Portland ATTRACTIONS See all

Washington Park

Once a dense forest prowled by mountain lions, Washington Park has been Portland's most well-manicured green space since the early 1900s. Home to the city's immensely popular zoo, a pair of fun and educational museums and a series of spectacular ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 336 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marlene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Jamie, was totally awesome!!! She was so knowledgeable about Portland and its history. She gave lots if recommendations for restaurants and activities while in Portland. We took the full-day tour including the Columbia Gorge Waterfalls, Totally recommend it. Great day!!!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous from start to finish. Seamus went the extra mile literally again and again. His enthusiasm for Portland, its people, and the Columbia River Gorge were infectious as his laugh. We never could have replicated the sights and knowledge and driving that he performed. A sweet and memorable and carefree day it was.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

s.stcroix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed our tour immensely. Ron is an excellent tour guide professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Loved the waterfalls we visited and the city tour was great.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Lance J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Kerry and Becky were really great. The tour was informative and enlightening. Had a really great day. Thanks you.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Seamus, was awesome. A native Oregonian he loves his state and has a real joy and enthusiasm when talking about it and explaining it to those of us who don't know it like he does. The trip to the waterfalls in the morning was beautiful even in the rain. He gave us plenty of time to explore. Lunch at a favorite spot of his was terrific. He introduced us to local Portland beers and terrific food. The afternoon tour was a little rushed though as we only had about 15 minutes in the Rose garden. But all in all I would go on any tour with Seamus and would highly recommend this one.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Mukund M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guide and overall tour experience. Will strongly recommend to others.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Latricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was amazing and the tour guide was outstanding. I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Portland!!!!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Marlene W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great great tour of the entire city and the tour director Carrie was so terrific and cordial and pleasant and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough good things about her and her tour. This is the second time we have used your company. Hawaii and now. Tomorrow will be Seattle and we have never been disappointed in the tour or your directors giving them. Cudo's to your company

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Becky, the guide, was fabulous! She knew so much about Portland and the gorge, and communicated so well. We got a great one day overview of the region. I highly recommend the tour. A perfect day!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Robert M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great. Tour guide really new his stuff.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

William Q

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Doubles as an alternative mode of transportation

Doing what: Portland Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Bill F

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Guide was very knowledgeable about Portland and skilled in getting thru Portland traffic. We learned a lot in s pleasant tour.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Richard L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The guide was engaging and knowledgeable. The tour covered a good assortment of sights.

The only complaint is that we drove by Pioneer Square but never stopped even briefly for photos.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Latricia R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

It was an easy way to see Portland and try to figure out what you might want to do. The only downside is the limited parking near the meeting point of Pioneer Square.

Doing what: Portland Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Thomas G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time - we will use your services again

Doing what: Portland Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Rosanne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great way to see Portland and environs if you've never been! Our tour guide was fantastic - Shamus!! He didn't just show up and do his job - his love of his home state just showed through. Incredibly knowledgeable and excited about everything. If you're lucky enough to have him, you're in for a treat and a fun time!. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Peggy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was such a great trip! I truly enjoyed all the sites we got to see in one day and the guide was the most knowledgeable and really sweet! She never stopped talking about really interesting facts all day long. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Mera G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful weather, great tour, excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

raquel b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Kery nuestra guía fantástica gracias a todo lo que sabe y conoce de Portland nos regresamos conociendo y entendiendo mucho del lugar independientemente de los increíble que es la ciudad
y las cascadas que visitamos.
Recomendaría mucho esta experiencia y felicito a Kery por su trabajo

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Nicole A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour of the popular attractions around the city!

Doing what: Portland Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Donald H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour of Portland and the waterfalls, A full 9 hours long. We recommend it.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Jordan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see Portland! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and even gave us suggestions for things to do on the rest of our trip!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

HilaryW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver and tour guide Clem was so great. He took us around all of the points listed on the tour and answered all of our questions. Upon our return back to Downtown Portland the Starlight Parade was starting and traffic was a nightmare. Clem took it all in stride and kept his cool while doing his best to drop us off to our destination the closest he could. We loved everything!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message