The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7581 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mike7120

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great place, lots of walking and stairs, must take your time, enjoyed the many rooms of sculptures and paintings. Especially the Mona Lisa and Venus de Milo. A must see stop. Easy location to pick up tickets, and visit museum

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Janusz D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is the best way to get an overview of the entire city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Naomi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great our tour guide was great. She was funny as well and had a great knowledge. I had little time and this tour was great to fit in the highlights. The Eiffel Tourlunch included The Louvre and Notre Dame. This included a river cruise to these attractions. The only bad thing was Notre Dame was closed due to a public holiday. This was not the tour guides fault as I wasnt aware that there was a public holiday till the last minute.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Andreas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great experience, had a great time, definitely worth visiting!! Different experience from Disneyland containing attractions with far more adrenaline and fun :! Transport was comfortable and on time!

Doing what: Parc Asterix Theme Park Tickets and Transport

Janice W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Brilliant tour done by Agnes! She was very knowledgable and informative so good at keeping the group together. Great lunch at the Eiffel Tower. We had a wonderful day, thank you!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Helen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good transportation

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great.....got to see so much! Wonderful guide!!!!!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Jbryan1058

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was the best. Our guide was so knowledgable! The Louvre, the boat ride on the Seine, Lady Liberty, the meal at the Eiffel Tower, another boat ride and Notre Dame was incredible. I was not feeling up to par but found it is set up to be easy for all levels. Just wonderful

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Catherine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Easy, breezy, good audio accompaniment and great intro to the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Sid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We had a great time, and would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Ioan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent, great experience thank you very much

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

honeygirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide Katlyn was amazing. She was very informative of every attraction. I would recommend this tour to all 1st time visitors to Paris.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

ladyknight6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This is a perfect way to see Paris. The ability to get off the bus, explore and then back on to next site, is what makes this tour the best! If you want to experience Paris, in your time, this tour is for you!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was interesting but didn't seem to indicate that it was a walking tour. We were surprised and also amazed at all the crowds. The guide was informative. I also was surprised at all the security checks we had to deal with.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

D W M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our guide actually guides, we were provided with both a master and an apprentice was great. Knowledgable in both the art, the facility and the history of both, we enjoyed several hours of pleasant viewing. Very good tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Nina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Really good. Guide very helpful and informative. Only thing against is they do not take you back to where you came from and if you do not know your way around it can make things hard, but our guide did help us with information of how to get back where we needed to go. Good way to see Louvre, as our guide knew what things to show us. A great way to see Eiffel Tower, great experience

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Patrick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Who cannot love Paris? Even on a bad day, it's great!! You just want to be a nicer person after strolling around the magnificence and beauty. The city has a character all its own, and it gets to you after a few days. The architecture is timeless. Anywhere you eat seems to have wonderful food. You are forced to slow down and enjoy life in this great city. A few days in Paris should be on everyone's bucket list and should not be done only once. Vive La France!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Elizabeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was good that we were able to skip the line and that we were able to go on our own pace only seeing what we wanted to see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Stef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way to see the city in one day!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

dggarard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great way to get around Paris, there was a bus stop at the end of the street where we were staying, even better.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Incredible day at in Paris! Our tour guide was in so knowledgeable and he took us right to the front of the line of everywhere we went. We would have been waiting quite a while if we hadn't bought this package ahead of time.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Karen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great way to get an overview of the areas you wish to see. I've been to Paris several times but learned interesting facts that I did not know. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

kellyyi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Best way to see Paris. Make this part of your trip.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Stephen M. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful bus tour! We only had one day in Paris - this was the best way to see it all.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour, with easy to find stops along the route. If you have a day, do all 4 routes for a really great overview of Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message