The birthplace of the high-spirited can-can and subject of Toulouse-Lautrec’s iconic paintings, the Moulin Rouge is not only the world’s most famous cabaret, but one of Paris’ most popular tourist attractions. Since opening its doors in 1889 during ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 261 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Both the dinner and show exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend the Moulin Rouge dinner and show for a memorable experience.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Joan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Moulin Rouge dinner and show were first class. We were picked up and dropped off to the door or our apartment. The driver was excellent and even gave us an audio commentary on the way to and from the show. Thank you.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Moulin Rouge with Hotel Pickup

TroyKris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely amazing! First time in Paris and we would go back again, just to see the Moulin Rouge. The food was great too!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

springdellcat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I LOVE Paris!!! The trip with tours, etc was fantastic! Moulin Rouge was excellent-superceded my expectations. We were next to the stage, food was awesome...show was incredible!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everything went so smoothly! Our driver arrived and proceeded to care for us as old friends. On arrival at the Moulin Rouge he escorted us through security to the Maître D assuring we were well taken care of. The show was fabulous-music, costumes, and program more than anticipated...food was very good as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this tour to friends and family and would definitely repeat when in Paris again.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Moulin Rouge with Hotel Pickup

Marilyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Booked dinner and show at the Moulin Rouge and can't praise it highly enough. The venue is amazing, the waiting staff were professional and efficient and the show was stunning. I will remember the evening for the rest of my life.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Claudean A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was absolutely wonderful beyond expectation. The Moulin Rouge itself was stunning, especially at night when the sails rotate and the pretty red lights twinkle. The show was awe inspiring and had really unusual acts - things I'd never seen before. Overall, fantastic.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Ricardo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Worth every penny, amazing night out and so much better with the dinner in the Moulin Rouge, a night to be remembered. A must tour in Paris!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Ellen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wow! Amazing show. I was not sure what to expect, but a first class, beautiful show! The performers are amazing, as is the meal service. No trip to Paris would be complete without a visit to Moulin Rouge.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an amazing show, very polished and professional, the food at dinner was spectacular as was the champagne. I would highly recommend going to the Moulin Rouge, it was one of the highlights of our Paris trip.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Dominic Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic evening with a delicious three course dinner and then the show. Fabulous costumes and so entertaining. Highly recommend a visit to Moulin Rouge for a fun night out.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

wendog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

If anyone travels to Paris and misses out on moulin rouge you are missing out on a fabulous nights entertainment. Amazing, amazing, amazing

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Had a wonderful time in Paris and Moulin Rouge was the highlight of Paris. Dinner was fabulous and show fantastic .

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very impressed with the Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show.
Not only was the show spectacular but our seating was excellent.
Also the dinner was delicious!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Graham A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Moulin Rouge show was absolutely fabulous, and the meal was excellent.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Helen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our dinner and show at Moulin Rouge was spectacular. This was the best play I have seen! The dancers, the roller skaters and snake show were very, very entertaining!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Stuart C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth the money for an amazing night. Definitely something everyone should experience. The dinner was only OK to be honest - but maybe what you'd expect for mass catering. But it was all about the show. Just breathtaking. Two hours of fantastic spectacle, costumes and dancing. Interspersed with some really impressive acrobatic acts and not forgetting the lady with very little on in her swimming pool of giant snakes! Call me naive but I didn't realise the Moulin Rouge dancers had their nipples on show Wasn't seedy though - just very beautiful. Generous allowance of half bottle of champagne per guest we thought it was per table so pleasantly surprised kept the evening swinging along nicely. Staff were solicitous. You're requested not to take photos during the show because they have an in-house photographer, but they were cool about us taking shots of one another at dinner. A great night. Be careful outside. Several dodgy street vendors selling roses etc. One 'returned' my camera for a 5 euro fee fairly sure he took it rather than I genuinely lost it but guess we were distracted by our excitement/champagne. Didn't dampen the evening. Book it now!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

James S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What an experience! To be dropped off and seated at the Moulin Rouge was great. The floor show is a must see experience. Being dropped off back at our hotel was a great perk.

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport

POMPANO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was amazing evening of celebration with the excellent show by the iconic Moulin Rouge. Viator provided to us what you promised and following your recommendations we have a smooth night with time and seating, etc. Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Raymond R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Moulin Rouge was spectacular! First class dancers and top notch acrobats, comedian, roller skaters, and other fill in acts between the dances. Dinner was great too. Costumes were breathtaking!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Homayoun A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our table at Moulin Rouge was very well organized by the stage.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was an evening to remember anyone coming to Paris should do this tour it was absolutely wonderful, all details were taken care of and then we were driven home to our hotel in the city.
The Moulin Rouge is not to be missed

Doing what: Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport

Cherie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had been to Moulin Rouge 6 years earlier and was pleasantly surprised to see that they now have more variety in the performances. It was worth while getting the dinner before the show as you get better seats.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

S B C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Viator made this trip and show very easy and I'd certainly rate them as a provider.
Pre-booking the Moulin Rouge dinner and show package was a great idea.
The pre-show dinner was of very good quality and we were at table number 1, right alongside the stage. The Moulin Rouge show was stunning and a real highlight.
We'd definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

DFrancke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our Moulin Rouge experience was great. We had stage side seats, i.e. the stage came out to the edge of our table and we had the four nearest seats. The show was fabulous with good variety in skits and dance numbers. Well worth the time and cost. I would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message