Hit the heights of the City of Light! Paris puts on a dazzling evening show in three sensational acts full of romance, passion and spectacular entertainment. Prelude: you won’t get time to head to the top of the Eiffel Tower tonight, so why not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 385 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ed K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An outstanding experience. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was exceptional and the Seine River cruise amazing with wonderful sights and sounds to experience for this part of the tour. The Moulin Rouge was fun and entertaining, however, this production was a bit way over the top and a little corny.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Tracy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I was worried the food wouldn and #39;t be that great at the Eiffel Tower but it was very nice. The boat ride on the Seine was a great way to see stunning Paris. The Moulin Rouge was a great way to end the night. A thoroughly great evening which I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Sam L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous. From the air conditioned coach, to the wonderful food at 58 Tour Eiffel, the relaxing cruise along the Seine and then the incredible show at the Moulin Rouge. It was a once in a lifetime experience and I would do it all again in a heartbeat. The hosts for the evening were friendly and helpful and gave detailed instructions on where to meet for each event. We even got dropped just at the end of the road where we were staying at the end of the evening. Loved it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Joan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the highlights of our trip! Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was wonderful. So much to see on the Seine River Cruise and then to top off the evening a show at Moulin Rouge which was fabulous!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Roy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour!!!! The staff was very professional, organized and spoke multiple languages. We did this on our first day there and we had a blast. We did the Seine River Cruise option first- You can definitely enjoy the nice scenic views. Regarding the food, the meal was alright but then again you are not there because of the dinner reviews. The next stop was the Eiffel tower, what I loved about this option was the fact that we had plenty of time to tour the tower. We took hundreds of pictures and got to see Paris transform into the night. Lastly, we went to the Moulin Rouge and the show was incredible. I loved it and I've never seen anything like it. We bought the package that included a bottle of champagne. when it was all set and done, we got out at 1:15 AM and the bus left us directly in front of our hotel. Highly recommended it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Rosanna V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I booked this tour as a surprise for my husbands birthday. From the moment we were picked up to the moment we were dropped off back at our hotel, we enjoyed every minute.The views from the restaurant at the Eiffel Tower were spectacular and dinner sufficient. This was followed by a leisurely cruise along the Seine River, after which the tour bus took us to the extravagant and spectacular Moulin Rouge. We found that the tour was long enough not be bored and short enough not to miss out. The tour company and staff were highly professional, efficient , knowledable and ensured we were well looked after at all times. I highly recommend this cruise for a great evening out.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

KALEY W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow what an amazing tour! Our Seine River Cruise and dinner was beautiful. The Eiffel Tower at night watching the sunset was fantastic, and the Moulin Rouge show was amazing. The best night you could have in Paris! Very well organised and highly recommended!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Betty W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had such a wonderful evening and met so many nice people. Everything went so smoothly from meeting at the bus, the ride to have dinner at the Eiffel Tower delicious! We walked to the boat ride on the Seine across the street from tower and saw Paris under the lights and the Eiffel Tower sparkle! Our bus picked us up from the parking lot and took us to the Moulin Rouge Show a MUST see! and after took us back to our hotel! Having such a wonderful evening with good food, nice people, wine and champagne with an unbelievable show without any worry of getting to and fro was great!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Nora N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Still haven't done the Seine River cruise, but the dinner and show exceeded expectations. The Eiffel Tower was so impressive and the Moulin Rouge show should not be missed. It was a highlight of vacation.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Vincent B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The best tour we purchased for our European vacation. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was awesome. The Seine River cruise was beautiful. The Moulin Rouge Show was a great experience. Well worth it and highly recommended.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Janine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved dinner at the Eiffel Tower, the staff were really attentive and experienced here. I just wished we could of spent more time here as it was lovely. We missed out on the Seine River Cruise as we had to attend the earlier Moulin Rouge show, which in one way was good as it was an earlier night but also kind of bad in another way as we never got time to do the River Cruise. So I think they should perhaps offer refunds for this part of the trip if they can not offer it to you on the night.

The Moulin Rouge show was busy and for a moment I thought we were on a Cruise ship on steroids watching the men in the glittery pants open the show. But we thoroughly enjoyed the show at our table drinking champagne and seeing some of the very talented performances.

We were dropped back at our hotel which was a bonus. Awesome night and one I will always remember!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

ChasNave United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The delight of our Paris trip...the Seine cruise was tremendous with delicious food serve beautifully pix were taken and I bought the whole lot they were so good. Paris at night from the Eiffel Tower is not to be missed...perhaps the best part is that the Tower is not jammed with people so you can actually get close the the railing and see the City up close. The Moulin Rouge Show was beyond description...really good seat reached without standing in the ridiculous line outside the theater.

