Almost everyone wants to visit Paris at least once in their lives. It's the most popular vacation destination in the world for a reason. But while it may seem like a far-off dream or just an item on a bucket list, it's usually seeing a movie set in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2859 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rachel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My husband and I took our 2 teenage daughters to this show as our finale before heading home after a month of traveling. We will be talking about this show and comparing all others to it for the rest of our lives. It was sensational. We opted for the dinner first and it was very nice. Great memories made so worth the big expense.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Monica United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing, a must do !!!! Do not necessarily recommend the meal, but the show is amazing.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The best show ever!!! There is a reason why this place is so famous when it come to musical performances. Action packed from beginning to end with a story that can followed through the music and imagery. Simply the best!!! A must see!!! Get there early to be in the front of the queue which allow you pick of the best tables that aren't reserved, just ask your host and be sure you say where you want, he/she maybe reluctant, but just be persistent, they will smile and seat you. Lastly, there is no photography in the actual theater hall, but you have about 3minutes before its announced take those 3 minutes soon after you are seated and take your selfies and personal photos.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

beans.coupons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great show! We loved it. I took my 16-yr old daughter, and she was a little shocked at first at the topless women but it's so fun and tasteful that you kind of forget that they're topless!!! :-

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Angela V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing show! I convinced myself it is not famous for nothing. Very entertaining, great numbers, costumes, lights etc. We had a good seat and the bottle of champagne included with the ticket was great. The experience of seating in that show room felt very luxurious. I have no idea when 2 hours passed, there was no time to get bored. Some of the numbers were very high in adrenaline dancers on roller scatters, girl dancing with snakes under water! etc.. I would highly recommend it. Visually impressive! The only let down was the waiting area in which we had to wait for around half hour before the show. There weren't even enough chairs to sit on, the room looked dreadful holed in the walls and ceiling and the toilets lacked toilet paper and won't even flush. Come on...why ruin such a great experience with details like this? I am sure you can do better, Moulin Rouge? However, I didn't take any stars out of my overall review because I think the show was fantastic and it was worth the suffering in the beginning.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Angela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It was an absolute spectacle. Wonderful staging and the campest thing I've ever seen. You are warned in advance not to take photos and the waiters are vigilant about this. One lady behind us had taken 200 photos and the management wanted to take her phone away. In the end he made her delete everything, so be warned not to take photos , just relax and enjoy the show. The comedy acts in between the dancing were my son's favourite part, very funny indeed. I'd thoroughly recommend going.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Judith V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The 4 of us thoroughly enjoyed this show with champagne. I think this is a must see show - - at least once in a lifetime! TIP -- We're so glad we ate dinner at a local restaurant instead of eating the dinner at the theater - everyone we spoke with said the food was mediocre.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Carrington C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Absolutely amazing! My husband and I went and enjoyed every moment, it is obviously a bit risqué but really an entertaining and marvelous show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

JB South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

best show ever

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was an awesome experience. I have been to Paris before and always just seen the outside. This time we booked a performance and what a great show.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Huan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

the show was amazing!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a fabulous show! There are no reserved seats but we got there early and were the first in line so we got THE best seats right next to the stage. The place was full and seating can be tight unless you get a good spot like we did. The food was fine, some selections were average and champagne was included so it was convenient for dinner and a show. The performers were fantastic and the costumes what little they had were gorgeous, so were the ladies. It was an exciting and entertaining evening!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

carla.vitullo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

great way to skip lines

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Ros K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Cristiano R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

RECOMENDADÍSSIMO

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

michellelewien

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

One word... AMAZING..! Fabulous experience... highly recommend visiting the Moulin Rouge if you and #39;re in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Getbusytraveling United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great show. Definitely a must see.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Donna Johnston Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

My friend and I were the last to leave ! haha
What a fabulous night, thanks to the staff for your patience and ovation on departure! haha

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Michaela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was fantastic. Truly everything you could hope for when going to the Moulin Rouge. Amazing acts, dancing, singing, and costumes. The dinner was good but small portions. The Show was fantastic and worth every penny.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Christina T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

First time in Paris and there and #39;s really no way you can visit and not stop at the Moulin Rouge! The show is amazing! Similar to the Christmas Spectacular in NY... but with more skin (done in good taste). I would go back in a flash!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Patryk E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

AWESOME SHOW

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Terri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

amazing - a wonderful expreience and we recommend this to anyone going to Paris

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Michael N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

We had a great time at the show. The show itself was very good and as soon as we walked in with our passes, we were seated and taken care of. Great time!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Jo-Ash P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Feerie was an amazing show, really enjoyed the experience, awesome costumes and the can can was unbelievable. Viva La France

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

diane.bonnici

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing show dinner was lovely and the champagne was excellent, staff were friendly and attentive, a must do night out it really made our trip to Paris special xx

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message