Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2825 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

diane.bonnici

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing show dinner was lovely and the champagne was excellent, staff were friendly and attentive, a must do night out it really made our trip to Paris special xx

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jessica P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This show was more than just amazing dancers in beautiful costumes! There are a few surprises that will blow your mind!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

John R H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Got confused with the date we bought tickets for the show. Through our hotel, we contacted Viator and explained that we missed the show the previous night. They arranged for us to go the following night at no additional charge. The show was great, but without Viator accommodating us with our miss, our vacation would have gotten off on a very sour note. I highly recommend using them in the future.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

George C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A great show, great night out.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Marisol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

One of the best shows I have ever seen, and I seen many all around the world.
A wonderful experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Catharine Lynn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was a fantastic dinner and show. I highly recommend it! Beautiful dancers, great food and lots of fun.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

mwattel44

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Outstanding evening! Mr. says it can be described in one word, WOW!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Deborah Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We went to late show with champagne - a truly Parisian experience. Lots of fun to see the extravagant costumes and sets. We arrived about 1/2 hour before show-time and fortunately the line to get into the show was inside - a big plus because it was very cold outside - 8 deg C - in mid-November.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Shanna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Loved this tour, we got to be a part of this famous show! Note...do not try to take camera pics during the show. But the champagne and show was great. I do recommend getting there a little early, there's a restaurant directly across the street to have a glass of wine while waiting. But I wouldn't suggest venturing off into the side roads. The place is small and it feels tight being so close to people. But who cares...it was a great experience!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Christine E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fabulous night of entertainment.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Daniel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had a great time. Arrive an hour earlier an enjoy the music, you can dance, the only : thing ... pictures are not allowed.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Natalie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Louisa Marthina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We really enjoyed the show and champagne. Excellent dancers. Great vibe. A bit of a tight squeeze and limited space but highly recommended.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jose R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing show. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Katherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It is the best show we have ever seen and the dancing was excellent, The costumes are amazing. The atmosphere was excellent. We did not go for a meal but enjoyed the Musical entertainment before the show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

mariarcooper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Stunning!! The dancers, the costumes, scenery and all performances were absolutely captivating. So much talent to see!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Janet H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing Cabaret show.
Champange whilst being entertained.
Highly recommended

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

ana j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

the most amazing show ever1

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Bajor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great Show!!! Would definitely see again.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Andrea T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I will never ever ever forget this wonderful experience - the sets, the music, the performances full of cofidence and conviction - just do it

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Kerry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved, loved loved this show. Very professional. The only thing I thought was unnecessary was the girl swimming with the snakes.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Gina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing show. Highly recommend going for a fun night out in Paris. My friends and I weren't really sure what to expect, but we were not disappointed at all. I would definitely go see the show again if I ever visit Paris again in the future. Just be ready to be tightly squeezed into the theater.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Feerie is a fabulous show! Outstanding choreography and costumes. Non-stop entertainment for 2 hours. Well worth the price of admission.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

jasminehall1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Amazing show- so worth the money. The best part about our Paris trip!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Linda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Brilliant show, not inexpensive but well worth every penny

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message