The River Seine is the lifeblood of Paris. Immerse yourself in romance, cruising under iconic bridges to see the architectural wonders and discover the daily life of this beautiful city from the water. Treat yourself to an unforgettable night, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 540 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ck0122

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver was so informative, the food was outstanding and viewing Paris from the Seine River at night was wonderful. The live music added such a special touch. I would definitely book this dinner cruise again.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great. Each part - Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, Seine river cruise, was relaxed and thorough, making for a great experience. Did not feel rushed. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

ijanayajacob22

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was very fast! I enjoy fast paced so it was perfect for me, but if you are looking for a tour that allows you to take your time and look around, I would suggest doing on activity a day. Our tour guide was excellent, but I cannot remember his name. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was exceptional. The Seine River cruise was really convenient. We got a full day pass on on the boat so we were able to use the pass many times even after the tour was finished. I really enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it if you want to see the highlights of Paris in one day.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Martha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! Our guide Adam was awesome at sheparding us through the crowds and providing us with witty and engaging commentary throughout our tour. This tour includes a Seine River cruise with a private area on the boat with champagne, Adam provided us with fun and interesting commentary regarding the sights along the river. Highly recommend this tour, going in the evening allowed us to see the tower lit up, spectacular views, and cooler evening air. It was hot while we were there so doing this in the evening also provided the additional benefit of relief from the heat.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Molly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Bateau dinner cruise up the Seine River with live music,.. and dancing, was the highest quality..

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

Carole H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were very happy with this tour even though we couldn't do the Seine River cruise due to the floods. Our family was happy with the experiences and information presented at the the Louvre museum especially avoiding much of the lines, the Notre Dame cathedral, and the lunch at the Eiffel Tower. The host was very helpful, and we are glad we booked this trip.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Joan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the highlights of our trip! Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was wonderful. So much to see on the Seine River Cruise and then to top off the evening a show at Moulin Rouge which was fabulous!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Roy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour!!!! The staff was very professional, organized and spoke multiple languages. We did this on our first day there and we had a blast. We did the Seine River Cruise option first- You can definitely enjoy the nice scenic views. Regarding the food, the meal was alright but then again you are not there because of the dinner reviews. The next stop was the Eiffel tower, what I loved about this option was the fact that we had plenty of time to tour the tower. We took hundreds of pictures and got to see Paris transform into the night. Lastly, we went to the Moulin Rouge and the show was incredible. I loved it and I've never seen anything like it. We bought the package that included a bottle of champagne. when it was all set and done, we got out at 1:15 AM and the bus left us directly in front of our hotel. Highly recommended it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Ma. Lope M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to see the landmarks for short stay. Too bad, we didn't had a chance to have the Seine River Cruise. The river was close to touring boats due to the high level of the water, it was raining hard in Paris the week before we arrived.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

Patrick F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was raining like crazy, Seine was way up, highest in 35 years. The dinner boat is enclosed from the worst weather. The staff are professional and superb. The dinner is excellent by any standard. Plenty of wine, many fun people on the boat, laughter, conversation and beautiful views from the boat especially in the rain. The Eiffel light show at 11 PM is spectacular from the boat. Paris is beautiful and this event shows it. Dinner over, it was easy to get a cab back to our hotel near Gare du Nord. I asked the driver to go over the Napolean III bridge and cruise a few local diversions. A great night. Expensive? Sure, but worth the experience. We did the late night cruise.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

nmedina001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Unfortunately the Seine River Cruise was not running due to the recent floods. The Hop On, Hop Off part was excellent. However, due to having to wait more than an hour and a half to gain access to the Eiffel Tower, although we had Priority access, resulted in having to cancel the afternoon portion of the Hop On Hop off tour.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

