The City of Light is an iconic destination with plenty of “must-do” famous attractions and activities. But it’s also a constantly-changing city where there’s always something new to discover. Whether it’s your first trip to Paris or your fiftieth, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7664 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mlbbbn89

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

AWESOME! Best way to get in to Eiffel Tower

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Krystal A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had a 3 day bus pass which we started using our first day. It worked well to get an overview of the city. Make sure you print your vouchers at home not just the confirmation this will save time once you are in Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Anna M A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved being able to hop on and hop off at the various places of interest that I might not have seen otherwise!! With buses passes about every 10 minutes made the wait time on point!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Inga P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Terrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great experience for family and I, to roam around the streets of Paris on board the double-decker bus while listening to audio tourist guide. We went down and visited different attractions at our own pace without any rush or pressure.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was absolutely fabulous! Stephanie was terrific as she walked us right into the Louvre, skipped the line, and took us straight to Mona Lisa, the Venus de Milo, and the Winged Victory of Samothrace. She also walked us onto our boat for the Seine River cruise and up the Eiffel Tower for a delicious lunch, again skipping the horribly long lines. Lastly, she gave us a very nice tour of Notre Dame. We were tired at the end of the day, but it was well worth it, as doing this by ourselves would have required standing in a LOT of long lines. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

mdlinkc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Awesome tour. Be prepared to walk. Loved the lunch at the Eifel Tower and the River Taxi was a great way to get around to the major Paris sights on the tour. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Graham K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Three of the city's major attractions with expert commentary from our tour guide Veronica, including two cruises on the Seine and a delicious lunch at the Eiffel Tower restaurant. Excellent tour, great experience!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

lighty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour was wonderful. The frequency of the bus was also very excellent. The route is quite extensive compared to other hop on hop off buses and covers all the tourist spots. The drivers were all very friendly and helpful. All in all very good experience and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent service - we enjoyed seeing the sights from the top of the bus! You might consider some 10 or 20 minute scheduled stops at some locations.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Greg B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The tour is a requirement as the Louvre is simply massive and too big to enjoy on your own plus you would have no clue where to find the art you may be specifically looking for. This tour is really great because the pick up location is directly next to the museum so it is convenient. The office is efficient as far as processing, the equipment is in very good shape, and the cost is very affordable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great way to visit Paris! I was traveling with my 87 year old mother and this was the perfect way to get around. Got the 2 day pass which is sufficient to see most of the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Robin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent tour - very knowledgable guide. Got to see the highlights! Really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Margaret A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This is the second time we have taken this tour and again it was excellent. The Eiffel tower was closed that day due to a day strike but Viator put us on an incredible river/lunch tour instead that was fabulous.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Frances P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see Paris. The green route covers just about every point of interest you would wish to see. We also went on the yellow route to Montmartre. We filled in 2 days hopping off and on.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Ana R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good tour with brief description of most important areas

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

btgreens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very well organized.. Really enjoyed it

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

One of the best experiences in Paris

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

JCnewport United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Easy on/off complete tour of the city. Enjoyable for a first day view of this beautiful city!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

thelmawillett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Absolutely enjoyed this tour with my sisters. The audio helped us navigate through the entire museum and we took our time as we were on our own. We spent five hours exploring the magnificent works of art and we would go back the next time we're in Paris.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Robynbell.craigbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This. was well worth it to use the bus. Also got us to the Moulin Rouge show so was great.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Tour Hop-On-Hop-Off

Tony O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The was an excellent tour with Joanna, our tour guide. Joanna focused on the important things in the Louvre as it would have taken days to look at everything. She was very informative and passionate about the Museum.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

Ioan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great experience, well organized, thanks

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

RoseMary V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great tour. Really behind the scenes! High recommend. RoseMary

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message