Sure, we all think of Paris as the ultimate romantic destination, whether for the ultimate proposal or a sophisticated honeymoon. And we vow to return, until all of a sudden there are kids in the picture and we leave Paris to our cherished memories. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2024 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

David did an outstanding job of making us feel welcome and comfortable learning about French chocolates and pastries. He was also able to expand on these treats, and teach us about the
importance of food/ drink for the French!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Terrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our kids were so happy! It is worth the money!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

garthg81

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Kate was a great tour guide, very enthusiastic, personable, and knowledgeable. While the tour was not as spooky as anticipated, we thoroughly enjoyed learning about Parisian history and would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

susloff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was wandereful!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Jasmin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Best way to see all the main monuments and see around Paris one of my favourite tours

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Vanesa Jie Ying L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great deal. Easy to use! Highly recommended. Spend a whole full day at both park on a Thursday.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Georgette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The price can and #39;t be beat, it and #39;s 95€ for a hopper at the parks. My friends and I had a great time and saved so much with this discount.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Robyn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best tours I've done in Paris. Lots of opportunity to taste sensational pastries and chocolates as you amble along picturesque streets from one food place to another. I appreciated being introduced to some of the famous names in chocolate and pastry and bread making, and trying some treats that were quite new. My advice: have a VERY small breakfast before you take this tour, so you have room to indulge !

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

muy bien rápido con todo hecho

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

E. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent and very informative on France's dark history. Adam was delightful, knowledgeable and very friendly. The tour was a lot of fun.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Irene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Well worth it! Our tour guide was very knowledgable and interesting. The food was delicious! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Alice F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was awesome. Our guide Adam was so knowledgeable about the history of Paris. This was more than just ghosts and legends but also a historical tour. If you want to learn about the dark side of Paris, tales of cannabalism, vampires and brutal royals and also the history of this old city this tour is for you. It made learning fun and exciting. I learned so many things about the french revolution, Kings, Queens and the church. Here stories of Marie Antoinette, vampires and living serial killers the likes of Texas Chainsaw.

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Katherine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was fantastic. Our guide was very knowledgable and helpful

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

maryhammill83

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If you love chocolate, go on this tour!!! The tour guide is the nicest French person you will ever meet. She is a wealth of information about the best bakeries and chocolate shops. Plus, she will give you a little history along the way. In addition, she will help give you a great recommendation for anything you are interested in to have a true French experience in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Domingo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

wonderful! our guide melissa was incredibly charming and delightful. she even gave us extra time and brought to two additional locations that were a must see. we would recommend this tour to anyone who enjoys adventure via the sweet life!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

andrewg.seid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an amazing tour and showed us spots that we would never had been able to find. Highly recommend this tour as it was amazing in all aspects and the different items we were able to try were just to die for.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

feemagoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

If you like chocolate and pastries this is the tour for you.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Earl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great guide, good pace and a lot of wonderful tid bits shared.

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Diana L M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

First, I can and #39;t thank Melissa enough for the visit to Pierre Herme for the most amazing macarons! I really was not a fan until this tour! I returned twice! Also we discovered many out-of-the-way shops that opened new parts of Paris to me. I am a Paris veteran so it had to be fantastic for newbies!

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

barbiyost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

not enough time in one day to do 2 parks if you love rides and want to see it all and
should have taken the with transportation

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Murray D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide Daniel The Irish Guy was very professional and provided an interesting and educational package of stories detailing Paris' dark secrets.....have done other Paris Ghost Tours in past and found that this tour provided better overall value and experience than others we have taken....

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

Brian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Love love love this! We are in our early 30's and are generally active people. However-- we haven't been on a bike in 10 years... haha. I was nervous about it, but like they say it's like riding a bike ... you quickly remember. About half of the trip is on bike paths. The other half-- on the road. Don't fret about this though, as Paris has tons of bikers on the streets. I would highly recommend this!! The tour company was great!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

Mary Z USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

I enjoyed this tour so much last year that I went again this year. Our guide took us to some new places and we tried teas and jams as well as chocolate and pastries. I love this tour and may take it again when I return to Paris.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

maureen p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Dragged my husband and teenager on this tour - initially neither wanted to go. By the end of the tour they were both raving about how it was one of the best things we had done in Paris! and this despite the fact that it rained the whole time Very informative, fun stories for the whole family Thanks Ben!

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

bjraande1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great day learning about Paris and lots of delicious treats.

Doing what: Paris Chocolate and Pastry Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message