Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Petit Palais

The Petit Palais, as you can imagine, is the smaller of the two museums on Avenue Winston Churchill, between the Champs-Élysées and the Pont Alexandre III. Unlike many museums in Paris, it was built (in 1900) specifically as an exhibition ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2470 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

tobybvan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to get around and see Paris. The 4 routes hit all the sights and take you thru many neighborhoods. Easy to find the stops and the busses come pretty frequently. The information thru the headsets is interesting and informative. Overall, this is probably the best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Vaughan E

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Guide was good trip was appropriate. Enjoyable

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

JUSTYNE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Buses came frequently with little wait time. Great way to get an overview of the city for a first time visiter..

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Shayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was the easiest way to fit a lot in ,in a really short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

calyn320

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the absolute best way to see the city! We were able to see everything on our list. We never waited more than 5 minutes max for a bus. Will definitely book it when we go back!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Bruce R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is just the best way to navigate your way around Paris - great views from the open top deck in the fresh air and informative narration while travelling. Very flexible as you just hop on and off when and where you want to. The routes cover most of where you want to be. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Margie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to tour the city!!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Natracy_04

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very rapid and frequent busses.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Ekaterina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fun way to see some landmarks in Paris!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

LYDIA MARIA R Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worked well

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fulfilled all of my expectations, punctual, practical, helped me reach every where and get to know the city in two days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommend this for the 2 day pass. Very informative and fun to do in Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Dave L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best way to see Paris for the first time especially. Drivers,routes,sights,value,availability, commentary,and ease of use are ideal. No better way to introduce yourself,family and friends to Paris.
Loved it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

deborah g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see everything you may have missed otherwise. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

sonny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is the way to see Paris and then decide which areas to go back and spend time. We will use this next time we return with our family. Having the audio to hear about the history of Paris was awesome....

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A great way to acclimate our friends who had never been to Paris before. We enjoyed it too as we were always taking the Metro on previous trips, so it was fun to be up top and see Paris from a different vantage point.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Jacqui J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was a highlight of our Paris trip. It was fun, relaxed and extremely informative. Louie was excellent. Funny and bursting with historical knowledge. Many thanks!!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

AshokK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see the city. Covers most of the sites of interest within the city. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

AJ Florida United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would have missed so much in my trip to Paris if I had not used the Hop-On-Hop-Off tour bus. The view from the top deck was unbelievable. I took great photos from the bus, and got off at places of interest for a closer look. I highly recommend it to anybody who wants to see as much of the city as possible.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Carolyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What a great way to see Paris and learn it's history. The ride covered all the Paris landmarks a visitor could want. Our tour guide Drew was extremely knowledgeable and couldn't have been more friendly. His tips and tricks for getting the most out of our Paris visit were invaluable. I only wish I'd been there long enough to take the Night Tour as well. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Wayne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommended. Secobd time using this service and very easy way to get arounf5

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kinga N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Really neat way to see Paris. Super user friendly and fun. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Denise D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We absolutely love the Hop On Hop Off tours. We take the route all the way through and then get off where we want to spend time the second time around. It is a great way to get acquainted with a city! One of our favorite ways to tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Diane Marie L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour had four different routes and we got to see a lot of Paris for the money. Buses ran often so no long waits at any pickup points. Access was a short walk from our hotel near Arc de Triomphe. My only complaint would be that the seats were wet after an early morning rain...I would have thought staff could have quickly wiped off seats before first pick-up.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Milly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved the Hop-on-Hop_Off buses, we saw Paris sights!! We could drive by, and/or jump off and see up close. Great fun.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message