Phoenix is the perfect base for your Grand Canyon and desert adventures. From land tours to heart-in-your-mouth aerial sightseeing, there's lots of different ways to get the best out of your trip to Arizona.  Day 1: Phoenix in Your Pocket  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Chuck W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was our 1st time to the SeaLife Exhibit in Phoenix. We loved it!

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Arizona

Michael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful treat, especially the evening tour. Segways are fun to ride. Achieving the skill to ride comes quickly. Our guide was great and the evening simply full of things to learn and lots of fun!

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Renee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great tour, fun

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Carey N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour threw very scenic area and a great Narration by the Captain! Very friendly crew

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Keterri B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing! We loved it.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Kss6976

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful landscape and very interesting narration made this a great excursion. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

andreaconover49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Dan was very knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a lot of fun and we highly recommend the trip!

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Dennis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice. Beautiful scenery and enjoyed the music.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Just northeast of Phoenix, where the beginning of the desert wilderness begins and sprawling suburbanization ends there is Saguaro Lake. We were looking for something different to do on our visit to Scottsdale/Phoenix area...and we found it!! Recommend the sunset live music cruise--

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Joan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I truly enjoyed this tour. I thought the price was very reasonable. There was a lot of interesting information learned from our excellent guide. The staff was beyond nice and professional. I definitely recommend.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Alex L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was well organized. The pilot was very informative and a great tour guide.
I would recommend this trip to anyone.
This is a very professional operation.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

EILEEN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A very pleasant Sunday afternoon tour. Guide was excellent and the popcorn was good. Everyone enjoyed the cruise. Recommend it to everyone and will probably do it again.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Terry G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice boat and crew. Very informative narration by the captain. Saw 2 bald eagles which captain went out of the way to show us. Lovely up close views of the mountains. Enjoy couple of hours on the saguaro lake.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Larry T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We enjoyed our Segway tour. Patrick was great!

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Larry W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a fun and informative day on the lake. In our short stay in Mesa, Arizona we packed in low impact adventures that included the Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake which rounded out other adventures using an airplane, car, train, and and a little bit of old fashion walking.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

njclyne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour was fantastic and very informative. Captain Tom was outstanding as a captain and guide.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

it was a beautiful experience and very knowledgeable. Great guide and good weather. The sights were phenomenal.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Charlene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing scenery and very informative.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Cathie M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This small group tour of Phoenix and Scottsdale is very enjoyable and informative. It gives you a good overview of the cities and what is available. The tour guide was passionate and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Joleen B

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Was very disappointed when we where called general public. There was a bus group who boarded before us and had a lunch. Of course they took all the good seats. Then we were told now the general public can board then meant us. We paid extra to board early and did not. The cruise was okay but would be been a lot better if we had better seats. If we know it was going to be that busy we would of made it another day. Very disappointed on the way we were treated.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Nellis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trip on the Desert Belle was relaxing and beautiful. The captain was quite informative. We really enjoyed our afternoon.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Betty B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great way to sport an overview of the area in a very comfortable setting with someone else doing the driving. Our guide was very knowledgable, friendly and an excellent driver. We learned so much more than expected and hit to ask other questions about the area and attractions. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Nancy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very fun tour!

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Trish W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was outstanding. Was very knowledgeable and entertaining. The ride was just the right amount of time to be on the water. Thanks!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message