Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12746 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bob M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Experts have estimated that, if spending only 30 seconds in front of each art object, it would take 3 months to view everything at the Louvre. Since the entire building spans 18 Km, it makes sense to tour with a guide who knows where all of the famous art is located. Martine guided us to the most beautiful of all artwork and did it within 3 hours!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Ticket with Host

kmtorres78

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour to the summit of Eiffel Tower was great, except for the weather that day. Our tour guide was still able to get everything sorted out despite the rain and breezy condition that evening. Despite the weather, we still has a great time, and loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The best way to see these two Museums in a short time, the guide was amazing and we learnt so much.
Julie

Doing what: Skip-the-Line: Louvre Museum & Musée d’Orsay Semi-Private Guided Tour

Sharday.jones8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was great!! We were able to skip the line at the Eiffel tower and go to the summit. We also were able to hear a little history about the buildings that we saw while there. Then, you get tickets to the Lourve and the reiver cruise to explore at your leisure.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

lvtoroam5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was worth money. Skipping the long lines was great since it was hotter than normal! Our
guide was very good, spoke English fluently and had a great sense of humor about the French vs
Americans! Very informative and fun. We also went to the top quickly since the tour is all on two. Worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

Garrett W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Worth the price just to avoid the line it stretched of hundreds of meters and must have taken at least an hour to get through.

Doing what: Palace of Versailles with Skip the Line Audio Guided Tour

Neil H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A good overview of the highlights at the Louvre with a knowledgable and personable guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our guide was brilliant and her knowledge was fantastic. This is a place that you can walk for hours but without a guide, you would have no idea.
Great communications prior to tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Robyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a fantastic tour! The line to get into the catacombs is very long, so it was lovely to be whisked to the front and let in immediately.

Our guide, Charlie, was fantastic! He was enthusiastic and knowledgeable and very entertaining. He clearly knew his stuff.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Catacombs of Paris Small-Group Walking Tour

Ann G D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Another great tour. Our guide, Violette, was fabulous. You could tell she loved what she was doing. She had energy and enthusiasm for sharing what she loved about this great and large museum. We got to see so many highlights, in such an effiecent way. I highly recommend doing this tour, especially if you've never been there before.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Michael O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Enjoyed our tour guide, very personable and knowledgeable - it was nice to skip the lines. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

JAMES K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour. Very informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

Micheline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

our informative guide Quentin took us on an easy walk from the Moulin Rouge to Sacre Coeur and welcomed all our questions. Will be going to the Musee d'Orsay next.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Micheline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Informative guide Quentin took us on an easy walk from the Moulin Rouge to Sacre Coeur with stops along the way to talk about the Impressionists and point out lovely views.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well organised, informative guide. Great to get to the top and see the view.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

franklin a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

our guide was full of facts and well informed. as i saw hundreds of people waiting in line just to get a ticket, i was very happy to skip-the-line. well worth the extra expense.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

Kelley I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was excellent! We got to see parts that are not open to the public and skipping the line was worth it. Our tour guide, Alberto, was fabulous. We highly recommend this!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Catacombs of Paris Small-Group Walking Tour

Shypoke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Meeting point away from tower was easy to find. Guide was great and we bypassed all lines, which was helpful being it was drizzling rain. Seeing the city at night was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

The Tracey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Hever who was our guide was fantastic, I have visited the Louvre a number of times, never on a tour and I will make sure when I do come back and visit again that I do the tour as it was so informative and engaging.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Sonia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome views...love skipping the long lines

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

thatkirstygirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our day to the Loire Valley. It was lovely to see the Chateaus and some of the French countryside during our stay in Paris. Our guide Carolina was wonderful, sharing stories about the history along the way and pointing out key information at each of the Chateaus but also giving us plenty of free time at each location to wander and enjoy. The hosts at Chateau Nitray were also lovely and the food delicious.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Chateaux de Chambord, Chenonceau and Loire Valley Wine-Tasting Day Trip from Paris

Jim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

only had a short time in Paris, this is a great way to see some of the Lourve

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message