Day 1: Explore Southwest and Northwest Start your day with an organic breakfast at Wildwood, where everything's sourced in the Pacific Northwest. Head up to the green hills of Washington Park and meander through the Japanese Garden, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 569 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great excursion. Our guide was super.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Getbusytraveling United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Margo H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

After a snow storm in Portland, I wondered if this would work. The guide was sure we could manage it. I took my little training and off we went. But the guide took a slip and fall on his Segway. He immediately determined that it was not safe for us to continue. I REALLY appreciated his caution and concern for the safety of his client! He was a great kid and willing to refund my money! I will come back and try again!

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

Margo H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

This tour not only had great food and drink but also an awesome guide! What a fun way to see part of this beautiful city!

Doing what: Mississippi Avenue Food Tour

JOANNE S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Good tour with several waterfalls and a good deal of the city. Our driver was able to adjust our schedule / route to make up for traffic and venue changes. Van is comfortable, but we were happy it was not at capacity - with more than 8-9 people, it could feel overcrowded.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Sandi F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Tour was great. Clem was knowledgeable and fun. Unfortunately, our day was rainy, grey, and foggy. We saw beautiful vista and #39;s, waterfalls and took a tram instead of another outdoor spot. Lunch was downtown so we could be inside instead of at food truck. Thanks Clem!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

gary w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great trip. You bike until you fall off. Lol

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

My husband and I both loved this tour. It gave us a great overview of Portland. I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Mike J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Scotland was a tremendous guide. He knows Portland and he knows his beer, and he's very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Tiffany W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent guide and a super ride!!

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

Courtney B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

This tour was amazing!! I was only in Portland for the weekend and wanted to see the most of the city and waterfalls. Didn't have transportation, so this tour was perfect!!! Tour guide was very informative and very nice. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Paul T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Covered a whole lot of the area in a relatively short time. The driver was very knowledgeable and very interesting with the on board commentary. The Trolley sightseeing should be mandatory and there is so much value that we sat on the trolley for one complete circuit before we decided what to do. The local knowledge added to the excitement of the tour.

Doing what: Portland Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Trolley and Columbia River Gorge Tour

Wendi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a wonderful way to learn about Portland's food cart world. There were 6 in the group 4 of us and 2 blokes from London our amazing tour guide, Brett. We learned so much and had amazing perfectly proportioned mini-plates from 4 vendors. Way more than one bite, but not so much you felt stuff at the end of the tour. 2 of the 4 in our group live here in Portland and it was a delight to learn the history of how things came to be in the PDX food cart world. Brett was a terrific tour guide and the 4 of us HIGHLY recommend this tour!

Doing what: Small-Group Portland Food Cart Walking Tour

Monika M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour with fantastic food - we returned to several places over the course of our visit to Portland for more!

Doing what: Mississippi Avenue Food Tour

Terry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great way to see the Portland Area! Comfortable bus, knowledgeable guide, reasonable stop times, and covered a lot of ground during the day.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our guide was fantastic! An excellent tour and I highly recommend it. I learned more about the area from the guide in one touir than from any of my relatives that lived in Portland for years. Loved it and will go again!

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

MICHAEL K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour, Steve was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed his tour. Too bad the rain didn't stop before the gorge part of the tour!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Poduska

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour, a great way to see the city and falls. Steve was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved both guides. Their comic relief was perfect on a very chilly day!

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Tour was super because our guide Gunnar was very knowledgeable.. It was well worth the money and literally an all day affair. Visited so many great spots .. Loved it and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Tanvir H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was one of the best trips we have ever had. I would like give out trip conductor 5 out of 5.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Fay G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour! Very helpful and knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Lori L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was my first time in Portland and this tour was perfect! Moved around the city, learned it's history and tour guide was so knowledgeable. Did the full day tour and highly recommend both the city and the beautiful waterfalls out at the gorge. Perfect tour for an introduction to Portland!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

djacobs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Portland has a fine and informative representative in our tour guide Gunner...full of factoids and fun! Excellent day!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Michael S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Very nice experience. As described by the company. Tour guide very entertaining and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message