Located on Thailand’s west coast, just south of Bangkok, the city of Phuket serves as a gateway to the blue seas and white sand beaches of the Thai Islands. By basing yourself on the island of Phuket, you’ll enjoy all the benefits of this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 216 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

indy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Best beach day ever! I am from Antigua and I live in the US. I am no stranger to beautiful beaches but the Phi Phi Islands took my breath away! Must see!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Jackey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was just perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this tour

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

CALLIE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing. One of the best part of my 3 week stay in Thailand.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this tour was so unbelievably fun and amazing! no thinking involved. just get picked up and have an
adventure! the guides were great and funny and so knowledgeable of life in Phi Phi. Lunch was great and the whole day was peaceful and fun

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Julie T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very beautiful scenery. Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Sade H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was awesome! Our tour guide the crew nothing but Great customer service! We had a great day sailing on the Junk and I would do it again! Definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket by Traditional Junk Boat

SmokeLeez Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome tour, great day. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Michelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We really enjoyed our day at Phi Phi island.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

Emlynjo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Lots of fun. Good food. Beautiful scenery

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket by Traditional Junk Boat

memmerson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

one word beautiful

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Beautiful experience. The sights are amazing! Sit in the front of the boat when possible.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Gregory A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was so much fun! Dino, the tour guide was very attentive and gave us an extremely factual guided tour. The entire staff was so sweet and helpful. The islands and waters were stunning. It was a perfect day! From the moment we left until we returned!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Kayla P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Such a great, well rounded tour! Our tour guide was Dino and he was the best! So knowledgeable and fun. The seas were rough that day but the driver and crew kept everyone at ease. This is a great way to see lots of islands and take some great photos. I would choose this excursion again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was very professionally organized, including free sea-sickness pills at the welcome counter, great and attentive staff, fantastic spots. What was not clear from the description is that they provided snorkel gear, which was great quality and clean. Food was planty, and while not great, it was ok. The islands were beautiful, the timing, etc, were spot on. We were impressed and had one of the best days in our lives.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Patti L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

great way to quickly see a number of stops, we stopped at a few locations some here we got to snorkel and swim and others where we just stopped by on the boat to see the sites. Great one day tour!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Leslie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour guides and staff did a great job of taking care of everyone on the tour, providing snacks, drinks, recommendations, and help at each stop. They helped with our girls, keeping them safe inside while we sat out. Each island/beach was amazing, but I wish we had more time at each place. It seemed too rushed. I would definitely suggest omitting one stop to be able to relax more at the others. Other than that and the overcrowding of the beaches with tons of other tours, this tour is highly recommended! Thanks for the amazing time!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Daniella d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour is so much more than we anticipated! The speedboat is a great way to see a lot of the landscape in a short time, and there are so many great activities! Our tour team was led by Tom who was very well spoken, informative and funny, and catered to all the guests. The snorkelling was wonderful, the buffet lunch is beautiful, and the party cocktail island a definite highlight! It is an adventure like no other, and definitely worth doing. The company also takes the time to film and photograph the tour group constantly, and the video is definitely worth purchasing as a memory of an incredible day. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Ravs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Must go from Phuket. Lovely island and wonderful beach.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous day, we'll run, and so much covered. We returned to our hotel exhausted from a great day out. What a beautiful location. A highlight of our holiday for sure.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

smin_online

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A good tour with lot of great photo opportunities! Our tour guide was a chubby lady with glasses, all she does is take photos and tell you the name of the various tour spots prior to arrival. Talk to her and get friendly with her and she will explain more information of the tour spots! The Suwan Kuha temple and adjacent monkey cave wasn't anything exciting as we didn't get to see any monkeys, the temple was enchanting! It was a two hour drive by minivan form our hotel and we reached there around noon! Later, we go to the nearby pier, then there is a local Thia motorboat ride, which was fun and there's plenty of photo opportunities! Th lunch at local muslim village Koh Panyee wasn't something great, but you'll definitely be hungry so it fills you up as there is a variety of choices!

James Bond island is a greta spot to take some amazing photos! If you want to buy shiny shells with 'james bond island' carving on it, bargain well as I ended up spending 500 baht for 3 shells. it normally retails for 100 baht/ shell.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket Including Suwan Kuha Temple and James Bond Island

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message