Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Pont des Arts

Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2470 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lyle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We loved this tour, our 18 and 19 year old said it was the highlight of their trip. We loved Malcolm who had excellent english and was very knowledgable.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

suspit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

On our first night in Paris, I booked us on this tour with Fat Tire Bike Tours. The tour did not disappoint! My family of 5 including kids ages 9-14 all loved it! Even my youngest child had no trouble keeping up with the group. In fact, he loved it when our guide Malcolm had us dominate the lane! Malcolm was so knowledgeable, and you can tell that he loves his city! I would highly recommend this tour to families looking for a cool alternative to the typical tours that kids might find boring. Just be sure to bring some Euros with you as the ice cream at Berthillon is not included in the price of the tour. And you definitely don't want to miss that!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy, breezy, good audio accompaniment and great intro to the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Sid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, and would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

katelyngarofalo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tony was the bomb! We had so much fun and it was so worth the money. Recommend this to anyone!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

ladyknight6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a perfect way to see Paris. The ability to get off the bus, explore and then back on to next site, is what makes this tour the best! If you want to experience Paris, in your time, this tour is for you!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

dggarard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great way to get around Paris, there was a bus stop at the end of the street where we were staying, even better.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Karen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to get an overview of the areas you wish to see. I've been to Paris several times but learned interesting facts that I did not know. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

kellyyi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best way to see Paris. Make this part of your trip.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephen M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful bus tour! We only had one day in Paris - this was the best way to see it all.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, with easy to find stops along the route. If you have a day, do all 4 routes for a really great overview of Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Jennifer Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic way to see Paris and well worth the money. Our guide was great and it was one of the high points of our visit to Paris. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

MR G A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see a lot of Paris quickly. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kelvin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellant tour, well worth doing. Great for all levels of cyclist

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

LESLEY F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great tour. We stopped at all the right places and drove past the wrong places. Our guide was great and he led us to secret places to see the sites without all the people.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephane F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

just love Hop on Hop off rides, always fun to go around a new city and discover the beauty of it. will recommend to everyone .

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Nick United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour bus was excellent. The best way to see Paris stress free and full of energy

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Ashley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I took this tour the first night I was in Paris. It was amazing!! We got to roam all over Paris on bikes and see sights that I would have seen otherwise. We had Dani as our tour guide. She was so great. Was able to tell us all the great places in Paris. The boat was so much fun and the wine was fantastic. This was a very easy, flat ride. Anyone can do it! If you have the time to take this tour, I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

H L C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Easy to use saw all the sights

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

H L C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

easy to use saw all the sights

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

darryl.michelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to see city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

silviadev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent service.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and great leader. I was very , very HAPPY

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The best way to see the sights of Paris in a short time!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kathryn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is absolutely the BEST way to get around Paris. It goes to ALL of the major sights and stops very near usually within a block, so you don't have to walk far. There are four lines and so the entire city is covered. You can hop on and off all day long and switch lines at the appropriate switching points. We really were not interested in the on-going dialogue via headphones, so can't rate that. We also never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes for the next bus to come along. Saves tons of walking!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message