Paris might be renowned as one of the most romantic cities in the world, but having to share your sightseeing experience – as it ' s also one of the most popular cities in the world – with thousands of other tourists can quickly turn a fun trip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12121 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

theo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide provided very useful informations on the history of Cite island with passionate and professional presentation style.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

Rob M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing value. Wonderful experience. Top of Eiffel Tower is a must do. If you have limited time skip the lines makes managing sightseeing so much more efficient.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Sameera W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a wonderful tour guide Caroline, she was so informative, and the skip the line was great!
Would recommend this tour 100

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Philip S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We loved this day. Our guide was the best and ensured that we did not have to queue. She was also knowledgeable and good fun! We also enjoyed the company of the others on our tour. Meeting people from other countries is always a bonus. The tour was fabulous - loved it all.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

Lisa H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Only way to see the highlights of the Louvre. Loved apartment pick up.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Jackie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our visit to Paris was wonderful. The hotel was in the perfect vicinity with easy access to metro. The hotel staff was excellent. We will definitely use your services again!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

FELIPE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour in every aspect. Very friendly staff willing to answer all questions, featuring good sense of humor combined with great information and facts about the Eiffel tower. Next time in Paris I'll book it again ... no doubt about it. Thanks !!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

Joanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I and #39;d heard lots of stories of long queues and then missing out on entry. So I went with the tour. skipping the line was great but also the guide brought it alive for me and my children, loads of interesting facts and stories and we went thru some tunnels that closed to the general public. Well worth iti

Doing what: Skip the Line: Catacombs of Paris Small-Group Walking Tour

Ernesto G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Both tours were great and very much recommend paying the extra money just to skip the lines, as the lines to both the Eiffel Tower and the Louvre Museum were very long. The cruise along the Sienne river was very enjoyable. Overall, this tour made my visit to Paris very memorable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Enjoyed the guided tour of the Eiffel Tower. Be sure to have a glass of champagne at the summit.
A lifetime dream come true!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

rludricks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Got to skip the line - it was great!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Ticket with Host

James L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide was excellent, answered all question and took care of the group as people not just numbers.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Priority Access Ticket with Host

Carolina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I wish the meeting place had a visible sign as I felt leary about just handing out my print out to just anyone but Sebastian quickly made it easy to trust. He was very knowledgeable and fun and always made sure he didn and #39;t loose anyone in our group!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

esoupy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our Tour Guide Violet was great! The Louve by itself is huge with so many pieces. Our tour guide knew exactly where to start, what to see, and had a ton of information on every piece we viewed.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Charlene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great! We wanted to have a brief tour so the package worked well. If you want something more expanded, go for the full day, but this was very good for us.

Doing what: Palace of Versailles with Skip the Line Audio Guided Tour

Deborah C T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour. Just too much to do for one day. Didn't have time for the river cruise. Overall, thoroughly enjoyed Paris but the military presence was a bit overwhelming, but felt safe.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

JoieNsk .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great your! Our guide John was very good : enthusiastic and knowledgeable. and #34;Skip the line and #34; was great too!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour by Night

JoieNsk .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great your: we had wonderful guide I think her name was Christine, very nice, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

michelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really good to have a guide to point places out and tell you about the history of the Tower. Really fun and helpful guide. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

janenemec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide Arthur was great, very informative. It was also brilliant to be able to 'skip the line' at both the security check point as well as the elevator.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and Summit Access

Marcia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our guide was very knowledgeable, and my daughter and I really enjoyed our trip through the museum. So much to see, but thankful to see some fabulous highlights and truly spectacular works of art.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Informative and Interesting

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Girish H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Once the trip is done by lunch time if you come out with the guide you cannot go back in.
If you still want to see more you have to buy tickets again, that was not made clear.
Other than that it was a graet tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was nicely laid out, and our Guide Esther was both friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She made the difference. Thanks for making it easy for us. . .

There is one item that would be helpful. In the subsequent tour information that was sent to us, one line read:

Closest RER C 'Pont de l'Alma'Closest Metro: 'Ecole Militaire' Line 8 or Alma Marceau, Line 9

It would have been easier to figure out if it had read:

Closest RER C 'Pont de l'Alma' and the Closest Metro: 'Ecole Militaire' Line 8 or Alma Marceau, Line 9

Skip and Judy

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Summit, Louvre Museum and Cruise

Rajiv P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

worth every penny if for no other reason than to avoid the ridiculous line of people waiting to get in!!
our tour guide was awesome!
highly recommend save yourself the hassles and let them take you on your excursion.

Doing what: Best of Versailles Day Trip from Paris: Skip-the-Line Palace of Versailles Tour, Grand Canal Lunch and the Grand Trianon

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message