Recherches récentes
Effacer

Playa del Carmen Expériences uniques

Enregistré dans la liste de souhaits !
Dates
Choisir vos dates
Excursions d'une journée
Excursions d'une journée
Privé et de luxe
Privé et de luxe
Croisières et voile
Croisières et voile
Circuits d'une demi-journée
Circuits d'une demi-journée
Circuits aventure
Circuits aventure
Visites guidées
Visites guidées
Snorkeling
Snorkeling
Circuits d'une journée complète
Circuits d'une journée complète
Cours de cuisine
Cours de cuisine
Visites à pied
Visites à pied
Circuits privés
Circuits privés
Circuits aquatiques
Circuits aquatiques
Séances photo
Séances photo
Circuits photo
Circuits photo
Visites écologiques
Visites écologiques
Pour enfants
Pour enfants
Cours de sport
Cours de sport
Rencontres avec la faune sauvage
Rencontres avec la faune sauvage
Navigation
Navigation
Visites en bus
Visites en bus
Quand partez-vous ?
Aujourd'hui
Demain
Choisir vos dates
Prix
$ US0
$ US500+
Durée
Moment de la journée
Offres spéciales

14 résultats | Toutes les excursions

Les revenus générés peuvent affecter ce classementPourquoi vous voyez ces résultats Trier par : Sélection

Expérience de cuisine mexicaine à Playa del Carmen et visite des marchés locaux

Expérience de cuisine mexicaine à Playa del Carmen et visite des marchés locaux

star-5
166
Les chefs, les cuisiniers à domicile et les gastronomes qui apprécient un bon repas apprécieront ce cours de cuisine pratique animé par un habitant. Rendez-vous à un endroit avec votre hôte et le reste de votre petite classe, puis rendez-vous dans les magasins et sur les marchés aux épices pour recueillir les ingrédients nécessaires au repas. Vous cuisinerez chez vos hôtes, et la meilleure partie est de pouvoir manger les plats que vous préparez.
Plus
  • 5 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
128,29 $ US
À partir de
128,29 $ US

Nagez avec les requins baleines

Nagez avec les requins baleines

star-4.5
4
Chaque année, entre juin et septembre, des centaines de requins-baleines visitent les eaux chaudes au large des côtes de la péninsule du Yucatan au Mexique. Avec cette visite, vous verrez et nager avec ces magnifiques créatures dans leur habitat naturel. En plus des requins baleines, vous aurez également la chance de voir des dauphins, des tortues de mer ou des raies manta. Votre visite comprend le déjeuner et le ramassage à l’hôtel à Playa del Carmen.
Plus
  • 9 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
210,00 $ US
À partir de
210,00 $ US

Cours de cuisine mexicaine authentique à Playa del Carmen

Cours de cuisine mexicaine authentique à Playa del Carmen

star-4.5
7
Prenez un cours de cuisine avec un chef local et apprenez à cuisiner des plats mexicains authentiques. La classe commence par une discussion sur les éléments du menu du déjeuner, puis se rend dans un marché proche pour acheter des ingrédients. De retour dans la classe / la cuisine, aidez-nous à préparer le repas en apprenant la cuisine et les techniques culinaires locales. Une fois la cuisson terminée, dégustez le repas fait maison.
Plus
  • 3 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
110,00 $ US
À partir de
110,00 $ US

Expérience impressionnante de requin baleine. Une aventure unique dans une vie.

Expérience impressionnante de requin baleine. Une aventure unique dans une vie.

Le plus gros poisson de la Terre, le requin baleine se nourrit de plancton et est totalement inoffensif pour l'homme. Ils migrent chaque année au-delà du Yucatan entre la mi-mai et la mi-septembre, et cette excursion vous donne la chance de nager avec eux. Profitez jusqu'à trois rencontres, selon le nombre de requins présents (vous pouvez vous attendre à en voir au moins un lors de la plupart des voyages) dans un groupe de 10 personnes maximum. Votre forfait comprend le déjeuner mais exclut les taxes.
Plus
  • 7 heures
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
149,00 $ US
À partir de
149,00 $ US

Nagez avec les requins baleines

Nagez avec les requins baleines

star-5
1
Profitez d'une baignade inoubliable avec les requins baleines lors de cette aventure sereine et tout compris, avec prise en charge privée à Playa del Carmen. Montez à bord d'un bateau pour naviguer sur les eaux libres, tout en surveillant les tortues, les dauphins et les raies manta. Les observations de requins baleines sont garanties, alors préparez-vous à plonger aux côtés des créatures marines paisibles. Tous les niveaux sont les bienvenus. Les boissons et le petit-déjeuner sont inclus.
Plus
  • 8 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
200,00 $ US
À partir de
200,00 $ US

