The River Seine is the lifeblood of Paris. Immerse yourself in romance, cruising under iconic bridges to see the architectural wonders and discover the daily life of this beautiful city from the water. Treat yourself to an unforgettable night, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 565 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Absolutely fabulous! A great night on the lovely Seine River! The food was good, the service wonderful, and the views of Paris were amazing. They timed it so we were under the Tour Eiffel when it sparkled on the top of the hour - fantastic!! I would do this river cruise again, we really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise with 3-Course Meal

Lenoir M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

On a beautiful autumn afternoon, my husband an I took the Seine River cruise and were amazed at the excellent value. I was excited to find out that I had misread the details and instead of two glasses of wine, we received two bottles of delicious French wine! A classically trained violinist, Gael Derdeyn, played the violin, guitar and sang along with his lovely partner and other musicians. The music covered many genres and was fitting of a romantic experience, which is what we enjoyed. He food was delicious and included gluten-free choices for me including bread. You really get a feel for old Paris being an island and we saw most of the main attractions from the water. I highly recommend this tour for all couples and families!

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Lunch Cruise with Live Music

Denise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour which I had booked several months ago, and been looking forward to with anticipation, gave nothing to mar the experience. Despite the 11:00pm show being cancelled, the company running this tour handled the change admirably and put everything in place for a smooth continuance of the tour. Because the new show time now clashed with the Seine River Cruise, those that were affected were given tickets to enable us to go on the cruise at a time of our own convenience. The dinner and show experience itself was amazing - dinner at the restaurant in the Eiffel Tower was beautifully presented and was first rate cuisine with the obviously spectacular views from the tower. And the show Feerie at the Moulin Rouge was an also amazing experience with all of the artists top performers. The memory of this night will never leave me and if ever I have the opportunity to return to Paris I would book a repeat of this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Pastor Don P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Almost too much to see in just 3 days. Changing lines I left my phone on the bus. Believe it or not, I had the phone back in 15 minutes. I credit that to answered prayer and to a helpful staff. Do not be afraid to ask the driver questions.
The Seine River Cruise at night was utterly beautiful! And we had a rising full moon.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

Salvador B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour covered the most important parts of Paris, and our guide was lively and informative. She also gave much consideration to my mother who has a walking disability. Tour is worth the money because it includes a meal inside the Eiffel Tower, the chance to see the Mona Lisa, a Seine River cruise, etc.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The Seine River Dinner Cruise was fabulous and so romantic. Loved the Eiffel Tower at night. The Moulin Rouge had so much talent. Only wish it wasn't so late.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

cmateas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Beautiful cruise on the river Seine. The food was excellent and the service friendly and impeccable .
The music added a more romantic vibe to the whole experience. Highly recommended this cruise with this company. Next time I will try a dinner cruise.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Lunch Cruise with Live Music

Terrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was a great experience for family and I, to see the famous Paris attractions on different angles while on board the Batobus as it cruised along the Seine River. The Captains of the Batobus were also the tourists' guides who explained all the history of each and every attraction.

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was absolutely fabulous! Stephanie was terrific as she walked us right into the Louvre, skipped the line, and took us straight to Mona Lisa, the Venus de Milo, and the Winged Victory of Samothrace. She also walked us onto our boat for the Seine River cruise and up the Eiffel Tower for a delicious lunch, again skipping the horribly long lines. Lastly, she gave us a very nice tour of Notre Dame. We were tired at the end of the day, but it was well worth it, as doing this by ourselves would have required standing in a LOT of long lines. Thanks for a great day!

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

big daddy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The seine cruise dinner was very nice, the trip around the river was a very nice view of Paris. The dinner was good and the wine and champagne was a bit mush for us, but we managed to finish it.

Doing what: Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise with 3-Course Meal

Ed K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

An outstanding experience. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was exceptional and the Seine River cruise amazing with wonderful sights and sounds to experience for this part of the tour. The Moulin Rouge was fun and entertaining, however, this production was a bit way over the top and a little corny.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Patricia E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The Seine River Cruise is a must! Our tour guide, Adam was extremely knowledgeable of the history of the Eiffle Tower and various other Paris Sites, and delivered the information in a fun and informative manner. The stories about Gustov Eiffle, and the building of the tower and city politics thru the ages made the trip extra memorable!

