Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 747 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

soowanbag

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

This is a great tour for young people who want to experience Prague food and beer!

My tour guide was Martin. He's a very nice guy, almost reminds you of a college professor from your university days. His English is excellent and he really knows his beers and history of Prague. It was a delight getting to know the people in the group and tasting everything!

I would highly recommend this tour for anyone who has a couple days to spare in Prague.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Denise T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

July 2016. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour.A great way to see Prague at night away from tourist spots. Small group which made it more personal. Would recomend.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Lisa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Definitely a worth while experience. This tour was bought for my partner and I as a present, and after looking around, it appeared to be one of the more interesting ones. I was not aware of the tunnels and remains under the old square until we did this tour, and found it very interesting. The tour guide was very informative, answering all of our questions, and it was one of the highlights of the trip.

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Chenna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2017

Great walk and the guide was well versed in her role.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

bruce z

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2017

Food was ok. Tour was a bit too long. No guide to describe sights. Basically a buffet dinner in a boat. Would skip next time

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Denise T

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2017

Did this tour July 2016. Guide didn't tell us anything very interesting and was in a hurry to finish tour.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Lauren

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour, we spent the first half of the day with the same guide, ran home to change, and met up with him and our new group. I love beer and we certainly got our fill of it!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Kenneth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

An excellent evening of beer, food and good company. Lukáš Vondra was our guide and he did a great job of taking us to some great bars and telling us about the large variety of beers on offer. Some spectacular and strong! beers, my personal favourite was the Hendrych Ale, but all were great. An excellent way to see Prague at night, to go to different bars and drink beers and eat local food that you wouldn't normally come across.

It was great I would say, essential to have Lukáš, our guide, as he did all the work in the selection of the beers and food, as well as negotiating our way around the bars . A great night and a Highly Recommended tour.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

NARAYANAN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

the Prague cruise on Vltava river is not to be missed ,after a long day of walking around heritage buildings castles churches and transported to medieval times the languorous cruise with fine wine and dinner going across many of the monuments was a great experience ,there was lively music by a cheerful couple and great company ,to me and wife it was a romantic and nostalgic experience thanks to our trusted Via tor

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Frederique B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Prague is such an amazing and beatiful town and the guide was so intersting too. Me and my two kids were alone with her and had the oppotunity to ask all we wanted to know. We loved it.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Matthew F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Great experience! My wife and I and our two children ages 10 and 11 really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

rodney b

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

An excellent evening of music, food and drink. Very authentic. We were picked up in Prague at the designated point on time. Our guide was able to converse in six languages and was very funny.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Valentina W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

An enjoyable evening which took you off the beaten track. Enjoyed various beers and food with different people. Good way to spend an evening getting to know the real Prague.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

William C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Courtney was a really good host and did her best to spook us during the tour,enjoyed the story telling ,

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

Thiago T

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Nobody in the tour, just me and my family. Very fast tour (1h15) and almost without stops for pictures.

Doing what: Prague by Night

Morgan M

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Our guide was very sweet but seemed embarrassed by the spooky tales she was spouting. A few communication issues too, but a lovely evening to get acquainted with the town.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Alexandre M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2017

We went to some small bars, all of them full of smoke since it is permitted to smoke inside bars in Prague. Also, about 75 of men. Not that fun.

Doing what: Prague Pub Crawl

Tadashi K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

Horrouble tour, I don and #39;t recommend.

Doing what: Prague by Night

Louis B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great variety. Great way to learn about different neighborhoods.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

pratt.g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Should have reviewed long time ago first class tour only two of us on it. Well worth the money personal service took us to places you would never find on your own .

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Stephen R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our tour guide was very engaging with stops at places the locals enjoy, very fun.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

From start to finish, an excellent experience. Misha, our guide, had tremendous knowledge of the lagers we were tasting and took us to a good variety of bars. They were all off the beaten track, so full of locals not tourists. We sampled lots of different local delicacies.
We were particularly lucky that we were the only three that night, so we had great fun
I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Jecha

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

good tour, you get to have a quick view of the 4 sides of the city, but not recommended in winter.

Doing what: Prague by Night

lori p

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Boat cruise was great. Food was ok. Staff were very friendly and nice live music.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

K L

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Excellent orientation walking tour of Prague, but this was definitely not a 'Ghost' walking tour. Slightly disappointed as this was not what I was expecting.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message