As if Paris wasn’t gorgeous enough by day, at night it becomes a seductress of lights and shadows with that grand dame, the Eiffel Tower, shining the brightest light of all. Lit up from top to bottom, the Eiffel Tower also has a sweeping light ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 394 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jacquelyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a beautiful tour of Paris by night. The open air bus was comfortable and a great way to see the city. The audio information on the tour was also very interesting. We got to the Eiffel Tower in time for the hourly light show - it was awesome!!

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

suspit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

On our first night in Paris, I booked us on this tour with Fat Tire Bike Tours. The tour did not disappoint! My family of 5 including kids ages 9-14 all loved it! Even my youngest child had no trouble keeping up with the group. In fact, he loved it when our guide Malcolm had us dominate the lane! Malcolm was so knowledgeable, and you can tell that he loves his city! I would highly recommend this tour to families looking for a cool alternative to the typical tours that kids might find boring. Just be sure to bring some Euros with you as the ice cream at Berthillon is not included in the price of the tour. And you definitely don't want to miss that!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Ashley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I took this tour the first night I was in Paris. It was amazing!! We got to roam all over Paris on bikes and see sights that I would have seen otherwise. We had Dani as our tour guide. She was so great. Was able to tell us all the great places in Paris. The boat was so much fun and the wine was fantastic. This was a very easy, flat ride. Anyone can do it! If you have the time to take this tour, I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour covered such a lot and as we only had a few days in Paris it was a great way to see
some of the highlights. The river trip was really interesting with fantastic views of the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame etc. and great photo opportunities. The illumination tour was a great way to see Paris by night but the highlight was the Dinner on the Champs Elysees. From the minute we walked in we had such a fantastic time, wonderful seat by the window overlooking the Arc de Triomphe and amazing food.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

Kylie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely the highlight of our time in Paris! I was a little nervous about riding on the roads but our tour guide made us feel really safe and stopped regularly to make sure no one got left behind! She was very entertaining and knowledgable and made the night really fun. Would do it again for sure!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kathleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour! I really enjoyed the Seine boat ride and the bus ride around Paris at night. I will definitely do another tour with your company. Thanks!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Karyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic! Paris by night is just beautiful, and listening to the history of the city and monuments while you gaze at the lights of the city is just incredible. I could not recommend doing a night tour like this enough.

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

carrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour! Guide was intelligent and spoke english very well. I really enjoyed our conversations. He explained what we saw and we had some photo ops. This is a safe and comfortable way to see Paris at night.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Anny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect way to spend your first night at Paris.Both tours were amazing,we visited all interesting places during illuminations tour,and got to see Eiffel Tower in a majestic combination of lights,the guide Gigi (or GG) went the extra mile.The Siena Cruise was perfect,and very informative,a must do!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Jaime B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was so much fun! We enjoyed our night out in Paris during this tour. Our driver had great knowledge of the city that he was happy to share. He set us up in the perfect spot to see the Eiffel Tower sparkle at the top of the hour with a champagne toast! I would highly recommend this tour for a fun and enjoyable night seeing the sites!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. The audio provided was great and to see Paris and all the major sites lit up at night was incredible. This tour is a must for anyone visitin Paris

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice tour of Paris by night. Moulin Rouge was an excellent show. Very enjoyable. Drivers excellent.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Maria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Such a fun night! Did the night bike tour with my teenage sons. We all loved it. Got to see so much of Paris. We had a wonderful tour guide.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Bellacupake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This Paris night bike ride was fantastic, Malcolm our tour guide was enthusiastic and passionate about sharing his knowledge of the places we visited.
All going well I looking to book the Monet Garden trip in June with the same company.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was fantastic. My first night in Paris and I was lucky enough to have the tour all to myself. The guide was extremely informative and knowledgeable. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Marilyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely beautiful tour of Paris at night during the Christmas season. It was bone wrenching cold on top of the bus after a while, and the blanket is not enough! Wear hats, gloves and thick gloves and bring your own blanket if you have one! But very nice and worth it overalll!

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Terri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

this was the amazing tour we have ever taken. Our tour guide Christophe was so wonderful - he made this just a magical night. My husband originally did not want to take the tour because of the expense, but we both agreed that this was money well spent. This evening was an unforgettable night - and if we will definitely do this tour again with Viator and hopefully Christophe when we next visit Paris - just Magical

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Seine River Cruise, Dinner and Illuminations Tour

timothy m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect night with good weather, full moon. The tour guide Alan was THE BEST!! He is funny, knowledgeable and was one of the highlights of our time in Paris.
Tim

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Julissa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Elsa was amazing. She has ruined me for other tour guides. Her energy was fantastic and she was knowledgeable. She spoke to everyone in her group and she made sure to guide us around the city safely. This your made me fall even more in love with Paris, because it and #39;s beauty at night is unparallel.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Sterling E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Did the Paris by night tour and exceeded all expectations!

Getting to dupleix station to meet the staff and fellow bikers was simple. Upon the exit of the station as you see the info desk, make a quick exit right and across the street you'll see their sign and people there. Simply give your last name and then follow them to their store to get fitted.

After getting fitted, you line up across the street and meet your guide. Our guide Frazer Not Frasier was amazing throughout the whole tour. Always making sure everyone was still alive and giving the best history talk about each stop we had. Right when the sun was setting, we had a quick stop to get some ice cream and to enjoy the scenery at the Island.

It is the luck of the draw as to who will be on your bike team so they can make it fun or terrible as well so good luck! Our team of Bikers included mostly americans and one couple from Australia and made the tour even more fun! All the personalities from everyone was very outgoing and social and we were quick to make new friends. This gets even better as the night goes on because you get to go on a boat and drink some wine while cruising down the river.We then return to our bikes which we parked at the entrance of the boat cruise and start the nostalgic bike ride back to their store. A quick thank you to everyone there and you were gone into the Paris night!

I wouldn't do it again because this was like an introduction tour of Paris so if you've been to Paris before, there are other tours that take you more in-depth with a specific place.

But if you want a quick tutorial of everything in Paris, this tour is the best you can choose and I highly recommend doing it!!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This bike tour was one of the highlights of our time in Paris!!! Seeing Paris by night is a whole new experience. We had a great tour guide who was charming and very informative. I highly recommend this to everyone....don't miss out!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Theresa Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Took this tour on our first night in Paris only need one word to describe it: AMAZING! Everyone should experience at night!

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Emily H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is a fabulous tour! Exciting riding in Paris traffic and some great views of major attractions at night. Tour the Louvre courtyards at night - no crowds. Notre Dame is stunning. Then pedal alongside the Seine, catch the Eiffel Tower sparkling and jump aboard a river cruise for a rest and some wine. Absolutely top tour, so well organised, great tour guides.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lucy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was magical! Riding through Paris at night was a great experience. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour a pleasure.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Joan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time with Guido on the night tour. Lots of fun with a really fun bunch. Boat ride with Eiffel tower sparkling was awesome. The.bike tour was a highlight of our Paris stop.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message