Expérience de danse des amoureux de la salsa à Playa Del Carmen

Expérience de danse des amoureux de la salsa à Playa Del Carmen

star-5
2
Faites-vous de nouveaux amis et perfectionnez vos mouvements de danse en assistant à une session de danse salsa sociale à Playa del Carmen. Les danseurs expérimentés et les débutants complets sont les bienvenus, et si vous n'avez jamais dansé la salsa auparavant, n'ayez crainte : un animateur de danse professionnel sera sur place pour vous montrer quelques pas de base.
Plus
  • 1 heure 30 minutes
  • iconAnglais, Français
À partir de
101,82 $ US
À partir de
101,82 $ US

Visite de la nage avec les requins baleines

Visite de la nage avec les requins baleines

star-1
1
L'écosystème sous-marin de la péninsule du Yucatan est incomparable et attire des plongeurs certifiés du monde entier. Mais vous n'avez pas besoin d'être un plongeur certifié, ni même un passionné de plongée en apnée, pour plonger dans cette aventure d'une journée au requin-baleine. Montez à bord d'un bateau et naviguez dans la mer des Caraïbes, enfilez un tuba et suivez vos guides pour nager aux côtés des requins baleines. Avec le voyage en bateau inclus - et le transport aller-retour -, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de faire l'expérience de la beauté incomparable de la mer.
Plus
  • 8 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
200,00 $ US
À partir de
200,00 $ US

Séance de photographie privée de vacances avec un photographe local à Playa del Carmen

Séance de photographie privée de vacances avec un photographe local à Playa del Carmen

star-5
1
Connectez-vous avec un photographe professionnel local à Playa del Carmen et capturez les moments mémorables de votre séjour avec une séance photo privée. Ce forfait est parfait pour les lunes de miel, les voyages en famille, les fiançailles, les anniversaires, les escapades romantiques, les voyages multigénérationnels, les babymoons et les voyages en solo. De plus, obtenez des conseils d'initiés sur les meilleures choses à faire à Playa del Carmen, y compris où manger et quoi voir.
Plus
  • 1 heure
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
299,00 $ US
par groupe
À partir de
299,00 $ US
par groupe

Excursion écolo avec le requin baleine en provenance de la Riviera Maya

Excursion écolo avec le requin baleine en provenance de la Riviera Maya

star-5
5
Nagez et plongez avec le plus gros poisson de la planète lors d'une excursion privée avec les requins-baleines au départ de Cozumel ou de Playa del Carmen. Idéale pour les amoureux de la nature, cette expérience unique dans une vie est accompagnée d'un guide naturaliste, qui peut faire la lumière sur la biologie et les comportements des requins-baleines.
Plus
  • 8 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
795,00 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
795,00 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Séance de yoga privée et rituel maya Temazcal pour les personnes séjournant à Playa Del Carmen ou à Tulum

Séance de yoga privée et rituel maya Temazcal pour les personnes séjournant à Playa Del Carmen ou à Tulum

Profitez d'une séance de yoga et d'un bain à vapeur maya traditionnel lors de cette expérience guidée. Après une prise en charge à l'hôtel, prenez la pose avec un instructeur de yoga professionnel et transpirez dans un temazcal, une hutte de sudation maya, avec un chaman local. Profitez des fruits et de l'eau gratuits et baignez-vous dans une piscine naturelle appelée cenote.
Plus
  • 4 heures
À partir de
571,43 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe
À partir de
571,43 $ US
Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Plongée en apnée avec les requins baleines à Cancun

Plongée en apnée avec les requins baleines à Cancun

star-5
2
Flottez sous l'eau aux côtés de doux requins baleines lors de cette journée de plongée avec tuba guidée comprenant un déjeuner des Caraïbes. Plongez par groupe de deux personnes à la fois dans une zone connue pour l'observation des requins-baleines. Observez ces créatures massives et élégantes glisser dans l'eau tout en gardant un œil sur les tortues et les poissons.
Plus
  • 8 heures
  • iconAnglais, Français
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de
215,00 $ US
À partir de
215,00 $ US

