Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Tour Montparnasse

Built from 1969 until 1972, this building was the tallest in France, from the moment it was built up to the year 2011. Tour Montparnasse may not be much to look at from the outside. After all, it shares the skyline with the Eiffel Tower and is in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4049 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

LESLEY F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a great tour. We stopped at all the right places and drove past the wrong places. Our guide was great and he led us to secret places to see the sites without all the people.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, with easy to find stops along the route. If you have a day, do all 4 routes for a really great overview of Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

James B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Oh yes, views are amazing.
At night signage to get in isn't great so wanted round the tower till you find the main entrance !

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

MR G A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see a lot of Paris quickly. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephen M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful bus tour! We only had one day in Paris - this was the best way to see it all.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Karen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to get an overview of the areas you wish to see. I've been to Paris several times but learned interesting facts that I did not know. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

kellyyi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best way to see Paris. Make this part of your trip.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

dggarard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great way to get around Paris, there was a bus stop at the end of the street where we were staying, even better.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

ladyknight6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a perfect way to see Paris. The ability to get off the bus, explore and then back on to next site, is what makes this tour the best! If you want to experience Paris, in your time, this tour is for you!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Leo D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Paris Pass was excellent. It took us to so many places, places that I wouldn't have known to go to.
Thank You Paris Pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

easy access to all the major attractions!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Nette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great value and made getting around Paris much easier. Helps avoid long queues with many venues

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Marion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantanstic! Got to see all of Paris. Would prefer a more central location to pick up pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Sid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, and would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy, breezy, good audio accompaniment and great intro to the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

1samurai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth it, the transportation alone was worth the cost. I would purchase again.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good transportation

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

heidi_rhay

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Bus was great, traffic wasn't bad and we were able to get space on top of the bus. It is important to note the bus hours as it stops running in early evening.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Charles M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Overall very good for people new to Paris. Green line the best and yellow was a bit slow. But we used it extensively over 2 days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

SURYA P

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Well worth, but pay attention to which line you are boarding.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Wilfredo M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Was well worth it!!! Hop on Hop off bus was pretty slow moving when we went. Switched drivers during lunch I think. But otherwise was very worth it!!!! Building was a bit hard to find but once we got it, we used the passes as much as possible.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Nathan M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

it was raining on the night we went, but thankfully there is an indoor observatory 3 floors below and the rain wasn't so bad that we couldn't stand outside for a few minutes to take some pictures. Overall this was nice experience and worth the money.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

David B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Prospective buyers: if you pick up your tickets in person, you MUST have a paper copy of your voucher. The information from Viator doesn't make this clear. The hours of the office in Paris are also not convenient.

Biggest downside is that the Big Bus pass only lasts one day.

Sites are great, of course. The tour of the Opera and wine tasting are very nice additions to the pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Nina B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Good way to see Paris, would have been good if we had of known there was more than one route, which we did not realise until it was too late.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Prabhjot S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It has been a great experience choosing this service as it becomes all the more convenient visiting all the important places which otherwise could be difficult. Very satisfied!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message