Dubbed the "Pearl of the South," Thailand's largest and most visited island is one of the world's most famous dream destinations. A whirl of color and cosmopolitanism, Phuket revolves around and thrives on tourism, yet it retains a spark of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 727 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

DOROTHEA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The crew was very accommodating and friendly and the trip turned out to be great. We visited a great deal of islands and if you lack time, it is definitely recommended!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Fiona S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very entertaining and very colourful. The costumes were stunning as were the performers.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Masuma R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent experience, beyond expectation.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Mel

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

This tour was fun. Our guides were great and Boy gave us some awesome knowledge about things and sights in Thailand. Hot Spring was great.

Only disappointment was tour didn and #39;t say we would row ourselves in the canoe. I and #39;m glad hubby could row! Lunch was fabulous w/great view. Would do it again.

Doing what: 4 Waters Eco Adventure Trip from Phuket with Lunch and Hotel Transfer

S121dom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Well worth it as an introduction to the island. Thought the visit to the gem store was not going to be to our liking....actually the whole experience about how gems are sourced etc was amazing and an experience in itself.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Karen N T

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

Mini bus was too crowded. The flowers hanging on the mirror impeded good visibility
Otherwise a good tour..

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Ahmed A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

It was not the perfect one. The boat was good but it was very fast to the point that most persons got motion sickness. Also, it was very expensive if we compare between this trip and normal trip which you can book in Phuket and there are no different between them. They have the same boat, the same program, the same food and the same locations which does not make any sense to have this huge difference of the prices.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Georgia G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Did not enjoy. We went on many speed boat tours around thailand, this was by far the worst. The boat was over crowded and we effectively just jumped around beaches, left for hours at a time, all bored after 5 mins. Other tours for less money, take you around the beaches showing you the sights, take you walking through caves, canooeing and more. This tour was a waste of money

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Lucy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My friend and I went on this trip while touring Thailand - the crew on the boat were amazing, alongside our tour guide. Trip was extremely well organised and we had plenty of time at each stop to explore. Would definitely recommend this!!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

ANIL KUMAR T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent. Very well arranged. Very nice staff.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Simon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A totally awesome experience, the best booked trip we have ever done?

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

eghariani1 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a lovely tour of the bay that I would recommend to anyone, especially couples. You first meet the guide at the Yacht Haven Marina, and wait at a charming restaurant at the Marina called the Deck. The boat itself is in good shape and the dinner was delicious! Beautiful photo opportunities and the crew was charming.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

Gillian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A great half day introduction to Phuket. Pick up was right on time and the tour was interesting, varied and informative. Loved the stop at the cashew factory - I never knew that cashews grow on trees. Excellent value and well worth doing.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

kim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great pick up time, great trip out to Phi Phi islands, entertainment was great by John.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Mike D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome and must see. This is my second visit and it was different yet Amazing. A must see visit when visiting Phuket. Expect to stay 6pm to 11 pm. We had free dinner which was a wide variety of selection. No photos during the show but in compound are allowed. Elephant rides are avail.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

acfowler12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day! Beautiful islands/water, and the lunch restaurant was right on the beach with a killer view! The boat crew and guide were a lot of fun. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Vanessa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Exceptional day around Phi Phi Island even during the rain season! Dino, our tour guide was very friendly and professional helped me to find my lost phone.... The lunch was also good! Each stop was timely organised! Had a wonderful day!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Simon W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

A good trip, the snorkelling was excelllent as was the lunch and venue for this. Some of the beaches we went to though were very crowded and it is worth remembering that it can be very rough out there!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Mike D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This tour was amazing and unique. The stars had audience participation. Approx 1.5 hrs, seating provided with free water and drinks to order.
No photo or videographs allowed in the venue.
After the show stars are lined up outside willing to take pictures with your camera. However, demands pymt

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

kim

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

It was okay. Didn't like waiting around at the Gem factory.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

kim

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

food was very ordinary, show was great, didn't know that our phone/camera would need to be deposited. Daughter ended up with vomiting that night, could only think it was from the food.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

julie l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excursion qui survole l and #39;ile mais pour le prix, vraiment à faire. Arret sur Karon view, Visite de wat chalong, visite d and #39;une usine de fabrication de noix de cajou (tres interressant) et visite d and #39;une bijouterie
Guide très sympathique, transfert aller/retour à notre hôtel alors q pas ds la liste! Bravo

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Jackey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was just perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this tour

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message