Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 311 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

firitchie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Just sensational. Luxury. Treated like royalty. Skipped the lines, the goodie bag was fantastic and complimentary photo was an unexpected plus. I've seen the show before and wow, what can you say but do not miss it when in Paris. A must see. The dinner was exceptional. Service second to none. Do be there half an hour early and do plan for Paris traffic. Allow an extra 30-45 minutes for traffic and plan getting there from wherever you're staying as it is peak traffic time when you need to be there. Overall an experience not to be missed and compared to standard entry and dinner which I've had before and is great this is infinately better and totally worth the extra money. The view of the show, the dinner and the service is sensational. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

june chang

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

The show was great, unfortunately the VIP seats did not had the full view of whole stage because the decoration on ceiling blocked the top part of the stage.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Pamela O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Haven't been in a well done show ever!!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

MPD United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What an extraordinary evening! We chose the VIP Seating so we could enjoy a menu that sounded more appealing to us. As well, we are unable to stand for long periods so jumping the line was a very attractive option. It is unlikely we will return to Paris so this was an opportunity to make our last visit really memorable. From start to finish, everything was first rate. The dancing and singing was some of the best we've ever seen. My only regret was not having more of the featured Bordeaux available to us as it was mouth-watering. The food was delicious more than we dared hope for. Our server was attentive without hovering and acted as though he was genuinely glad we were there. At the end of this fantastic evening, our checked coats were delivered to our table! By far, this was a quintessential Parisian show of the highest caliber!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Bruni B Panama

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The best company to get reservations is Viator. Everything went very smoothly, we were there and were greeted and from then all everything was perfect, Be sure to get there on time but not before the time scheduled or you will not be allowed in, but afterwards it is all wonderful. Food was very good, service excellent, everything as advertised! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Robyn C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Absolutely fabulous show. Worth the money to have some of the best seats in the house. Drinks and chocolates were included in our package as well as a souvenier book.Thoroughly enjoyed.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Outstanding sets and costumes -- better than Radio City Music Hall's Christmas sets/decorations and I think those are very good. Good dancing. Ushers are very polite and treat you like royalty. Seats are in a great section, although the people who get there earlier get better seats in that section, so try to arrive early.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Margaret E

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very nice. We were treated like royalty and immediately shown to our seats. The gift bag contained lots of little souveniers. Our seats and the show were very good. My only complaint is that we were up so high in the balcony that we couldn't really see the performers when they were on platforms at the side of the stage since there was an awning blocking our vision.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Shawn K

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Would have preferred better seats but overall enjoyed the show. Loved the treat bag that was given to us.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

ima2thwoman

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

It was soooo nice to bypass the line and have the ropes opened for us to enter. We had great seats and the champagne and wine kept flowing. The meal was just okay. I think that if I ever come back, I would do the VIP with just the champagne/wine. We got a gift bag and photos were taken. 2 pics were included with our package and they even gave us matchbooks with our photo. Great show!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

scottlauer

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

I am reviewing the experience more than the tour. We skipped the lines, were given a gift bag, had private seating, and were treated like VIP's. The actual show was awful but the experience Viator provided was top notch.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Kevin F

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

It was a great experience, as we read prior...the food was not the highlight, but it was a night to be remembered. Take a cab or the metro.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

maz Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

I bought the Ultimate package for a birthday gift which I was fortunate enough to share with my sister. I would certainly recommend for an important event. The service from the waiters, food quality and amount plus bottomless filling of wine glass was exceptional and could not fault them. The view from the balcony was unprecedented.
The costumes and overall spectacle were outstanding.
For me the actual show was a little disappointing. The standard of dance was OK and the actual can can was certainly a huge disappointment - it being more gymnastic tricks to the actual world recognised traditional dance.
Certainly would recommend if on bucket list.
Be aware of the price of taxi fare home!! 4 x times what it cost to get there

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Julie D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

The show was excellent but was disappointed with our seats. I could not see due to the tables in front, I asked to be moved. It's was such a shame because it spoiled my evening.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

jstringer5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome show, better than most shows in Vegas! Great seats, good service. Enjoyed immensely.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

evanecko

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a fabulous time. Great seats, tasty dinner and a wonderful show.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

JG United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Incredibly fun! VIP treatment all the way from ushers, host, management.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Shou W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Went there with my girlfriend and had a wonderful time! Service was fantastic, food was delicious and show.... Magnificent!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Sheri C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I had not been to this show in 16 years it vibrant and beautifully orchestrated something gets lost in Las Vegas, honestly this show is the real deal.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Jacqueline M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a spectacular show. The table and service was wonderful. Definitely worth the extra cost.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Sheila C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

An outstanding experience!! Well worth the money to have the VIP/champagne experience. We were personally escorted from the velvet rope to our table. Loved it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Brady H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Would recommend this to everyone. Well worth it

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Tristan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The balcony and service was FANTASTIC! A lot to pay but worth the VIP service and a good view of the show. The show is so so worth seeing!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Ravishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If there is one thing to treat you with its this. We had amazing seats and the dinner was fantastic. From the first moment to the last, you are treated exceptionally well and the champagne kept getting topped up!
Definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and I had an amazing experience, the food was first class and the show met expectations.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message