Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2746 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

wvillamil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great show, dress up, it pays off. I booked the 9pm show, no dinner, but includes half a bottle of champagne per person. I arrived at 7:50 wearing a sports jacket and my wife in a dress. They let us into a waiting area with about 12 very casually dressed people. they had us stand in a separate line, a few other dressed well were escorted to stand by us. at 8pm they let us in and seated us first. They assign the tables. They want you well dressed. The show started at 9pm but was preceeded with a singer and band playing well know songs of the past. The show lasted about 1hr 50 min. This was my first time in paris and I wanted to go to a well know location, this is it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Mandy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great amazing seats next to stage

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jaen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We loved the Moulin Rouge!! We saw the 9:00 PM show and there was no line. We were seated right away and were entertained by singers before the actual show while we sipped our champagne. The show was terrific! Nonstop entertainment and laughter and thrills. Don't miss it!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Bob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great show with a surprising diversity of high-quality acts. Exceptional costuming, great music/dancing and an abundance of energy throughout. Lots of pretty girls!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Mary C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic night out.Food was excellent and the show much more than I expected,loved every moment of it. Highly recommend it and had photo taken with my daughters in front of the stage to cement the memories. Wonderful!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Oslec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

All worth it to see....amazing show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Louise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great show. We did show with champagne. Every seat was full and although we were at the back we still had a great view. Lots of fun and very engaging - we liked it much better than the show were saw at Crazy Horse

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Clare R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Amazing show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Kong Hin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It may seem a bit pricey but I would highly recommend it! It was such a brilliant and entertaining show with a bottle of champagne thrown in for every two pax!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Kelsey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the show! The show is in French which we don't speak but it was still very entertaining!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Beatrice W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We enjoyed our night very much the show is amazing and the girls really beautiful, had lots f fun in Paris but that night made it special...

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Dorothy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Moulin Rougue was a delightful extravaganza of brilliant costumes, magnificent stage sets, and balletic, acrobatic dancing. Loved it and can't wait to return.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

bookit list United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I had booked the 11pm show but my partner was happy about that. It meant us being out in Paris in the small hours and the Metro would have stopped running - two retired 60 somethings knocking about and quite unsure how to get back to St Michel Notre Dame. There was no problem at all for Viator to change it for us. I checked first of all to see if there were places at the 9pm show. Called up Viator and they charged only 5 to move the booking. We went there at the allotted time to be shown to our seats straight away and given a bottle of champagne to share no queing Then the show began. It was amazing! All those beautiful Doris Dancers and Men were unbelievaby entertaining and the costumes were gorgeous. It was a variety show - Feerie. Something for everyone. A ventriloquist with a real little dog, half a dozen minature ponies and a perspex tank coming up from the stage with boa constrictors swimming in the water in the Medusa part. The lead dancer went in the water with them and then as she came out held one of them up above her head. None of the animal acts were very long, it was clear that they had their welfare in mind. There was also a brilliant couple who were on roller skates on a 2m round platform. Very skillful. We were delighted with the whole of the show. It was worth every penny cent. Book with Viator and you will pay a lot less than if you were to just walk in. Also everything is pre paid so that you have not got the worry about settling up whilst there. Thank you very much it was wonderful.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Classic Parisian show. Only one like it-did not disappoint. We went for the bottle of champagne and show only and ate dinner nearby at a cafe before. LOVE the acts and costumes-liked it so much more than Lido. No trip to Paris complete with out this show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Kim D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

High Energy cabaret show for 2 hours.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

cjrojas59

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had such a good time and no problems with the voucher ticket.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

paula m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Was a very entertaining show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely fantastic.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

jamesdd61

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic well looked after by staff and the show was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Richard T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Fantastic show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

anne.millard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Wonderful show and well worth the money. We had a delicious cheese plate and the free champagne was plenty. Great night.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Gail E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

WOW !! Amazing ..... Do it !! Exceeded all expectations

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Lynette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great seats to a great show. It's a very slick professional performance and we loved it. The ventriloquist is amazing and worth seeing just on his own. We had a great table with two other couples who were good company and what's not to love about sipping champagne in Paris at the Moulin Rouge!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

barry t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent ,really great

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

BN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was absolutely worth every penny, such an amazing show in the most luxurious environment. Definitely a lot fancier than we were expecting, so make sure you're dressed up, and men have to be in pants no shorts we ended up having to buy pants from the gift shop around the corner. The champagne that was included was delicious and we had such an amazing evening!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message