Day 1: Explore Southwest and Northwest Start your day with an organic breakfast at Wildwood, where everything's sourced in the Pacific Northwest. Head up to the green hills of Washington Park and meander through the Japanese Garden, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 520 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Bobbie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fantastic! Amazing tour guide. Incredible views. And our son will be going to college in Portland next year, so it was wonderful to see the sights this way, without the stress of getting lost, or having to find parking, etc. We love Viator and will definitely book through you again. We have been taken trips in Kauai, New York City, San Francisco and now Portland and all have been fabulous and memorable.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

Jaclyn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Super educational, breathtaking and comfortable. You definitely can't cover everything we covered while renting a car on your own or with a local friend. Our tour guide Steven Stephen? was amazing. Very patient, kind and very, very knowledgable about restaurants, history, land development and nature. We got a tree tour, a waterfalls tour, a landscape tour, a berry tour, city tour... And my husband loved the fact that he could sleep on the bus. Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Agnes A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The trip to the Columbia gorge was fantastic. Our tour guide Steve was very knowledgeable. Michelle with the Tour Hub was great we missed the morning part of the tour due to weather from our initial destination but when I called them they did everything they can so we can at least get the afternoon portion . Thank you guys you have made our weekend. The tour was great did not have to worry about parking and the long line of traffic in the falls. We just had to enjoy the beauty that is Portland!!!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Christy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent customer service!! It was my first time ever doing a tour and I had no idea where to go because I booked it the day earlier, customer service called me back in the morning and texted me where to go. Tom our tour guide was so nice and awesome! The Portland tour is great for someone who wants to get the most out of their trip! It was really interesting to hear all the facts about the city and the gorge. Thank you so much, can't wait to book again thru this company!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Chelsea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

THE BEST TOUR YOU WILL GO ON.

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was a very fun way to see the Portland waterfront. All 3 guides were very helpful and friendly. Check in was easy and efficient. Will do again and will recommend to others!

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very informative! The guide was great!

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

Lori D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Steve,our tour guide, was informative and friendly. He was a confident driver and made me feel at ease in the front passenger seat. He always opened and closed the doors for the passengers as well as assisting us when the step down was precarious. We got to all our destinations without a hitch and were able to spend adequate time at each one.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Fun! Good overview of the city

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

Linda E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Riding a Segway has always been on my 'bucket list'. And what fun it was to attempt this in Portland!
The staff were fantastic in getting us ready to roll the streets and parks of this beautiful and historic city.
Our group was my 15 year old granddaughter, myself and locals from Portland! Plan a trip with Viator, you will be happy you did!

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

rocely f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Enjoyed our half day tour! We had a wonderful driver who also was our guide and he helped take pictures of us when we asked. It was just the right amount of time at each venue..

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

NICHOLE F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was one of my favorite parts of our trip to Portland. Our tour guide, Crystal, was amazing! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The bikes are incredibly easy to ride and very smooth. 5/5!!

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Very knowledgable tour guide. Enjoyed all the sites on the bus trip to the Gorge and Columbia river. Hop on hop off bus great, saw many stops and then decided which ones to get off at or return to at a later date.

Doing what: Portland Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Trolley and Columbia River Gorge Tour

Gregory H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great way for a first time visitor to get a sense of the area. A great mix of scenery and overview of the city.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

centercook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was an excellent introduction to Oregon. The guide was knowledgeable and pleasant.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Terry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Everything I expected and more. Great scenery in a half day trip from Portland.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

Ana Marie d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Good way to see Portland. Columbia River Gorge trip especially beautiful the dam and hatchery are beautiful!

Doing what: Portland Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Trolley and Columbia River Gorge Tour

JoAnn A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tour guide, Lenora, was super sweet and articulate. The sights were beautiful, dialog was informative and fun and the whole day was perfect. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Carol B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

It was good. Our driver was especially good.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

casadecoco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Daniel was an exceptional tour guide! Knowledgable and accommodating. He tailored the tour to our specific wants and made our visit to Portland very memorable. Riding bikes is a great way to enjoy and immerse yourself in the local culture. The bikes and staff were good quality!

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Marlene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Our tour guide, Jamie, was totally awesome!!! She was so knowledgeable about Portland and its history. She gave lots if recommendations for restaurants and activities while in Portland. We took the full-day tour including the Columbia Gorge Waterfalls, Totally recommend it. Great day!!!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Douglas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was a highlight of our trip. Safe and easy ride; just enough to get a sweat up before arriving at the next Brewery. Spent 30-40 minutes at each brewery. The guide was fantastic; very knowledgeable of Portland and #39;s history and brewing. She took great care of the whole group. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message