Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13354 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

murry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Tour was great largely because of the professionalism and personality of Natasha, our tour guide. There was adequate time to enjoy all aspects of Versailles lunch was very good and it was nice to avoid long lines, as our guide knew her way around.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris including Skip-the-Line and Lunch

Joan Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great guide. Cool atmosphere. Fascinating stories. Loved the experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Catacombs of Paris Small-Group Walking Tour

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was excellent. We did the evening tour and it was much less crowded and we were able to see everything very well. Highly recommend this option.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Charlie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and took us to the important parts of the museum. If you are pressed for time this is perfect. No waiting in lines.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Greg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our guide Dreis was awesome. He kept us laughing and informed all the way through the tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Ticket with Host

CY Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing day trip! Tour guide was very knowledgeable, the historical sights and architecture was outstanding. Lunch was another great highlight to the trip.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris including Skip-the-Line and Lunch

Charis L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

They made a difficult to get into tour very easy, and provide historical context. Very friendly tour guide.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Ticket with Host

Edgardo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Our tour guide I can't remember his name, it might've been David or Alexander was wonderful. He gave us an in depth tour of the museum, hitting the highlights, and also showing us some of the equally amazing but lesser known works of art. He made the experience 100 worth it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Edgardo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wonderful tour. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We had to wait to get to the summit but we got to skip the huge lines to get to the middle floor.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

Gwendolynn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

great combination and awesome sights

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

jeanine.colless

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This tour was excellent. Our host Michael was knowledgeable, funny and spoke well. It was bitterly cold and the top floor was closed so we couldn't go all the way up. We were then given our tickets for the boat cruise which is right near the exit to the Tower. This was also really good. The audio tour was interesting. We the visited the Louvre but unfortunatley as soon as we got in there was a security issue and everyone ws evacuated, so we didn't see the Mona Lisa or anything : Very disappointing. Getting skip the line tickets to the Louvre is HIGHLY recommended. I can't imagine what the lines would be like in summer. The were incredibly ling in the middle of winter.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

ddie13 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This was a lovely tour with a very engaging tour guide. She was very informative and gave us so much to see throughout the walking tour. There was a lot to see at the Louvre, but i didnt feel like i missed out on a lot of the exhibits. We covered a good number of artwork, without feeling like we barely spent time appreciating it.

BTW: when you do get to the Mona Lisa, please remember to turn around. The floor to ceiling / wall to wall painting is so much more awe inspiring! you wont regret it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Frederick H K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We had a great tour guide who was very informative and knowledgeable. We had a quick entry and had a great day. The tour included a river cruise, which was just across the street from the Eiffel Tower. We used the Louvre tickets the next day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent! Really enjoyed the ice skating rink on first level!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Ticket with Host

RAY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

This is a must to save time with the queue. The host is very nice.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Ticket with Host

armomup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very good tour which was smooth and very informative about the history of the louvre znd importantly got us to the highlights with the back story

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Richard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Louvre guide was wonderful and the wine and cheese tasting totally fun!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

Taran C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The VR tour was totally worth it. We loved the experience.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Admission with Virtual Reality Tour

bmiklavcic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great package, meet up for the Eiffel tower tour and receive your tickets for the Louvre and boat cruise to use when you choose. Perfect!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Mike O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It is the only way to go and see the Eiffel Tower without having to wait for 2 hours plus. Meet our tour guide, walked in a special tour only gate and right up to the front of the line. No waiting for tickets, no waiting to get on the elevator. The guide was very informative. She told us things we would not have known by touring ourselves.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Ticket with Host

Emma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Loved this tour. Daniel our guide was brilliant as well.
Loved every minute of it and enjoyed learning about the history of Paris and the tower itself.
The views were lovely and looked amazing during the night.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour by Night

Deborah N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So much fun meeting our tour guide. He was friendly and informative with a big smile the whole way through. Special entry but the people are every where so be prepared... After the tour we were free to walk around and take picture's Highly recommend.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Ticket with Host

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message