Kostenlose Stornierung: vollständige Rückerstattung bis zu 24 Stunden vorher Mehr erfahren

Portimao Private Touren

Kategorie
Daten auswählen
Filter




Filter zurücksetzen
Filter zurücksetzen

11 Touren und Aktivitäten

Sortieren nach:Standard


Algarventour mit Weinprobe und Mittagessen auf dem Berggipfel von Portimão

Verbinden Sie den Besuch von mehreren Weingütern in der Gegend der Algarve mit einem portugiesischen Mittagessen auf einem Berg auf dieser privaten Tour ab Portimao. Mit Ihrem Reiseleiter und als private Gruppe erfahren Sie mehr über die Weinproduktion in der Region und probieren einige der besten Proben. Steigen Sie hinauf auf die Bergkette zu einem Restaurant in Monchique, wo Sie ein traditionelles portugiesisches Mittagessen begleitet von atemberaubender Aussicht genießen. Diese private Tour garantiert persönliche Aufmerksamkeit für Sie und Ihre Gruppe.
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
128,82 $ USD
Ab  
128,82 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Premium Wein- und Gastronomische Bergtour in der Algarve

Erhalten Sie persönliche Aufmerksamkeit und genießen Sie die Möglichkeit, auf dieser Wein- und Speisenreise an der Algarve in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu reisen. Besuchen Sie mit einem privaten Reiseführer für Sie und Ihre Gruppe eine lokale Weinkellerei und eine Medronho-Brennerei, wo Wein- und Brandyverkostungen angeboten werden. Genießen Sie ein Mittagessen mit portugiesischen Spezialitäten in einem Restaurant auf dem Berggipfel, von dem Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Algarve genießen. Hin- und Rücktransfer von Portimao inklusive.
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
143,77 $ USD
Ab  
143,77 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Private Algarve Weintour zweier Farmen

Besuchen Sie zwei lokale Weinberge der Algarve auf dieser privaten Weintour ab Portimao. Genießen Sie diese Erkundungstour in Ihrem eigenen Tempo sowie die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit Ihres Reiseleiters, während Sie die Weinberge, die Weinkeller und Verkostungen an zwei Weingütern mit jeweils drei Arten von Wein entdecken. Der private Transfer von und zu Ihrem Hotel in Portimao ist im Preis inbegriffen und Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken darüber machen, wer fährt.
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 3 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
63,26 $ USD
Ab  
63,26 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Algarve Weintour durch zwei Weingüter und Mittagessen in der historischen Stadt Silves

Tauchen Sie während dieser privaten Tour in die Prozesse der Weinherstellung in der Algarve ein. Besuchen Sie zwei Weingüter, machen Sie Touren und Verkostungen und hören Sie während des Erforschens spannende Kommentare. Besuchen Sie die historische Stadt Silves auf dem Land für ein traditionelles portugiesisches Mittagessen. Eine private Tour ist garantiert, wenn Sie mit vier oder mehr Personen buchen.
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
101,21 $ USD
Ab  
101,21 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Fátima, Höhlen, Nazaré, Óbidos beginnen in der Algarve 2 Tage All Inclusive Private Tour

Fantastische Privattour mit dem Besten im Westen und Zentrum von Portugal.Wir besuchten Fatima - Höhlen - Mosteiros - Landschaften - Nazare und Obidoszwei Tage mit allem, was aus dem 4-Sterne-Hotel stammt, sowie alle Mahlzeiten und Tickets bei den Monumenten.Eine ausgezeichnete Erfahrung in Portugal
  • Dauer: 2 Tage
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Tage
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
320,89 $ USD
Ab  
320,89 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Fátima Nazaré und Óbidos von der Algarve

Neben den fantastischen Stränden der Algarve besuchen wir das Zentrum von Portugal mit einem Stopp in Fatima (Schutzgebiet Catolico) Nazare (Hauptstadt der riesigen Wellen) und Obidos (ein mittelalterliches Dorf).
  • Dauer: 12 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 12 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
113,87 $ USD
Ab  
113,87 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Private Tour mit dem Kapitän (Benagil)

