Recherches récentes
Effacer

New England Distilling Excursions

New England Distilling
Que vous recherchiez du whisky, du rhum ou du gin, New England Distilling produit certains des meilleurs de la région. Chacune est créée à partir de matières premières par une famille qui distille depuis de nombreuses générations - les racines de New England Distilling remontent aux années 1850. Aujourd'hui, les installations combinent des équipements traditionnels et modernes.

Des ingrédients locaux sont utilisés dans des recettes du monde entier pour créer à la main des spiritueux de qualité supérieure. À la distillerie, vous pouvez voir l'alambic traditionnel en cuivre, ce qui donne un peu d'histoire au processus. Le whisky et le gin sont produits à partir de grains de la Nouvelle-Angleterre et du Midwest, tandis que le rhum est fabriqué à partir de mélasse des Caraïbes. Les alcools sont fermentés avec de la levure de la Maine Beer Company. Les dégustations sur place permettent aux visiteurs de découvrir les trois.

Practical Info

New England Distilling is located just five minutes outside of downtown Portland. Tours include tastings and take place Monday through Friday between 12 and 5 p.m., and on Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Adresse : 26 Evergreen Drive, Portland, Maine 04103, États-Unis
Horaires : Monday-Friday 12-5 p.m., Saturday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Plus d'infos

0 Circuits et activités à essayer New England Distilling

Catégorie
Filtrer
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain




Aucun résultat trouvé!

Le saviez-vous ?Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.
En savoir plus
Le saviez-vous ?
Vous pouvez réserver votre place aujourd'hui, et payer quand vous êtes prêt.En savoir plus
Trier par :Sélection

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

New England Distilling Tours

2 Reviews
Whether its whiskey, rum or gin you’re after, New England Distilling produces some of the finest in the region. Each is created using raw materials by a family who has been distilling for many generations – New England Distilling’s roots go as far back as the 1850s. Today the facilities include a combination of traditional and modern equipment.

Local ingredients are used in recipes from around the world to create premium small-batch spirits by hand. At the distillery, you can see the traditional copper pot still, which lends a bit of history to the process. The whiskey and gin are produced with grains from New England and the Midwest, while the rum is made from Caribbean molasses. The spirits are fermented with yeast from Maine Beer Company. Tastings on site allow visitors to experience all three.

Practical Info

New England Distilling is located just five minutes outside of downtown Portland. Tours include tastings and take place Monday through Friday between 12 and 5 p.m., and on Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Location
Address: 26 Evergreen Drive, Portland, Maine 04103, USA
clock-o
Hours: Monday-Friday 12-5 p.m., Saturday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Read More

0 Tours & Activities to Experience

times
icon-filterFilter
Clear all
Select Dates

No results found!

Sort by:Default

Recommended for Portland


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785