Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Petit Palais

The Petit Palais, as you can imagine, is the smaller of the two museums on Avenue Winston Churchill, between the Champs-Élysées and the Pont Alexandre III. Unlike many museums in Paris, it was built (in 1900) specifically as an exhibition ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2413 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lynne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to explore this beautiful city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Nanny of the ...  Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent way to see Paris and get around tge City. Would recommend

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

j.fergusson31 New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Paris which is such an awesome city with so much to see

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a good way to see Paris and made it easy to get around. The stops were convenient and easy to find too.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Cacay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Definitely worth it. Especially when you're tired of walking. Quick way to see the sights and get a little history on them.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Robynbell.craigbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This. was well worth it to use the bus. Also got us to the Moulin Rouge show so was great.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

JCnewport United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Easy on/off complete tour of the city. Enjoyable for a first day view of this beautiful city!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Frances P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Paris. The green route covers just about every point of interest you would wish to see. We also went on the yellow route to Montmartre. We filled in 2 days hopping off and on.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

btgreens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very well organized.. Really enjoyed it

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great way to visit Paris! I was traveling with my 87 year old mother and this was the perfect way to get around. Got the 2 day pass which is sufficient to see most of the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

lighty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was wonderful. The frequency of the bus was also very excellent. The route is quite extensive compared to other hop on hop off buses and covers all the tourist spots. The drivers were all very friendly and helpful. All in all very good experience and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Jasmin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best way to see all the main monuments and see around Paris one of my favourite tours

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent service - we enjoyed seeing the sights from the top of the bus! You might consider some 10 or 20 minute scheduled stops at some locations.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Terrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great experience for family and I, to roam around the streets of Paris on board the double-decker bus while listening to audio tourist guide. We went down and visited different attractions at our own pace without any rush or pressure.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Abida S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Good fun all round could be better on actual history 45 minutes to one hour break included so actually only 3 hours really

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Abida S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Good fun all round could be better on actual history 45 minutes to one hour break included so actually only 3 hours really

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

MARION D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Hop on Hop off is the only way to sightsee in Paris. The only negative I found with this company was it was difficult to find there spot at the Eiffle Tower. It would be helpful to include a map with the information, when we book.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Thomas K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Overall it was excellent. Great overview of Paris by taking all four routes spanning two days.
The only negative is that two of the five drivers we had were not very good at stopping the bus. In both cases they consistently made the bus jerk when coming to a stop.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

frenchbay

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

What a lovely way to experience Paris. Don't forget your sunscreen and hat for the upper deck though!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Raymond K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

not very good commentary too much music and too loud

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

rosemary_britten

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Great way to get around Paris. Four different routes that take you to most of what you want to see. Buses come frequently. Commentary in eight languages. Found it very useful.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kaisa United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

Ok did not use it much - difficult to find pick up and drop off points.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Danilo R

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

We actually never got to use this one but since we saw how it goes I and #39;m going it a 3 stars to be fair. Now that I and #39;ve been there, all I can say is Paris is meant for walking if you really want to experience the beauty of the city and all it and #39;s marvelous architecture and culture.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message