Rosanna V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I booked this tour as a surprise for my husbands birthday. From the moment we were picked up to the moment we were dropped off back at our hotel, we enjoyed every minute.The views from the restaurant at the Eiffel Tower were spectacular and dinner sufficient. This was followed by a leisurely cruise along the Seine River, after which the tour bus took us to the extravagant and spectacular Moulin Rouge. We found that the tour was long enough not be bored and short enough not to miss out. The tour company and staff were highly professional, efficient , knowledable and ensured we were well looked after at all times. I highly recommend this cruise for a great evening out.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

nest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great night when the river Seine was refusing to be helpful by rising to 41/2 metres. Our tour company was great this night by getting us to the Tower and enjoying a great dinner, then due to cancellation of cruise giving us a tour of the city sites. The Moulin Rouge was a fabulous show withe couple on skates being the highlight. The production is a must see.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Kathryn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing night! The evening was very well organized and timed out perfectly. Our seats at the Moulin Rouge show were great and the Seine River Cruise was a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Patrice W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our evening on the Seine River Cruise. The staff was courteous and professional and the food was excellent. Seeing the sights along the Seine at night was a wonderful experience, especially viewing the Eiffel Tower in all its glory. Although the location may be easily accessed by the Metro, we used taxis both to and from, and they were readily available at the dock location. A wonderful evening!

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

KALEY W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow what an amazing tour! Our Seine River Cruise and dinner was beautiful. The Eiffel Tower at night watching the sunset was fantastic, and the Moulin Rouge show was amazing. The best night you could have in Paris! Very well organised and highly recommended!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

kl.pasishnik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed our tour guide on our Paris Day tour. She was very professional and really knew her way around the Louvre. You could feel her love for art as she took us through it. We were happy that the tour gave us a full day hop on hop off ticket to the Seine River Cruise so we were able to catch it at 8:30 and see Paris from the river all lit up at night. It was beautiful

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We would highly recommend this tour! Our tour guide, Vincent, was wonderful and very knowledgeable and informative! This was a great way to get a taste of the city and some of the major attractions The Louvre, Eiffel Tour, Notre Dame AND a cruise on the Seine River! Just be sure to wear some comfortable walking shoes :

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

terilsiegl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love the Seine River Cruise. The Eiffel TOwer is pretty at night. OUr guide was very good.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Suzanne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was one of the highlights of our Paris visit. The cruise was beautiful! The food was excellent and so was the service! The only slight problem was finding the meeting place. It is not marked, we walked up and down the Seine, but then the river boat drove up, and we were in the right place all along. It is across the street from the Museum D' Orsay.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

Nora N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Still haven't done the Seine River cruise, but the dinner and show exceeded expectations. The Eiffel Tower was so impressive and the Moulin Rouge show should not be missed. It was a highlight of vacation.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Lenny A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My Fiance and I had an amazing time during this lunch cruise. The weather was cold, rainy and snowy, but that did not stop us from enjoying the beautiful scenery surrounding the Seine River. The 3-course meal was delicious and the wine and champagne tasted spectacular. I definitely recommend.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Cruise with Lunch and Live Music

Vincent B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The best tour we purchased for our European vacation. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was awesome. The Seine River cruise was beautiful. The Moulin Rouge Show was a great experience. Well worth it and highly recommended.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Janine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved dinner at the Eiffel Tower, the staff were really attentive and experienced here. I just wished we could of spent more time here as it was lovely. We missed out on the Seine River Cruise as we had to attend the earlier Moulin Rouge show, which in one way was good as it was an earlier night but also kind of bad in another way as we never got time to do the River Cruise. So I think they should perhaps offer refunds for this part of the trip if they can not offer it to you on the night.

The Moulin Rouge show was busy and for a moment I thought we were on a Cruise ship on steroids watching the men in the glittery pants open the show. But we thoroughly enjoyed the show at our table drinking champagne and seeing some of the very talented performances.

We were dropped back at our hotel which was a bonus. Awesome night and one I will always remember!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Julie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Eiffel Tower: Meal and service was unbelievable, great views of paris
Seine River Cruise: highlight especially seeing the Eiffel Tower light up and all the beautiful buildings at night

Moulin Rouge: Absolutely fabulous show, only thing I found confronting was seeing the beggars in the street while we were lined up in the Que one lady had 2 children and was breast feeding another and they were sitting on a dirty mattress
The trip back to our Motel in the smaller bus was great and personal, had the opportunity to see more of paris at night.

Worth every p

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message