Begeben Sie sich auf eine unvergessliche Reise entlang der Algarve-Küste, besuchen Sie Höhlen, üben Sie mit geeigneter Ausrüstung das Schnorcheln und Standup-Paddeln. Die Gäste haben das Recht, an Bord mit Champagner oder Limonade anzustoßen.
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
345,05 $ USD
Ab  
345,05 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Premium Wein und gastronomische Tour durch die Traditionen

Erkunden Sie die Weinszene der Algarve, besuchen Sie eine Weinkellerei und erfahren Sie alles über die Weinwelt, indem Sie alles lernen, was in der Weinherstellung und in der Industrie eine Rolle spielt. Dann kommen Sie in Kontakt mit der historischen Bedeutung des Flusses Arade in der Wirtschaft der Region und dem Einfluss in der Gastronomie, indem Sie eine Fischkonservenfabrik besichtigen und ihre handwerklichen Produkte kosten. Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit einem Mittagessen in einem Restaurant, das sich am Ufer des Flusses befindet. Dies ist einer der berühmtesten Orte der Stadt und Exlibris der Gastronomie von Portimão.
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 6 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
143,77 $ USD
Ab  
143,77 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Fatima und Lissabon von der Algarve

Neben den fantastischen Stränden der Algarve besuchen wir mit einem Zwischenstopp das Zentrum von PortugalFatima (einer der meistbesuchten Orte in Portugal von Tausenden von Pilgern) und Lissabon (Stadt mit 7 Hügeln und eine der schönsten Städte der Welt, Hauptstadt von Portugal)Es ist eine private Tour mit einem Einheimischen
  • Dauer: 10 bis 12 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 10 bis 12 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
113,87 $ USD
Ab  
113,87 $ USD
Details anzeigen

NEU BEI VIATOR

Nazaré - Alcobaça und Óbidos von der Algarve

Neben den fantastischen Stränden der Algarve besuchen wir das Zentrum von Portugal mit einem Stopp in Nazare (Hauptstadt der riesigen Wellen) Alcobaça (schönes Kloster) und Obidos (ein mittelalterliches Dorf).Es ist eine private Tour mit einem Einheimischen
  • Dauer: 10 bis 12 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 10 bis 12 Stunden
  • Angeboten in: Englisch
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
113,87 $ USD
Ab  
113,87 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Entdecken Sie die Algarve in einem klassischen Auto

Erkunden Sie die Algarve im klassischen Stil mit einer 2-stündigen, privaten Tour in einem 1954 Borgward Isabella. Mit einem privaten Fahrer am Steuer können Sie sich zurücklehnen und die Landschaft genießen, während Sie die malerischen Dörfer, Sehenswürdigkeiten und versteckten Strände an der Südküste passieren.
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
  • Dauer: 2 Stunden
  • Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab  
56,36 $ USD
Ab  
56,36 $ USD
Details anzeigen

Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten in Portimao

Empfohlen für Portimao


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973

Free cancellation: get a full refund up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Top Portimao Private Sightseeing Tours

Category
Select Dates
Filter




Clear Filters
Clear Filters

13 Tours and Activities

Sort by:Default


NEW TO VIATOR

Fatima and Lisbon from Algarve

In addition to the fantastic beaches of the Algarve, we will visit the center of Portugal with a stop atFatima (one of the most visited places in Portugal by thousands of pilgrims) and Lisbon (city of 7 hills and one of the most beautiful cities in the world, capital of Portugal)It's a private tour with a local
  • Duration: 10 to 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 10 to 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$113.32 USD
From  
$113.32 USD
See Details

Algarve wine tour and mountain discovery with lunch at mountain top

Combine visits to two Algarve area wineries with a Portuguese lunch atop a mountain on this private tour from Portimao. With your guide and private group, learn about wine production in the region and taste some of the finest samples. Ascend the mountain range to a restaurant in the town of own of Monchique, where you will have a traditional Portuguese lunch accompanied by epic views. This private tour ensures personalized attention for you and your party.
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$128.20 USD
From  
$128.20 USD
See Details

