Hit the heights of the City of Light! Paris puts on a dazzling evening show in three sensational acts full of romance, passion and spectacular entertainment. Prelude: you won’t get time to head to the top of the Eiffel Tower tonight, so why not ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 392 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was the last night of a 5 week journey. We chose dinner on the Eiffel Tower, then the wonderfully romantic trip on the Seine. Ending our night with the extravagantly brilliant Moulin Rouge. A wonderful and brilliant last evening on our amazing journey. This is a must, especially if you are a romantic!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Evelyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our Moulin Rouge show was cancelled - and rescheduled for an earlier time. The show was Excellent as was viking services to and from the show.

The Seine cruise was a disappointment. Service was NOT friendly.... Felt like was were in a heard of cattle. I would NOT recommend...

Eiffel Tower was very good.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Denise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour which I had booked several months ago, and been looking forward to with anticipation, gave nothing to mar the experience. Despite the 11:00pm show being cancelled, the company running this tour handled the change admirably and put everything in place for a smooth continuance of the tour. Because the new show time now clashed with the Seine River Cruise, those that were affected were given tickets to enable us to go on the cruise at a time of our own convenience. The dinner and show experience itself was amazing - dinner at the restaurant in the Eiffel Tower was beautifully presented and was first rate cuisine with the obviously spectacular views from the tower. And the show Feerie at the Moulin Rouge was an also amazing experience with all of the artists top performers. The memory of this night will never leave me and if ever I have the opportunity to return to Paris I would book a repeat of this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Seine River Dinner Cruise was fabulous and so romantic. Loved the Eiffel Tower at night. The Moulin Rouge had so much talent. Only wish it wasn't so late.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Ed K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An outstanding experience. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was exceptional and the Seine River cruise amazing with wonderful sights and sounds to experience for this part of the tour. The Moulin Rouge was fun and entertaining, however, this production was a bit way over the top and a little corny.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Tracy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I was worried the food wouldn and #39;t be that great at the Eiffel Tower but it was very nice. The boat ride on the Seine was a great way to see stunning Paris. The Moulin Rouge was a great way to end the night. A thoroughly great evening which I would highly recommend.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Sam L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous. From the air conditioned coach, to the wonderful food at 58 Tour Eiffel, the relaxing cruise along the Seine and then the incredible show at the Moulin Rouge. It was a once in a lifetime experience and I would do it all again in a heartbeat. The hosts for the evening were friendly and helpful and gave detailed instructions on where to meet for each event. We even got dropped just at the end of the road where we were staying at the end of the evening. Loved it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Joan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the highlights of our trip! Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was wonderful. So much to see on the Seine River Cruise and then to top off the evening a show at Moulin Rouge which was fabulous!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Roy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour!!!! The staff was very professional, organized and spoke multiple languages. We did this on our first day there and we had a blast. We did the Seine River Cruise option first- You can definitely enjoy the nice scenic views. Regarding the food, the meal was alright but then again you are not there because of the dinner reviews. The next stop was the Eiffel tower, what I loved about this option was the fact that we had plenty of time to tour the tower. We took hundreds of pictures and got to see Paris transform into the night. Lastly, we went to the Moulin Rouge and the show was incredible. I loved it and I've never seen anything like it. We bought the package that included a bottle of champagne. when it was all set and done, we got out at 1:15 AM and the bus left us directly in front of our hotel. Highly recommended it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Rosanna V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I booked this tour as a surprise for my husbands birthday. From the moment we were picked up to the moment we were dropped off back at our hotel, we enjoyed every minute.The views from the restaurant at the Eiffel Tower were spectacular and dinner sufficient. This was followed by a leisurely cruise along the Seine River, after which the tour bus took us to the extravagant and spectacular Moulin Rouge. We found that the tour was long enough not be bored and short enough not to miss out. The tour company and staff were highly professional, efficient , knowledable and ensured we were well looked after at all times. I highly recommend this cruise for a great evening out.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

