The River Seine is the lifeblood of Paris. Immerse yourself in romance, cruising under iconic bridges to see the architectural wonders and discover the daily life of this beautiful city from the water. Treat yourself to an unforgettable night, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 547 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Larry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A nice relaxing cruise where you are able to experience the many beautiful sights along the River Seine in a brief period of time.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise

Lynne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Following our Fat Tire bike tour with the Seine river cruise was really fun seeing the landmarks from the river instead of on a bike in traffic along the streets of Paris. We already learned the history of the landmarks so we could just focus on viewing and taking photos of our subjects. There is plenty of room on these large river boats, offering both inside and outside seating. There are audio guides available near the inside seats. The ride is about 1 hour long and was a great way to end a day of touring Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise

Umal Ikram N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended for visitors looking for an organized and planned out day trip which takes them through a detailed history of the Palace of Versailles including a visit to the Gardens, a 3 course lunch and then a visit to the 2nd floor of the Eiffel Tower, followed by an option Seine River Cruise you can use the ticket later for up to a year if you are too tired to do it immediately. The trip was very organized and the guides were excited and quite organized

Doing what: Versailles, Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise Day Trip

Adrienne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is the second time we have taken a grandchild on this Seine River Cruise and both times the children have said it was the highlight of their trip! The food, service and music are all very enjoyable.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Lunch Cruise with Live Music

ck0122

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver was so informative, the food was outstanding and viewing Paris from the Seine River at night was wonderful. The live music added such a special touch. I would definitely book this dinner cruise again.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great. Each part - Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, Seine river cruise, was relaxed and thorough, making for a great experience. Did not feel rushed. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

ijanayajacob22

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was very fast! I enjoy fast paced so it was perfect for me, but if you are looking for a tour that allows you to take your time and look around, I would suggest doing on activity a day. Our tour guide was excellent, but I cannot remember his name. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was exceptional. The Seine River cruise was really convenient. We got a full day pass on on the boat so we were able to use the pass many times even after the tour was finished. I really enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it if you want to see the highlights of Paris in one day.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Martha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! Our guide Adam was awesome at sheparding us through the crowds and providing us with witty and engaging commentary throughout our tour. This tour includes a Seine River cruise with a private area on the boat with champagne, Adam provided us with fun and interesting commentary regarding the sights along the river. Highly recommend this tour, going in the evening allowed us to see the tower lit up, spectacular views, and cooler evening air. It was hot while we were there so doing this in the evening also provided the additional benefit of relief from the heat.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Kaisa United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Bateau dinner cruise up the Seine River with live music,.. and dancing, was the highest quality..

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Dinner Cruise

Carole H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were very happy with this tour even though we couldn't do the Seine River cruise due to the floods. Our family was happy with the experiences and information presented at the the Louvre museum especially avoiding much of the lines, the Notre Dame cathedral, and the lunch at the Eiffel Tower. The host was very helpful, and we are glad we booked this trip.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Joan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the highlights of our trip! Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was wonderful. So much to see on the Seine River Cruise and then to top off the evening a show at Moulin Rouge which was fabulous!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Roy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour!!!! The staff was very professional, organized and spoke multiple languages. We did this on our first day there and we had a blast. We did the Seine River Cruise option first- You can definitely enjoy the nice scenic views. Regarding the food, the meal was alright but then again you are not there because of the dinner reviews. The next stop was the Eiffel tower, what I loved about this option was the fact that we had plenty of time to tour the tower. We took hundreds of pictures and got to see Paris transform into the night. Lastly, we went to the Moulin Rouge and the show was incredible. I loved it and I've never seen anything like it. We bought the package that included a bottle of champagne. when it was all set and done, we got out at 1:15 AM and the bus left us directly in front of our hotel. Highly recommended it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Ma. Lope M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to see the landmarks for short stay. Too bad, we didn't had a chance to have the Seine River Cruise. The river was close to touring boats due to the high level of the water, it was raining hard in Paris the week before we arrived.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

Patrick F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was raining like crazy, Seine was way up, highest in 35 years. The dinner boat is enclosed from the worst weather. The staff are professional and superb. The dinner is excellent by any standard. Plenty of wine, many fun people on the boat, laughter, conversation and beautiful views from the boat especially in the rain. The Eiffel light show at 11 PM is spectacular from the boat. Paris is beautiful and this event shows it. Dinner over, it was easy to get a cab back to our hotel near Gare du Nord. I asked the driver to go over the Napolean III bridge and cruise a few local diversions. A great night. Expensive? Sure, but worth the experience. We did the late night cruise.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

nmedina001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Unfortunately the Seine River Cruise was not running due to the recent floods. The Hop On, Hop Off part was excellent. However, due to having to wait more than an hour and a half to gain access to the Eiffel Tower, although we had Priority access, resulted in having to cancel the afternoon portion of the Hop On Hop off tour.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

Rosanna V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I booked this tour as a surprise for my husbands birthday. From the moment we were picked up to the moment we were dropped off back at our hotel, we enjoyed every minute.The views from the restaurant at the Eiffel Tower were spectacular and dinner sufficient. This was followed by a leisurely cruise along the Seine River, after which the tour bus took us to the extravagant and spectacular Moulin Rouge. We found that the tour was long enough not be bored and short enough not to miss out. The tour company and staff were highly professional, efficient , knowledable and ensured we were well looked after at all times. I highly recommend this cruise for a great evening out.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

nest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great night when the river Seine was refusing to be helpful by rising to 41/2 metres. Our tour company was great this night by getting us to the Tower and enjoying a great dinner, then due to cancellation of cruise giving us a tour of the city sites. The Moulin Rouge was a fabulous show withe couple on skates being the highlight. The production is a must see.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Kathryn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing night! The evening was very well organized and timed out perfectly. Our seats at the Moulin Rouge show were great and the Seine River Cruise was a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Patrice W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our evening on the Seine River Cruise. The staff was courteous and professional and the food was excellent. Seeing the sights along the Seine at night was a wonderful experience, especially viewing the Eiffel Tower in all its glory. Although the location may be easily accessed by the Metro, we used taxis both to and from, and they were readily available at the dock location. A wonderful evening!

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Dinner Cruise

KALEY W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow what an amazing tour! Our Seine River Cruise and dinner was beautiful. The Eiffel Tower at night watching the sunset was fantastic, and the Moulin Rouge show was amazing. The best night you could have in Paris! Very well organised and highly recommended!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

kl.pasishnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed our tour guide on our Paris Day tour. She was very professional and really knew her way around the Louvre. You could feel her love for art as she took us through it. We were happy that the tour gave us a full day hop on hop off ticket to the Seine River Cruise so we were able to catch it at 8:30 and see Paris from the river all lit up at night. It was beautiful

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We would highly recommend this tour! Our tour guide, Vincent, was wonderful and very knowledgeable and informative! This was a great way to get a taste of the city and some of the major attractions The Louvre, Eiffel Tour, Notre Dame AND a cruise on the Seine River! Just be sure to wear some comfortable walking shoes :

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

terilsiegl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love the Seine River Cruise. The Eiffel TOwer is pretty at night. OUr guide was very good.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Suzanne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was one of the highlights of our Paris visit. The cruise was beautiful! The food was excellent and so was the service! The only slight problem was finding the meeting place. It is not marked, we walked up and down the Seine, but then the river boat drove up, and we were in the right place all along. It is across the street from the Museum D' Orsay.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

Nora N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Still haven't done the Seine River cruise, but the dinner and show exceeded expectations. The Eiffel Tower was so impressive and the Moulin Rouge show should not be missed. It was a highlight of vacation.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message