Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2366 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

beans.coupons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We really enjoyed this tour. We learned a lot about the history of chocolate and pastries in France. Bring your walking shoes, it's 100 on foot! But worth it if you enjoy the history and the food.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Chris S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour that covered off the main bits although it would have bene good if it had included a visit to the Arc de Triumphe besides just the talk on it. Would recommend it as a great way to get the family out and about in Paris and although you can walk alot of it, a bike ride is a good way to get your bearings.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Richard A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Although the day was cold and rainy, the tour was great. The tour guide was entertaining and really knew his Paris lore. We found history in the most unlikely spots, like the steps down to the Seine where the Templar leader was burned at the stake. Paris at night is a different city than by day and should not be missed.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

carla.vitullo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Highly recommend! Favourite tour in paris!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

carla.vitullo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way of skipping the line

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Nicholas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

easy when collecting the tickets and overall expierece is good

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a great tour!!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Donna Johnston Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Yum, Yum, and Yum !!
Gorgeous tour and gorgeous guide x

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Norbert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

For a first time at Disneyland, this ticket is somewhat of an overkill. You simply don't have enough time in a day to see and enjoy both parks. Disneyland is truly a wonderful experience, regardless of age.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Missy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great tour! The eclair shop was AMAZING!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Sun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was awesome trip.i got a discounted Disneyland ticket from viator. It was really useful.I will recommend this portal who are all willing to trip with less expense.Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

ihartleyb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant tour! Very entertaining guide, and something different. I'd absolutely recommend this

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

judy c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Guide was well-informed and shared historical context and interesting background information as we walked. Only four of us on the tour, which was very good as it was rainy and overcast Sunday. Mixed reviews on the specific choices for stops BUT they were varied and representative of Paris tour topic!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

jay k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

we tried about 5-7 different pastry. we really liked it. very informative tour as well.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Vasile T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Ben was a great tour guide, very fun to follow around the city and to learn from. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone interested!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Allan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an absolutely fabulous tour! We have been on SIX food tours and this was far and away the best!! Josie, our guide, studied to be a chef and her humor, enthusiasm and insights were delightful. And the candies and pastries! We visited all the top chocolatiers and bakeries and were blown away by the quality of everything we tried!!! DO Not T MISS THIS ONE!!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

S R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Irena, our guide was wonderful. She had a lot of great information to share on each of our stops, and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Justin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Ben was a great guide very enjoyable tour

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is an amazing tour. The guide was excellent and the chocolates and pastries were heavenly. Nice history of Paris while walking and eating.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Ghost walk tour introduces you to a darker side of Paris. We followed along as our guide, Alberto, led us on a path filled with tales of intrigue, murder, and haunts. Be prepared to be scared and have fun. A good time!

Jackie

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Carolyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What a great way to see Paris and learn it's history. The ride covered all the Paris landmarks a visitor could want. Our tour guide Drew was extremely knowledgeable and couldn't have been more friendly. His tips and tricks for getting the most out of our Paris visit were invaluable. I only wish I'd been there long enough to take the Night Tour as well. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Jacqui J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was a highlight of our Paris trip. It was fun, relaxed and extremely informative. Louie was excellent. Funny and bursting with historical knowledge. Many thanks!!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Omar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We purchased our tickets through Viatorand it was a breeze at the park! There's a self service Kiosk at the park where you can simply scan your voucher and it prints out your tickets.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Jeffrey G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Christine was great. I loved learning about the food that we were eating. Moreover, I was thoroughly impressed with Christine's knowledge of Paris' history. She was delightful and I could listen to her talk all day.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message