Decades ago, Phuket earned a prominent spot on the tourist map in Thailand thanks to its nighttime entertainment. Today, seeing a show in Phuket remains a must on any itinerary, and there’s something for everyone, from adults-only cabarets to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 237 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Olly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Lotsa fun!!! Very creative and well delivered show. It's a 1.5 hour show. Had fun. We did the 9:00 p.m. show in Patong beach area.

Doing what: Simon Star Show with VIP Seat and Round-Trip Transfer in Phuket Town

INGRID W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Fantastic show! Hotel pickup and drop off as promised.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Mark Downer United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

AMAZING!!! Worth every penny.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Masuma R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent experience, beyond expectation.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Fiona S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very entertaining and very colourful. The costumes were stunning as were the performers.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Mike D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Awesome and must see. This is my second visit and it was different yet Amazing. A must see visit when visiting Phuket. Expect to stay 6pm to 11 pm. We had free dinner which was a wide variety of selection. No photos during the show but in compound are allowed. Elephant rides are avail.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

ANIL KUMAR T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent. Very well arranged. Very nice staff.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Geraint E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A professionally and well organised event. Good value forthe cost and plently of selection at the buffet.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Georgia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The whole experience was out of this world. Loved the grounds in the park. It felt like I was in Disney world. The dinner was excellent. The lighting of the park was magical.
The theatre choreography was flawless with all the animals. I just don't know how they were trained and if they are treated with humanity.
I loved it all.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

russ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent buffet dinner. Several different types of foods and desserts to satisfy everyone and #39;s tastes.
Show very entertaining with dancing, a form of warfare and acrobatic performances. Great place for family with children. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

ELEONORE W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This show was spectacular, from the greeting to the theatre show. Plenty of culture prior to the show. Our trip included dinner which was buffet style and quite good with plenty to choose from. The show had many surprises and was absolutely amazing. Fabulous Siam Niramit

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very entertaining. The dinner was magnificent and the staff were very hospitable. Transport to and from was efficient, clean and beautifully air conditioned.

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Lisa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show and dinner! The grounds are wonderful to look around before the show....lots to do!

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Obelixx1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Es war beieindruckend Service war super

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Michelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We highly recommend this show to everyone!

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

getjiong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Really worthy, spectacle show!
Including diner n transfer

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Vaibhav P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very entertaining! Must watch if visiting phuket!

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

peewee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Michael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, great seats and great show...a must do for everyone

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

AHMED M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is the top and best tour in Phuket, thanks all

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea (Show Only)

AHMED M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

One of the Great and enjoyable tours in my life, thanks all

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Wilhelm H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Not one but bit of mistreatment of an animal seen!

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message