Algarve Wine Tour of Two Wine Estates

Visit two local Algarve vineyards on this private wine tour from Portimao. Enjoy the ability to travel at your own pace and personalized attention from your guide as you explore the vineyards, cellars, and tasting rooms of two wineries, tasting three types of wine at each location. Don't worry about who's driving, as private transportation to and from your Portimao hotel is included.
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$62.96 USD
From  
$62.96 USD
See Details

Premium Wine and Gastronomic Mountain Tour in The Algarve

Get personalized attention and enjoy the ability to travel at your own pace on this Algarve wine and food tour. With a private guide for just you and your party, visit a local winery and a medronho distillery for wine and brandy tastings. Sit down for a lunch of Portuguese specialities in a mountaintop restaurant with epic views and photo ops over the Algarve region. Round-trip private transportation from Portimao included.
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$143.08 USD
From  
$143.08 USD
See Details

Benagil by Land and Sea Private Coastline Tour from Portimão

Explore the Algarve by boat and car on this comprehensive 4-hour tour from Portimao. Stop at many coastal cities along the way including Praia da Rocha, Ferragudo, and Carvoeiro. Learn about the traditional cultures of these quiet villages from your informative guide before heading out on a boat tour to the grotto of Benagil to discover the beautiful natural cave system.
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$457.86 USD
From  
$457.86 USD
See Details

Algarve wine tour of two wine estates and lunch at hystorical town of Silves

Immerse yourself in the winemaking processes in the Algarve during this private tour. Visit two wine estates to do tours and tastings, listening to engaging commentary as you explore. Visit the historic town of Silves in the countryside for a traditional Portuguese lunch. Private tour is guaranteed if you book with four or more people.
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$100.73 USD
From  
$100.73 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Nazaré - Alcobaça and Óbidos from Algarve

In addition to the fantastic beaches of the Algarve, we will visit the center of Portugal with a stop at Nazare (capital of the giant waves) Alcobaça (beautiful Monestary) and Obidos (a medieval village)It's a private tour with a local
  • Duration: 10 to 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 10 to 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$113.32 USD
From  
$113.32 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Fátima, Caves, Nazaré, Óbidos start in Algarve 2 days All Inclusive Private Tour

Fantastic private tour with the best of the west and center of portugal.We visited fatima - Caves - Mosteiros - landscapes - Nazare and Obidostwo days with everything included from 4-star hotel as well as all meals and tickets at the monuments.An excellent experience in Portugal
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$319.36 USD
From  
$319.36 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Fátima Nazaré and Óbidos from Algarve

In addition to the fantastic beaches of the Algarve, we will visit the center of Portugal with a stop at Fatima (Catolico sanctuary) Nazare (capital of the giant waves) and Obidos (a medieval village)
  • Duration: 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 12 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$113.32 USD
From  
$113.32 USD
See Details

Premium Wine and Gastronomic Tour of the River Traditions

Explore the wine scene of the Algarve region by visiting one winery and have a in-depth experience in the world of wine, by learning everything that is involved in the winemaking process and in the industry.  Then get in touch with the hystorical importance of the Arade River in the economy of the region and the influence in the gastronomy, by visiting a canned fish factory and tasting their crafted products. Complet the experience having lunch in a tavern restaurant, located in bank of the river, that is one of the most iconic places of the town and ex-libris of the Portimão’s gastronomy.
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 6 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$143.08 USD
From  
$143.08 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Private Tour with Captain (Benagil)

Embark on an unforgettable trip along the Algarve coast, visit caves, practice snorkeling and stand-up paddle with the suitable equipment, or simply take a good swim or take a dip or just relax and enjoy the wonderful landscape of the Algarve coast. Guests will have the right to toast on board with champagne or soda.
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 2 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$343.40 USD
From  
$343.40 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

Sailing and SUP in Algarve

Learning how to sail at the same time you enjoy a wonderful trip in Algarve Desert beachs and big caves,
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 3 hours
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$68.68 USD
From  
$68.68 USD
See Details

NEW TO VIATOR

  • Duration: 40 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
  • Duration: 40 minutes
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$85.85 USD
From  
$85.85 USD
See Details

Top Portimao Attractions

Recommended for Portimao


Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785