The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3663 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I loved, loved, loved this tour of Paris! I went by myself and joined a great group of people. Our guide Frasier was amazing, entertaining and lovely and enhanced our experience. I was apprehensive about being able to keep up, but aside from the first long stretch, there were breaks and people of all fitness levels. I would do this again for sure! I really enjoyed that they included a river tour. Fat Tire Tours is excellent!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour covered such a lot and as we only had a few days in Paris it was a great way to see
some of the highlights. The river trip was really interesting with fantastic views of the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame etc. and great photo opportunities. The illumination tour was a great way to see Paris by night but the highlight was the Dinner on the Champs Elysees. From the minute we walked in we had such a fantastic time, wonderful seat by the window overlooking the Arc de Triomphe and amazing food.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

Kylie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely the highlight of our time in Paris! I was a little nervous about riding on the roads but our tour guide made us feel really safe and stopped regularly to make sure no one got left behind! She was very entertaining and knowledgable and made the night really fun. Would do it again for sure!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kathleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour! I really enjoyed the Seine boat ride and the bus ride around Paris at night. I will definitely do another tour with your company. Thanks!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

JVawnna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Heather D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

best tour of our Paris trip my best other may disagree and select the Louvre tour- guide amazing - as it turns out we were the only couple. I've seen the equiv Las Vegas Show and this was as good, maybe better. Nice to have someone waiting for you at 2A in the morning. too bad the Moulin Rouge does not allow skip the line - although we went straight thru and the show started almost immediately. The champagne was really good - I guess what not to expect in France. Much better than what you normally get in Vegas. However a full bottle for two!!!! and best other only had one glass, we left more than we drank.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Renee B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Consider this a MUST DO! Staff and tour guide were awesome. Did this with a group of 15 and we laughed and smiled the entire time. Absolutely recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Shunda K W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My family and I really enjoyed our tour!!! Our guide was very knowledgeable and made it interesting. We definitely recommend Viator.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Cynthia H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Too bad the Seine was still high and we couldn't do the original tour but it was still a great tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Kalyani T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour guide was amazing.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Kalyani T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was amazing.Seine River cruise is best.
Illumination tour is ok.Could not see lights as it was not dark yet. But got good tour of streets.
Guide was informative and friendly.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Erick L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed the boat cruise and the Eiffel tower. It was a nice way to start off my trip to Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

hadla A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was an amazing tour .. .. Our guid was very knowlagable and fun .. Highly recommended

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

meghna79

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Everything was as the tour described. I would recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

carrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour! Guide was intelligent and spoke english very well. I really enjoyed our conversations. He explained what we saw and we had some photo ops. This is a safe and comfortable way to see Paris at night.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Brian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour covered main sights and wonderful to see this great city at night!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

ollie brown Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was a wonderful way to see the momuments at there best. Very informative tour.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Sybil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely breathtaking! Bus very comfortable and descriptions of the sights were done well. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Anny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect way to spend your first night at Paris.Both tours were amazing,we visited all interesting places during illuminations tour,and got to see Eiffel Tower in a majestic combination of lights,the guide Gigi (or GG) went the extra mile.The Siena Cruise was perfect,and very informative,a must do!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Mrs Angela J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed this tour so much, and we learnt a lot during the tour. Luke, our guide, was excellent and so knowledgeable. We were lucky as there were only 4 of us on the tour. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was our first excursion and first time in Paris and What A Way to Start our Journey!! This was FANTASTIC!!

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Mrs_twitter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was fun and friendly. He showed us just where to go to watch the twinkling lights of the Eiffel Tower. The show was crowded but the seats were great and the entertainment fantastic. Beautiful views of the city.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Geneva C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything was exactly as described, thoroughly beautiful views and great accommodations. We would recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Angelina N C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Arrived into Paris earlier on in the day. Doing this tour was a really great start to my Paris holiday. The evening tour started with Seine cruise which was awesome, then a bus tour through the main city attractions then finished up with the Eiffel later that night which was super cool to see all the lights on. Highly recommend it for a first tour to start.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message