Pattaya ATTRACTIONS See all

Nong Nooch Tropical Garden

Intricately sculpted knot gardens create a world of beauty at the Nong Nooch Tropical Garden. Elephant and Thai cultural shows are held in these lovely botanical gardens, which include notable collections of palms and orchids. The elephants play ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

YONGHO K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had excellent trip with viator. The tour guide was very kind and suggested me some of attactive options we can select in Nong Nooch village!

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The tour was fantastic! We got VIP seats to both the Cultural show and the Elephant show, both of which were excellent. There was also enough time to quickly tour the garden. Perfect half day trip!

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Robert G Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Excellent gardens and interesting shows included as part of the tour with great seats for both shows. Venue is a fair distance from Pattaya but worthwhile, could easily have spent more time exploring

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Chan C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2016

totally disappointed the pick-up arrangement, we were informed and confirmed to wait at Hotel Lobby at 1315hrs and yet the driver pick us up at 1415 hrs, one hour late ? we reach the garden at 1515 hrs, we miss the garden tour, what happened ?

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Erico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good arrangement from Viator. On time, clear and very helpful (especially the tour guide, mr.Sid). The journey also very comfortable.

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Blake A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent activity... i booked the half day.... should have done the full day! They pottery garden was amazing! The shows entertaining. Do not miss this. They also offer elephant rides here!

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Margaret Li Mei O

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

We travel in a family of 6 adult and 2 kids. They enjoy very much but too bad is a raining day. We quite enjoy.

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Colin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience, would recommend!

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Adam C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Fairly good, lots of stuff and little time to see it. Cultural show is pretty amusing and fun.

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Kathryn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Travelled with my children aged 7 and 9 who had a great time , we liked it as well. These gardens are privately owned and are well kept and worth a visit. The skywalk was a great way to walk around the gardens as you are undercover and in the shade, it was really hot when we were there so the shade was great. The Thai culture show was nice and the Elephant show was great as well, not sure who enjoyed it more the elephants or the kids. The food and drink were well priced . If you have the chance to spend the whole day I would so you can enjoy it more and space out the Thai Culture Show and the Elephant Show. Amy our guide was great as well.

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Luo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

If you go to pattaya this is a must !!

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

RUPALI SAMIR K

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

DAVID L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Driver very prompt. Excellent Tour Guide.Had photos taken with tiger and parrots. Cultural Show was very good. Very hot day. When it was time to leave, the guide gave us a bottle of cold water each.

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Clare B Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

great day out. driver a bit late but other than that fantastic. gardens wonderful, shows great, loved it

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

PHILIPPE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Perfect organisation, welcoming people, nice shows. To do again !

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

JULIE B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Beautiful place, I would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Rachel H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent tour and loads to see - if you do one tour in Pattaya then do this one!

Doing what: Nong Nooch Village Half-Day Tour from Pattaya

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message