Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 688 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Hannah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed this tour! It was nice to get away from some of the tourist things and hang out and drink beer where the locals hang out. We learned a lot about Prague and the history of their amazing beer. We were able to try some really good food as well! Martin was an excellent guide and taught us so much and made sure we all had a great time!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Rakitha A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was a great way to enjoy a variety of the the local beer and food. Martin was an excellent guide.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Terry O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was very enjoyable. the guide was very knowledgeable about local history and local beers. We liked sampling all the different beers and foods. we visited places we would never have found on our own

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Michelle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This tour was great! We had an excellent tour guide in Martin. Not only did he know his way around Prague but shared his knowledge of beer with us at each stop. We enjoyed many delightful foods along the way in addition to the beer. We also met several other tourists on the tour and had a great time getting to know them better. We were able to share what we had done and make recommendations to each other on things to do and see. It was a great night. At the end of the evening, Martin, assisted us with transportation back to our hotel.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

William A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Our tour guide was great at mixing in local ghost stories with actual historical and cultural facts. The tour ended with a remarkably beautiful view of the lit up Prague Castle at night from the Charles bridge. We had basically a personal tour for the 3 of us and it was excellent.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Poi Lin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A beautiful boat cruise ....Prague by Night !!!!! Glad that we took the night boat cruise. Dinner was okay....not the best buffet nor it was bad!!!! Don't expect much from dinner buffet. It was 3 hours cruising around the Vltava River!!!!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Jacqueline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

This was a very good experience as the tour guide Emily was so informative and friendly she made the difference. Food was ok and lots of it we very much enjoyed this excursion.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Elizabeth E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

John was very knowledgeable. Lots of legions

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

vonholle4

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2016

Great time - Dinner was good - would have been nice with a guide to tell us what we were looking at and a little about Prague.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

samer d

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

You will get the chance to see the prison cells below the astronomical clock

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Kenny W

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

A very nice way to spend a summer evening in Prague. The food was forgettable, drinks were extra. The so called city tour was a five minute ride to the pier from meeting point. You can better off spend time in the city and get to the pier on your own.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Charlotte R

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2016

The food was average I suggest eating in the city but the cruise was wonderful. The boat allowed lots of room for taking pictures and enjoying the views at night from the river. Enjoy!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Brooke B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2016

While the river was lovey, the overall customer service, organization of the boat, and the food served was incredibly poor. In fact they ran out of dinner prior to everyone getting the opportunity to get in the buffet line. When asked if more food was coming, we were told yes, but no food every came. When brought to the attention of the staff when the boat docked again, they acted as if it was my groups fault for not getting in line sooner for the dinner buffet.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Lana

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

I have discussed my concerns with Viator and we have sorted out the issues.

Doing what: Prague by Night

John R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

The guide Julie yelled at me and said that the electronic voucher l had was not acceptable and I need a paper voucher. She made the tour sour as she said she did not want to be here doing this tour. she was rude and disengaged with the group. It was very unpleasant. Waste of money.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Brian A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

What started off as a lovely, scenic cruise of Prague left us disappointed and angry by the end. A dinner cruise implies that dinner will be included. There was dinner, just not for everyone. Those of us left standing in line when they ran out of food were left with no options. There were at least 20 people still in line and we asked if more food was coming out, as we stared at the empty serving dishes. When we finally located someone who would come out of the kitchen, they said more food was coming out, so we continued to stand and wait, but no food came out. We asked to speak to the manager in charge, who could not be bothered to feign concern or empathy. There is a maximun capacity crowd on a small boat, which we are told, frequently sells out for Friday night cruises. You would think they would know how much food to prepare, as they were not caught by surprise. No, this was a planned amount of food and when they ran out, that was it. Then it was another 90 minutes before we could get off the boat to then start looking for dinner at 10:30. A bad experience overall.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Ashwin K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2016

Prague is a beautiful city and there are many views that can be taken from various view points. Unfortunately this tour didn't offer us the best of it. The focus was more on the food and the drinks on the cruise itself. There were a lot of Czech meat dishes and the drinks were sold at a reasonable rate. Desserts were nothing to speak about. Prefer sitting outside area on top of the boat as firstly, it would get very stuffy inside with the food being kept warm through the evening. Secondly, most people eat quickly and occupy the extra chairs kept outside to have drinks and have a nice time. All in all, its not a must to do a cruise with dinner in Prague. I would have preferred walking along the bridges and eating in the restaurants near Charles bridge which I enjoyed doing the next evening!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

mira.intwala1901

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Prague by night becomes more interesting than it is in day............. the city awakens and doesnt let any sleep till late midnight.............. the music .. clattering of people....... the rising performances.... beautiful colorful lights ................ cant let you ever forget the city.........

Doing what: Prague by Night

Brian I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Travis was incredible. He's a really great person, and very knowledgeable about not only beers we were drinking, but also the history of where we went. He took us to places that we would never have gone without an insider, and he picked incredible food and drink. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Holly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide, Misa, is basically my new best friend. She was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to. The other couple on our tour were super nice too. The food and beer were delicious, and getting around Prague was a breeze. Misa gave us many pointers on Czech culture, and also mixed in interesting nuggets about local history. I would highly recommend this tour, and especially Misa. My wife and I loved it so much that we agree it was the highlight of our trip. I would give it all the stars if I could. - Josh B. and Rose P.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

What a great tour of Prague! Martina was awesome and really knew her facts about where we went. We visited New town, Old Town, the Jewish Quarter and the boat ride on the river was great. As an added benefit Martina gave us very good tips of other places to see after our trip.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Bethan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This tour was fantastic, I travelled to Prague on my own and this tour was a great way to enjoy Prague food and drink. The tour guide, Travis, was extremely knowledgeable about Prague beers and chose/ recommended some fantastic courses of food as well. The tour groups are limited to a max of 10 which meant that I spent a fantastic evening meeting new people whilst enjoying good food and great beer!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Sara V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Tour guide was great!! Plenty of food and beer and great variety - I really felt like we were getting a great cross section of Prague and #39;s pubs

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Greg B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Beautiful views from along the Vltava River. It was great to see the city lit up at night from the river.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Wendi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Travis was great. Loved this excursion. great way to see the city.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message