The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3686 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lyle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We loved this tour, our 18 and 19 year old said it was the highlight of their trip. We loved Malcolm who had excellent english and was very knowledgable.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

suspit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

On our first night in Paris, I booked us on this tour with Fat Tire Bike Tours. The tour did not disappoint! My family of 5 including kids ages 9-14 all loved it! Even my youngest child had no trouble keeping up with the group. In fact, he loved it when our guide Malcolm had us dominate the lane! Malcolm was so knowledgeable, and you can tell that he loves his city! I would highly recommend this tour to families looking for a cool alternative to the typical tours that kids might find boring. Just be sure to bring some Euros with you as the ice cream at Berthillon is not included in the price of the tour. And you definitely don't want to miss that!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

katelyngarofalo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tony was the bomb! We had so much fun and it was so worth the money. Recommend this to anyone!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Cynthia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Perfectly beautiful!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Marla K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My favorite tour of my 11 day vacation - our guide was amazing!! A little rain gave the city a great glow - loved his enthusiasm and loved the tour - it was everything and more than I expected - even the teenagers loved it - my favorite memories were made -

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

Jennifer Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic way to see Paris and well worth the money. Our guide was great and it was one of the high points of our visit to Paris. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kelvin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellant tour, well worth doing. Great for all levels of cyclist

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Maria Chona L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour is run efficiently and is a good introduction to some of the landmarks of Paris. My sister and I had a great time!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Ashley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I took this tour the first night I was in Paris. It was amazing!! We got to roam all over Paris on bikes and see sights that I would have seen otherwise. We had Dani as our tour guide. She was so great. Was able to tell us all the great places in Paris. The boat was so much fun and the wine was fantastic. This was a very easy, flat ride. Anyone can do it! If you have the time to take this tour, I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Hildegard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

loved the tour and tour guide. fabulous insight from someone who obviously loves this city. Thank you for sharing your enthusiasm

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

Maritza R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent guide, great opportunity to see Paris at night. He was knowledgeable and a great guide to the best spots to see Paris at night. Still haven't edited the pics, but will add once I'm done.

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and great leader. I was very , very HAPPY

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a MUST do - great for all ages, all levels of biking. Beginners - don't be afraid. Guides are fun, funny and VERY informative. FYI - bring Euros to buy ice cream at the bridge near Notre Dame that's not mentioned in the info as a full resting stop and bring water or buy it there. There are bungees to tie your bottles to the back of the bikes. This group has thought of EVERYTHING!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Mel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I loved, loved, loved this tour of Paris! I went by myself and joined a great group of people. Our guide Frasier was amazing, entertaining and lovely and enhanced our experience. I was apprehensive about being able to keep up, but aside from the first long stretch, there were breaks and people of all fitness levels. I would do this again for sure! I really enjoyed that they included a river tour. Fat Tire Tours is excellent!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour covered such a lot and as we only had a few days in Paris it was a great way to see
some of the highlights. The river trip was really interesting with fantastic views of the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame etc. and great photo opportunities. The illumination tour was a great way to see Paris by night but the highlight was the Dinner on the Champs Elysees. From the minute we walked in we had such a fantastic time, wonderful seat by the window overlooking the Arc de Triomphe and amazing food.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

Kylie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely the highlight of our time in Paris! I was a little nervous about riding on the roads but our tour guide made us feel really safe and stopped regularly to make sure no one got left behind! She was very entertaining and knowledgable and made the night really fun. Would do it again for sure!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kathleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour! I really enjoyed the Seine boat ride and the bus ride around Paris at night. I will definitely do another tour with your company. Thanks!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

JVawnna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Heather D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

best tour of our Paris trip my best other may disagree and select the Louvre tour- guide amazing - as it turns out we were the only couple. I've seen the equiv Las Vegas Show and this was as good, maybe better. Nice to have someone waiting for you at 2A in the morning. too bad the Moulin Rouge does not allow skip the line - although we went straight thru and the show started almost immediately. The champagne was really good - I guess what not to expect in France. Much better than what you normally get in Vegas. However a full bottle for two!!!! and best other only had one glass, we left more than we drank.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Renee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Consider this a MUST DO! Staff and tour guide were awesome. Did this with a group of 15 and we laughed and smiled the entire time. Absolutely recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Shunda K W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My family and I really enjoyed our tour!!! Our guide was very knowledgeable and made it interesting. We definitely recommend Viator.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Cynthia H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Too bad the Seine was still high and we couldn't do the original tour but it was still a great tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Kalyani T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was amazing.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Kalyani T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing.Seine River cruise is best.
Illumination tour is ok.Could not see lights as it was not dark yet. But got good tour of streets.
Guide was informative and friendly.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message