The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7831 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Philip D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Out tour guide was excellent. She made our day.m

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Marycela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Is good tour, you obtain exactly what is described, restaurante is amazing, and fast tour in Louvre it worst it!!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Mukhtar South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Layla was an amazing guide and shared interesting information about all the stops. It was a bit rushed but worth every cent.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Joseph T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Best way to experience the Louvre in a few hours.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Natalia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Exactly as described, we only had one day and we made the most of it with this tour!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Christina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great experience!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Christina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great experience!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Amanda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is a must do tour and well worth the money. I learned so much and the guide was delightful. While it is fast paced and you pack a lot in during the day, you come away with so much information. If you are only in town for a short time this is a MUST do. I was in town for a week and this was the first tour that I did. I am glad I started the week with this tour. I checked the big items off the list and was able to focus on little known haunts. The guide provided tips of the trade on where to go, as well.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Atreish R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Unreal and beautiful experience.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Julie P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

These Hop-on-hop-off tours are always a great way to check out a new city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Allegra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour guides.. Perfect night out in Paris. Show was unreal, a must see!

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Mike S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Highly recommend. Tour was a great mix of guided tours and 'free' time to explore a little on your own.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Mike S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour guide. Good mix of guided tours and 'free' time to explore a little on your own. Highly recommend

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Lana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Feerie at the Moulin Rouge is a spectacle! For somebody who has a theater background and who adores the air to its core, Moulin Rouge is a must see when in Paris. Also our Tour guide, Eva from Paris City Vision, was very nice and accommodating.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Glen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

There were different tour buses that went on different routes and they all were easy to identify. The destinations along the bus routes stopped at or near all of the major attractions. Normally a new bus passed every 10-15 minutes so there was time to see the attractions. We actually took the time to walk between bus stops and it was great. Most important though we never felt like we were in danger....not at all. This was a good tour that I would definitely do again if I were to visit Paris again. Good Luck!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Omar Mexico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Skip the line is something highly recommended to make the most out of your time. This audio guide is great for your first experience in the museum as it takes you to the highlights so you can then explore the areas you are most interested in.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Lord Sebastian United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Good tour with all the highlights you really need to see if on a short break in Paris. Marvelous tour with good guide and lovely lunch up the Eiffel Tower. Followed by a river cruise and fast entry into the wonderful Notre Dame. I made some friends on this tour who I still chat to today about this wonderful day. Such a tour is to be highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Rachel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Love it! It goes through all of the sites you need to visit. Here I am, 2 years later, and I'm still humming the background song played on the earphones while you view sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

armomup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Very good tour which was smooth and very informative about the history of the louvre znd importantly got us to the highlights with the back story

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Stephen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

so much to see but this was great way to see it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Robin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Excellent, knowledgeable guide, good day trip if you have limited time in Paris.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

lashonda_31404

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

So this was my first activity when I arrived! I had no issues. I took the green line and never got off. The tour itself was about 2 hours! It was a good way to get an overview of the city.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Jenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Awesome tour, a must do

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Kevin I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

If you only have 1 day to spend in Paris, this is a wonderful experience. We had a chance to visit the Louve for about 1 hour to see the Mona Lisa, Venus de Milo and several other notable paintings and sculptures. Then we took a boat ride down the Seine River and ended up at the Eiffel Tower, which if you haven't seen in person is amazing. We also had lunch at the 58 Eiffel Tower Restaurant, the view alone was spectacular. The lunch we had was equally impressive. My wife had the Bourguigon style beef confit, mushroom herbs and mashed potatoes. I had the large elbow macaroni with smoked haddock and buerre blanch sauce. For dessert we had the pistachio mousse, it was a very good meal. After that we went to the Notre Dame Cathedral which was spectacular. Our tour guide was fantastic, as we walked along she should give us some background on the buildings and sights along the way and point out other places of interest along the way. I would highly recommend this tour if your visit is short like ours was.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message