As if Paris wasn’t gorgeous enough by day, at night it becomes a seductress of lights and shadows with that grand dame, the Eiffel Tower, shining the brightest light of all. Lit up from top to bottom, the Eiffel Tower also has a sweeping light ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 536 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Johnny was an excellent guide. He has an excellent knowledge of the city and its history. He was also exceptionally attentive to the youngest member of the group. It was very enjoyable seeing the sights, even though I had seen most of them previously, this tour gives you the opportunity to see them at night and to be able to traverse the streets of Paris at night by bicycle. In addition, you get to take things slowly toward the end of the tour by relaxing on a boat tour on the Seine.

This was definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Bryce T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We attended a Friday night tour, which was a wonderful time to visit the Louvre. No crowds, even in the salon with the Mona Lisa. Our guide Rafaela was energetic and entertaining, providing knowledgeable perspectives on some of the Louvre's key masterpieces. And the wine tasting after? A brilliant way to finish the evening. Our only recommendation: make sure you have dinner before the evening tour, since you likely will want to hang around after the wine tasting well beyond closing time for most Paris restaurants.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

Laura United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A true highlight of our time in Paris! We toured with 'O la la 2CV' owned by Bernard. He was such a warm and welcoming host to us as we drove around the city taking in the illuminated sites of Paris. Our last stop of the tour was in front of the Eiffel Tower at midnight. We enjoyed champagne as the Eiffel Tower began her light show. What wonderful memories. Many thanks to Bernard for an unforgettable evening.

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

debmerri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the perfect tour for our first night in Paris. The cruise gives you an idea of where everything is located. Night time at the tower is lovely...my only comment is about bathrooms being unavailable at the tour office as we were waiting to board the bus...We had to walk forever to find a public restroom.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Jacquelyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a beautiful tour of Paris by night. The open air bus was comfortable and a great way to see the city. The audio information on the tour was also very interesting. We got to the Eiffel Tower in time for the hourly light show - it was awesome!!

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

suspit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

On our first night in Paris, I booked us on this tour with Fat Tire Bike Tours. The tour did not disappoint! My family of 5 including kids ages 9-14 all loved it! Even my youngest child had no trouble keeping up with the group. In fact, he loved it when our guide Malcolm had us dominate the lane! Malcolm was so knowledgeable, and you can tell that he loves his city! I would highly recommend this tour to families looking for a cool alternative to the typical tours that kids might find boring. Just be sure to bring some Euros with you as the ice cream at Berthillon is not included in the price of the tour. And you definitely don't want to miss that!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Ashley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I took this tour the first night I was in Paris. It was amazing!! We got to roam all over Paris on bikes and see sights that I would have seen otherwise. We had Dani as our tour guide. She was so great. Was able to tell us all the great places in Paris. The boat was so much fun and the wine was fantastic. This was a very easy, flat ride. Anyone can do it! If you have the time to take this tour, I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour covered such a lot and as we only had a few days in Paris it was a great way to see
some of the highlights. The river trip was really interesting with fantastic views of the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame etc. and great photo opportunities. The illumination tour was a great way to see Paris by night but the highlight was the Dinner on the Champs Elysees. From the minute we walked in we had such a fantastic time, wonderful seat by the window overlooking the Arc de Triomphe and amazing food.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

Kylie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely the highlight of our time in Paris! I was a little nervous about riding on the roads but our tour guide made us feel really safe and stopped regularly to make sure no one got left behind! She was very entertaining and knowledgable and made the night really fun. Would do it again for sure!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kathleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour! I really enjoyed the Seine boat ride and the bus ride around Paris at night. I will definitely do another tour with your company. Thanks!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Karyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic! Paris by night is just beautiful, and listening to the history of the city and monuments while you gaze at the lights of the city is just incredible. I could not recommend doing a night tour like this enough.

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

carrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour! Guide was intelligent and spoke english very well. I really enjoyed our conversations. He explained what we saw and we had some photo ops. This is a safe and comfortable way to see Paris at night.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Anny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect way to spend your first night at Paris.Both tours were amazing,we visited all interesting places during illuminations tour,and got to see Eiffel Tower in a majestic combination of lights,the guide Gigi (or GG) went the extra mile.The Siena Cruise was perfect,and very informative,a must do!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Angelina N C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Arrived into Paris earlier on in the day. Doing this tour was a really great start to my Paris holiday. The evening tour started with Seine cruise which was awesome, then a bus tour through the main city attractions then finished up with the Eiffel later that night which was super cool to see all the lights on. Highly recommend it for a first tour to start.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Jaime B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was so much fun! We enjoyed our night out in Paris during this tour. Our driver had great knowledge of the city that he was happy to share. He set us up in the perfect spot to see the Eiffel Tower sparkle at the top of the hour with a champagne toast! I would highly recommend this tour for a fun and enjoyable night seeing the sites!!

Doing what: Paris Night Tour in a 2CV Citroen

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. The audio provided was great and to see Paris and all the major sites lit up at night was incredible. This tour is a must for anyone visitin Paris

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice tour of Paris by night. Moulin Rouge was an excellent show. Very enjoyable. Drivers excellent.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Maria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Such a fun night! Did the night bike tour with my teenage sons. We all loved it. Got to see so much of Paris. We had a wonderful tour guide.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Bellacupake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This Paris night bike ride was fantastic, Malcolm our tour guide was enthusiastic and passionate about sharing his knowledge of the places we visited.
All going well I looking to book the Monet Garden trip in June with the same company.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was fantastic. My first night in Paris and I was lucky enough to have the tour all to myself. The guide was extremely informative and knowledgeable. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Marilyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely beautiful tour of Paris at night during the Christmas season. It was bone wrenching cold on top of the bus after a while, and the blanket is not enough! Wear hats, gloves and thick gloves and bring your own blanket if you have one! But very nice and worth it overalll!

Doing what: Paris Christmas Lights Tour

Terri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

this was the amazing tour we have ever taken. Our tour guide Christophe was so wonderful - he made this just a magical night. My husband originally did not want to take the tour because of the expense, but we both agreed that this was money well spent. This evening was an unforgettable night - and if we will definitely do this tour again with Viator and hopefully Christophe when we next visit Paris - just Magical

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Seine River Cruise, Dinner and Illuminations Tour

Tina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a wonderful tour...I am so glad we picked this one! We did 2 of the things on our must do list in Paris and got a bonus w/ the illumination tour that we hadn't even thought about! Paris is a beautiful city at night! We really feel like we got adequate time w/ each part of the tour...it was very organized and worth the money. I will use Viator for all my tour bookings from now on...

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

timothy m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect night with good weather, full moon. The tour guide Alan was THE BEST!! He is funny, knowledgeable and was one of the highlights of our time in Paris.
Tim

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Julissa T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Elsa was amazing. She has ruined me for other tour guides. Her energy was fantastic and she was knowledgeable. She spoke to everyone in her group and she made sure to guide us around the city safely. This your made me fall even more in love with Paris, because it and #39;s beauty at night is unparallel.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message