Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3039 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Louis B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Loved this city tour. Guide Mishka was one of the best ever. Sa wamny neighborhoods and learned about Czech Republic

Doing what: Prague History and Bohemian Culture Tour

Aaron S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Highly recommended! Our guide was very knowledgeable and always nice with our questions. All the descriptions were very interesting, many of which I haven't found in any tourist guide.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Maria

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

The trip to Vienna was fun, three hour bus ride. We were asked to bring our passport but we ended up needing them. There was no check point. We walked around a little bit with the guide. Our guide Eva could have been a little friendlier. She rushed in walking and we had to quickly take pictures. We were lucky to catch the Christmas Markets in Vienna. Went around Parliament, the Hofburg Palace, Rathaus, Natural History Museum, we didn't get to go inside any of these places but briefly walked so we could take pictures and admire the beauty of Vienna. Was hoping we could see the Belvedere but it was not part of the tour. The latter part of our tour our guide let us roam around to go around the shops and sights on our own. Me and my friend got to sit down around Stephanplatz and try the famous Sacher Torte that our guide told us about. The vibe and festivity of Vienna at night because it was the holidays was splendid. I was glad we got to do this trip from Prague. Vienna is a magical city that is worth checking out.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

Manuel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

A funny way to see the whole city ! Highly recommended ! We loved the tour with our guide : we were a group of 12 ppl, easy to bike in the city and the guide had full of tips and stories to share with us. Very enjoyable !

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

GILL W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

this was a brilliant way to see Prague. our guide Arhno was awesome. we went to loads of great and unusual places and he was fascinating. i highly recommend this as a way to see the real Prague. he also recommended a great restaurant for local food

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

Megan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

We had George as our tour guide for the day he was great! All guests were given a bottle of water at the start of the tour Praha Bikes group knows how to take care of their customers.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

Phuong H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Beautiful place to visit, but not much time to visit all places 1 one day because more than 10 hours driving.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

pedro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Excellent tour: great guide: stunning castle/church/grounds/walk: amazing place

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

pedro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Really enjoyable tour: extremely well informed Prague guide: great way to start the trip

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

Gerald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Very informative tours. Ample time to purchase very nice and inexpensive crystal items. Brewery tour was the best brewery tours we have ever taken. Very good guide. The fresh beer was wonderful. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Glass and Brewery Day Trip from Prague

Carolina F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It was amazing the tour, on the bike I was feeling a real czech. Really worth tour.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

Terry T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Outstanding ! The tour guide was also amazing The one with the Orange cap. We saw almost everything in 3 hours. Worth the money.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

classygyal United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Prague is a BEAUTIFUL city with so much rich history! Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

Amy U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Had a lovely tour guide blonde Czech lady and a fabulous day with her with food, history, architecture, pop culture. We loved her and the tour she provided. Well done!!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Denise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

First of all Alice my tour guide was amazing. She did it for a while when she was young and just recently came back to it. She is a natural that knows and cares about the history of her city and country. Because of her this tour gets 5 stars alone. However, to add to that I felt like it was well laid out and a great use of time we saw so much during thee tour. If you want a great way to take in most of the city, I would suggest doing this tour as soon as possible to get a handle of the city and then use the rest of the time to revisit some of the sights. Prague is a truly amazing city and I cannot recommend this tour enough!!!!! I learned that you can do this tour as a half our full day. I recommend the full day besides you still get done at a reasonable time.

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

Martin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The trip was very good the food at lunch was exceptional as was or guide julie

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

Rod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Gives an overview of the city and helps get a good view of the geography and topography. Also got a fairly good lesson on the history of the area and enjoyed the lunch as well.

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

It's a must! Our guide was very good! Prague was like a dream!! Gotta go back next year!

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

Matthew O

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

A beautifully re-constructed baroque city, worthy of a day trip. Our guide provided sufficient information about the sites and let us explore with enough time to tour the museum and the churches. I would have preferred options other than an early Sunday morning departure.

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

James N

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Totally worth it. Lots of walking so make sure you can keep up.

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

mhensle1

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

This was a wonderful tour and we all had a great time!

Doing what: Glass and Brewery Day Trip from Prague

Noel C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Really enjoyed the tour. Guide was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable about every site. It is a full day with a fair amount of walking in the afternoon but well worth it, particularly if you are limited for days. River cruise wasn't great but I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

Sri Asih R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

It was great but a bit in a hurry, the lady guide was not ladylike towards other people outside our group.
I definitely will come back to Prague for more.

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message