Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2707 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

eliahou c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Crazy choreography, and good service

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Kathy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We went to the show, not the dinner and show. It was fabulous. We enjoyed every minute and it was worth the expense.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth seeing. I have seen the show before but still enjoy the atmosphere and the variations. We opted for the dinner option which helps in getting good seats - we were near the stage. There was only a short wait to get in and the whole entry process works quickly and efficiently. Food was also excellent

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Joao Luiz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This show is fantastic. Unforgettable. There was no issue. Everything worked as explained in the Viator's website. Go with your family. Respectful and fun spectacle. There is no erotic appeal, in spite of top-less of dancers girls. Next time in Paris want to go there again. You can arrive through subway, because the station is right in front. No danger to go back to the hotel by subway after the show. There are many good restaurants and bistrôs for dinner nearby. Good quality champagne - no headache.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Charles D R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

FABULOUS !!! Tickets seemed a little high, but the show was well worth it. The dancing and singing were everything we had expected and the acrobatics were beyond anything we could have ever imagined. My whole family, including my 16 year old triplets were WOWED by the show!!! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Nigel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We and #39;ve seen good burlesque before but it was nothing compared to this. The venue, food and show were all brilliant.
We had a meal including champagne deal before the show. The only small criticism is that there was no apparent way of buying more drinks during the 2 hour performance.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Nanty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing show! we had very good seats and half a bottle of champagne for each one that was more than enough.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Ldnorris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This show was fantastic!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

ZOIA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommend

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Marcia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Should do this. Great show!!! It is worth the money. The food was good too.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Wilfredo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved every bit of it!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jonathan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Went to this show with my wife not sure what to actually expect. After being seated with a nice couple at a cozy table, our bottle of champagne was delivered. The cabaret show was expected and amazing but it was the extra variety show type acts that put this over the top. Very happy that we took the leap and bought these tickets.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Mrsbubbie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful was a great show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

mariann H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great Show and easy booking.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Amazing the best show .Had great seats ..Very happy

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

FAYE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had dinner and show. Wide range of different acts, some very u usual

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Malcolm E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent show

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Vera M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Enjoyed the show! Enjoyed the champagne!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Barns

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This show was amazing after hearing so much about it previously. World class entertainment.
Make sure you book early and our seat was fab.
We went for the champagne offer and that was super.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Show was amazing and the seats were great! A must see if visiting Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

James B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I thought this would be really good but it was even better than I expected. Totally awesome, compares well with cirque etc. We were given amazing seats - that's just pot luck really as they allocate seats at the door. If you ever go to Paris, this is a must see !!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Marcela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Claire G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great to see the moulin rouge. You can probably check cheaper tickets if you go to the box office the day before or the evening of. We probably paid 30 euro more than we had to. We went on a Monday night though - so maybe weekends sell out quicker?
Definitely get there 30 minutes before show time and prepare to stand for an hour. There are no assigned seats and they have a terrible method of getting people into the theater.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Stephane F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

wow! excellent show and lot's of laughs through out the event. Moulin Rouge is indeed a place to see while visiting Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Nick United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful show. Atmosphere and costumes were amazing. Highly recommend

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message