Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 670 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mira.intwala1901

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Prague by night becomes more interesting than it is in day............. the city awakens and doesnt let any sleep till late midnight.............. the music .. clattering of people....... the rising performances.... beautiful colorful lights ................ cant let you ever forget the city.........

Doing what: Prague by Night

Brian I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Travis was incredible. He's a really great person, and very knowledgeable about not only beers we were drinking, but also the history of where we went. He took us to places that we would never have gone without an insider, and he picked incredible food and drink. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Holly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide, Misa, is basically my new best friend. She was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to. The other couple on our tour were super nice too. The food and beer were delicious, and getting around Prague was a breeze. Misa gave us many pointers on Czech culture, and also mixed in interesting nuggets about local history. I would highly recommend this tour, and especially Misa. My wife and I loved it so much that we agree it was the highlight of our trip. I would give it all the stars if I could. - Josh B. and Rose P.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great tour of Prague! Martina was awesome and really knew her facts about where we went. We visited New town, Old Town, the Jewish Quarter and the boat ride on the river was great. As an added benefit Martina gave us very good tips of other places to see after our trip.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Bethan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was fantastic, I travelled to Prague on my own and this tour was a great way to enjoy Prague food and drink. The tour guide, Travis, was extremely knowledgeable about Prague beers and chose/ recommended some fantastic courses of food as well. The tour groups are limited to a max of 10 which meant that I spent a fantastic evening meeting new people whilst enjoying good food and great beer!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Sara V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tour guide was great!! Plenty of food and beer and great variety - I really felt like we were getting a great cross section of Prague and #39;s pubs

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Greg B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful views from along the Vltava River. It was great to see the city lit up at night from the river.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Wendi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Travis was great. Loved this excursion. great way to see the city.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Deonette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved this tour, it was great to spend some time socially with like minded people and have a few laughs. Our guide Martin did an excellent job of explaining the different types of beers as well as taking us to different pubs/ locations.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Lee L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Loved the cruise - only hiccup said pier 3 and it was at pier 6 get you voucher checked at the ticket office down on the pier to make sure which place you are leaving from. Night was lovely food was quiet good buffet style but lots of choices staff were very good and drinks weren't that expensive.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

CHRIS J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

it was fantastic! first hour is all you can drink for free. and the clubs are amazing, so stylish and so cool, on a level with Las Vegas. great hosts, drinking games to get everyone friendly with each other and the final club of Karlovy Lazne is the best in Europe.

Doing what: Prague Pub Crawl

anfield40

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

excellent way to see prague from a different angle, the two chaps playing the music were good, food ok

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Shane C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

Did this tour solo with my guide as no one else turned up. Great walking tour of the City and the guide was very good. Finished with the night boat cruise and a beer. Great event.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

charlotte h

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

I took two tours with guides and enjoyed both of them. I went on a group tour in the evening with the wife and enjoyed it so much signed up for a private tour in the morning with another guide who turned out to be her husband. Prague is a beautiful city and I enjoyed my short time there.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

sol

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

we were delayed arriving from veinna and missed his great cruise , I understand it was fabulous

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Yahia J

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2016

This tour was great.
Meal selection included in the price was very limited

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Emanuel R

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2016

The tour guide was great and the views were fantastic, the buffet dinner was terrible. It literally looked and tasted like it was prepared in the afternoon, sat out on the boat all day and then served at 8pm. The fresh fruits were already brown. The fresh bread was stale. The organization was a bit whack as well, there was plenty of room on the boat but initially we were forced to sit into random groupings inside the boat but thankfully it was only temporary.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Cacay M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2016

It was ok. Should be renamed to just a regular night tour though, there was nothing ghostly about it.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

teresitapedraza

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Awful. We were taken and left at a water park in which the only attraction was to see a fountain change colors as the water danced to the music. After that we were driven 15 minutes through the city and taken back to our hotel.

Doing what: Prague by Night

Michael C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2016

Not work the time. Just saw a water fountain show. Nice experience for 10 minutes but not 30-40 minutes.

Doing what: Prague by Night

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My absolute favourite and highlight of Prague. Travis was a super host and the fellow travellers were a great group to be with. LOVED every pup we went to, the history we learned, and the food we sampled. A MUST do in Prague.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the top things that we did in Prague. More than enough food (delicious!), plenty of options to choose from when it comes to beer, great places and a lot of laughs. Well organized and well informed.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My fiancé and I took the Walking Tour in Summer 2016 - It was amazing! Honza was our guide, and he was awesome. Super knowledgeable, funny, and professional. He was very easy to talk to made us feel comfortable, especially since it was just us three, and he was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. 100 recommend!

P.S. Honza - Add us on Facebook! Jordan MIller, Mike Engelhardt!

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Sarah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed the tour, very well run and the food was amazing!!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message