was perfect !! They dropped us off at our Hotel after the show. This is the best Deal in Paris. Yes you can find a cheaper show and a cheaper dinner. But Really on the Eiffel Tower ?? and The Moulin Rouge was the BEST !!!!! Don't Settle for Less WE Loved it

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent service on the cruise. The staff were very friendly.

Moulin Rouge was very impressive. Thoroughly recommended. Thank you Viator.

Doing what: Early Evening Dinner Cruise and Show at the Moulin Rouge

Anthony R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed the night, excellent food on the cruise, well organised time at the the tower and what can I say about Moulin Rouge it was a fantastic show, great seats etc . There complimentary bus back to our hotel was most welcome.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Lynne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!
From the relaxing river cruise, to seeing the Eiffel Tower at night-dinner included...to the amazing Moulin Rough show.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Joan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the highlights of our trip! Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was wonderful. So much to see on the Seine River Cruise and then to top off the evening a show at Moulin Rouge which was fabulous!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Dmarkis W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show was a real spectacle! High energy and elements of surprise kept the show interesting. It had to be one of the most elaborate costumed cabaret I have ever seen. The place itself was beautiful and I would say upgrade to get a view from the VIP section in order to take in the whole theater!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Roy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour!!!! The staff was very professional, organized and spoke multiple languages. We did this on our first day there and we had a blast. We did the Seine River Cruise option first- You can definitely enjoy the nice scenic views. Regarding the food, the meal was alright but then again you are not there because of the dinner reviews. The next stop was the Eiffel tower, what I loved about this option was the fact that we had plenty of time to tour the tower. We took hundreds of pictures and got to see Paris transform into the night. Lastly, we went to the Moulin Rouge and the show was incredible. I loved it and I've never seen anything like it. We bought the package that included a bottle of champagne. when it was all set and done, we got out at 1:15 AM and the bus left us directly in front of our hotel. Highly recommended it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

THERESA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Dinner at eiffel was awesome. River cruise was perfect- docked just in time to see eiffel twinkle. then was taken to moulin rouge. show was very good. was dropped off at our hotel around 1:30 am. It was all great and would do it again.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a wonderful, organized evening!!! The Eiffel Tower was great, we even had a few minutes after dinner for photos and exploring around. The river cruise was great and perfectly timed to come back and see the Eiffel towers light show! Moulin Rouge was superb! Wouldn and #39;t have changed a thing!!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Brian L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Entire night was delightful. The timing was just about perfect for everything, and the show at the Moulin was one of the most entertaining that I and #39;ve ever seen. Well worth the price for a great evening in Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Rosanna V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I booked this tour as a surprise for my husbands birthday. From the moment we were picked up to the moment we were dropped off back at our hotel, we enjoyed every minute.The views from the restaurant at the Eiffel Tower were spectacular and dinner sufficient. This was followed by a leisurely cruise along the Seine River, after which the tour bus took us to the extravagant and spectacular Moulin Rouge. We found that the tour was long enough not be bored and short enough not to miss out. The tour company and staff were highly professional, efficient , knowledable and ensured we were well looked after at all times. I highly recommend this cruise for a great evening out.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Chelsey D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had such a good time on this tour. With the flooding in Paris, our river cruise wasn't possible so we got to tour around on a bus, which was honestly probably better than the river cruise would have been. We got to see a huge amount of Paris in a short time, which allowed us to make plans for what to see with the rest of our time. The Moulin Rouge show was hands down the highlight of the entire trip. AMAZING!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Ronald J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Moulin Rouge is Fresh, exciting, and sparkling! We go to Las Vegas frequently and this surpasses all of the similar shows in Vegas. If you choose this tour, be ready for changes! We loved meeting new friends throughout the evening!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message