Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2349 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Norbert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

For a first time at Disneyland, this ticket is somewhat of an overkill. You simply don't have enough time in a day to see and enjoy both parks. Disneyland is truly a wonderful experience, regardless of age.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Missy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great tour! The eclair shop was AMAZING!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Sun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was awesome trip.i got a discounted Disneyland ticket from viator. It was really useful.I will recommend this portal who are all willing to trip with less expense.Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

ihartleyb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant tour! Very entertaining guide, and something different. I'd absolutely recommend this

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

judy c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Guide was well-informed and shared historical context and interesting background information as we walked. Only four of us on the tour, which was very good as it was rainy and overcast Sunday. Mixed reviews on the specific choices for stops BUT they were varied and representative of Paris tour topic!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

jay k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

we tried about 5-7 different pastry. we really liked it. very informative tour as well.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Vasile T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Ben was a great tour guide, very fun to follow around the city and to learn from. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone interested!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Allan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an absolutely fabulous tour! We have been on SIX food tours and this was far and away the best!! Josie, our guide, studied to be a chef and her humor, enthusiasm and insights were delightful. And the candies and pastries! We visited all the top chocolatiers and bakeries and were blown away by the quality of everything we tried!!! DO Not T MISS THIS ONE!!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

S R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Irena, our guide was wonderful. She had a lot of great information to share on each of our stops, and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Justin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Ben was a great guide very enjoyable tour

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is an amazing tour. The guide was excellent and the chocolates and pastries were heavenly. Nice history of Paris while walking and eating.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Ghost walk tour introduces you to a darker side of Paris. We followed along as our guide, Alberto, led us on a path filled with tales of intrigue, murder, and haunts. Be prepared to be scared and have fun. A good time!

Jackie

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Carolyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

What a great way to see Paris and learn it's history. The ride covered all the Paris landmarks a visitor could want. Our tour guide Drew was extremely knowledgeable and couldn't have been more friendly. His tips and tricks for getting the most out of our Paris visit were invaluable. I only wish I'd been there long enough to take the Night Tour as well. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Jacqui J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was a highlight of our Paris trip. It was fun, relaxed and extremely informative. Louie was excellent. Funny and bursting with historical knowledge. Many thanks!!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Omar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We purchased our tickets through Viatorand it was a breeze at the park! There's a self service Kiosk at the park where you can simply scan your voucher and it prints out your tickets.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Jeffrey G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Christine was great. I loved learning about the food that we were eating. Moreover, I was thoroughly impressed with Christine's knowledge of Paris' history. She was delightful and I could listen to her talk all day.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Ekaterina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fun way to see some landmarks in Paris!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

ljbanton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Guide was extremely knowledgeable and each individual location and the products offered, we sampled at each location

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Georgette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a brilliant purchase! Its 90 euros 101 at the parks to purchase the same ticket! Buy it here in advance and print out your vouchers! You just take the printed vouchers to guest services and they will give you your disneyland tickets to get in and park hop. If you have been to Disneyland and Disney World, you will see some familiar rides skip the Indian Jones ride, disappointing but don't miss the Ratatouille and Crush's EAC rides, they blew my mind! My friends and I did both parks in one day, the lines were short for most, but next time we would do one park per day to make time for shows and parades.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Bonnie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide introduced us to the most delicious chocolatiers and patisseries in Paris. We got to sample their products and were amazed at the quality of taste and how they were displayed. We were spoiled from our first day in Paris. Now we knew what to look for when we wanted chocolates or breads or desserts. Thank you for a wonderful tour.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

christinastrike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was wonderful! We enjoyed the food as well as the other people in our group. We had a wonderful tour guide who was knowledgeable and allowed for some personalization to the tour as well.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

mctaggartmelissa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Guide was awesome. He even showed me how to use the Metro and get tickets. The pastries are divine and I wanted more more more !!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An excellent tour - our guide, David, was exceptional. He was engaging, warm, humorous and extremely knowledgeable. He was by far one of the best tour guides that I have had the privilege of meeting.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Insiyah Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a Irish man give us this tour and he was a lot of fun. He told us so much about the dark side of Paris and managed to keep us engaged and entertained. Really enjoyed this tour and he was a great guide.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Tom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

David did an outstanding job of making us feel welcome and comfortable learning about French chocolates and pastries. He was also able to expand on these treats, and teach us about the
importance of food/ drink for the French!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message