Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2913 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susanne F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We really enjoyed Praha Bikes and our guide Elisa who was charming and loved the history of this great city. The trip around the old town and up to the castle was enjoyable and informative and the views were wonderful.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

Peter G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Martina was an excellent guide showing interesting places that you normally would walk by and telling some of Prague's history. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

anna k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was awesome! We had fun, thanks!

Doing what: Prague History and Bohemian Culture Tour

anna k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Martina, our guide was very knowledgeable and we had a lot of fun on this tour. Thanks!

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

Guillermo B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very comprehensive tour. Long walks but worth the effort!! Very knowledgeable guides

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

Thomas C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great guided. There are 2 x tours outer and inner city both included in the price,,, Really good, will be back,

Doing what: City Sightseeing Prague Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

Jenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Excellent - our guide was amazing - sorry forgot his name but he really knew his beers and was quite entertaining.
Thank you

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

Karyl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Martina was incredible!!! She was very knowledgeable and explained everything well.
Ask for Martina.....you will be glad you did!!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague Walking Tour: Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

Nancy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Honda was a fantastic guide! He showed us interesting places in Prague while explaining its history in a conversational tone. He was very friendly and set a good, comfortable pace.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

Terry O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very pleasant day. Packed a lot in. Castle was awesome. River cruise relaxing and informative. Really enjoyed the lunch too. A great bargain that I would highly recommend

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

William A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide John was fantastic! He had a degree in philosophy and history and he really put that to work as we explored Prague from a locals perspective. I wish we would have taken this tour early on since we found many fabulous things to try, see, and do. Perhaps next time!

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

Aberman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

very good guide extremely knowledgeable

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Jeremy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

I was privileged to have a great guide Martina who had lived through the Communist period. Her insights made the tour an unforgettable experience. It was so good to have this personal attention compared with the large groups that swarmed around.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Prague’s WWII and Communist History

Davi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Alice was enthusiastic, got a great sense of the city and would recommend this to friends.

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

Cacay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The guide was excellent, no need for any other tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Tony O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an excellent tour of Prague - the visit to the Prague Castle and church was very informative. The walk back to the town was very enjoyable. The cruise on the river was relaxing!!

Doing what: Full-Day Prague Tour with Vltava River Cruise, Prague Castle and Lunch

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We all totally enjoyed our evening, the entertainment was excellent and the food and wine was amazing, traditional czech. food.
We highly recommend this tour, we all had such a fun evening.

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

Brooke B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Great way to see the city and learn more about the history of Prague!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Poi Lin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A beautiful boat cruise ....Prague by Night !!!!! Glad that we took the night boat cruise. Dinner was okay....not the best buffet nor it was bad!!!! Don't expect much from dinner buffet. It was 3 hours cruising around the Vltava River!!!!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Monika M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour ended up just being the two of us and one other couple so we got all the personal attention we wanted from the tour guide. Definitely our favorite part of our Prague trip!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Melvin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a very good tour and the fact that it was 48 hours helps because prague requires that much time to see it.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Prague Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

Jacqueline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a very good experience as the tour guide Emily was so informative and friendly she made the difference. Food was ok and lots of it we very much enjoyed this excursion.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Glenn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide was Katya, a delightful Czech lady who knew the city very well indeed. She was amazing, often allowing us very personal insights in to the events that had occurred in the city, including the velvet revolution and the Lennon imagine wall. There were only 9 in our group and it was a great , if exhausting day. Would recommend this -sooo much better than the very large but slightly cheaper tours. Read about the city first -Katya will bring the history to life with her stories!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Amanda E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was an excellent tour. Harry was very knowledgeable an entertaining. The small-group atmosphere was really nice and made it feel more like going out for dinner and drinks with friends. I'm a pretty picky beer drinker, but I actually really liked the majority of the beers that we tried. And the food was just as good. I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Small-Group Food and Beer Tour in Prague

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message