Day 1: Explore Southwest and Northwest Start your day with an organic breakfast at Wildwood, where everything's sourced in the Pacific Northwest. Head up to the green hills of Washington Park and meander through the Japanese Garden, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 496 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

casadecoco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniel was an exceptional tour guide! Knowledgable and accommodating. He tailored the tour to our specific wants and made our visit to Portland very memorable. Riding bikes is a great way to enjoy and immerse yourself in the local culture. The bikes and staff were good quality!

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Marlene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Jamie, was totally awesome!!! She was so knowledgeable about Portland and its history. She gave lots if recommendations for restaurants and activities while in Portland. We took the full-day tour including the Columbia Gorge Waterfalls, Totally recommend it. Great day!!!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Douglas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a highlight of our trip. Safe and easy ride; just enough to get a sweat up before arriving at the next Brewery. Spent 30-40 minutes at each brewery. The guide was fantastic; very knowledgeable of Portland and #39;s history and brewing. She took great care of the whole group. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Leah T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We had a great time on the Segway tour. Don't worry, you will be taught how to ride a Segway in no time flat. Our tour guide was awesome. I highly recommend this tour. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

JONATHAN G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Nice tour to see the falls with transportation. Extra bonus is with the fish hatchery and viewing. This was good for us since we didn't rent a car and the pick up location was right downtown.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Fabulous from start to finish. Seamus went the extra mile literally again and again. His enthusiasm for Portland, its people, and the Columbia River Gorge were infectious as his laugh. We never could have replicated the sights and knowledge and driving that he performed. A sweet and memorable and carefree day it was.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

s.stcroix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We enjoyed our tour immensely. Ron is an excellent tour guide professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Loved the waterfalls we visited and the city tour was great.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Lance J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Kerry and Becky were really great. The tour was informative and enlightening. Had a really great day. Thanks you.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Laura N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Loved it. Less interested in the history personally . I to ride and see more stuff instead. But I got a great grasp of the area. Lots of fun. She was great.

Doing what: Downtown Portland Bike Tour

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Seamus, was awesome. A native Oregonian he loves his state and has a real joy and enthusiasm when talking about it and explaining it to those of us who don't know it like he does. The trip to the waterfalls in the morning was beautiful even in the rain. He gave us plenty of time to explore. Lunch at a favorite spot of his was terrific. He introduced us to local Portland beers and terrific food. The afternoon tour was a little rushed though as we only had about 15 minutes in the Rose garden. But all in all I would go on any tour with Seamus and would highly recommend this one.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Mukund M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great guide and overall tour experience. Will strongly recommend to others.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Ash.bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Gannon was our guide and he was in great form! I loved the easy biking and all the beer as well. By the end of the tour, he knew exactly what beer I would like, the Ruby Ale at McMenamins. Loved hearing all about the special places in Portland, especially the Crystal Ballroom.

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Latricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was amazing and the tour guide was outstanding. I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Portland!!!!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Marlene W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great great tour of the entire city and the tour director Carrie was so terrific and cordial and pleasant and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough good things about her and her tour. This is the second time we have used your company. Hawaii and now. Tomorrow will be Seattle and we have never been disappointed in the tour or your directors giving them. Cudo's to your company

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Becky, the guide, was fabulous! She knew so much about Portland and the gorge, and communicated so well. We got a great one day overview of the region. I highly recommend the tour. A perfect day!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Charmane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Brian was fantastic and clearly loved his job! He gave a lot of interesting tidbits about portland and the spots were all enjoyable. We all had a good time and would recommend this tour to others -plus you still have the afternoon to shop :)

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

Kambria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Driver was awesome, lots of stories of Portland and local area. He offered to take pictures at every stop of the family in front of waterfalls, etc. Nice half day tour along the water!

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

Robert M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Tour was great. Tour guide really new his stuff.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Noah B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was beautiful. Our guide was pleasant, polite and informative. I felt we spent adequate time at each stop and there was an interesting mixture of things to see.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

Bill F

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Guide was very knowledgeable about Portland and skilled in getting thru Portland traffic. We learned a lot in s pleasant tour.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Yolanda M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

I enjoyed the tour of Multnomah Falls and the many stops along the Scenic Highway. The natural beauty was breathtaking.

Our tour guide was very informative and pleasant. I would recommend to tourists and native Oregonians.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message