Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 650 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Janet W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My absolute favourite and highlight of Prague. Travis was a super host and the fellow travellers were a great group to be with. LOVED every pup we went to, the history we learned, and the food we sampled. A MUST do in Prague.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

One of the top things that we did in Prague. More than enough food (delicious!), plenty of options to choose from when it comes to beer, great places and a lot of laughs. Well organized and well informed.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

My fiancé and I took the Walking Tour in Summer 2016 - It was amazing! Honza was our guide, and he was awesome. Super knowledgeable, funny, and professional. He was very easy to talk to made us feel comfortable, especially since it was just us three, and he was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. 100 recommend!

P.S. Honza - Add us on Facebook! Jordan MIller, Mike Engelhardt!

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Sarah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Really enjoyed the tour, very well run and the food was amazing!!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Denise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Had a great night! Travis took us to some wonderful out of the way places. Food was great and so was the company. Would highly recommend. We loved it!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

William E C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Martina was an excellent guide for our tour of Prague!! She shared in-depth info and stories about the key areas of New and Old Towns, the Jewish Quarter and the Vltava.
Then she went over and above to make sure we all found our way back to our hotels and cars!

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

alesha m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Michaela gave us a great tour of sampling different Czech beers and tapas. She shared much information with us, including spots to stay away from. Great tour!!!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Elena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

That was interesting and informative tour. Absolutely love it!!!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

W. MATTHEW L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

As prior reviews mentioned, Travis is an excellent guide. Highly recommended tour. Note, the food is more than tapas. Delicious and filling-- you will not have to eat anything more for the evening.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Anthony W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent way to see Prague from a different view. It was a fun cruise and enjoyed by our family of 4 including 2 teenagers. Great views.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Romina O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It was a beautiful experience. Well organized and good food and atmosphere. One could enjoy all the beautiful scenery of Prague.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

phazer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Absolutely the best walking tour we have done. Guide was exceptional, pubs were great. we cant stop telling people about this tour.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Kathryn E

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour was enjoyable and the stories were interesting.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Bruce A Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This was a great way to take in the lights of Prague whilst cruising the river. The food was of great standard, plenty for all and there was a very entertaining jazz band to listen to. Despite boat troubles, the management handled it as could be expected by arranging a replacement vessel

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Giancarlo C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The tour brought us to loca Czech pubs and bars - many of which I would have never found on my own. Great beer selection and even better food selection. Only negative comment would be that not enough explanation was provided around the food/why it and beer are significant to Czech culture.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Deborah K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Travis took us to place we would have never found on our own! He ordered the local food which again I would never in my life ordered. More than enough food delicious At each bar 4 we could choose from several beers if not a beer drinker wine was available. Meet some great people and toured Prague. Good way to start your first evening in Prague as to found your bearings.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Haven J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Our tour was with Martina. She was a great tour guide. The tour was very informative. Learning a lot about Old Town and New Town and the formation of Prague into a city since 1280 AD. The cruise is lovely. I only wish that the tour included walking across the Charles Bridge and over to the palace.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Nida J

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Nice cruise but poor diner
It is nice to see charls bridge and valtava river

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

2chaynes

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

This was taken on our last night in Prague. Wonderful way to close out our vacation,.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Julieta Ma Ca R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

Prague is a great City , and we expected more of the Cruise, principally in the dinner quality

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Richard C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2016

The cruise was great. The food was okay. We felt it was slightly overpriced.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Derrick D

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

The tour was interesting but lasted much longer than expected. Travis was very passionate about the beer choices and the food was very interesting also...

This is a good tour to also get visitors acclimated with the public transportation.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Melanie S

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message