As if Paris wasn’t gorgeous enough by day, at night it becomes a seductress of lights and shadows with that grand dame, the Eiffel Tower, shining the brightest light of all. Lit up from top to bottom, the Eiffel Tower also has a sweeping light ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 521 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sheila B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

I had a wonderfully interesting tour of Paris and its lights. Probably because of the season, I was the only passenger and I appreciated the organization's absolute correctness in carrying on anyway. My guide was most engaging and since this was by no means my first trip to Paris we could dispense with the usual stops and just tooled around to revisit my favourite places and lots of new ones on the way. He was extremely well-informed, pointing out artists' studios that I had never known were there, and had a store of anecdotes about people and places and the history of Paris. Discovering we were both Woody Allen fans, he even took me to see where the car rolls up every evening in Midnight in Paris!! I never would have guessed it was so close to the Palais de Bourbon! It was the perfect, relaxing finish to a hectic day fending the crowds at the Shukin exhibition at Louis Vuitton. And no city can compare with Paris at night. Definitely one of the best ideas while you're there. Sorry, no pictures, I don't have a smart phone, but I have them all in my head and they'll never fade.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed this! Seeing the Eiffel Tower at night was breath taking. The blinking light show every hour at was just so pretty. Views from the second and third floor of the tower were great. The Seine River Cruise gave us a totally different and beautiful view of the city at night, all lit up. We took many pictures which came out great! The coach bus tour at night was an added treat! Seeing famous monuments , museums and churches at night was wonderful. This was well worth doing to see Paris at night!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Allegra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour guides.. Perfect night out in Paris. Show was unreal, a must see!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

ashdev917

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

It's a must go tour. Loved it . Especially for people like me who stop at Paris for short 3 days more and hadn't enough time to cover it all. This tour brings the best out of Paris at night and the highlight of it , was the Eiffel Tower Express entrance. Rest assured all is taken care of and just have good time. In one word, Beauty!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Richard A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Although the day was cold and rainy, the tour was great. The tour guide was entertaining and really knew his Paris lore. We found history in the most unlikely spots, like the steps down to the Seine where the Templar leader was burned at the stake. Paris at night is a different city than by day and should not be missed.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Johnny was an excellent guide. He has an excellent knowledge of the city and its history. He was also exceptionally attentive to the youngest member of the group. It was very enjoyable seeing the sights, even though I had seen most of them previously, this tour gives you the opportunity to see them at night and to be able to traverse the streets of Paris at night by bicycle. In addition, you get to take things slowly toward the end of the tour by relaxing on a boat tour on the Seine.

This was definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Bryce T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We attended a Friday night tour, which was a wonderful time to visit the Louvre. No crowds, even in the salon with the Mona Lisa. Our guide Rafaela was energetic and entertaining, providing knowledgeable perspectives on some of the Louvre's key masterpieces. And the wine tasting after? A brilliant way to finish the evening. Our only recommendation: make sure you have dinner before the evening tour, since you likely will want to hang around after the wine tasting well beyond closing time for most Paris restaurants.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

debmerri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was the perfect tour for our first night in Paris. The cruise gives you an idea of where everything is located. Night time at the tower is lovely...my only comment is about bathrooms being unavailable at the tour office as we were waiting to board the bus...We had to walk forever to find a public restroom.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Jacquelyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a beautiful tour of Paris by night. The open air bus was comfortable and a great way to see the city. The audio information on the tour was also very interesting. We got to the Eiffel Tower in time for the hourly light show - it was awesome!!

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

suspit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

On our first night in Paris, I booked us on this tour with Fat Tire Bike Tours. The tour did not disappoint! My family of 5 including kids ages 9-14 all loved it! Even my youngest child had no trouble keeping up with the group. In fact, he loved it when our guide Malcolm had us dominate the lane! Malcolm was so knowledgeable, and you can tell that he loves his city! I would highly recommend this tour to families looking for a cool alternative to the typical tours that kids might find boring. Just be sure to bring some Euros with you as the ice cream at Berthillon is not included in the price of the tour. And you definitely don't want to miss that!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Ashley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I took this tour the first night I was in Paris. It was amazing!! We got to roam all over Paris on bikes and see sights that I would have seen otherwise. We had Dani as our tour guide. She was so great. Was able to tell us all the great places in Paris. The boat was so much fun and the wine was fantastic. This was a very easy, flat ride. Anyone can do it! If you have the time to take this tour, I highly recommend it!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour covered such a lot and as we only had a few days in Paris it was a great way to see
some of the highlights. The river trip was really interesting with fantastic views of the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame etc. and great photo opportunities. The illumination tour was a great way to see Paris by night but the highlight was the Dinner on the Champs Elysees. From the minute we walked in we had such a fantastic time, wonderful seat by the window overlooking the Arc de Triomphe and amazing food.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

Kylie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely the highlight of our time in Paris! I was a little nervous about riding on the roads but our tour guide made us feel really safe and stopped regularly to make sure no one got left behind! She was very entertaining and knowledgable and made the night really fun. Would do it again for sure!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Kathleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a great tour! I really enjoyed the Seine boat ride and the bus ride around Paris at night. I will definitely do another tour with your company. Thanks!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Karyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic! Paris by night is just beautiful, and listening to the history of the city and monuments while you gaze at the lights of the city is just incredible. I could not recommend doing a night tour like this enough.

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

carrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour! Guide was intelligent and spoke english very well. I really enjoyed our conversations. He explained what we saw and we had some photo ops. This is a safe and comfortable way to see Paris at night.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Anny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Perfect way to spend your first night at Paris.Both tours were amazing,we visited all interesting places during illuminations tour,and got to see Eiffel Tower in a majestic combination of lights,the guide Gigi (or GG) went the extra mile.The Siena Cruise was perfect,and very informative,a must do!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

Angelina N C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Arrived into Paris earlier on in the day. Doing this tour was a really great start to my Paris holiday. The evening tour started with Seine cruise which was awesome, then a bus tour through the main city attractions then finished up with the Eiffel later that night which was super cool to see all the lights on. Highly recommend it for a first tour to start.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. The audio provided was great and to see Paris and all the major sites lit up at night was incredible. This tour is a must for anyone visitin Paris

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice tour of Paris by night. Moulin Rouge was an excellent show. Very enjoyable. Drivers excellent.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Maria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Such a fun night! Did the night bike tour with my teenage sons. We all loved it. Got to see so much of Paris. We had a wonderful tour guide.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Bellacupake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This Paris night bike ride was fantastic, Malcolm our tour guide was enthusiastic and passionate about sharing his knowledge of the places we visited.
All going well I looking to book the Monet Garden trip in June with the same company.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was fantastic. My first night in Paris and I was lucky enough to have the tour all to myself. The guide was extremely informative and knowledgeable. Would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Terri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

this was the amazing tour we have ever taken. Our tour guide Christophe was so wonderful - he made this just a magical night. My husband originally did not want to take the tour because of the expense, but we both agreed that this was money well spent. This evening was an unforgettable night - and if we will definitely do this tour again with Viator and hopefully Christophe when we next visit Paris - just Magical

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Seine River Cruise, Dinner and Illuminations Tour

Tina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a wonderful tour...I am so glad we picked this one! We did 2 of the things on our must do list in Paris and got a bonus w/ the illumination tour that we hadn't even thought about! Paris is a beautiful city at night! We really feel like we got adequate time w/ each part of the tour...it was very organized and worth the money. I will use Viator for all my tour bookings from now on...

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message