Spend your Christmas in Paris, and see how the fashionable French celebrate Christmas in style!   Oozing with atmosphere, Paris has long been the destination of choice for stylish shoppers, romancing lovers, families and food lovers alike. So what ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 62 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jjanis72

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was the perfect way to celebrate Christmas in Paris. The food was great and the atmosphere fun. I thoroughly enjoyed such a special dinner with family and the lights of Paris in the background.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Paris is gorgeous during the holidays and this tour we saw it all while staying cozy on the bus.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Janelle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was the highlight of our Christmas. What a wonderful cruise. The food was excellent, the staff where excellent. It was perfect! Our entire family 7 on the day all agreed it was the best experience and wonderful way to spend our Christmas Day in Paris.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

david d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very straight forward, easy to get tickets at the booth. Went for new years eve/new years had an amazing time

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Marilyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely beautiful tour of Paris at night during the Christmas season. It was bone wrenching cold on top of the bus after a while, and the blanket is not enough! Wear hats, gloves and thick gloves and bring your own blanket if you have one! But very nice and worth it overalll!

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

bml L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was so great and fun, I learned so much on this trip,I really like the different Christmas tree, and of course Paris in general,I wanna go back soon,maybe next year I'll come again:!!!

Doing what: Christmas Day Trip to Vaux le Vicomte from Paris

abbottmandy7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Oh my gosh.....we could not believe how fantastic this was. We felt like royalty. Our driver was so nice and he looked after us so well. We even had a bottle of champagne as we rode through the beautiful streets of Paris. I did this tour with my niece and I can tell you we both had the most amazing time. Loved it and certainly one of the top highlights of our holiday.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride Through Paris

Cathrine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Extraordinary evening! This was a perfect way to bring in the New Year with our whole family.

Doing what: New Year's Eve Seine River Cruise with 4-Course Dinner, Wine and Entertainment

Karina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Christmas lunch was amazing . Food and wine were excellent . Our family really enjoyed them selves and the view

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

leanne.roberts01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic tour, completely different to what I thought it would be, I was expecting to go around Christmas Markets and see Christmas decorations, food etc - the tour was teaching you about Christmas traditions through Europe and tasting of the food and the meaning behind that actual piece of food, eg a special Christmas chestnut sweet.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Christmas Tour of Paris

maverick051071 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The whole experience was excellent and wonderful. The food and service was perfect and fine. The cruise was comfortable and refined. Perfect way to enjoy and celebrate a Christmas Day with the family!

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

Cynthia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was a magical way to celebrate Christmas in Paris. Wonderful food, drink and entertainment.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

ruby a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing enjoyed all the music food and lots of views. Totally a Christmas eve night.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

Gail A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful trip, an amazing Chateau and the Christmas decorations were incredible. Garden spectacular. Bus driver was good and excellent driving skills given the amount of traffic to get out of Paris. We would recommend this trip to one of the best Chateaus in France.

Doing what: Christmas Day Trip to Vaux le Vicomte from Paris

Gail A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The lights were fantastic, Paris is an amazing place at Christmas and to see it from the top of a double decker bus is the way to go. Blanket and poncho were supplied but not needed on our night.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Shuk Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I've visited Paris before but shopping was always top of the list. This time, I wanted to do all the touristy things and I am glad I booked them all through Viator. We took the horse and carriage ride at 6pm and the carriage arrived spot on time. It was truly a very special experience to ride thru the Christmasty illuminated Paris streets esp when we turned into Champs Elysees and saw the Santa Clause on the reindeer carriage (not real reindeers) gliding through the air. The carriage driver was very professional. On the whole, it was a very special and nice experience.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride Through Paris

Paie-Chie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very crowded during Christmas holiday but nice and easy with skip the line!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Patricia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Christmas tour and lunch was amazing I recommend this tour to anyone e wanting to go anytime of the year 100%

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Christmas Seine River Cruise, 5-Course Meal and Live Music

julie g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was most magical. To see the Eiffel Tower and Champs Elyees lit for Christmas was lovely. I would recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Allen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and I did this on our last night in Paris and chose the champagne option to celebrate our 8th anniversary and also have a memorable way to end our vacation. The 1.5 hour ride seemed so short since we were so relaxed and enjoying the moment to ourselves. There aren't a lot of fiakers in Paris so a lot of heads were turning at the sound of the clopping of the horse, with many people waving to us and with us toasting back to them. We plan on returning to Paris and this will be on our list to do again.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride Through Paris

Wendy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We went to the show on 27th March 2014 to celebrate my daughter's 30th birthday. It was a great evening, everything we thought it would be. We had the festival meal which was good and included champagne and wine so over all very good value for the night. The host was very attentive going round all the tables for a chat and we really enjoyed the show. We felt it was more Parisien and a more intimate venue than the bigger commercial shows such as the Moulin Rouge or the Lido. We had a great night and would recommend it to others and we saved quite a bit by booking with Viator so would definitely book through them again.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Paradis Latin

Kate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Disneyland the place where dreams come true. We took the train direct to the park. The easiest way to get around Paris. Our first time at any Disneyland Park and it was the last day of the school holidays so it was not too busy at all.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

katie p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We did this tour in our last night in Paris, it was a magical way to finish the Paris part of our holiday. I would thoroughly recommend booking with Viator we did three tours in Paris with this group and having been unable to book one on line the tour guide organised one for us on the spot for later the same day so we didn't miss out. It was great.

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Jaynie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our trip to Paris was outstanding - I keep reminiscing and it brings back all the memories. The horse and carriage ride was one of the highlights. Our driver was great and showed us sights we hadn't seen during the week. People smiled at us, waved and took our pictures throughout the ride - talk about feeling like a celebrity. Everything all fell into place and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your tours to friends and family. Thank you so much for making our holiday truly special.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride Through Paris

Marty K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Just the perfect way to celebrate a birthday...just glamorous. Service was very friendly and not over the top.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Paradis Latin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message