The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7462 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent way to see a lot of Paris in one day. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was really great and our guide was wonderful. There is not enough time at the Louvre however and we wanted to go back the next day on our own but did not know the Louvre is closed on Tuesday so that was not possible. Highly recommend this tour but plan on moving very fast all day :

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Jennifer K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Guide was very knowledgable and quickly showed us around the louvre! So much to see there so it was worth the money to have a guide show you around! Would love to do again someday! Fantastic tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Kim E E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

On time, many pick up locations.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Disney, How could it not be great. The transportation was excellent, cool bus, no crowds and on schedule. Disney tickets provided. Recommend to all traveling to Paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Ricardo Leon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Grata experiencia y excelente forma de ver paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

ESTEBAN C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

LoriRichards

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Definitely worth it to skip the line. Could spend days in the Louvre!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

wooby1978

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice to do if your only interested in seeing the most famous/heard about items. However, if you're really into art this will not allow you to see everything. You'll need a couple of days for that. All in all very nice though.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Tracey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Bus stops are easily identified and well priced for the tours. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

jbsnak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Randy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

damonholt32

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour frequent and clean buses recommend easy to change between 4 different routes

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Aldo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well operated and worth it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice to skip the line and go directly in. Audio commentary also good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A great deal and a fabulous day made even better by our guide,
Jean Louis.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

george o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Helped us get around major sites in Paris. Loved the flexibility and the short wait times. Initially found I and #39;d weird to decide between green and yellow till we realized it wasn and #39;t the bus colour but the colour tab on the front window that determined the line colour

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Heather D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

best tour of our Paris trip my best other may disagree and select the Louvre tour- guide amazing - as it turns out we were the only couple. I've seen the equiv Las Vegas Show and this was as good, maybe better. Nice to have someone waiting for you at 2A in the morning. too bad the Moulin Rouge does not allow skip the line - although we went straight thru and the show started almost immediately. The champagne was really good - I guess what not to expect in France. Much better than what you normally get in Vegas. However a full bottle for two!!!! and best other only had one glass, we left more than we drank.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

Karyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was fantastic! Paris by night is just beautiful, and listening to the history of the city and monuments while you gaze at the lights of the city is just incredible. I could not recommend doing a night tour like this enough.

Doing what: Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus

Michele L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to go sightseeing. Other transportation will get you around faster but this was enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kit United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great. Each part - Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, Seine river cruise, was relaxed and thorough, making for a great experience. Did not feel rushed. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

ijanayajacob22

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was very fast! I enjoy fast paced so it was perfect for me, but if you are looking for a tour that allows you to take your time and look around, I would suggest doing on activity a day. Our tour guide was excellent, but I cannot remember his name. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was exceptional. The Seine River cruise was really convenient. We got a full day pass on on the boat so we were able to use the pass many times even after the tour was finished. I really enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it if you want to see the highlights of Paris in one day.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message