Dubbed the "Pearl of the South," Thailand's largest and most visited island is one of the world's most famous dream destinations. A whirl of color and cosmopolitanism, Phuket revolves around and thrives on tourism, yet it retains a spark of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 719 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lucy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My friend and I went on this trip while touring Thailand - the crew on the boat were amazing, alongside our tour guide. Trip was extremely well organised and we had plenty of time at each stop to explore. Would definitely recommend this!!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

ANIL KUMAR T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent. Very well arranged. Very nice staff.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Simon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A totally awesome experience, the best booked trip we have ever done?

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

eghariani1 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a lovely tour of the bay that I would recommend to anyone, especially couples. You first meet the guide at the Yacht Haven Marina, and wait at a charming restaurant at the Marina called the Deck. The boat itself is in good shape and the dinner was delicious! Beautiful photo opportunities and the crew was charming.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

Gillian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great half day introduction to Phuket. Pick up was right on time and the tour was interesting, varied and informative. Loved the stop at the cashew factory - I never knew that cashews grow on trees. Excellent value and well worth doing.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

kim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great pick up time, great trip out to Phi Phi islands, entertainment was great by John.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Mike D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome and must see. This is my second visit and it was different yet Amazing. A must see visit when visiting Phuket. Expect to stay 6pm to 11 pm. We had free dinner which was a wide variety of selection. No photos during the show but in compound are allowed. Elephant rides are avail.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

acfowler12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day! Beautiful islands/water, and the lunch restaurant was right on the beach with a killer view! The boat crew and guide were a lot of fun. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Vanessa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Exceptional day around Phi Phi Island even during the rain season! Dino, our tour guide was very friendly and professional helped me to find my lost phone.... The lunch was also good! Each stop was timely organised! Had a wonderful day!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Simon W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A good trip, the snorkelling was excelllent as was the lunch and venue for this. Some of the beaches we went to though were very crowded and it is worth remembering that it can be very rough out there!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Mike D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing and unique. The stars had audience participation. Approx 1.5 hrs, seating provided with free water and drinks to order.
No photo or videographs allowed in the venue.
After the show stars are lined up outside willing to take pictures with your camera. However, demands pymt

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

kim

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It was okay. Didn't like waiting around at the Gem factory.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

kim

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

food was very ordinary, show was great, didn't know that our phone/camera would need to be deposited. Daughter ended up with vomiting that night, could only think it was from the food.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

julie l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excursion qui survole l and #39;ile mais pour le prix, vraiment à faire. Arret sur Karon view, Visite de wat chalong, visite d and #39;une usine de fabrication de noix de cajou (tres interressant) et visite d and #39;une bijouterie
Guide très sympathique, transfert aller/retour à notre hôtel alors q pas ds la liste! Bravo

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Jackey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was just perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this tour

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Jim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very fun day - the elephant riding alone is worth making the trip - highly recommended

Doing what: Khao Sok Full Day Jungle Safari from Phuket

indy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best beach day ever! I am from Antigua and I live in the US. I am no stranger to beautiful beaches but the Phi Phi Islands took my breath away! Must see!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

vanlooy.c België

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

russ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent buffet dinner. Several different types of foods and desserts to satisfy everyone and #39;s tastes.
Show very entertaining with dancing, a form of warfare and acrobatic performances. Great place for family with children. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Georgia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The whole experience was out of this world. Loved the grounds in the park. It felt like I was in Disney world. The dinner was excellent. The lighting of the park was magical.
The theatre choreography was flawless with all the animals. I just don't know how they were trained and if they are treated with humanity.
I loved it all.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Jason D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This is a very well run excursion and well worth the time. The staff is professional, accommodating, and knowledgeable. The views of the caves and lagoons were breathtaking. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Jeffrey L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The islands are undeniably enchanting. Beautiful white cliffs and deep blue water makes it a sight to behold. The guide and staff were friendly, although their knowledge sometimes seemed skin deep. It would have been nice to leave earlier to beat the crowds, because it does get crazy busy.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Andy

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Sen our guide is knowledgeable and enthusiastic! The itinerary was efficient and the gem factory stop was bonus we could do without anyway. The wonderful tour and memorable day ended with drop off at any place nearby if you didn't want to return to hotel.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message