Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée de Cluny

The Musée National du Moyen Age - Thermes et Hote de Cluny is widely known as Musée de Cluny, after its home in the Gothic Hôtel de Cluny in the fifth arrondissement. Its two buildings house the Thermes de Cluny, cold-water pools ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1720 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

JEFFREY DUKE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our guide was informative and friendly. We enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Notre Dame Cathedral, the Sainte Chapelle and the Conciergerie

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Highly recommend! Saves a lot of money for free access to most used public transportation.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent value for the money! Great deal getting free public transportation access, as public transportation in Paris can get expensive real quick when you have several travelers!

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

LeeAnn U

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

The items included were helpful. Purchased the 2 day Paris pass, used several attraction entrances and the metro quite a bit.
It does save time. The more you use it, the better the value.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

fininalim19

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

We bought a 2-day Paris Pass to be used starting December 23. You could have informed us that most of the tourist spots would be closed on December 24. So instead of fully using this pass, we ended up using it for like 1 day only. There is a price difference also. But anyway, this pass is really useful, with you skipping all the lines and given that the tourists spots are not close.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Kerry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Chris our tour guide was an amazing resource of information as she walked as though these three important complexes. They played such an important role in French and Parisian history. Chris explained the historical significance, but also architectural features. We never would have been able to appreciate all of this without Chris' guidance. Headsets and books only go so far. This was an excellent tour. Highly recommended

Doing what: Private Tour: Notre Dame Cathedral, the Sainte Chapelle and the Conciergerie

Shu-Hui C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a great deal. I was in Paris for 5 days 5 nights. The Paris Pass enabled me to visit so many attractions effortlessly. With this Pass, I was able to bypass long lines, this is especially beneficial during the summer travel. Highly recommended.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Deborah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

So easy. I always start every new place with a tour like this. Then go back for places I pick. This one after 4 PM free every day. Very helpful.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Corinne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

The transportation passes make this completely worthwhile!

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

aawsome8

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

We enjoyed the museums we had time to visit and were happy to skip some of the lines at the museums. Unfortunately we paid for a transit pass and did not use it, since the subways and trains were free when we were there. We might have been better off with the museum pass, instead of the more expensive Paris Pass.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

John C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The Paris Pass is a great deal and we really got our money's worth out of the metro. I felt like we had to rush to get our money's worth out of the museum part of the pass. The Louvre took all day and did't have time to go anywhere else afterwards, Versaille is the same thing. All the other places were shorter and felt like we got our moneys worth for those days. The hop on hop off bus was great and I was glad to have the river cruise as well. The wine tour was self paced and was worth it as well.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

margolism

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Paris Pass office was great with helping us find the office and get the passes for our trip. This is a MUST if you are going to be in Paris for more then a day and want to get around Paris on the public transportation. IF you think you can get around Paris by car and/or find parking - forget it! The museum entry card got us into the museums fast and around the crowds!

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Irving B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was EXCEPTIONAL in every way. My wife loves history. Our guide Chris was excellent - very relational and answered every question my wife had. After the tour, we felt we had learned a lot, had a great time and had a new friend in Chris. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Tour: Notre Dame Cathedral, the Sainte Chapelle and the Conciergerie

Jay J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had an excellent tour guide who showed us many things that we would never have seen. Highly recommend it!

Doing what: Private Tour: Notre Dame Cathedral, the Sainte Chapelle and the Conciergerie

Wiafe A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent summer holiday. Fully packed and the children enjoyed their Paris experience. Will surely go back.
Rate 5 stars.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful guide. Private tour was a really amazing experience. Enjoyed our conversations with the guide over our wonderful coffee. The sites are not to be missed.

Doing what: Private Tour: Notre Dame Cathedral, the Sainte Chapelle and the Conciergerie

Arturo V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

If we did something right it would have been purchasing this Paris Pass. The amount of locations, the diacounts, amd the accessibility with the pass made our journey in Paris an unforgettable one. HIGHLY, I SAY AGAIN, HIGHLY recommend the Paris Pass!! We did the 4 day

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

deb.stevelucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

You can purchase these passes for all the major cities and they are soooo worth the money. I highly recommend these passes. Just note which activities they offer with 'Skip the Line' tickets and if a specific tour that you want to do like the Eiffel Tower for example is not included, then I suggest paying separate for that because you don't want to wait in line for 4 hours at the major attractions. But there are so many activities and attractions offered with these passes where you won't have to wait in long lines that they are really worth the money.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

John B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

well worth the price. I'm not sure if I saved money with this purchase, but I did save on headaches. If you plan on visiting a lot of museums, then its a slam dunk.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Ric C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Plastic wallet that passes come in not usefull. Metro tickets must be kept seperate or magnetic strip malfunctions. No Eiffel tour pass, other than that great.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Greer B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Good value for money if you can cram in as much as you can in the 2 days.

My biggest gripes were the amount of time we lost getting to the office to pick up the pass and then trying to get to the nearest hop on hop off stop, where we then needed to wait at least 30 more minutes to exchange our pass for a ticket. All in all we lost about 2 hours on our first day trying to get that all sorted.

We also still ended up lining up for almost an hour after the Louvre opened to get in, despite having a so called jump the queue pass. We spent about a quarter of the time in the Louvre we just wanted to see the Mona Lisa as we did lining up to get inside.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Josephine G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

This pass is definitely worth buying as it gives entry into a large range of museums, random attractions and daily transport tickets. If you are in Paris more than 2 days this is one pass you should buy because of the overall value for money.

Doing what: The Paris Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour and Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message