Enjoy a night of decadence and indulgence with a VIP experience at the world renowned Moulin Rouge ! Viator is happy to present its two newest VIP packages: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne and Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 297 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jstringer5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome show, better than most shows in Vegas! Great seats, good service. Enjoyed immensely.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

evanecko

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a fabulous time. Great seats, tasty dinner and a wonderful show.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

JG United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Incredibly fun! VIP treatment all the way from ushers, host, management.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Shou W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Went there with my girlfriend and had a wonderful time! Service was fantastic, food was delicious and show.... Magnificent!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Sheri C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I had not been to this show in 16 years it vibrant and beautifully orchestrated something gets lost in Las Vegas, honestly this show is the real deal.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Jacqueline M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

What a spectacular show. The table and service was wonderful. Definitely worth the extra cost.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Sheila C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

An outstanding experience!! Well worth the money to have the VIP/champagne experience. We were personally escorted from the velvet rope to our table. Loved it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Brady H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Would recommend this to everyone. Well worth it

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Tristan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The balcony and service was FANTASTIC! A lot to pay but worth the VIP service and a good view of the show. The show is so so worth seeing!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Ravishing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If there is one thing to treat you with its this. We had amazing seats and the dinner was fantastic. From the first moment to the last, you are treated exceptionally well and the champagne kept getting topped up!
Definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My husband and I had an amazing experience, the food was first class and the show met expectations.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Cazz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great show and the VIP seating was terrific with balcony seating and all 6 of our party were seated at the front of the balcony and could directly see the show. Its also quite comfortably compared to the seating on the show floor which looks like people are quite tightly packed together on tables you have to lean in or out to see past the person in front of you.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Kathleen B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

On arrival we were treated like royalty, loved the show and our seating was excellent, so was the champagne. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Amber O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was so much fun and well worth to extra money for the private table and extras that come with it!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Tim D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Show...classic Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

From the minute we arrived to our departure four and a half hours later we were truly treated like VIP's. We were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary so it was a special event for us and although I had to think hard about the value of paying what is definitely an expensive night out if you are going to doing it just once then this was the night of a lifetime. We had wonderful seats in the balcony and the service of the staff was second to none. The food and drinks flowed freely and the atmosphere was amazing. The meal itself was outstanding and the wonderful service that accompanied each course made it such a memorable night and that was even before the show started. Nothing can compare to this night out and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to feel really special and by treated like a VIP for one night in their life!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

kjmorg66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great food, great atmosphere, Superb service, stunning view, fabulous show. We went on hubbys 50th birthday, the waiters presented him with his desert - candle and all and the entertainment group wish him a happy birthday whilst we were eating - this added to the evening :
Champagne was topped up as they passed the table, felt like the glasses were bottomless, food was scrumptious and the waiters were very attentive with the detail in the story behind the food. Goody bag and photos to take home included. Yes its a lot of money but if you can afford it and you are only going one - Do it!!! We have an evening of amazing memories - there is no cash value for that

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

m.m.james

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best night we had in Paris had vip balcony seats well worth the expense treated as such food excellent show excellent night excellent.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

lynette q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

one of the greatest experiences in my life , treated like royalty and will remember this experience for ever

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Skye T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This experience far exceeded my expectations. The service was excellent while not being intrusive, the champagne was delightful and the show, particularly the special guests was very entertaining. I would definiately recommend the early show as we were able to be seated earlier than expected.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

bird

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much better than I anticipated!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

lolatb49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Evelyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Moulin Rouge was amazing! The service was excellent and the show wonderful. The only downside was that a photographer took photos but didn and #39;t ask me if I wanted one, no doubt because I was alone.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

jonnypantansky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely the best way to see this show as it was truly 'Spectacular, spectacular!' This VIP treatment was great and we cut the line, were escorted to our seats on the center balcony, enjoyed champagne and snacked on macarons which were absolutely delicious. The best possible way to see this show. The Viator video was spot on and it was a night well spent.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

m.swierczek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was every bit as sophisticated and nostalgic as we expected.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message