Recherches récentes
Effacer

Museum of Senses Prague Excursions

Museum of Senses Prague
Pour une expérience muséale complètement différente, ne manquez pas le musée des sens de Prague, une attraction aussi amusante qu'instructive. Préparez-vous à faire appel à chacun de vos sens pour découvrir un monde de sensations et d'illusions d'optique que vous n'avez peut-être pas connues.

Les bases
Relevez le défi dès que vous franchissez la porte des plus de 50 expositions différentes du musée, des salles interactives aux énigmes conçues pour stimuler vos sens. Commencez vos explorations dans la jungle sauvage, puis promenez-vous dans les dunes de sable dans un «désert» avant de danser dans la discothèque colorée Infinity. Pour gagner du temps à l'entrée, réservez votre billet en ligne à l'avance.

Ce qu'il faut savoir avant de partir

  • Le musée des sens est une excellente option pour les familles.
  • Les enfants de moins de 15 ans bénéficient d'une réduction.
  • Le bâtiment est accessible aux fauteuils roulants.
  • La plupart des visiteurs passent une à deux heures dans le musée.
  • Des casiers sont disponibles et il y a une boutique de souvenirs.

Comment aller là
Le Museum of Senses est situé dans la nouvelle ville de Prague (Nove mesto), en face du musée Mucha et à environ 5 minutes à pied de la place Venceslas. La station de métro la plus proche est Hlavni nadrazi (ligne C), située à 1 minute à pied.

Quand y arriver

Le musée est ouvert tous les jours de 9h à 21h. Pour moins de monde, évitez les week-ends et les jours fériés.

Lit de clous

Osez vous allonger sur l'une des pièces les plus populaires du musée, le lit de clous. Lorsque vous vous allongez et que vous vous mettez à l'aise, des milliers de clous traversent le matelas. C'est beaucoup plus confortable qu'il n'y paraît.
Adresse : Jindřišská 939/20, Prague 11000, République tchèque
Entrée : Varies
Plus d'infos

Excursions et activités (1)

Catégorie
Choisir dates
Aujourd'hui
Demain
Filtrer




Trier : Sélection
Annulation gratuite:Recevez le remboursement complet jusqu'à 24 heures avant pour la plupart des expériences.Voir les détails
Trier par :Sélection
Excursions autoguidées et locations

NOUVEAU SUR VIATOR

Billet d'entrée au musée des sens de Prague

Museum of Senses est un musée extraordinaire avec plus de 90 expositions réparties dans 17 salles qui défieront tous vos sens comme jamais auparavant. Cet endroit unique offre une expérience inimaginable dans un monde de sensations et d'illusions d'optique époustouflantes. Un lieu aussi amusant qu'éducatif, aussi étonnant qu'énigmatique et aussi fou que rationnel.
...  Plus
  • 50 à 60 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite
À partir de  
13,14 $US
À partir de  
13,14 $US
En savoir plus
  • 50 à 60 minutes
  • Annulation gratuite


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Questions? (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Museum of Senses Prague Tours

Museum of Senses Prague
For a completely different museum experience, don’t miss Prague’s Museum of Senses, an attraction as fun as it is educational. Get ready to engage every one of your senses as you discover a world of sensations and optical illusions you may not have known existed.

The Basics
Challenge yourself from the moment you step through the door into the museum’s more than 50 different exhibits—from interactive rooms to puzzles designed to trick your senses. Start your explorations in the wild jungle area, then walk over sand dunes in a “desert” before dancing in the colorful infinity disco room. To save time at the entrance, book your ticket online in advance.
 
Things to Know Before You Go

  • The Museum of Senses is a great option for families.
  • Children under 15 get discounted admission.
  • The building is wheelchair-accessible.
  • Most visitors spend one to two hours in the museum.
  • Lockers are available, and there’s a gift shop.

How to Get There
The Museum of Senses is located in Prague’s New Town (Nove mesto), across from the Mucha Museum and about a 5-minute walk from Wenceslas Square. The closest metro station is Hlavni nadrazi (Line C), a 1-minute walk away.

When to Get There

The museum is open every day from 9am to 9pm. For fewer crowds, avoid going on weekends and public holidays.

Bed of Nails

Dare to lie down on one of the museum’s most popular exhibits, the bed of nails. As you stretch out and make yourself comfortable, thousands of nails come up through the mattress. It’s a lot more comfortable than it sounds.
Address: Jindřišská 939/20, Prague 11000, Czech Republic
Admission: Varies
Read More

8 Tours and Activities to Experience Museum of Senses Prague

Category
Filter
Select Dates
Today
Tomorrow




Did you know?You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.
Learn more
Did you know?
You can reserve your spot today and pay when you're ready.Learn more
Sort by:Featured
Museum of Senses Prague admission ticketSelf-guided Tours & Rentals

Museum of Senses Prague admission ticket

star-4
Museum of Senses is an extraordinary museum with more then 90 exhibits in 17 rooms that will challenge all your senses as never before. This unique place offers unimaginable experience in a world of sensations and mind-blowing optical illusions. A place as fun as it is educational, as amazing as it is enigmatic, and as crazy as it is rational.
...  More
  • 50 minutes to 1 hour
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation
From  
$13.20 
From  
$13.20 
Learn More
  • 50 minutes to 1 hour
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What's the best way to experience Museum of Senses Prague?

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call
(888) 651-9785
(888) 651-9785