Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2737 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

J Kenneth R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great way to get the lay of the land in Prague..............A wonderful city with lots to see and the bike tour got us oriented early.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

Ronald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed both tours. Truly very educational for us. Now we know why the Bohemian Chrystal is so expensive and why the Czech beer tastes so good!

Doing what: Glass and Brewery Day Trip from Prague

Justin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was Fantastic! Our guide Brittan was great! Cheers

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

Chellah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

good for family with small kids as half the tour is by bus and half by walking. our tour guide Sarah was very good.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Rebecca G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

karinne.ludlow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Honda / John gave the four of us a great tour of Prague. He has has a wide knowledge of history, culture, art and music. Both contempary and old. What made his tour so good was that he personalised the tour to your needs and interests. So if you are interested in architecture He will put this in.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

EMILY L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

alice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We really enjoyed our tour with our guide, Sara. She was very knowledgeable and passionate about the tour, which made it very enjoyable. If you want to see the main attractions in Prague, this is an excellent tour.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Leanne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I can't recommend this tour enough! My boyfriend and I booked this trip for our first day in Prague and were so impressed with our guide and whole tour. We had a small group of 6 which was nice as it made it more intimate and everyone interacted. Our guide Nick was absolutely lovely and made the effort to learn our names. He walked us around Prague and taught us about the country's rich history from WW2 onwards. He was extremely knowledgeable and added his own little personal touches when he could. He was humours and full of character you could really tell that he loved what he did. Lunch was nice at a traditional Czech restaurant and Nick kindly paid for drinks since there was a small wait for the river cruise earlier in the day. Lunch itself is included in the price. We learned so much and continued to talk about this tour for the remainder of our holiday, it really was the highlight of our holiday. Nick kindly wrote little hotspots and things to see on our map as we as pointing out where restaurants were that we had booked in advance, he was a great help and really wanted us to enjoy the tour as well as the rest of time in Prague. I'd really recommend this tour to anyone and especially history lovers! Nick, thank you for an amazing day, all the tips and for helping us with the metro after the tour ended. May we meet again some day! - Leanne and Luke

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Andrew N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This was a great tour. You get a lot of information from a passionate Czech guide. We were scheduled for 2.5 hours but went longer. Almost 4 hours but for the same price.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

Talia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My tour was amazing, I am travelling on my own and I had a wonderful time. The tour guide was so lovely and very knowledgable. Definitely something I would recommend to anyone!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

kevincampbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The castle tour was unbelievable.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

B Rajeshwara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Me and my family went on this interesting walk in Prague with our enthusiastic guide Honza..
He kept up to the name of the tour- Hidden Prague...it was a great experience..and we visited the Cafe Louvre which was great and also went for the Black Light theatre which we enjoyed too...
Thanks Honza for the wonderful time!

Vandana Bhat
Bengaluru, India

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

Debra A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

We were only in Prague for 2 days and wanted to make sure we saw the highlights. This tour gave us that opportunity. In addition we had a wonderful guide, Francesco, that brought it alive for us. You definitely won't regret this tour.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

Nikki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour in a gorgeous city. Our tour guide Niki was very helpful, knowledgeable and funny. The tour was well-paced and the hours flew by. Lunch was at a traditional Czech restaurant with wonderful food. Huge thanks to Niki for all your kind gestures and for such a wonderful day.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

seancollins906

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

A trip full of fascinating stories. A great introduction to Prague and it's colourful past and present.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My fiancé and I took the Walking Tour in Summer 2016 - It was amazing! Honza was our guide, and he was awesome. Super knowledgeable, funny, and professional. He was very easy to talk to made us feel comfortable, especially since it was just us three, and he was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. 100 recommend!

P.S. Honza - Add us on Facebook! Jordan MIller, Mike Engelhardt!

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

olga_tsukernik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

I gave it 5 stars because Vienna is wonderful. It and #39;s 4 hour drive, and there were only 3 travelers and the guide/driver. It was almost like a private tour, which is great, but the guide could be better...

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

Gaetano A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Well organized. Pickup at hotel was on time. We were lucky because there were only two couples for the Italian-Spanish section, so we could enjoy a very personalized treatment by an excellent guide. Lunch at the Castle restaurant was for tourists I mean no real Czech cuisine.
In my humble opinion a tour like this is a must for first time visitors.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

phazer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Would recommend this tour to everyone visiting Prague - sensational.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

Charlotte L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Knowledgable and very friendly tour guide who made the whole thing a memorable experience! The route isn and #39;t difficult and you get to see a lot!

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

M P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

SATYAJIT B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

suparb, excellent !! travellers should not miss this tour. everything was perfect. we had a fantastic sunny day with fantastic group. a lot to see at dresden. one day is not enough, i guess but we covered a lot. service was great. value for money indeed.

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message