The absolute best way to say good bye to Paris...if there is any good way to say good bye to Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

merry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Bit Pricey, but the whole 7 hours probably around 12 hours including getting to the start point, and getting home, was absolutely BRILLIANT!.
Good things? Well, Eiffel Tower without a queue, 1st floor only, then away, up the Seine, without a queue, and by luxury mini coach to Moulin rouge, guess what? No queue, straight to good tables good for us, anyway because we are 5'9 each, Brilliant French show, surprised no suspenders, and proper can-can, hey- we were there. It was brilliant.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Eiffel Tower: Meal and service was unbelievable, great views of paris
Seine River Cruise: highlight especially seeing the Eiffel Tower light up and all the beautiful buildings at night

Moulin Rouge: Absolutely fabulous show, only thing I found confronting was seeing the beggars in the street while we were lined up in the Que one lady had 2 children and was breast feeding another and they were sitting on a dirty mattress
The trip back to our Motel in the smaller bus was great and personal, had the opportunity to see more of paris at night.

Worth every p

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

OMG - what could I say but about this tour, its an absolute must if you are in Paris. I had my wish to see the Eiffel Tower at night but to see the flashing lights go off on the hour as well really topped it off : The Seine River Cruise was so relaxing, the food was scrumptious and plentiful, the Moulin Rouge Show was truly wonderful, the costumes and performers were so professional. Booking this tour with Viator gives you priority entrances to the tower and the show. After the tour the bus will take you back to your hotel. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR, thank you Viator for such wonderful tours. :

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was our best evening in Paris. Dinner for 2 on the Seine River Cruise, Eiffel Tower visit and Moulin Rouge was absolutely perfect. We had great seats at the Moulin Rouge and drop off at the end of the night was very near to our hotel. It was a memorable evening!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

stacy w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful experience. I booked the Eiffel Dinner, Seine cruise and Moulin Rouge tour for my 70yo parents and that was the highlight of their trip. Their guide Elvie took great care of them. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

granger777

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Just what we had thought. The food on the Seine River Cruise was exceptional, would recommend it to everyone and of course the scenery was divine. Eiffel Tower wonderful and the Moulin Rouge also wonderful. A very full tour but well worth it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Barry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful night. It was amazing sitting in the Eiffel Tower having a delicious meal, we sat with a lovely couple from N.Z. Then it was the boat cruise along the Seine River which we enjoyed.
Then it was off to the Moulin Rouge, the show was absolutely amazing and a fantastic way to finish off the night. Our Hostess was very nice and helpful. They dropped us virtually back at our apartment,and at that time of the night we really appreciated it. Rating the whole tour. 10/10.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful experience, yes it's a bit touristy but a must do in Paris. Fabulous view from the Eiffel Tower accompanied by a delicious dinner. Drifting down the Seine on a moonlit night...nothing better. Wishing now that we'd taken the option to go to the Moulin Rouge too.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely loved the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge and Seine River Cruise. The meal at the tower was of a high standard, and we sat with excellent people from America. The Moulin Rouge was marvellous, the costumes, the performance very nice and the river cruise was particularly nice because we had seen most things in the daylight...the evening lights made it quite spectacular

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

ROBERT C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wow what a great experience.Dinner on the Eiffel,cruise on the Seine and then Moulin Rouge what more could you want

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Amber L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour!!! Worth every cent. Well organized, good food, lovely guides. Moulin Rouge is a must in Paris!! Eiffel Tower was awesome! We chose the Seine River River cruise dinner so that we could go to top level of Eiffel Tower - the lines to get up are big! Need the full hr and 1/2 to explore.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Robin C W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Every part of this tour was extremely well organized and great entertainment -- decent food at Eiffel Tower, romantic night river trip on the Seine and terrific show at Moulin Rouge much better than our last visit a few years ago. Only sour note was Moulin Rouge reluctance to serve champagne we had all paid for supposedly half a bottle each but we never saw close to that. Would suggest going for the one glass each of champagne -- you'll get that much at least . . . Otherwise whole tour was a blast!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Siobhan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Worth every penny! We paid £180 (Sept 2015). The meal on the Seine was magical and the food was very good. The Eiffel Tower was beautiful during illuminations and Moulin Rouge was so much fun. Made a night to remember. The queue jump was invaluable in the colder evening temp!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message