Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2667 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patrick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The show is expensive but worth it. This is an experience you must have while in Paris. The show is non-stop, varied with dancers, ventriloquist, and acrobatics. A most unbelievable tank of water rises from below the floor--I won't spoil the surprise as to what's in it, but you should experience this. My ONLY criticism is that this club PACKS you in. There is very little room between tables/chairs, but hey, they want to make a buck.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Lara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

quirky, corny, over the top. I loved it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Joshua W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The show was amazing and the bottle of champagne is a must, it and #39;s just helps with the feel of the show :)

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Tommy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I don and #39;t remember being so entertained so happy

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Amy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Moulin Rouge show was incredible - even though we had an 11 p.m. show time the production and cast members were incredible to watch and be a part of. The theatre was incredible and it is definately worth the money!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Spectacular daring feats, beautiful and dashing dancers, the Can-Can! Plus champagne! What could be better? Highly recommended.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fun and worthwhile

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Ana F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Myra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I loved this show, think Vegas! The musical numbers were extravagant and entertaining. The short acts were unbelievable!!! The dancers are topless, which in this day and age seems silly, but didn't bother us. The costumes and sets were extravagant. Very entertaining show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

hsiuhuangliu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The half day tour was very nice. Went through all the places that we expected and had a little bit time to explore on our own. Our tour guide was very nice and friendly and told us a lot of information and story about those places.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

great entertainment

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

kyserdav

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Highly recommend this! I will be upfront to say the seating for the dinner and show is extremely tight. If you can handle the crowded seating arrangements you will thoroughly enjoy the dinner good food and champagne and the variety show was exceptional! Don't miss it!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Amy S T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was surprisingly fun! We bought the Dinner and Show ticket and was seated right next to the stage. Dinner came with a bottle of wine or Champagne food was good, like any dinner theatres. We got to dance during and dinner, before the show starts. It was fun! The show was a variety show with 80 dance component. The entire show was spectacular and fun! All dancers are beautiful!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Angela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a fantastic show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

marearea Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Must see, best price from VIATOR

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Brianna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

mytravel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great night out, great show, beautiful girls and good company on our table.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Paul R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fun night and great Paris experience. Must do while in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

janet w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great evening to culminate French holiday.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Bernadette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

fab fab show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

bronwencalcraft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great night out with great service before and during this entertaining and glittering show. A must on any serious traveler's Paris 'to do' list!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Bob G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The show was excellent. We were seated with another couple and enjoyed talking with them - I noticed other couples socializing at nearby tables too. The gymnasts and drum/ping pong ball guy were particularly fantastic. Arrive early for better seats (20+ minutes). Good mix of English and French.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Randy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

tamaupin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The dancing is so-so, but the other variety acts, and the costumes make the show great!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message