Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Petit Palais

The Petit Palais, as you can imagine, is the smaller of the two museums on Avenue Winston Churchill, between the Champs-Élysées and the Pont Alexandre III. Unlike many museums in Paris, it was built (in 1900) specifically as an exhibition ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2385 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

LESLEY F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great tour. We stopped at all the right places and drove past the wrong places. Our guide was great and he led us to secret places to see the sites without all the people.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, with easy to find stops along the route. If you have a day, do all 4 routes for a really great overview of Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

MR G A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see a lot of Paris quickly. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephen M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful bus tour! We only had one day in Paris - this was the best way to see it all.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Brian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Love love love this! We are in our early 30's and are generally active people. However-- we haven't been on a bike in 10 years... haha. I was nervous about it, but like they say it's like riding a bike ... you quickly remember. About half of the trip is on bike paths. The other half-- on the road. Don't fret about this though, as Paris has tons of bikers on the streets. I would highly recommend this!! The tour company was great!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Karen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to get an overview of the areas you wish to see. I've been to Paris several times but learned interesting facts that I did not know. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

kellyyi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best way to see Paris. Make this part of your trip.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

dggarard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great way to get around Paris, there was a bus stop at the end of the street where we were staying, even better.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

ladyknight6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a perfect way to see Paris. The ability to get off the bus, explore and then back on to next site, is what makes this tour the best! If you want to experience Paris, in your time, this tour is for you!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Sid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, and would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Earl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide, good pace and a lot of wonderful tid bits shared.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy, breezy, good audio accompaniment and great intro to the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good transportation

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Janusz D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is the best way to get an overview of the entire city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

heidi_rhay

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Bus was great, traffic wasn't bad and we were able to get space on top of the bus. It is important to note the bus hours as it stops running in early evening.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Charles M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Overall very good for people new to Paris. Green line the best and yellow was a bit slow. But we used it extensively over 2 days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

SURYA P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Well worth, but pay attention to which line you are boarding.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Nina B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good way to see Paris, would have been good if we had of known there was more than one route, which we did not realise until it was too late.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Prabhjot S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It has been a great experience choosing this service as it becomes all the more convenient visiting all the important places which otherwise could be difficult. Very satisfied!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Randy S

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Overall it was a fun experience being able to ride around Paris and get an overview. The people were very friendly on the trip. However the guide didn't seem very knowledgeable about the sites which was detracted from the opportunity to have a guide. I think the lunch or snack break was too long and could have been shortened to allow more time to ride around and see the sights. I think it was a great idea but not sure I'd go with the same company in the future.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Sheryl S

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Good way to see all of the city and all the different quarters. Don't rely on it as a way of transportation when you have strict time limits - it's takes a long time to get around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

jitian

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

Easy way to see Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

James H

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

You see a lot of the city but it gets to be pretty darn boring after a while.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

J Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it and a great way to learn the city upon arrival.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message