Travel to Disneyland® Paris and help make your dreams come true. Come with your kids – or not - there is fun for kids, teens and adults alike, with over 50 world–class Disney attractions, shows and parades, plus 50 delicious dining experiences and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 738 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Norbert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

For a first time at Disneyland, this ticket is somewhat of an overkill. You simply don't have enough time in a day to see and enjoy both parks. Disneyland is truly a wonderful experience, regardless of age.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Sun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was awesome trip.i got a discounted Disneyland ticket from viator. It was really useful.I will recommend this portal who are all willing to trip with less expense.Thanks Viator.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Omar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We purchased our tickets through Viatorand it was a breeze at the park! There's a self service Kiosk at the park where you can simply scan your voucher and it prints out your tickets.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Georgette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a brilliant purchase! Its 90 euros 101 at the parks to purchase the same ticket! Buy it here in advance and print out your vouchers! You just take the printed vouchers to guest services and they will give you your disneyland tickets to get in and park hop. If you have been to Disneyland and Disney World, you will see some familiar rides skip the Indian Jones ride, disappointing but don't miss the Ratatouille and Crush's EAC rides, they blew my mind! My friends and I did both parks in one day, the lines were short for most, but next time we would do one park per day to make time for shows and parades.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Dahlia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I booked 19 tickets through Viator.com and could not believe how easy it was to redeem the vouchers. The pay for two days and get the third day free of charge was a blessing for me. We all had a wonderful time. Our overseas guests brought their children with them and they had a blast. Their dreams do come true. A great way to book through Viator when one is abroad. Hassle free way. Many thanks.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Terrence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our kids were so happy! It is worth the money!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

susloff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was wandereful!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Vanesa Jie Ying L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great deal. Easy to use! Highly recommended. Spend a whole full day at both park on a Thursday.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Georgette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The price can and #39;t be beat, it and #39;s 95€ for a hopper at the parks. My friends and I had a great time and saved so much with this discount.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

muy bien rápido con todo hecho

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

barbiyost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

not enough time in one day to do 2 parks if you love rides and want to see it all and
should have taken the with transportation

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

hellonwheels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

If you are a Disney fan, then this is for you. Easy to change the voucher for tickets and you can park hop between the two parks all day if you want. Don't need to pay for expensive transport to and from Disney, the train is quick and stops right outside the park.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

cool_ruv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Simple and easy didn't have to wait in lines.
Thanks viator

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Narell Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great value for money! Going on a week day has its benefits as the crowds were practically non existent. It is Disneyland Paris so you are pretty much guaranteed it will be wonderful.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Nevine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

dstajic26 Croatia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful experience, full of surprices

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

mindymayg United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely great price on my tickets!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

karolina g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

junior

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This ticket was so worth it. Compare too the other Disney prices this ticket was so economical. We had a great time. I believe they should advertise more about these tickets so more people can enjoy it.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value for a day trip to Disney! Seeing both parks in one day is pretty doable and the price is just right.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Tyffanytoh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our trip to Paris and London was great...I booked all my tours through Viator...everything went on smoothly....highly recommended to Viator website....I will surely recommend my friends and myself to book through Viator in our future trip.....

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

kity_333

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

g87m.best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best is lighting show in the nite

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Disneyland Paris is something you must experience for yourself. Me, my son and friend enjoyed every minute of it. 1 day isn't enough to see everything in, and to go on the rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

wei choon t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

through this viator disneyland ticket we able to skip the Q as we just exchanged our printed documents to tickets.Overall is satisfied.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message