Phoenix is the perfect base for your Grand Canyon and desert adventures. From land tours to heart-in-your-mouth aerial sightseeing, there's lots of different ways to get the best out of your trip to Arizona.  Day 1: Phoenix in Your Pocket  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 195 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

newman_tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent opportunity to see the area and hear about the history and development. Our tour guide Memo was on time, very courteous, extremely knowledgeable and gave us so many facts and comments about the places we visited. A must for visitors to Phoenix

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

james w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great pilot and wonderful experience!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

Allan C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Trip was well worth money

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Raluca P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Very informative the guide was very funny and well documented. A little shorter then expected.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Christopher A

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Amazing trip. First class pilot. A must see trip for those with little time. Professional company and f rindless staff ar Westwind. Pick up all on time.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

Chuck W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was our 1st time to the SeaLife Exhibit in Phoenix. We loved it!

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Arizona

Michael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful treat, especially the evening tour. Segways are fun to ride. Achieving the skill to ride comes quickly. Our guide was great and the evening simply full of things to learn and lots of fun!

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Renee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great tour, fun

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Keith J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth going on 90mins long

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Carey N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour threw very scenic area and a great Narration by the Captain! Very friendly crew

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Keterri B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing! We loved it.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Kss6976

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful landscape and very interesting narration made this a great excursion. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

andreaconover49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Dan was very knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a lot of fun and we highly recommend the trip!

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Dennis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very nice. Beautiful scenery and enjoyed the music.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Just northeast of Phoenix, where the beginning of the desert wilderness begins and sprawling suburbanization ends there is Saguaro Lake. We were looking for something different to do on our visit to Scottsdale/Phoenix area...and we found it!! Recommend the sunset live music cruise--

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Joan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I truly enjoyed this tour. I thought the price was very reasonable. There was a lot of interesting information learned from our excellent guide. The staff was beyond nice and professional. I definitely recommend.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Alex L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was well organized. The pilot was very informative and a great tour guide.
I would recommend this trip to anyone.
This is a very professional operation.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

EILEEN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A very pleasant Sunday afternoon tour. Guide was excellent and the popcorn was good. Everyone enjoyed the cruise. Recommend it to everyone and will probably do it again.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Terry G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice boat and crew. Very informative narration by the captain. Saw 2 bald eagles which captain went out of the way to show us. Lovely up close views of the mountains. Enjoy couple of hours on the saguaro lake.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Larry T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We enjoyed our Segway tour. Patrick was great!

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Larry W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a fun and informative day on the lake. In our short stay in Mesa, Arizona we packed in low impact adventures that included the Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake which rounded out other adventures using an airplane, car, train, and and a little bit of old fashion walking.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

njclyne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour was fantastic and very informative. Captain Tom was outstanding as a captain and guide.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

it was a beautiful experience and very knowledgeable. Great guide and good weather. The sights were phenomenal.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message