Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2375 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tammy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Wow!!! I wish there was 6+ stars. I don and #39;t k ow what to expect but Christine was incredible.. It ended up being just her and I (so happy they didn and #39;t cancel it) she taught me so much about Paris way beyond chocolate and Pastry.. 100% recommend this tour

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Damian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

My daughter and I were the only participants so we got great personal service.
A good range of different chocolates, pastries, macaroons and cakes.
Our guide was excellent. Friendly and knowledgable.
Enjoyed the Marais district so much we returned again and purchased more treats. In particular, Pierre Herme Macaroons.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Coupleonthego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very exciting and the guides know exactly where to go!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Norman P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Amazing bike tour and guide. Educational and fun. Viator exceed every time with their bike tours. It was sooo good we booked an evening bike tour as well! This included a trip on the river Seine with wine! You also save money if you've already been on a trip with them - can't recommend enough.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

paula d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Highly recommend this experience! I met my tour guide Irène at Maison du Chocolat and from there had a relaxing paced walk to eight other bread and chocolate shops. I never would have known about, or would look forward to returning to, this quaint and non touristy neighborhood if not for her. She was very easy going and knowledgeable. She spoke English beautifully and was happy to translate my questions to the shopkeepers as well.She even took pictures of me me when my camera was full, then emailed them to me when I got home! I had just a coffee and croissant before my afternoon tour, and only a wonderful onion soup later that night which after a cold walk is heaven!, so I was able to have a small sample in each place, then purchased an item to take home as souvenirs. She made my solo week in Paris even better, and I am so glad I did this!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

beans.coupons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

We really enjoyed this tour. We learned a lot about the history of chocolate and pastries in France. Bring your walking shoes, it's 100 on foot! But worth it if you enjoy the history and the food.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Chris S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour that covered off the main bits although it would have bene good if it had included a visit to the Arc de Triumphe besides just the talk on it. Would recommend it as a great way to get the family out and about in Paris and although you can walk alot of it, a bike ride is a good way to get your bearings.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Richard A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Although the day was cold and rainy, the tour was great. The tour guide was entertaining and really knew his Paris lore. We found history in the most unlikely spots, like the steps down to the Seine where the Templar leader was burned at the stake. Paris at night is a different city than by day and should not be missed.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

carla.vitullo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Highly recommend! Favourite tour in paris!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

carla.vitullo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way of skipping the line

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Nicholas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

easy when collecting the tickets and overall expierece is good

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This is a great tour!!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Donna Johnston Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Yum, Yum, and Yum !!
Gorgeous tour and gorgeous guide x

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Norbert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

For a first time at Disneyland, this ticket is somewhat of an overkill. You simply don't have enough time in a day to see and enjoy both parks. Disneyland is truly a wonderful experience, regardless of age.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Missy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great tour! The eclair shop was AMAZING!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Sun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was awesome trip.i got a discounted Disneyland ticket from viator. It was really useful.I will recommend this portal who are all willing to trip with less expense.Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

ihartleyb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Brilliant tour! Very entertaining guide, and something different. I'd absolutely recommend this

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

judy c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Guide was well-informed and shared historical context and interesting background information as we walked. Only four of us on the tour, which was very good as it was rainy and overcast Sunday. Mixed reviews on the specific choices for stops BUT they were varied and representative of Paris tour topic!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

jay k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

we tried about 5-7 different pastry. we really liked it. very informative tour as well.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Vasile T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Ben was a great tour guide, very fun to follow around the city and to learn from. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone interested!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Allan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This was an absolutely fabulous tour! We have been on SIX food tours and this was far and away the best!! Josie, our guide, studied to be a chef and her humor, enthusiasm and insights were delightful. And the candies and pastries! We visited all the top chocolatiers and bakeries and were blown away by the quality of everything we tried!!! DO Not T MISS THIS ONE!!!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

S R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Irena, our guide was wonderful. She had a lot of great information to share on each of our stops, and the food was delicious!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Justin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Ben was a great guide very enjoyable tour

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Barbara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This is an amazing tour. The guide was excellent and the chocolates and pastries were heavenly. Nice history of Paris while walking and eating.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message