One of the most popular things to do in Paris is to experience one of the city's historic cabarets, all of which offer dazzling adult entertainment in the form of dance and acrobatic numbers featuring men and women in various states of undress, and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5451 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

danieliscariot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We were very well looked after and had a great evening. The show was super trippy but fabulous, with more feathers and sequins than you could shake a stick at.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

kharyan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Well worth visit! The performance was just amazing! Highly recommended for first time visitors to Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

juliechiodo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

The show was fantastic and maybe a bit long. I was surprised we got a whole bottle of Champagne and not just two glasses.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Cassandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Ticked something amazing off my bucket list! so awesome!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Raquel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Absolutely my favorite part of our trip to Paris!

Doing what: Crazy Horse Cabaret in Paris

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Wow, VERY sexy show. The ladies are very talented. Getting in and leaving is very easy, and all seats are very close to the stage. Buy drinks with the package, if possible. VERY expensive at the show.

Doing what: Crazy Horse Cabaret in Paris

naomi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Fabulous!
The show was sensational and much to our surprise so was the food! We opted for the La Belle Epoch menu and the food was top notch. Lovely French bubbles and the service was excellent. A great night out for my birthday thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.
TIP: Get there early for the best seating as it's first in best dressed.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

chattan_k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Ovais A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Got the seats next to the stage, a well organized, absorbing, most entertaining show in Paris. My sweetheart and myself loved every minute of the show with the bottle of champagne served.
One tip - be a little early for better seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Allegra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour guides.. Perfect night out in Paris. Show was unreal, a must see!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Carin United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

I was reluctant to book this tour, thinking it was a typical tourist trap! I was so wrong!! The seats that we were given through Viator were right in front of the stage, and the show was phenomenal! So entertaining! The dancers, comedians, all the entertainment was beyond my expectations! It is definitely a must-do when going to Paris, you will not regret it!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Nina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

amazing show!! a must when in Paris

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

Ashaun321

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This really was worth every penny.From being escorted past the waiting line straight to our table to having a perfect view of the show.The attention given to us during the evening was faultless,the food fantastic and the show itself was first class.My advice to anyone booking for the show is go for the VIP tour-you won't regret it.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Lana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Feerie at the Moulin Rouge is a spectacle! For somebody who has a theater background and who adores the air to its core, Moulin Rouge is a must see when in Paris. Also our Tour guide, Eva from Paris City Vision, was very nice and accommodating.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

southernbabe22

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Can't wait to take this tour again. I've been four times - this time was the best!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Lana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Show was amazing, definitely worth the price to see the real thing!! Get there early though! My only regret is not getting better seats!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Tania Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show worth going..

Doing what: Lido de Paris Cabaret "Paris Merveilles"® Show

jody138

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Bus was on time and service was excellent. A great idea so you don't have to find transport late at night. :

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show with Transfers

Larsenrod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Well worth the money. Exceeded expectations!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Bast France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Fantastic show, absolutely incredible at times. Modern but with a twist of tradition, a unforgettable experience. The food and the quality of the service are also simply outstanding. Everyone should go there!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Cabaret "Paris Merveilles"® Show

Rachel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My husband and I took our 2 teenage daughters to this show as our finale before heading home after a month of traveling. We will be talking about this show and comparing all others to it for the rest of our lives. It was sensational. We opted for the dinner first and it was very nice. Great memories made so worth the big expense.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

armomup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome package ! Went like clockwork
Moulin Rough was amazing!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent dinner and show. Very well organised. Personnel very nice.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Cabaret "Paris Merveilles"® Show

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great night. Great show. Lots of Variety.
Treated like a VIP.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Moulin Rouge Show with Exclusive VIP Seating and 4-Course Dinner

Monica United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing, a must do !!!! Do not necessarily recommend the meal, but the show is amazing.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message