The City of Light might have first earned its title for its prominence during the Age of Enlightenment, but with its dazzling nighttime illuminations, there are few nicknames more appropriate. Paris was the first city in Europe to introduce ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3707 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

lanceoliver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to get acquainted with Paris and learn the rules of the road for bicycles. We booked this tour for the evening when we arrived and it helped to get us on Paris time by forcing us to stay awake. Really great way to see a lot very quickly - our tour guide, Louie, had plenty to tell us about Paris, the sites and the people. Riding was at a pace that all could keep up and always felt safe. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Leslie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Always a wow factor seeing the sites of Paris, especially when the Eiffel Tower sparkles.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

marina.ej.mello

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

AWESOME. I would do it again and again. Excellent guides and you see so much - all the biggest attractions and the best vantage points. If you do any tour, do this one.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

The Tracey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved it, what a great way to see Paris at night. I was a little worried if I was going to be able to keep up as I haven't ridden a bike for a while, I had no problems, what a great night.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Georgia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Brilliant guide and very very entertaining!

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

marlo s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our mini van tour guide GiGi was fantastic. I highly recommend this combination night time river cruise with the small mini van night time tour. The traffic and night was tremendously reduced which allowed us to see the entire city easily within an hour or so. We only had the four of us in the mini van which was great and for about 200 or so we got our money's worth.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

KATHI M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The river cruise was breathtaking, and following it with the illuminations tour in the coach was perfect!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Jodie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour the Guide was great and would highly recommend seeing Paris this way

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Steven S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great bike tour of Paris with experienced knowledgeable guides. Yes you really cycle as a group through the crowed busy street of Paris starting and ending near the Eiffel tower.
This was by far our best experience in Paris. Would recommend for every one.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lyle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We loved this tour, our 18 and 19 year old said it was the highlight of their trip. We loved Malcolm who had excellent english and was very knowledgable.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

suspit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

On our first night in Paris, I booked us on this tour with Fat Tire Bike Tours. The tour did not disappoint! My family of 5 including kids ages 9-14 all loved it! Even my youngest child had no trouble keeping up with the group. In fact, he loved it when our guide Malcolm had us dominate the lane! Malcolm was so knowledgeable, and you can tell that he loves his city! I would highly recommend this tour to families looking for a cool alternative to the typical tours that kids might find boring. Just be sure to bring some Euros with you as the ice cream at Berthillon is not included in the price of the tour. And you definitely don't want to miss that!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

katelyngarofalo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tony was the bomb! We had so much fun and it was so worth the money. Recommend this to anyone!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Cynthia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Perfectly beautiful!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Marla K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My favorite tour of my 11 day vacation - our guide was amazing!! A little rain gave the city a great glow - loved his enthusiasm and loved the tour - it was everything and more than I expected - even the teenagers loved it - my favorite memories were made -

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

Jennifer Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic way to see Paris and well worth the money. Our guide was great and it was one of the high points of our visit to Paris. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kelvin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellant tour, well worth doing. Great for all levels of cyclist

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Maria Chona L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour is run efficiently and is a good introduction to some of the landmarks of Paris. My sister and I had a great time!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Ashley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I took this tour the first night I was in Paris. It was amazing!! We got to roam all over Paris on bikes and see sights that I would have seen otherwise. We had Dani as our tour guide. She was so great. Was able to tell us all the great places in Paris. The boat was so much fun and the wine was fantastic. This was a very easy, flat ride. Anyone can do it! If you have the time to take this tour, I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Hildegard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

loved the tour and tour guide. fabulous insight from someone who obviously loves this city. Thank you for sharing your enthusiasm

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

Maritza R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent guide, great opportunity to see Paris at night. He was knowledgeable and a great guide to the best spots to see Paris at night. Still haven't edited the pics, but will add once I'm done.

Doing what: Paris by Night Walking Tour

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour and great leader. I was very , very HAPPY

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a MUST do - great for all ages, all levels of biking. Beginners - don't be afraid. Guides are fun, funny and VERY informative. FYI - bring Euros to buy ice cream at the bridge near Notre Dame that's not mentioned in the info as a full resting stop and bring water or buy it there. There are bungees to tie your bottles to the back of the bikes. This group has thought of EVERYTHING!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Mel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I loved, loved, loved this tour of Paris! I went by myself and joined a great group of people. Our guide Frasier was amazing, entertaining and lovely and enhanced our experience. I was apprehensive about being able to keep up, but aside from the first long stretch, there were breaks and people of all fitness levels. I would do this again for sure! I really enjoyed that they included a river tour. Fat Tire Tours is excellent!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour covered such a lot and as we only had a few days in Paris it was a great way to see
some of the highlights. The river trip was really interesting with fantastic views of the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame etc. and great photo opportunities. The illumination tour was a great way to see Paris by night but the highlight was the Dinner on the Champs Elysees. From the minute we walked in we had such a fantastic time, wonderful seat by the window overlooking the Arc de Triomphe and amazing food.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message