Filtres


icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 73 43 16 25
33 1 73 43 16 25
chat-bubblesChattez maintenant

Recent Searches
Clear

Top Playa del Carmen Unique Experiences

Saved to wishlist!
Dates
Select Dates
Day Trips
Day Trips
Full-day Tours
Full-day Tours
Cruises & Sailing
Cruises & Sailing
Half-day Tours
Half-day Tours
Sightseeing Tours
Sightseeing Tours
Private and Luxury
Private and Luxury
Adventure Tours
Adventure Tours
Snorkeling
Snorkeling
Water Tours
Water Tours
Private Sightseeing Tours
Private Sightseeing Tours
Eco Tours
Eco Tours
Sailing
Sailing
Kid-Friendly
Kid-Friendly
Walking Tours
Walking Tours
Wildlife Encounters
Wildlife Encounters
Photography Tours
Photography Tours
Sports Lessons
Sports Lessons
Cooking Classes
Cooking Classes
Photo Shoots
Photo Shoots
Whale Watching
Whale Watching
When are you traveling?
Select Dates
Popular
Search experiences that may have limited interaction with crowds.
Search experiences with increased health and safety practices.
Search tours and activities you can do from home.

You are viewing Virtual Experiences in Playa del Carmen. See more Virtual Experiences around the globe. 🌎

Price
$0
$500+
Duration
Time of Day
RatingClear
Specials
Revenue may affect this sort orderWhy you are seeing these results Sort by: Featured

Playa del Carmen Mexican Cooking Experience and Local Markets Tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Playa del Carmen Mexican Cooking Experience and Local Markets Tour

star-5
153
Chefs, home cooks, and foodies who appreciate a good meal will enjoy this hands-on cooking class led by a local. Meet up with your host and the rest of your small class at a local spot, then hit the shops and spice markets to gather ingredients for the meal. You’ll be cooking at your hosts’s home, and the best part is that you get to eat the dishes you prepare. 
More
  • 5 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$109.23
From
$109.23

Swim with Whale Sharks

Swim with Whale Sharks

star-4.5
4
Each year between June and September, hundreds of whale sharks visit the warm waters off the coast of Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula. With this tour, you'll see and swim with these magnificent creatures in their natural habitat. In addition to whale sharks, you’ll also have a chance to see dolphins, sea turtles, or manta rays. Your tour includes lunch and hotel pickup and drop-off in Playa del Carmen.
More
  • 9 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$210.00
From
$210.00

Authentic Mexican Cooking Class in Playa del Carmen

Authentic Mexican Cooking Class in Playa del Carmen

star-4.5
7
Take a cooking class with a local chef and learn to make authentic Mexican dishes. The class begins with a discussion about the items on the lunch menu, then it’s off to a nearby market to shop for ingredients. Back in the classroom/kitchen, help prepare the meal as you learn about local cuisine and culinary techniques. Once the cooking is done, enjoy the home-cooked meal together.
More
  • 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$110.00
From
$110.00

Impressive Whale Shark Experience. Once in a lifetime adventure.

Impressive Whale Shark Experience. Once in a lifetime adventure.

Earth’s largest fish, whale sharks feed on plankton and are completely harmless to humans. They migrate past the Yucatan between mid-May and mid-September every year, and this tour gives you the chance to swim with them. Enjoy up to three encounters, depending on how many sharks are present—you can expect to see at least one on most trips—in a group no larger than 10. Your package includes lunch but excludes tax.
More
  • 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$149.00
From
$149.00

Playa del Carmen Private Art Tour and Gallery Visit

Playa del Carmen Private Art Tour and Gallery Visit

Though Playa del Carmen is a young city, it has forged a unique identity well worth experiencing and exploring. The streets of the city are full of both history, and modern culture, architecture, art, restaurants and bars. We’ll begin the tour in downtown and walk through one of the first streets. Every alley and street has something to offer. We will show you the sights both on and off the beaten track and stop to see modern street art and graffiti. After visiting the city center art scene we will go to one of the art studios, where you can get a truly behind the scenes opportunity seeing and talking with your favourit​e artist or art curator.
More
  • 3 hours
From
$45.00
From
$45.00

