Phoenix is the perfect base for your Grand Canyon and desert adventures. From land tours to heart-in-your-mouth aerial sightseeing, there's lots of different ways to get the best out of your trip to Arizona.  Day 1: Phoenix in Your Pocket  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 208 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Wayne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

What an experience: wonderful history of Scottsdale, charming quide, and we learned how to ride a Segway! It wasn't nearly as intimidating as I expected, and way more fun. I want to go again today. Jared is a great teacher/coach, he made the f2 hours fly. Terrific adventure for everyone....

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Joel K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

It was a blast! My parents are in there 60's so I was worried that they would have problems on the segways.
They loved and were naturals.
Jared gave us good training before we got started on our tour and made sure we felt comfortable before leaving the
parking lot.
Jared gave a great tour with some sights and history included.
I would highly recommend this tour. I think my parents enjoyed this part of the trip as much as seeing the grand canyon.
Lea Ann

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Another great thing to do have to book in advance and again well worth to see a little hard to find signage could be better

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Marie W

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2017

Excellent staff on board, pleasant day on the lake on a sunny warm day. Enjoyed our time.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Gary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Ryan was a great guide. He takes the time to ensure everybody's safety with regards to the operating of the Segway.
He's a native of Scottsdale, so he knows a little more about the town's history which allows him to go more in depth.
This is a real good tour of Scottsdale. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Pamela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Wonderful trip. Dan our tour guide was just the best. So glad I did this because I would have never learned about Phoenix without this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Remona L P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

All friends and family that come to Tucson, AZ to visit me will have to experience this cruise. I have taken two people so far and they both sat in awe of the beauty of the land as well as the knowledge of the captain of the cruise. It is a 2-1/2 hours drive for me but well worth it!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Mike C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

The aquarium was great! We all enjoyed it! I was disappointed that I paid 59.00 while the receipt I signed at the location was 43.00! I could have gotten a better deal online at the Sea Life aquarium site!

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Arizona

KENNETH S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour was a great way to get a look at the Phoenix area. The tour was packed with sights and facts about the entire area. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Phoenix area.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

mikevanskiver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

was pretty neat we both enjoyed it very much will go again sometime

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Arizona

2468 Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

George M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Wonderful cruise with our grandchildren. The captain did an excellent job of informing us of the history of the lake and region it's located, as well as strange and unusual stories. We were able to get seats on the top deck, which I highly recommend.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

RICHARD B M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

We enjoyed our tour of Phoenix and Scottsdale.
Our guide Montana was terrific.
dm

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Dawna Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Hard to imagine a tour leader as professional, knowledgeable and charming as Jo Jo. He was a fountain of information and always made time for questions and answers. I'm certain you already know what an asset he is to the company.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

ilene c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A beautiful experience. Never would have seen this much via car or hike. Worth every penny plus some. The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable. Signed up for this trip 1 day in advance and to our surprise the only opening was 12:30pm Love it so much. Do Not Miss!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Francis K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was a very nice tour on a very nice day with no problems. My guests and I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Tom S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a fantastic trip. There is no better way to see a lot of Arizona and the Grand Canyon. All employees associated with this trip were most helpful.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

Sharon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Memo is an excellent tour guide. Got to see much more than I anticipated. Very enjoyable and informative.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Norman B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very enjoyable tour, Dan was awesome, would recommend to everyone

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Linda N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A lot of fun. The guide was Memo, who was very knowledgeable and gave us good information about the history, plant life and, also, anecdotal stories about the areas we toured.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a group of six, four of whom were beginner Segway riders. Josh did a great job of training us and then within a short time, we were on a way. It was a fun, efficient way to tour Scottsdale and I would do it again.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Elizabeth m

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Me and my guest enjoyed the ride. The music was nice too not too loud.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Karen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

newman_tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent opportunity to see the area and hear about the history and development. Our tour guide Memo was on time, very courteous, extremely knowledgeable and gave us so many facts and comments about the places we visited. A must for visitors to Phoenix

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

james w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great pilot and wonderful experience!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message