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Larry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A nice relaxing cruise where you are able to experience the many beautiful sights along the River Seine in a brief period of time.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise

Lynne A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Following our Fat Tire bike tour with the Seine river cruise was really fun seeing the landmarks from the river instead of on a bike in traffic along the streets of Paris. We already learned the history of the landmarks so we could just focus on viewing and taking photos of our subjects. There is plenty of room on these large river boats, offering both inside and outside seating. There are audio guides available near the inside seats. The ride is about 1 hour long and was a great way to end a day of touring Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise

Umal Ikram N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Highly recommended for visitors looking for an organized and planned out day trip which takes them through a detailed history of the Palace of Versailles including a visit to the Gardens, a 3 course lunch and then a visit to the 2nd floor of the Eiffel Tower, followed by an option Seine River Cruise you can use the ticket later for up to a year if you are too tired to do it immediately. The trip was very organized and the guides were excited and quite organized

Doing what: Versailles, Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise Day Trip

Adrienne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is the second time we have taken a grandchild on this Seine River Cruise and both times the children have said it was the highlight of their trip! The food, service and music are all very enjoyable.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Lunch Cruise with Live Music

ck0122

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our driver was so informative, the food was outstanding and viewing Paris from the Seine River at night was wonderful. The live music added such a special touch. I would definitely book this dinner cruise again.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

Elizabeth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great. Each part - Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, Seine river cruise, was relaxed and thorough, making for a great experience. Did not feel rushed. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

ijanayajacob22

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was very fast! I enjoy fast paced so it was perfect for me, but if you are looking for a tour that allows you to take your time and look around, I would suggest doing on activity a day. Our tour guide was excellent, but I cannot remember his name. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was exceptional. The Seine River cruise was really convenient. We got a full day pass on on the boat so we were able to use the pass many times even after the tour was finished. I really enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it if you want to see the highlights of Paris in one day.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Martha M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was great! Our guide Adam was awesome at sheparding us through the crowds and providing us with witty and engaging commentary throughout our tour. This tour includes a Seine River cruise with a private area on the boat with champagne, Adam provided us with fun and interesting commentary regarding the sights along the river. Highly recommend this tour, going in the evening allowed us to see the tower lit up, spectacular views, and cooler evening air. It was hot while we were there so doing this in the evening also provided the additional benefit of relief from the heat.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

Kaisa United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Bateau dinner cruise up the Seine River with live music,.. and dancing, was the highest quality..

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Seine River Dinner Cruise

Carole H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were very happy with this tour even though we couldn't do the Seine River cruise due to the floods. Our family was happy with the experiences and information presented at the the Louvre museum especially avoiding much of the lines, the Notre Dame cathedral, and the lunch at the Eiffel Tower. The host was very helpful, and we are glad we booked this trip.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Joan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the highlights of our trip! Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was wonderful. So much to see on the Seine River Cruise and then to top off the evening a show at Moulin Rouge which was fabulous!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Roy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved this tour!!!! The staff was very professional, organized and spoke multiple languages. We did this on our first day there and we had a blast. We did the Seine River Cruise option first- You can definitely enjoy the nice scenic views. Regarding the food, the meal was alright but then again you are not there because of the dinner reviews. The next stop was the Eiffel tower, what I loved about this option was the fact that we had plenty of time to tour the tower. We took hundreds of pictures and got to see Paris transform into the night. Lastly, we went to the Moulin Rouge and the show was incredible. I loved it and I've never seen anything like it. We bought the package that included a bottle of champagne. when it was all set and done, we got out at 1:15 AM and the bus left us directly in front of our hotel. Highly recommended it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show

Ma. Lope M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best way to see the landmarks for short stay. Too bad, we didn't had a chance to have the Seine River Cruise. The river was close to touring boats due to the high level of the water, it was raining hard in Paris the week before we arrived.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message