For visitors to Paris, there are many quintessentially Parisian attractions, from the Eiffel Tower to the Avenue des Champs-Élysées. But after the museums and monuments and wide boulevards, many people want to find something that feels ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 623 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ofer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Our tour guide was awesome!

Doing what: Paris Movie Tour of Montmartre

Sol R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Evyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

May was a fantastic guide and we loved our quick tour of Montmartre. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Rene Z USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Lots of walking but excellent tour.

Doing what: Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris

sanjeev.chowdhury

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent tour. Amazing. I learned more about Paris in two hours than I did in two days there.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Hairuo L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

very stunning scenes that mqde my first day in paris impressive!! selone has apoearantly done a lot of homework

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

bakerkm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour was great. I really enjoyed walking on out of the way streets around Montmartre and learning more about the Impressionist painters.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Lenoir M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was my husband's favorite tour and the one he was least looking forward to. Adele was wonderful and even sang to us in French as we stood outside of the home of the tragic singer, Dalida. As she was singing, a woman walking her dog chimed in. It was magical! The Moulin Rouge, Van Gogh house and places where famous movies were filmed were all pointed out. The Musee d'Orsay was a the icing on the cake!

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

ALAN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Lovely tour with. Rey knowledgeable guide. Enjoyed immensly. The museum east just beautiful too.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide was fun and we happened upon a wine festival parade. Our guide pointed out great places to eat and shop and even suggested chains to simply avoid.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Jeffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour guide was incredibly friendly, insightful, organized, and on time.

Doing what: Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris

william b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Quentin was a wonderful guide. He took us off the beaten path and was full of interesting insights on Montmartre. You would be lucky to get him as a guide.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

neeta b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

August 2016: Excellent walking tour in a small friendly group. Our guide Delphine was super passionate and enthusiastic. We all felt so relaxed with her and there was a great rapport. Very knowledgable about the local area. It's a shame we all couldn't sit at a local cafe and experience the village life in a practical way on the tour! Montmartre is a beautiful place and I highly recommend this tour if you like a leisurely walk to explore the cobbled streets and hilly paths. Delphine shares some good local insights. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Carol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was very informative and friendly. We loved the walk through Montmartre but were particularly impressed seeing the magnificent art in the Musee D'Orsay. It was very worthwhile for all art lovers.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Cheryl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide, Charles was awesome! He brought Montmartre to life and we really enjoyed his stories. The Views from Sacre Coeur were amazing. The afternoon spent at the D'Orsay Museum was great too.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Micheline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

our informative guide Quentin took us on an easy walk from the Moulin Rouge to Sacre Coeur and welcomed all our questions. Will be going to the Musee d'Orsay next.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Micheline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Informative guide Quentin took us on an easy walk from the Moulin Rouge to Sacre Coeur with stops along the way to talk about the Impressionists and point out lovely views.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Graham K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant! Kit was a great tour guide - full of knowledge and an apparent great love of the area and its history and previous inhabitants. If I can remember half of the information and stories he shared with us, I am in danger of becoming an interesting person!

Doing what: Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Olek was our guide and he was out of this world! He made the area come alive for us and his knowledge was literally endless!!! He had a performer's enthusiasm and passion, yet all the facts of an academic. DO NOT MISS THIS TOUR and try to get him!.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Ruby R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was one of my favorite tours in my entire Europe trip! Our guide, Marie, definitely knew her art history. She made it fun as well as informative. I'm a total Impressionist art nerd, and Montmartre is now my favorite area of Paris.

Do not miss Musee d'Orsay...it was the best museum I've ever visited.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Katie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amy Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I learned a lot of interesting facts about Paris! I really loved the tour!

Doing what: Montmartre and Sacre Coeur Walking Tour in Paris

Bill W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful tour. Our guide was an art student who reviewed the entire Montmartre neighborhood in the context of the turn-of-the-last-century artist scene. Musee d'Orsay was take-it-or-leave-it, with some of the pieces in which I was most interested on loan to other museums.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message