Located on Thailand’s west coast, just south of Bangkok, the city of Phuket serves as a gateway to the blue seas and white sand beaches of the Thai Islands. By basing yourself on the island of Phuket, you’ll enjoy all the benefits of this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 232 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Francis F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

From start to finish this trip was awesome ! There and #39;s only one word to describe phi phi islands is amazing! The water was this emerald green and with the mountains coming out of the ocean .wow! The staff made sure we had enough time to see and do everything. I would highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Ruchika S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Amazing tour and great guides

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Peggi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Exquisite display of God's creation!
EXCITING! Snorkeling, swimming, tour and speed boat ride!
San, our tour guide, was EXCELLENT in EVERY sense of the word.
The boat crew surpassed our expectations! !...hard working, attention to every detail

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

DOROTHEA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The crew was very accommodating and friendly and the trip turned out to be great. We visited a great deal of islands and if you lack time, it is definitely recommended!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

acfowler12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great day! Beautiful islands/water, and the lunch restaurant was right on the beach with a killer view! The boat crew and guide were a lot of fun. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Vanessa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Exceptional day around Phi Phi Island even during the rain season! Dino, our tour guide was very friendly and professional helped me to find my lost phone.... The lunch was also good! Each stop was timely organised! Had a wonderful day!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

kim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great pick up time, great trip out to Phi Phi islands, entertainment was great by John.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

eghariani1 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a lovely tour of the bay that I would recommend to anyone, especially couples. You first meet the guide at the Yacht Haven Marina, and wait at a charming restaurant at the Marina called the Deck. The boat itself is in good shape and the dinner was delicious! Beautiful photo opportunities and the crew was charming.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

Lucy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

My friend and I went on this trip while touring Thailand - the crew on the boat were amazing, alongside our tour guide. Trip was extremely well organised and we had plenty of time at each stop to explore. Would definitely recommend this!!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

indy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best beach day ever! I am from Antigua and I live in the US. I am no stranger to beautiful beaches but the Phi Phi Islands took my breath away! Must see!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Jackey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was just perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this tour

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

CALLIE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing. One of the best part of my 3 week stay in Thailand.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this tour was so unbelievably fun and amazing! no thinking involved. just get picked up and have an
adventure! the guides were great and funny and so knowledgeable of life in Phi Phi. Lunch was great and the whole day was peaceful and fun

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Julie T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very beautiful scenery. Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Sade H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was awesome! Our tour guide the crew nothing but Great customer service! We had a great day sailing on the Junk and I would do it again! Definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket by Traditional Junk Boat

SmokeLeez Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome tour, great day. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Michelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We really enjoyed our day at Phi Phi island.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

Emlynjo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Lots of fun. Good food. Beautiful scenery

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket by Traditional Junk Boat

memmerson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

one word beautiful

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Beautiful experience. The sights are amazing! Sit in the front of the boat when possible.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Gregory A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was so much fun! Dino, the tour guide was very attentive and gave us an extremely factual guided tour. The entire staff was so sweet and helpful. The islands and waters were stunning. It was a perfect day! From the moment we left until we returned!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message