One of the most popular things to do in Paris is to experience one of the city's historic cabarets, all of which offer dazzling adult entertainment in the form of dance and acrobatic numbers featuring men and women in various states of undress, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5426 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tania Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show worth going..

Doing what: Lido de Paris "Paris Merveilles"® Dinner and Show

jody138

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Bus was on time and service was excellent. A great idea so you don't have to find transport late at night. :

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show with Transfers

Larsenrod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Well worth the money. Exceeded expectations!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Bast France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fantastic show, absolutely incredible at times. Modern but with a twist of tradition, a unforgettable experience. The food and the quality of the service are also simply outstanding. Everyone should go there!

Doing what: Lido de Paris "Paris Merveilles"® Dinner and Show

Rachel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My husband and I took our 2 teenage daughters to this show as our finale before heading home after a month of traveling. We will be talking about this show and comparing all others to it for the rest of our lives. It was sensational. We opted for the dinner first and it was very nice. Great memories made so worth the big expense.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

armomup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome package ! Went like clockwork
Moulin Rough was amazing!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent dinner and show. Very well organised. Personnel very nice.

Doing what: Lido de Paris "Paris Merveilles"® Dinner and Show

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great night. Great show. Lots of Variety.
Treated like a VIP.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Monica United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing, a must do !!!! Do not necessarily recommend the meal, but the show is amazing.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The best show ever!!! There is a reason why this place is so famous when it come to musical performances. Action packed from beginning to end with a story that can followed through the music and imagery. Simply the best!!! A must see!!! Get there early to be in the front of the queue which allow you pick of the best tables that aren't reserved, just ask your host and be sure you say where you want, he/she maybe reluctant, but just be persistent, they will smile and seat you. Lastly, there is no photography in the actual theater hall, but you have about 3minutes before its announced take those 3 minutes soon after you are seated and take your selfies and personal photos.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

beans.coupons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show! We loved it. I took my 16-yr old daughter, and she was a little shocked at first at the topless women but it's so fun and tasteful that you kind of forget that they're topless!!! :-

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Bprowse2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My husband and I treated our French friends to the early show, Dessous Dessus on Sunday the 7th of January, 2017. It was first rate. There are 3 large trees in the sidewalk strip at the entry to Crazy Horse all dramatically lit in red. And there are red lips to for photo posing. Check in is friendly and efficient. Coat check too. A cheeky professional photographer comes by once you are seated. The theatre is carpeted and upholsterd in red. Lighting is low. Before the show the stage curtains are a movie screen of dancers-very entertaining. The real live dancers are exquisitely beautiful. Performances are exotic, erotic, sometimes playful but always artful and well choreographed. Chantal Thomass costumes are superb! Bravo to the lighting crew. There was also an excellent performance by a hand shadowgrapher. All 4 of us enjoyed the evening. We dressed up because it is a classy Paris Cabaret but noted that many guests did not.

Doing what: Crazy Horse Cabaret in Paris

Angela V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing show! I convinced myself it is not famous for nothing. Very entertaining, great numbers, costumes, lights etc. We had a good seat and the bottle of champagne included with the ticket was great. The experience of seating in that show room felt very luxurious. I have no idea when 2 hours passed, there was no time to get bored. Some of the numbers were very high in adrenaline dancers on roller scatters, girl dancing with snakes under water! etc.. I would highly recommend it. Visually impressive! The only let down was the waiting area in which we had to wait for around half hour before the show. There weren't even enough chairs to sit on, the room looked dreadful holed in the walls and ceiling and the toilets lacked toilet paper and won't even flush. Come on...why ruin such a great experience with details like this? I am sure you can do better, Moulin Rouge? However, I didn't take any stars out of my overall review because I think the show was fantastic and it was worth the suffering in the beginning.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Angela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was an absolute spectacle. Wonderful staging and the campest thing I've ever seen. You are warned in advance not to take photos and the waiters are vigilant about this. One lady behind us had taken 200 photos and the management wanted to take her phone away. In the end he made her delete everything, so be warned not to take photos , just relax and enjoy the show. The comedy acts in between the dancing were my son's favourite part, very funny indeed. I'd thoroughly recommend going.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Judith V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The 4 of us thoroughly enjoyed this show with champagne. I think this is a must see show - - at least once in a lifetime! TIP -- We're so glad we ate dinner at a local restaurant instead of eating the dinner at the theater - everyone we spoke with said the food was mediocre.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Kenton P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show, great seats, awesome experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Eugene H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

If there were six stars I would rate them all. The gentleman who drove us, Jon-Paul, was the kindest man. He took us all over and described everything that we saw. He was very knowledgeable. He told all about Napoleon and the monuments to him. He was familiar with the government buildings. He drove us past the Christmas market, still bustling at 10.30 pm. The car was a 45 year old Citroen convertible. The onvertible top had been replaced with aclear plastic so we could see out the top. I was a great experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Vintage 2CV Round-Trip Transfer to the Lido de Paris

Carrington C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Absolutely amazing! My husband and I went and enjoyed every moment, it is obviously a bit risqué but really an entertaining and marvelous show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

JB South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

best show ever

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was an awesome experience. I have been to Paris before and always just seen the outside. This time we booked a performance and what a great show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Huan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

the show was amazing!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a fabulous show! There are no reserved seats but we got there early and were the first in line so we got THE best seats right next to the stage. The place was full and seating can be tight unless you get a good spot like we did. The food was fine, some selections were average and champagne was included so it was convenient for dinner and a show. The performers were fantastic and the costumes what little they had were gorgeous, so were the ladies. It was an exciting and entertaining evening!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

REINALDO A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Being in Paris and not going to the Lido Show, you have not live the complete experience. I have seen this Show about 6 times and is always excellent, it is worth every penny.

Doing what: Lido de Paris "Paris Merveilles"® Dinner and Show

carla.vitullo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

great way to skip lines

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Kathy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Absolutely wonderful! The highly get of our trip!

Doing what: Lido de Paris "Paris Merveilles"® Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message