Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Pont des Arts

Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2436 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kathryn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is absolutely the BEST way to get around Paris. It goes to ALL of the major sights and stops very near usually within a block, so you don't have to walk far. There are four lines and so the entire city is covered. You can hop on and off all day long and switch lines at the appropriate switching points. We really were not interested in the on-going dialogue via headphones, so can't rate that. We also never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes for the next bus to come along. Saves tons of walking!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great tour experience to get an overview of all the Paris attractions.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Valerie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great fun and good value for money. Would recommend anyone visiting Paris to get this tour and visit all the sites at your leisure.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a MUST do - great for all ages, all levels of biking. Beginners - don't be afraid. Guides are fun, funny and VERY informative. FYI - bring Euros to buy ice cream at the bridge near Notre Dame that's not mentioned in the info as a full resting stop and bring water or buy it there. There are bungees to tie your bottles to the back of the bikes. This group has thought of EVERYTHING!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Carla O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best way to see Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

theo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see many sites in a limited time span. Better rhan Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Mel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I loved, loved, loved this tour of Paris! I went by myself and joined a great group of people. Our guide Frasier was amazing, entertaining and lovely and enhanced our experience. I was apprehensive about being able to keep up, but aside from the first long stretch, there were breaks and people of all fitness levels. I would do this again for sure! I really enjoyed that they included a river tour. Fat Tire Tours is excellent!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kendall N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see the city. Had my Mom with us and she needs to use a wheelchair from time to time, it was no problem getting it on or off.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Patti A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We always love these tours as they give a great overall first day or two in new city which is what we did.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kim E E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

On time, many pick up locations.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Ricardo Leon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Grata experiencia y excelente forma de ver paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Tracey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Bus stops are easily identified and well priced for the tours. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kylie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely the highlight of our time in Paris! I was a little nervous about riding on the roads but our tour guide made us feel really safe and stopped regularly to make sure no one got left behind! She was very entertaining and knowledgable and made the night really fun. Would do it again for sure!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

damonholt32

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour frequent and clean buses recommend easy to change between 4 different routes

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Aldo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well operated and worth it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

JVawnna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

george o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Helped us get around major sites in Paris. Loved the flexibility and the short wait times. Initially found I and #39;d weird to decide between green and yellow till we realized it wasn and #39;t the bus colour but the colour tab on the front window that determined the line colour

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Michele L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to go sightseeing. Other transportation will get you around faster but this was enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kit United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Renee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Consider this a MUST DO! Staff and tour guide were awesome. Did this with a group of 15 and we laughed and smiled the entire time. Absolutely recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A good way to see the city, be sure to download a map of the stops before you go so you know where you can catch the bus.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Mary Paige

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyable - great way to get around - buy the three day passes and see lots of neighborhoods!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Judy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We thought that it was excellent. Once we worked out the line identification it was easy to follow and get about Paris. No complaints at all. Thank you.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message