Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2004 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Katherine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was fantastic. Our guide was very knowledgable and helpful

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

maryhammill83

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If you love chocolate, go on this tour!!! The tour guide is the nicest French person you will ever meet. She is a wealth of information about the best bakeries and chocolate shops. Plus, she will give you a little history along the way. In addition, she will help give you a great recommendation for anything you are interested in to have a true French experience in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Domingo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

wonderful! our guide melissa was incredibly charming and delightful. she even gave us extra time and brought to two additional locations that were a must see. we would recommend this tour to anyone who enjoys adventure via the sweet life!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

andrewg.seid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an amazing tour and showed us spots that we would never had been able to find. Highly recommend this tour as it was amazing in all aspects and the different items we were able to try were just to die for.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

feemagoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If you like chocolate and pastries this is the tour for you.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Earl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide, good pace and a lot of wonderful tid bits shared.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Diana L M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

First, I can and #39;t thank Melissa enough for the visit to Pierre Herme for the most amazing macarons! I really was not a fan until this tour! I returned twice! Also we discovered many out-of-the-way shops that opened new parts of Paris to me. I am a Paris veteran so it had to be fantastic for newbies!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

barbiyost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

not enough time in one day to do 2 parks if you love rides and want to see it all and
should have taken the with transportation

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Murray D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide Daniel The Irish Guy was very professional and provided an interesting and educational package of stories detailing Paris' dark secrets.....have done other Paris Ghost Tours in past and found that this tour provided better overall value and experience than others we have taken....

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Brian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Love love love this! We are in our early 30's and are generally active people. However-- we haven't been on a bike in 10 years... haha. I was nervous about it, but like they say it's like riding a bike ... you quickly remember. About half of the trip is on bike paths. The other half-- on the road. Don't fret about this though, as Paris has tons of bikers on the streets. I would highly recommend this!! The tour company was great!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Mary Z USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I enjoyed this tour so much last year that I went again this year. Our guide took us to some new places and we tried teas and jams as well as chocolate and pastries. I love this tour and may take it again when I return to Paris.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

maureen p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Dragged my husband and teenager on this tour - initially neither wanted to go. By the end of the tour they were both raving about how it was one of the best things we had done in Paris! and this despite the fact that it rained the whole time Very informative, fun stories for the whole family Thanks Ben!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

bjraande1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great day learning about Paris and lots of delicious treats.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

irawross United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

3 hours of walking bliss! We love it. We were exhausted because we just landed in Paris that morning and haven't got a chance to rest yet and took a 2 pm tour. But it is worth the time and money. We love the small group and that was some of the best pastry, chocolate, macaroon you'll ever taste!! Oh and the croissant is to die for!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

hellonwheels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you are a Disney fan, then this is for you. Easy to change the voucher for tickets and you can park hop between the two parks all day if you want. Don't need to pay for expensive transport to and from Disney, the train is quick and stops right outside the park.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Irine was a wonderful guide. She provided background information about the owners of the various establishments we visited. She also explained the history of the shops and their neighbourhoods.

Of course, we also sampled from a variety of the very best chocolates and pastries of Paris.

It was a tour enjoyed by one and all.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

rludricks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Caroline was terrific! We had the best time on this tour and I highly recommend it. We tasted so many things - I was so full that I took the last few things back with me to eat later. We had chocolates, pastries, breads, macaroons, ice cream, madelines and croissants. It was just our family of four on the tour so we were very lucky to have a private tour. Caroline made this day so special for our daughter who had her 10th birthday on the day of the tour. I am so glad I booked this!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

smithttcobby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My daughter and I absolutely loved this tour! Christine, our guide, took us to some really interesting and unique chocolate and pastry shops, places that we never would have known to have gone to without extensive research. Christine was lovely, a very knowledgeable and generous host and I would highly recommend this tour to any foodie. Don't eat much before hand as you do get to taste some amazing things at each place, my favourite the Choquettes from La Maison du Chou, just divine!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Valentina N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great time. Ben was an awesome guide. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

cool_ruv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Simple and easy didn't have to wait in lines.
Thanks viator

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

lmjpichler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were not going to do this tour but I am glad we did. This tour introduces you to the other side of Paris. Every city has its dark side and this tour shows you all there is to know about Paris. Our guide told us about the French Revolution, terror, prisons, rats and murders. Plus watch out because the guillotine is mentioned as well. Have fun!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

john v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

amazing experience with a superb guide - one of the best we ever had. saw paris from a completely different perspective. rode throughout paris and saw everything. can't say enough about it.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Ifteahar I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well done tour! Lovely guide.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Destiny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Wonderful experience. I got to see so much in a few hours!! Highly recommended

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Lisa S. R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide was great and she took us to so many chocolate and pastry eateries. We got an understanding of the way tradition still exists as far as the culinary arts goes.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message