Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Pont des Arts

Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2563 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Otokini S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The guide was brilliant, fun and had a lot of knowledge on both the monuments in paris as well as the hidden treasures.

Go ahead and take the tour, It will be totally awesome!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Shayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was the easiest way to fit a lot in ,in a really short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

JUSTYNE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Buses came frequently with little wait time. Great way to get an overview of the city for a first time visiter..

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

mluchi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had booked a 2 day pass and found it extremely useful. You can get an overview of the city just sitting on the buses, are able to use them for transport and get to hear and see about all the main attractions. Well worth the money. Something you should do on arrival in most new cities.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Pamela Anne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A Great way to get around and see everything at your own pace!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Johnny was an excellent guide. He has an excellent knowledge of the city and its history. He was also exceptionally attentive to the youngest member of the group. It was very enjoyable seeing the sights, even though I had seen most of them previously, this tour gives you the opportunity to see them at night and to be able to traverse the streets of Paris at night by bicycle. In addition, you get to take things slowly toward the end of the tour by relaxing on a boat tour on the Seine.

This was definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Milly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved the Hop-on-Hop_Off buses, we saw Paris sights!! We could drive by, and/or jump off and see up close. Great fun.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

whiting6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved it Loved it Loved it!
Thanks Ben for an interesting and FUN tour.
We saw lots, learned lots and were amused and entertained along the way.
The staff at Fat Tire Bike Tours were all professional, friendly and conducive to a fun filled night
My 20 year old daughter and I made friends with other member's of the tour group, from different countries, along the way and continued on for drinks after the tour. Definitely one of our most fun nights in Europe

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Diane Marie L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour had four different routes and we got to see a lot of Paris for the money. Buses ran often so no long waits at any pickup points. Access was a short walk from our hotel near Arc de Triomphe. My only complaint would be that the seats were wet after an early morning rain...I would have thought staff could have quickly wiped off seats before first pick-up.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Denise D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We absolutely love the Hop On Hop Off tours. We take the route all the way through and then get off where we want to spend time the second time around. It is a great way to get acquainted with a city! One of our favorite ways to tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kinga N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Really neat way to see Paris. Super user friendly and fun. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Wayne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommended. Secobd time using this service and very easy way to get arounf5

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

AJ Florida United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would have missed so much in my trip to Paris if I had not used the Hop-On-Hop-Off tour bus. The view from the top deck was unbelievable. I took great photos from the bus, and got off at places of interest for a closer look. I highly recommend it to anybody who wants to see as much of the city as possible.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

AshokK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see the city. Covers most of the sites of interest within the city. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

sonny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is the way to see Paris and then decide which areas to go back and spend time. We will use this next time we return with our family. Having the audio to hear about the history of Paris was awesome....

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A great way to acclimate our friends who had never been to Paris before. We enjoyed it too as we were always taking the Metro on previous trips, so it was fun to be up top and see Paris from a different vantage point.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Ann B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was four and a half hours long, with one hour spent on a boat ride on the Seine. Our group consisted of about 16 adults, with an excellent guide from Manchester, England can't remember his name. We rode all over the city and hit all of the sites. The highlights included riding all around the Louvre including the inner courtyard in the dark, and riding to the Eiffel Tower when the light show was going on, and riding beneath the Arc de Triomphe. The guide gave us good historical info at every site and some good tips on things to see, and did a great job navigating the group through the city streets. Partway through the tour we stopped for ice cream at Berthillon on the Ile Saint-Louis, and we had wine on our boat ride. All and all a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

kl_hall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

excellent way to see Paris at night

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Dave L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Best way to see Paris for the first time especially. Drivers,routes,sights,value,availability, commentary,and ease of use are ideal. No better way to introduce yourself,family and friends to Paris.
Loved it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

deborah g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see everything you may have missed otherwise. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

deborah g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Sadie was awesome!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommend this for the 2 day pass. Very informative and fun to do in Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fulfilled all of my expectations, punctual, practical, helped me reach every where and get to know the city in two days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

LYDIA MARIA R Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worked well

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Natracy_04

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very rapid and frequent busses.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message