The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3730 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sheila B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I had a wonderfully interesting tour of Paris and its lights. Probably because of the season, I was the only passenger and I appreciated the organization's absolute correctness in carrying on anyway. My guide was most engaging and since this was by no means my first trip to Paris we could dispense with the usual stops and just tooled around to revisit my favourite places and lots of new ones on the way. He was extremely well-informed, pointing out artists' studios that I had never known were there, and had a store of anecdotes about people and places and the history of Paris. Discovering we were both Woody Allen fans, he even took me to see where the car rolls up every evening in Midnight in Paris!! I never would have guessed it was so close to the Palais de Bourbon! It was the perfect, relaxing finish to a hectic day fending the crowds at the Shukin exhibition at Louis Vuitton. And no city can compare with Paris at night. Definitely one of the best ideas while you're there. Sorry, no pictures, I don't have a smart phone, but I have them all in my head and they'll never fade.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed this! Seeing the Eiffel Tower at night was breath taking. The blinking light show every hour at was just so pretty. Views from the second and third floor of the tower were great. The Seine River Cruise gave us a totally different and beautiful view of the city at night, all lit up. We took many pictures which came out great! The coach bus tour at night was an added treat! Seeing famous monuments , museums and churches at night was wonderful. This was well worth doing to see Paris at night!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Allegra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour guides.. Perfect night out in Paris. Show was unreal, a must see!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Lana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Feerie at the Moulin Rouge is a spectacle! For somebody who has a theater background and who adores the air to its core, Moulin Rouge is a must see when in Paris. Also our Tour guide, Eva from Paris City Vision, was very nice and accommodating.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

ynmora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very good tour also. Great way to get some good shots of the Eiffel Tower and other sights. He only cons was the weather but it and #39;s not something it can be controlled.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Angell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Loved this. The Eiffel tower tour was wonderful and was so quick to get up the tower, the cruise and the night tour were lovely as well, I was really pleased with it all...

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Brett F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Well worth the money , very well organised and friendly tour guide and driver , Eiffel Tower at night is a must , river cruise at night with all the bridges illuminated is a great sight and the driver will drop off at a number of stops at the end of the eveing

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

ashdev917

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It's a must go tour. Loved it . Especially for people like me who stop at Paris for short 3 days more and hadn't enough time to cover it all. This tour brings the best out of Paris at night and the highlight of it , was the Eiffel Tower Express entrance. Rest assured all is taken care of and just have good time. In one word, Beauty!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Thomas E. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Especially great for someone who knows a little about Paris. Neat perspective of the city. Riding through the area streets that you might have walked is very cool. The ride on the river is something everyone must do. I've been to Paris a number of times- and recognizing landmarks,cafes, shops and bistros while riding by is great fun.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

esquibelm93

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Took this tour on our first evening in Paris. Great intro to the city.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Luis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great welcome tour !

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

jason m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Best tour in Paris!! Tomas was the best tour guide I have ever had on an excursion! He took us to the most amazing places and was a wealth of knowledge! To conclude the tour we jumped on a boat to the Eiffel Tower to see the light show. If we are ever in Paris again I will be taking another tour with him!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Jude

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Informative and funny. Fantastic experience on our first night. Miguel, our guide made the experience
Vehicle was comfortable.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Otokini S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The guide was brilliant, fun and had a lot of knowledge on both the monuments in paris as well as the hidden treasures.

Go ahead and take the tour, It will be totally awesome!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Linda Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent we enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

kathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

GREAT experience even if you have seen the Eiffel Tower at night before. The cruise down the river is breath-taking from inside or outside the boat.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

carmencruz01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

GREAT GUIDE, GREAT TIME... BEST THING TO DO THE FIRST DAY YOU ARRIVE... DEFINITELY A MUST DO!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Johnny was an excellent guide. He has an excellent knowledge of the city and its history. He was also exceptionally attentive to the youngest member of the group. It was very enjoyable seeing the sights, even though I had seen most of them previously, this tour gives you the opportunity to see them at night and to be able to traverse the streets of Paris at night by bicycle. In addition, you get to take things slowly toward the end of the tour by relaxing on a boat tour on the Seine.

This was definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

whiting6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved it Loved it Loved it!
Thanks Ben for an interesting and FUN tour.
We saw lots, learned lots and were amused and entertained along the way.
The staff at Fat Tire Bike Tours were all professional, friendly and conducive to a fun filled night
My 20 year old daughter and I made friends with other member's of the tour group, from different countries, along the way and continued on for drinks after the tour. Definitely one of our most fun nights in Europe

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Skye Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our guide was very friendly and informative. Paris illuminated at night was fantastic especially the Eiffel tower! Prompt pickup and well worth having a small group for that personal touch. Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

saptarshipoddar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Highly recommended tour. ParisCityVision is at the heart of the city, and at walking distance from Louvre museum. Their buses were very neat and clean.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Debra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I highly recommend this combination! The Seine cruise was amazing and we loved the nighttime bus tour! We had the very front of the bus on the second floor and the view was spectacular! We had a great time!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Miguel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellente! Strongly recommend it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Munir T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Enjoyed this tour. Guide was friendly and knowledgeable

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message