The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7805 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lord Sebastian United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Good tour with all the highlights you really need to see if on a short break in Paris. Marvelous tour with good guide and lovely lunch up the Eiffel Tower. Followed by a river cruise and fast entry into the wonderful Notre Dame. I made some friends on this tour who I still chat to today about this wonderful day. Such a tour is to be highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Rachel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Love it! It goes through all of the sites you need to visit. Here I am, 2 years later, and I'm still humming the background song played on the earphones while you view sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

armomup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very good tour which was smooth and very informative about the history of the louvre znd importantly got us to the highlights with the back story

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

so much to see but this was great way to see it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Robin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent, knowledgeable guide, good day trip if you have limited time in Paris.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

lashonda_31404

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So this was my first activity when I arrived! I had no issues. I took the green line and never got off. The tour itself was about 2 hours! It was a good way to get an overview of the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Jenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome tour, a must do

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Kevin I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

If you only have 1 day to spend in Paris, this is a wonderful experience. We had a chance to visit the Louve for about 1 hour to see the Mona Lisa, Venus de Milo and several other notable paintings and sculptures. Then we took a boat ride down the Seine River and ended up at the Eiffel Tower, which if you haven't seen in person is amazing. We also had lunch at the 58 Eiffel Tower Restaurant, the view alone was spectacular. The lunch we had was equally impressive. My wife had the Bourguigon style beef confit, mushroom herbs and mashed potatoes. I had the large elbow macaroni with smoked haddock and buerre blanch sauce. For dessert we had the pistachio mousse, it was a very good meal. After that we went to the Notre Dame Cathedral which was spectacular. Our tour guide was fantastic, as we walked along she should give us some background on the buildings and sights along the way and point out other places of interest along the way. I would highly recommend this tour if your visit is short like ours was.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Esteban B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Standard if you are short on time. The tour bus covers all the key places.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Perfect Way to see Paris at your own pace. The buses come every 15-20 minutes so it is easy to time your trip. I got the 3 day pass and was able to see all the highlights of this beautiful city on this reliable hop on hop off tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Rene Z USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Rene Z USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Excellent tour and skipped line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Kathy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour is great as it gives you an opportunity to see a lot of the city, deciding what stops you want to make and do on your own schedule!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Carmen Dora Estados Unidos de ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

excelente

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Donald W S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Really enjoyed our tour in Paris, saw everything we wanted to see and more. Lunch in the Eiffel Tower was lovely, the weather was great, was worth every Euro. Loved Paris.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Ronald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Good way to see major sites if your time is limited. Also recommend hop on hop off buses.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Alyce G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I always recommend these tickets and I get one in every city I go to as they are a convenient way to see a city and hear its history. The Paris ticket is especially good as it takes you to every place you want to see and just lets your drink in that beautiful city as you go around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

edmsgt United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

I would highly recommend this tour if you have a minimal time in Paris 2-3 days. We met early about a block or so from the Louvre. We met our guide, Pascal who laid out the itinerary for the day. She advised that this is going to be an energetic undertaking. We walked a short distance to the Louvre and entered with skip the line. She took us to see the major works,Venus de Milo, Winged Victory, The Mona Lisa, Wedding at Cana, Coronation of Napoleon, and a few others. We had a short time to go to the gift shop and then it was on to the Seine and a water taxi. We travelled the Seine up past the Eiffel Tower and then came back to it. We had skip the line to enter the Eiffel Tower. Rode the elevator to the first floor and had a wonderful lunch at Restaurant 58. We had an hour or so after lunch to explore and then we were back on the water taxi. We went down the Seine to Notre Dame. We exited the water taxi and got in a short line to get into the Cathedral. We entered the Cathedral and got to spend as much time as we wanted as this was the end of the tour. Pascal, our guide was outstanding! At all of our venues, she imparted a lot of interesting information about what we were seeing. We did probably 7-9 security checks entering the different sites. This is not a tour for someone who moves slowly. The tour took about 7 1/2 hours and we were on the move most of the time. If you have stamina and want to see quite a bit in a short period of time this tour is for you.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

tobybvan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great way to get around and see Paris. The 4 routes hit all the sights and take you thru many neighborhoods. Easy to find the stops and the busses come pretty frequently. The information thru the headsets is interesting and informative. Overall, this is probably the best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Kate United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This was a great tour! I only had a day in Paris and it was an excellent way to experience several great sites while meeting other travelers in a short amount of time. The lunch in the Eiffel Tower was fabulous!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

jimdeline

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Definitely the way to go. Self paced but plenty of information.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Hester T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Everything went smooth there was no problem at all. The only down point was it was a rainy day - but that didn't stop us to have a very pleasant day at Disneyland. We visit only the one park there was no time for Universal as well. We really enjoyed Disney in Paris and meet a lot of characters. They were on time and well advertised. Hopefully we can come back soon.
Nov 2016. I will definitely recommend using the Transfer from Paris Central option. Make everything so much easier.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transfer from Central Paris

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

excellent, would recommend to anyone with only a day or two in Paris. Highlights some of the top sights, with some free time to wander in between.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

diane.bonnici

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Vicent our tour guide was great, a must do tour if you want to the most from a short trip

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

shantarob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Elisabeth was an amazing tour guide!!!! She has expert knowledge of all the venues that we visited. This tour experience exceeded all of my expectations!!!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message