KALEY W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow what an amazing tour! Our Seine River Cruise and dinner was beautiful. The Eiffel Tower at night watching the sunset was fantastic, and the Moulin Rouge show was amazing. The best night you could have in Paris! Very well organised and highly recommended!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Betty W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had such a wonderful evening and met so many nice people. Everything went so smoothly from meeting at the bus, the ride to have dinner at the Eiffel Tower delicious! We walked to the boat ride on the Seine across the street from tower and saw Paris under the lights and the Eiffel Tower sparkle! Our bus picked us up from the parking lot and took us to the Moulin Rouge Show a MUST see! and after took us back to our hotel! Having such a wonderful evening with good food, nice people, wine and champagne with an unbelievable show without any worry of getting to and fro was great!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Nora N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Still haven't done the Seine River cruise, but the dinner and show exceeded expectations. The Eiffel Tower was so impressive and the Moulin Rouge show should not be missed. It was a highlight of vacation.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Vincent B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The best tour we purchased for our European vacation. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was awesome. The Seine River cruise was beautiful. The Moulin Rouge Show was a great experience. Well worth it and highly recommended.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Janine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved dinner at the Eiffel Tower, the staff were really attentive and experienced here. I just wished we could of spent more time here as it was lovely. We missed out on the Seine River Cruise as we had to attend the earlier Moulin Rouge show, which in one way was good as it was an earlier night but also kind of bad in another way as we never got time to do the River Cruise. So I think they should perhaps offer refunds for this part of the trip if they can not offer it to you on the night.

The Moulin Rouge show was busy and for a moment I thought we were on a Cruise ship on steroids watching the men in the glittery pants open the show. But we thoroughly enjoyed the show at our table drinking champagne and seeing some of the very talented performances.

We were dropped back at our hotel which was a bonus. Awesome night and one I will always remember!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

ChasNave United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The delight of our Paris trip...the Seine cruise was tremendous with delicious food serve beautifully pix were taken and I bought the whole lot they were so good. Paris at night from the Eiffel Tower is not to be missed...perhaps the best part is that the Tower is not jammed with people so you can actually get close the the railing and see the City up close. The Moulin Rouge Show was beyond description...really good seat reached without standing in the ridiculous line outside the theater.

The absolute best way to say good bye to Paris...if there is any good way to say good bye to Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

merry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Bit Pricey, but the whole 7 hours probably around 12 hours including getting to the start point, and getting home, was absolutely BRILLIANT!.
Good things? Well, Eiffel Tower without a queue, 1st floor only, then away, up the Seine, without a queue, and by luxury mini coach to Moulin rouge, guess what? No queue, straight to good tables good for us, anyway because we are 5'9 each, Brilliant French show, surprised no suspenders, and proper can-can, hey- we were there. It was brilliant.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Eiffel Tower: Meal and service was unbelievable, great views of paris
Seine River Cruise: highlight especially seeing the Eiffel Tower light up and all the beautiful buildings at night

Moulin Rouge: Absolutely fabulous show, only thing I found confronting was seeing the beggars in the street while we were lined up in the Que one lady had 2 children and was breast feeding another and they were sitting on a dirty mattress
The trip back to our Motel in the smaller bus was great and personal, had the opportunity to see more of paris at night.

Worth every p

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

OMG - what could I say but about this tour, its an absolute must if you are in Paris. I had my wish to see the Eiffel Tower at night but to see the flashing lights go off on the hour as well really topped it off : The Seine River Cruise was so relaxing, the food was scrumptious and plentiful, the Moulin Rouge Show was truly wonderful, the costumes and performers were so professional. Booking this tour with Viator gives you priority entrances to the tower and the show. After the tour the bus will take you back to your hotel. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR, thank you Viator for such wonderful tours. :

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was our best evening in Paris. Dinner for 2 on the Seine River Cruise, Eiffel Tower visit and Moulin Rouge was absolutely perfect. We had great seats at the Moulin Rouge and drop off at the end of the night was very near to our hotel. It was a memorable evening!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

stacy w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful experience. I booked the Eiffel Dinner, Seine cruise and Moulin Rouge tour for my 70yo parents and that was the highlight of their trip. Their guide Elvie took great care of them. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

granger777

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Just what we had thought. The food on the Seine River Cruise was exceptional, would recommend it to everyone and of course the scenery was divine. Eiffel Tower wonderful and the Moulin Rouge also wonderful. A very full tour but well worth it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Barry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a wonderful night. It was amazing sitting in the Eiffel Tower having a delicious meal, we sat with a lovely couple from N.Z. Then it was the boat cruise along the Seine River which we enjoyed.
Then it was off to the Moulin Rouge, the show was absolutely amazing and a fantastic way to finish off the night. Our Hostess was very nice and helpful. They dropped us virtually back at our apartment,and at that time of the night we really appreciated it. Rating the whole tour. 10/10.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful experience, yes it's a bit touristy but a must do in Paris. Fabulous view from the Eiffel Tower accompanied by a delicious dinner. Drifting down the Seine on a moonlit night...nothing better. Wishing now that we'd taken the option to go to the Moulin Rouge too.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely loved the Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge and Seine River Cruise. The meal at the tower was of a high standard, and we sat with excellent people from America. The Moulin Rouge was marvellous, the costumes, the performance very nice and the river cruise was particularly nice because we had seen most things in the daylight...the evening lights made it quite spectacular

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message