Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Napoleon's Tomb

Les Invalides was originally just what it sounds like – a hospital with nursing care for wounded war vets. It is now home to the Musée de L'Armée, with over half a million items on display; the star of the show, however, is the Tombeau de ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1687 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The Paris Pass is a great deal and we really got our money's worth out of the metro. I felt like we had to rush to get our money's worth out of the museum part of the pass. The Louvre took all day and did't have time to go anywhere else afterwards, Versaille is the same thing. All the other places were shorter and felt like we got our moneys worth for those days. The hop on hop off bus was great and I was glad to have the river cruise as well. The wine tour was self paced and was worth it as well.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Lnmwake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great money and time saver.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

margolism

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Paris Pass office was great with helping us find the office and get the passes for our trip. This is a MUST if you are going to be in Paris for more then a day and want to get around Paris on the public transportation. IF you think you can get around Paris by car and/or find parking - forget it! The museum entry card got us into the museums fast and around the crowds!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Daniel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best way to see Paris!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Wiafe A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent summer holiday. Fully packed and the children enjoyed their Paris experience. Will surely go back.
Rate 5 stars.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Arturo V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

If we did something right it would have been purchasing this Paris Pass. The amount of locations, the diacounts, amd the accessibility with the pass made our journey in Paris an unforgettable one. HIGHLY, I SAY AGAIN, HIGHLY recommend the Paris Pass!! We did the 4 day

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

deb.stevelucas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

You can purchase these passes for all the major cities and they are soooo worth the money. I highly recommend these passes. Just note which activities they offer with 'Skip the Line' tickets and if a specific tour that you want to do like the Eiffel Tower for example is not included, then I suggest paying separate for that because you don't want to wait in line for 4 hours at the major attractions. But there are so many activities and attractions offered with these passes where you won't have to wait in long lines that they are really worth the money.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

John B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

well worth the price. I'm not sure if I saved money with this purchase, but I did save on headaches. If you plan on visiting a lot of museums, then its a slam dunk.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Ric C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Plastic wallet that passes come in not usefull. Metro tickets must be kept seperate or magnetic strip malfunctions. No Eiffel tour pass, other than that great.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Greer B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Good value for money if you can cram in as much as you can in the 2 days.

My biggest gripes were the amount of time we lost getting to the office to pick up the pass and then trying to get to the nearest hop on hop off stop, where we then needed to wait at least 30 more minutes to exchange our pass for a ticket. All in all we lost about 2 hours on our first day trying to get that all sorted.

We also still ended up lining up for almost an hour after the Louvre opened to get in, despite having a so called jump the queue pass. We spent about a quarter of the time in the Louvre we just wanted to see the Mona Lisa as we did lining up to get inside.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Josephine G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

This pass is definitely worth buying as it gives entry into a large range of museums, random attractions and daily transport tickets. If you are in Paris more than 2 days this is one pass you should buy because of the overall value for money.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Mark

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

The Paris Pass is not a bargain, but, it is a great option. It is very complete, and especially for first time visitors, very helpful. Almost all of the attractions and museums are well worth the time and effort to pack them into 4 or 6 days. The Louvre alone could take all the time available.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

John L

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2016

The book that was provided with the tour booking is disappointing. Although it describes the sights of Paris it does not suggest which stop to get off to see the sights. There are few stops and the stops are hard to find particularly early in the tour but even late on the tour unless you get back on the bus where you got off finding the stops is difficult.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

TANIA O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We spent 7 days in paris and used this pass every day. It includes most major attractions. It was worth every euro!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Deonne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

shirleyb92879

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

I liked using the pass. My complaint, though, is that when we arrived in Paris, it was already 315pm and the place to pick up our 3 day pass closes at 3pm, so we lost that day. The next day, it was difficult to find the location to pick it up. Would be nice if it were in a more central location.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Michele G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Excellent and convenient. I would do a Big Bus Tour in every city.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

eevans_00

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Used it to do the hop on hop off bus tour in Paris. According to your website we could hop on any bus. However, when we tried to do that the bus driver told us that we had to go to the main office, redeem our pass, and catch the next bus. I have arthritis in my knees and was forced to walk another three blocks by this driver. When we got to the office the lady at the desk laughed about the bus driver telling us that until I told her that my knees were hurting and that it wasn't funny! Would recommend this tour for the sights seen but wouldn't recommend it if you are expecting courteous and friendly people.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Mary Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

For me, the issue is the location and trouble of getting to, the validation office. It is in a backstreet. I,Es from any of the hop on hop off bus stops. There has to be a major improvement in this aspect. The pass itself is OK if you were going to go to all those places - if not it is cheaper to buy a bus ticket and pay for entry where you want to go.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

sunnydays

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Picking up the Paris Pass was very inconvenient, and there wasn't enough on it to make it a really good value.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

richard b

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Pick-up is in a poor, out of the way, location and hard to find with poor signage. The street addresses make no sense and I had to ask a shop owner for help but was only 20-30 feet away. This is a joke! Why not near Notre Dame or the Louvre? I bought the 2 day pass with the included an upgrade to 3 days. However, we picked them up in mid-afternoon and were told to sign and date then. Do NOT do that unless you get them early in the morning. The Museum Pass portion turned out to be for 2 days only and at the Louvre we went on the third day. We got in as they were not looking closely but were turned away from one of the 3-4 internal galleries and could not see all of the exhibits. I question the value of this pass and you would really have to be able to get into several venues each day to make it worth while. It only gets you into the towers at Notre Dame and not into the Eiffel Tower at all. I would not purchase unless it was a four or six day pass and I really wanted to see all the places where it is accepted. The hop-on hop-off bus was good but the boat trip was pretty lame. All-in-all not worth the trouble finding the place nor the price. We were very disappointed as we have used Viator to book other things in Paris, Venice and Barcelona.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Leo D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Paris Pass was excellent. It took us to so many places, places that I wouldn't have known to go to.
Thank You Paris Pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

easy access to all the major attractions!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Nette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great value and made getting around Paris much easier. Helps avoid long queues with many venues

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message