For those who enjoy destinations with a rich history, Philadelphia should be added to your bucket list. The city -- which was once the capital of the United States -- has been the setting for a number of important historical moments, some of which ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 294 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Maxine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We were pleased the tour went early as the heat was very uncomfortable later in the day. Our guide was well informed and spoke clearly so all could hear him. If your time is limited like ours was this is an excellent tour.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Maday K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour. The tour guide knew the history and information very well. Really recommend this tour.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

hannah w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

wonderful tour. guide was extremely knowledgeable.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Kathryn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Lot's of fun and informative.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Michelle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a fun way to sightsee !! This was a 1st time experience for us and we found using the Segways easy to learn and a great way to cover a lot of territory 10 miles in 2 hours! along with excellent
guidance and information from Mike. Not only did he navigate us safely on city streets and around parked vehicles and potholes, but his knowledge of Philadelphia was quite good and interestingly presented. We can't wait for our next Segway opportunity!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Greg R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative. Guide was extremely knowledgable.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Stacey K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Knowledgeable tour guide. Learned things I didn and #39;t know before.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Elaine N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a fantastic time , would recommend it . Mike our guide was great .

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Roger R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent tour, the guide was knowledgeable and fun.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Melinda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awesome! It is over 10 miles of narrated touring of Philly. Mike made sure everyone was comfortable on their Segway before we started our tour. We stop and get off once during the 2 hour tour. You have several stops that you are standing on your Segway while Mike explains the sights of the city. Definitely fun and Mike was entertaining as well.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Judith R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My sister and I like to do different things for one another's birthdays. I booked this for hers. We both enjoyed it a lot and would do it again. Tour guide Ben, was a very good instructor and had a good deal of knowledge on Philadelphia.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Robin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great experience and perfect amount of time - we did the 2 hour tour. Stopped halfway through for a coffee stop at a local place. Ben was passionate about his city and his enthusiasm is contagious. He took pics of our tour and some of the stops which was a great bonus. We had the pictures on email long before we got back to our hotel room.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Dawn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Josh was excellent! Great tour!

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Amanda Kay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had 2 great toyrs. Loved it.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The guide was very good and thorough

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

tgodwin77

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Pia J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great time. Patient with about old lady. My granddaughter and I had a wonderful time!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

sshaw4425

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative and Tim was excellent guide

Doing what: Small-Group Historical Walking Tour of Colonial Philadelphia

Yuriy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Nancy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nina was phenomenal! Loved her connection with the city. It seemed like she was showing us something she loved and it made us love it, too!

Had a great time, met some really nice people, fell in love with the city!

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Sheila L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Awsome tour, great guide, he loves Philly and loves to show you the best sights and passionate about its history. Very conscious of our safety on the roads and ushered us carefully around all the potholes! Enjoy!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Ninah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nina was a great tour guide! Very knowledgeable and fun to tour with. Would highly recommend and definitely go back for one of her tours

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Tara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide gave us so much information, on top of being really funny and engaging!

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Joe C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was exciting, informative, and a great family fun

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message