Temazcal Experience

Temazcal Experience

star-5
2
Purify and renew your being in the womb of mother earth. Come with us to enjoy the ancestral temazcalli ceremony, "Steam House", where you can detoxify body and soul in direct contact with nature surrounded by the jungle in a mayan community. We will start consuming cocoa beans to activate the organism, then we will enter the temazcal to receive the benefits of contact with steam and herbs, ending the day by immersing ourselves in sacred waters to lower the body temperature, close the pores and activate the immune system.  In addition to living this beautiful experience, this tour support 5 mayan families with your visit.
More
  • 6 to 7 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$290.00
Price varies by group size
From
$290.00
Price varies by group size

Swim with Whale Sharks

Swim with Whale Sharks

star-5
1
Enjoy an unforgettable swim with whale sharks during this serene, all-inclusive adventure, with private hotel pickup in Playa del Carmen. Hop a boat to head out on the open waters, while you keep an eye out for turtles, dolphins, and manta rays. Whale shark sightings are guaranteed, so get ready to snorkel alongside the peaceful sea creatures. All levels are welcome, and drinks and breakfast are included.
More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$200.00
From
$200.00

Playa Del Carmen Salsa Lovers dancing experience

Playa Del Carmen Salsa Lovers dancing experience

star-5
2
Make new friends and perfect your dance moves by attending a social salsa dance session in Playa del Carmen. Experienced dancers and complete beginners alike are welcome, and if you’ve never danced salsa before, fear not: a professional dance host will be on hand to show you some basic steps.
More
  • 1 hour 30 minutes
From
$94.65
From
$94.65

Swimming with Whale Shark Tour

Swimming with Whale Shark Tour

star-1
1
The Yucatan Peninsula's underwater ecosystem is beyond compare, drawing certified divers from around the world. But you don't need to be a certified diver—or even an avid snorkeler—to get underwater on this full-day whale shark adventure. Hop on a boat and cruise into the Caribbean Sea, strap on a snorkel, and follow your guides for a swim alongside the whale sharks. With included boat travel—and round-trip transportation—all you need to do is experience the unparalleled beauty of the sea.
More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$200.00
From
$200.00

Private Vacation Photography Session with Local Photographer in Playa del Carmen

Private Vacation Photography Session with Local Photographer in Playa del Carmen

star-5
1
Connect with a local professional photographer in Playa del Carmen and capture the memorable moments of your stay with a private photoshoot. This package is perfect for honeymoons, family trips, engagements, anniversaries, romantic getaways, multi-generational trips, babymoons, and solo trips. Plus, get insider tips on the best things to do in Playa del Carmen, including where to eat and what to see.
More
  • 1 hour
  • Free Cancellation
From
$299.00
per group
From
$299.00
per group

Private Whale shark Ecofriendly tour from Riviera Maya

Private Whale shark Ecofriendly tour from Riviera Maya

star-5
5
Swim and snorkel with the largest fish on the planet during a private whale shark tour from Cozumel or Playa del Carmen. Ideal for nature lovers, this one-in-a-lifetime experience comes with a naturalist guide, who can shed light on the biology and behaviors of the whale sharks.
More
  • 8 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From
$795.00
Price varies by group size
From
$795.00
Price varies by group size

Private Tour Swimming With Whale Shark From Tulum

Private Tour Swimming With Whale Shark From Tulum

Observe the beautiful whale sharks during their annual visit to Quintana Roo. Whale sharks are the largest fish species in the world and can grow up to 65 feet long. On this tour from Tulum you’ll ride to Cancun and then be taken out to sea where you’ll have the privilege to see and swim nearby these giants. Beverages, snacks and a meal of freshly prepared ceviche will be provided.
More
  • 6 to 10 hours
From
$846.16
Price varies by group size
From
$846.16
Price varies by group size

Private Yoga Session And Maya Ritual Temazcal For People Staying At Playa Del Carmen Or Tulum

Private Yoga Session And Maya Ritual Temazcal For People Staying At Playa Del Carmen Or Tulum

Enjoy a yoga session and a traditional Mayan steam bath on this guided experience. After a convenient hotel pickup, strike a pose with a professional yoga instructor and sweat it out in a temazcal, a Mayan sweat lodge, with a local shaman. Enjoy complimentary fruit and water and take a relaxing swim in a natural pool called a cenote.
More
  • 4 hours
From
$571.43
Price varies by group size
From
$571.43
Price varies by group size

Filters

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What are the best Unique Experiences in Playa del Carmen?
Q:
What Unique Experiences in Playa del Carmen are taking additional safety precautions?
Q:
What Unique Experiences in Playa del Carmen are good for avoiding crowds?

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785
chat-bubblesChat now