Like an irrepressible teenager with shiny good looks and attention deficit disorder, party-town Pattaya likes to stay up late and sleep it off on the beach the next day. While hedonistic pursuits definitely top the bill here, there are plenty of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 55 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Chasz B

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

speed boat ride was good,but on island there werent a lot of activities to do,but lunch was nice

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Noor Azila A

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

The trip was excellent, beautiful beach and great food. The only setback was we were rushed by the organiser onboarding/outboarding the boats because the group was mixed with other tour. but overall, we enjoyed!!

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Andrew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

The show was a lot of fun and the music was varied and interesting so there was something for everyone. All of the girls were really Friendly after the show For a small fee you can take pictures with them after the show in their costumes. The only annoying thing is that despite the announcement not to use flash photography or to video record so many people ignore this so you may may have mobile phones and camera flashes in your way. All an all a small complaint though. Definitely worth checking out.

Doing what: Alcazar Cabaret Show with Transport

George M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

I enjoyed the boat ride over t the island, beach was absolutely stunning.
However, the food was not the best. Soup and prawns were fine but the rest of the meal was not good.
Also, it would be nice if there were clean change rooms by the beach.
Otherwise, I may book another trip when I return to Thailand

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Ilze S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

Much squalor. Sea dirty. On the same island we spent only 2 hours.

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Supanee K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Professionally well done show. Great entertainment in Pattaya City.

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

june c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very good and entertaining. The costumes were amazing so was the whole show itself
enjoyed this very much and would recommend anyone wanting Go and see this to do so as you won and #39;t be disappointed

Doing what: Alcazar Cabaret Show with Transport

Harrison A

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Nice trip, little delay to comeback from the island to pattaya, also i have to said, before get in to the boat in pattaya there is a woman who say the picture she is taken is for insure of the trip, which is not true, the picture is to put in a frame so, when you comeback if you want the picture you have to pay 100bath, is not a big deal but just keep in mind that, overall the trip was amazing.

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Chan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

After experience the poor pick-up arrangement at afternoon Join Nong Nooch Village Half Day Tour , I already lost confidence on the pick-up arrangement.
However, for this tour, we were pick up on time. Nice show, Good seats and we enjoyed it

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

aakash a

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Worth seeing... cannot be compared to Las Vegas shows though

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

james j

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

This was the absolute worst experience Ive ever paid for, too start we were almost 3 hours late getting too the Island and when I asked for a reason I pretty much got a grunt and the person walked away, we get to the Island and we are dumped off the back of the boat into 3 feet of surf while being barked at too hurry up and get off, Then our so called guide disappears with out leaving us with ant kind of information about when and where we are suppose to go for our Sea food lunch or what time the Boat returns back to the main land, my wife and I fended for our self for lunch and pretty much stayed local to the area where we were dropped off so we would not miss the return boat since we had no idea when it would leave, this place was so over crowded with people and boats there was no way possible too snorkel, and the roped off area for swimming was a joke, all day long we were bothered by locals trying too sell you something and we had to pay for anything and everything except for oxygen, to sit in a chair cost 100 Baht, to use a restroom was 50 Baht, to shower off after being in the sea water was 50 Bath... So our guide shows up just before 3 and starts barking at everyone too hurry up and get on the boat and the only thing I could think of is thank god this night mare is almost over, no I was wrong, we get back too shore too be left standing in the heat for nearly 2 hours waiting for our return transportation too our Hotel while the people running this trip was busy trying to sell pictures of everyone on the boat, end up getting put on a open air Tok Tok truck instead of a nice A/C van like our morning pickup, And Thanks my Wife And I Had an Awesome Honeymoon adventure experience, Yeah Right... can I submit a minus star rating??..

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

carl c

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

It was the worst trip that I have ever paid for. I ended up leaving the group and taxi the ferry back to the mainland. Anyone who is thinking about this, don't do it. The next day I found a wonderful snorkeling / dive trip through my hotel, Holiday Inn. It was perfect.

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Tareq S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

good fun. the talent will expect cash tips after the show for photos just FYI. Its worth the to see the show.

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

Theresa K

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Very busy because of Chinese New year over flow of boats and buses...and gobs of others visiting island--it was very hectic and the people were asking questions and the manager was doing best to get results --food was late because of some mix-up---on way back we took ferry. ferry dock, easy to get to---and did rent motorcycle to take to other side where monkeys were in somewhat wild area with a steep climb. Overall great booking convenience because not everyone Bankkok and Pattayatakes credit cards--Please do homework, take your Visa Master card and opted for others--it was a mistake--thank you Viator ---saved the day with easy access to click and pay..

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Jodie A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

It was a bit disorganised with a stop off for people to go para-sailing, we were told we were stopping there for 15 minutes but it ended up being close to an hour. Could've been organised a lot better.

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Vu Thanh Ha N

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

Coral is beautiful but Viator and his agency was crazily terrible. It was not anything like we were enjoying our trip but we were forced to follow tour guide's order and be a good prey for him to earn more money at any cost. Tour guide was rude and not friendly, lunch was not like something which human can eat. Good bye Viator, forever!

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Gary J Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing.. Just do it..

Doing what: Alcazar Cabaret Show with Transport

Llewelyn P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fine. Great to get transfers included.

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

nurul janna r

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The food in the package was tastless.and the karon beach is so pack of people.

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

kevin m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a fantastic cabaret show, the show itself was amazing, and some great costumes, after the show there are photo opportunities with the cast, the hotel pick up and drop off was first class, driver picked me up on time and was waiting for me after the show
good clean fun for all the family, i would recommend this cabaret show while in pattaya

Doing what: Tiffany's Cabaret Show in Pattaya

CHEW S

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

This is a trip I shouldn't have joined. Not suitable for an elderly person like me. I am 67 years old. All rides viz. parachuting, diving, banana boat ride are not suitable for me. The journey via speed boat, not very comfortable. I ended up just at the beach sitting on the chair watching the activities around me. I could have just spent the same at the beach at Beach front along Beach road doing the same without any charge. I put up at Holiday Inn hotel, facing the beach.

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Ahmed N

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Meh. The Island was packed with tourists from India. It wasn't very private at all. They didn't serve us a lunch. Also, we had to wait at this dock thing in the middle of the sea for one hour so other people could go parasailing even though we didn't sign up for it. Seemed quite disorganized to me. I wouldn't recommend. Did take a few good snapshots though.

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Pat T

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

A bit disappointing at the end. I was left on island. Please refer to email sent in yesterday ref: 6428494 in conjunction with Elephant Trek which was fantastic. Thanks. Pat (Australia)

Doing what: Koh Larn Trip from Pattaya including Seafood Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message