Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Pont des Arts

Paris’ Arts Bridge, or Pont des Arts (sometimes known as the Passerelle des Arts), runs across the Seine River, linking the Cour Carrée (central square) of the Palais du Louvre on the North Bank with the landmark Institut de France on the South ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2579 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julie P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

These Hop-on-hop-off tours are always a great way to check out a new city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Glen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

There were different tour buses that went on different routes and they all were easy to identify. The destinations along the bus routes stopped at or near all of the major attractions. Normally a new bus passed every 10-15 minutes so there was time to see the attractions. We actually took the time to walk between bus stops and it was great. Most important though we never felt like we were in danger....not at all. This was a good tour that I would definitely do again if I were to visit Paris again. Good Luck!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Rachel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Love it! It goes through all of the sites you need to visit. Here I am, 2 years later, and I'm still humming the background song played on the earphones while you view sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Thomas E. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Especially great for someone who knows a little about Paris. Neat perspective of the city. Riding through the area streets that you might have walked is very cool. The ride on the river is something everyone must do. I've been to Paris a number of times- and recognizing landmarks,cafes, shops and bistros while riding by is great fun.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

lashonda_31404

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So this was my first activity when I arrived! I had no issues. I took the green line and never got off. The tour itself was about 2 hours! It was a good way to get an overview of the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Esteban B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Standard if you are short on time. The tour bus covers all the key places.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Perfect Way to see Paris at your own pace. The buses come every 15-20 minutes so it is easy to time your trip. I got the 3 day pass and was able to see all the highlights of this beautiful city on this reliable hop on hop off tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kathy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour is great as it gives you an opportunity to see a lot of the city, deciding what stops you want to make and do on your own schedule!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

jason m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Best tour in Paris!! Tomas was the best tour guide I have ever had on an excursion! He took us to the most amazing places and was a wealth of knowledge! To conclude the tour we jumped on a boat to the Eiffel Tower to see the light show. If we are ever in Paris again I will be taking another tour with him!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Alyce G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I always recommend these tickets and I get one in every city I go to as they are a convenient way to see a city and hear its history. The Paris ticket is especially good as it takes you to every place you want to see and just lets your drink in that beautiful city as you go around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

tobybvan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to get around and see Paris. The 4 routes hit all the sights and take you thru many neighborhoods. Easy to find the stops and the busses come pretty frequently. The information thru the headsets is interesting and informative. Overall, this is probably the best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Otokini S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The guide was brilliant, fun and had a lot of knowledge on both the monuments in paris as well as the hidden treasures.

Go ahead and take the tour, It will be totally awesome!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Shayne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was the easiest way to fit a lot in ,in a really short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

JUSTYNE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Buses came frequently with little wait time. Great way to get an overview of the city for a first time visiter..

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

mluchi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had booked a 2 day pass and found it extremely useful. You can get an overview of the city just sitting on the buses, are able to use them for transport and get to hear and see about all the main attractions. Well worth the money. Something you should do on arrival in most new cities.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Pamela Anne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A Great way to get around and see everything at your own pace!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Johnny was an excellent guide. He has an excellent knowledge of the city and its history. He was also exceptionally attentive to the youngest member of the group. It was very enjoyable seeing the sights, even though I had seen most of them previously, this tour gives you the opportunity to see them at night and to be able to traverse the streets of Paris at night by bicycle. In addition, you get to take things slowly toward the end of the tour by relaxing on a boat tour on the Seine.

This was definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Milly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved the Hop-on-Hop_Off buses, we saw Paris sights!! We could drive by, and/or jump off and see up close. Great fun.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

whiting6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved it Loved it Loved it!
Thanks Ben for an interesting and FUN tour.
We saw lots, learned lots and were amused and entertained along the way.
The staff at Fat Tire Bike Tours were all professional, friendly and conducive to a fun filled night
My 20 year old daughter and I made friends with other member's of the tour group, from different countries, along the way and continued on for drinks after the tour. Definitely one of our most fun nights in Europe

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Diane Marie L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour had four different routes and we got to see a lot of Paris for the money. Buses ran often so no long waits at any pickup points. Access was a short walk from our hotel near Arc de Triomphe. My only complaint would be that the seats were wet after an early morning rain...I would have thought staff could have quickly wiped off seats before first pick-up.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Denise D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We absolutely love the Hop On Hop Off tours. We take the route all the way through and then get off where we want to spend time the second time around. It is a great way to get acquainted with a city! One of our favorite ways to tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kinga N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Really neat way to see Paris. Super user friendly and fun. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Wayne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommended. Secobd time using this service and very easy way to get arounf5

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

AJ Florida United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I would have missed so much in my trip to Paris if I had not used the Hop-On-Hop-Off tour bus. The view from the top deck was unbelievable. I took great photos from the bus, and got off at places of interest for a closer look. I highly recommend it to anybody who wants to see as much of the city as possible.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

AshokK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see the city. Covers most of the sites of interest within the city. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message