Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée Nissim De Camondo

The Musée Nissim de Camondo is more of a portal into the past than it is your run-of-the-mill museum. It is housed in the Hôtel Camondo, not a hotel but a home built in 1911 in the style of the Petit Trianon at Versailles on the strict ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1674 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

TANIA O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We spent 7 days in paris and used this pass every day. It includes most major attractions. It was worth every euro!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Deonne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

shirleyb92879

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

I liked using the pass. My complaint, though, is that when we arrived in Paris, it was already 315pm and the place to pick up our 3 day pass closes at 3pm, so we lost that day. The next day, it was difficult to find the location to pick it up. Would be nice if it were in a more central location.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Michele G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Excellent and convenient. I would do a Big Bus Tour in every city.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

eevans_00

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Used it to do the hop on hop off bus tour in Paris. According to your website we could hop on any bus. However, when we tried to do that the bus driver told us that we had to go to the main office, redeem our pass, and catch the next bus. I have arthritis in my knees and was forced to walk another three blocks by this driver. When we got to the office the lady at the desk laughed about the bus driver telling us that until I told her that my knees were hurting and that it wasn't funny! Would recommend this tour for the sights seen but wouldn't recommend it if you are expecting courteous and friendly people.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Mary Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

For me, the issue is the location and trouble of getting to, the validation office. It is in a backstreet. I,Es from any of the hop on hop off bus stops. There has to be a major improvement in this aspect. The pass itself is OK if you were going to go to all those places - if not it is cheaper to buy a bus ticket and pay for entry where you want to go.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

sunnydays

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Picking up the Paris Pass was very inconvenient, and there wasn't enough on it to make it a really good value.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

richard b

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Pick-up is in a poor, out of the way, location and hard to find with poor signage. The street addresses make no sense and I had to ask a shop owner for help but was only 20-30 feet away. This is a joke! Why not near Notre Dame or the Louvre? I bought the 2 day pass with the included an upgrade to 3 days. However, we picked them up in mid-afternoon and were told to sign and date then. Do NOT do that unless you get them early in the morning. The Museum Pass portion turned out to be for 2 days only and at the Louvre we went on the third day. We got in as they were not looking closely but were turned away from one of the 3-4 internal galleries and could not see all of the exhibits. I question the value of this pass and you would really have to be able to get into several venues each day to make it worth while. It only gets you into the towers at Notre Dame and not into the Eiffel Tower at all. I would not purchase unless it was a four or six day pass and I really wanted to see all the places where it is accepted. The hop-on hop-off bus was good but the boat trip was pretty lame. All-in-all not worth the trouble finding the place nor the price. We were very disappointed as we have used Viator to book other things in Paris, Venice and Barcelona.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Leo D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Paris Pass was excellent. It took us to so many places, places that I wouldn't have known to go to.
Thank You Paris Pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

easy access to all the major attractions!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Nette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great value and made getting around Paris much easier. Helps avoid long queues with many venues

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantanstic! Got to see all of Paris. Would prefer a more central location to pick up pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

1samurai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth it, the transportation alone was worth the cost. I would purchase again.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Kevin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Many benefits. Worth the price even if you use it for 5 attractions.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Wilfredo M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Was well worth it!!! Hop on Hop off bus was pretty slow moving when we went. Switched drivers during lunch I think. But otherwise was very worth it!!!! Building was a bit hard to find but once we got it, we used the passes as much as possible.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

David B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Prospective buyers: if you pick up your tickets in person, you MUST have a paper copy of your voucher. The information from Viator doesn't make this clear. The hours of the office in Paris are also not convenient.

Biggest downside is that the Big Bus pass only lasts one day.

Sites are great, of course. The tour of the Opera and wine tasting are very nice additions to the pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Tonia K

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

We found ourselves not really using this Pass much at all so it wasnt worth the money we paid. Definitely didnt help that our tour guide for the Eiffel Tower never showed up so we had to wing it our own. The vendor was horrible and didnt even call us or Viator to let us know they werent coming. All of us sat for over an hour waiting on them for nothing. Then they offered no explanation or apology. Viator definitely needs to stop doing business with that outside company. Bad for business. We were able to use Uber and taxis and get where we needed to go for much cheaper. We even Ubered to the Palace of Versailles. Definitely cheaper and we could come and go as we pleased.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

linzy94

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

3 days are definitely not enough in Paris but I still saw a lot. I definitely recommend detailed planning beforehand so you can make the most out of the pass. Also note that the big bus ticket that comes with the pass is only valid for one day.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

karensalee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a great pass to have while in Paris! We got right into everything we wanted to see and also did the bus and boat tours. And it was handy to have the Metro ticket included! (Our only advice - be sure to allow some advance time for pickup and then you and #39;ll be on your way!!)

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Richard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Went to three of the most amazing museums with this pass. Wish we had more time. We would go to more places on the list. The only downside was where we had to go to pick up pass. We knew about this so we made this a stop on the way to our hotel from the airport

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

laurie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A very smart purchase! We took advantage of several of the museum entries (Louve, Orsay, Versailles), ride the metro all around for days. We were able to pack a lot of stuff into 2 1/2 days!!! Well worth it.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We wish that we had bought the Paris Pass for more than two days. Purchasing the RER train and metro tickets alone was expensive during the other five days we spent in Paris. We enjoyed the Big Bus tour of historical places. Prepare yourself for getting stuck in traffic in downtown Paris as it took a long time to get to where we wanted to go, and the museum had closed. In a hurry? Take the metro which is easy to understand with a good metro map available at any station. Entry ticket prices add up quickly making the Paris Pass an economical way to see many the major attractions. The Paris Pass is recognized by ticket representatives and entries to museums and attractions were hassle-free. The Paris Pass comes with a little informational booklet and a plastic carrying case for the cards. Keeping the magnetic strips separated from cellphones and hotel cards is important. However, we did not have any problems with the cards not working perfectly. We would buy these passes again for the maximum amount of days.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Thomas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Paris Pass is an ideal one-stop shop way to experience the city. We bought the 4 day pass and were able to see and experience so much. Don't try to overload your schedule - if you can do 3 things a day, you will have full days! The downside is not being able to do everything listed in the pass, but we added up the totals for all the places we visited and the pass definitely saved us money.
The location to pick up your pass is in a shady nighttime district, as our Uber driver told us, but as long as you are there in the day, you shouldn't have any issues.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

kpick

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Had great time, pass was good value for money. Annoying having to collect pass from obscure location, close to major attraction would be better. Also returning from Versailles created much chaos and stress with many people not realising pass didn and #39;t cover return fare.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Bee Leng C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It is a must have for 1st time visitors!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message