Phoenix is the perfect base for your Grand Canyon and desert adventures. From land tours to heart-in-your-mouth aerial sightseeing, there's lots of different ways to get the best out of your trip to Arizona.  Day 1: Phoenix in Your Pocket  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 198 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

2468 Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

George M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Wonderful cruise with our grandchildren. The captain did an excellent job of informing us of the history of the lake and region it's located, as well as strange and unusual stories. We were able to get seats on the top deck, which I highly recommend.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

RICHARD B M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

We enjoyed our tour of Phoenix and Scottsdale.
Our guide Montana was terrific.
dm

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Dawna Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Hard to imagine a tour leader as professional, knowledgeable and charming as Jo Jo. He was a fountain of information and always made time for questions and answers. I'm certain you already know what an asset he is to the company.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

ilene c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A beautiful experience. Never would have seen this much via car or hike. Worth every penny plus some. The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable. Signed up for this trip 1 day in advance and to our surprise the only opening was 12:30pm Love it so much. Do Not Miss!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Francis K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Was a very nice tour on a very nice day with no problems. My guests and I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Tom S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a fantastic trip. There is no better way to see a lot of Arizona and the Grand Canyon. All employees associated with this trip were most helpful.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

Sharon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Memo is an excellent tour guide. Got to see much more than I anticipated. Very enjoyable and informative.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Norman B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very enjoyable tour, Dan was awesome, would recommend to everyone

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Linda N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A lot of fun. The guide was Memo, who was very knowledgeable and gave us good information about the history, plant life and, also, anecdotal stories about the areas we toured.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had a group of six, four of whom were beginner Segway riders. Josh did a great job of training us and then within a short time, we were on a way. It was a fun, efficient way to tour Scottsdale and I would do it again.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Elizabeth m

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Me and my guest enjoyed the ride. The music was nice too not too loud.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Karen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

newman_tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent opportunity to see the area and hear about the history and development. Our tour guide Memo was on time, very courteous, extremely knowledgeable and gave us so many facts and comments about the places we visited. A must for visitors to Phoenix

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

james w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great pilot and wonderful experience!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

Allan C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Trip was well worth money

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Raluca P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Very informative the guide was very funny and well documented. A little shorter then expected.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Christopher A

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Amazing trip. First class pilot. A must see trip for those with little time. Professional company and f rindless staff ar Westwind. Pick up all on time.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

Chuck W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was our 1st time to the SeaLife Exhibit in Phoenix. We loved it!

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Arizona

Michael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful treat, especially the evening tour. Segways are fun to ride. Achieving the skill to ride comes quickly. Our guide was great and the evening simply full of things to learn and lots of fun!

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Renee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

great tour, fun

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Keith J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Well worth going on 90mins long

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Carey N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour threw very scenic area and a great Narration by the Captain! Very friendly crew

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Keterri B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing! We loved it.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

Kss6976

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Beautiful landscape and very interesting narration made this a great excursion. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message