Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 737 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lauren

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

Great tour, we spent the first half of the day with the same guide, ran home to change, and met up with him and our new group. I love beer and we certainly got our fill of it!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Kenneth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

An excellent evening of beer, food and good company. Lukáš Vondra was our guide and he did a great job of taking us to some great bars and telling us about the large variety of beers on offer. Some spectacular and strong! beers, my personal favourite was the Hendrych Ale, but all were great. An excellent way to see Prague at night, to go to different bars and drink beers and eat local food that you wouldn't normally come across.

It was great I would say, essential to have Lukáš, our guide, as he did all the work in the selection of the beers and food, as well as negotiating our way around the bars . A great night and a Highly Recommended tour.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

NARAYANAN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2017

the Prague cruise on Vltava river is not to be missed ,after a long day of walking around heritage buildings castles churches and transported to medieval times the languorous cruise with fine wine and dinner going across many of the monuments was a great experience ,there was lively music by a cheerful couple and great company ,to me and wife it was a romantic and nostalgic experience thanks to our trusted Via tor

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Matthew F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

Great experience! My wife and I and our two children ages 10 and 11 really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

rodney b

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2017

An excellent evening of music, food and drink. Very authentic. We were picked up in Prague at the designated point on time. Our guide was able to converse in six languages and was very funny.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Thiago T

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Nobody in the tour, just me and my family. Very fast tour (1h15) and almost without stops for pictures.

Doing what: Prague by Night

Morgan M

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2017

Our guide was very sweet but seemed embarrassed by the spooky tales she was spouting. A few communication issues too, but a lovely evening to get acquainted with the town.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Tadashi K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2017

Horrouble tour, I don and #39;t recommend.

Doing what: Prague by Night

Louis B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Great variety. Great way to learn about different neighborhoods.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

pratt.g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Should have reviewed long time ago first class tour only two of us on it. Well worth the money personal service took us to places you would never find on your own .

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Stephen R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

Our tour guide was very engaging with stops at places the locals enjoy, very fun.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2016

From start to finish, an excellent experience. Misha, our guide, had tremendous knowledge of the lagers we were tasting and took us to a good variety of bars. They were all off the beaten track, so full of locals not tourists. We sampled lots of different local delicacies.
We were particularly lucky that we were the only three that night, so we had great fun
I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Jecha

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

good tour, you get to have a quick view of the 4 sides of the city, but not recommended in winter.

Doing what: Prague by Night

lori p

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2016

Boat cruise was great. Food was ok. Staff were very friendly and nice live music.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

K L

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

Excellent orientation walking tour of Prague, but this was definitely not a 'Ghost' walking tour. Slightly disappointed as this was not what I was expecting.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Connor K

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2016

This was probably the cheesiest tour I've been on... BUT it was still a really fun way to spend the night. Our tour guide was hilarious, and the group was constantly laughing. It was an extremely cold night, so our guide took us into an adorable little wine shop so we could either get some hot cocoa or some hot wine while he told us one of the stories. I wouldn't recommend this to someone who is actually serious about ghosts and legends, but if you want to do something fun for the night - I would! The tour takes you down some side streets that you might not discover otherwise.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

Jane C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2016

To see the underground tunnels was interesting but too much time was given to tales believe them if you wish. I just didn't enjoy it and would have preferred to wander round with a basic explanation.

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Master Philip P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2016

I was really disappointed in this tour, it had exceptional reviews on trip advisor. However, our guide was not enthusiastic at all and acted as if she didn't want to be there. She spoke softly and her storytelling was the worst I have ever had on a tour. I do not mean to be harsh, but was very disappointed in the quality of the tour guide given the previously positive reviews.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Darcy F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2016

This was pretty average. The guide was nice, but the tour lacked atmosphere and depth. A lot of time rehashing the main sights in less detail than the free walking tours. I and #39;m sure there are better options.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Good way to spend Halloween in Prague.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

Sheila1510

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic. Martin was superb, very knowledgeable, informative and personable. We had the best of times. The selection of local food were all explained by Martin as were the beers. His knowledge was amazing. Loved the whole experience. Would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Amy U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The BEST EVER!! We had an American guide go figure! and he was a great resource in speaking about architecture, history, food, basic facts that other Americans were interested cost of living, etc. The places we went to eat were yummy and the beers were divine. It was a fabulous evening and I would go again in a heartbeat! Thank you Expat!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Ruchika S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our tour was AMAZING and the guide was really knowledgeable, we highly recommend this tour. This tour gives you an overview of the entire city as it covers 4 out of the 5 towns

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

James N

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Wonderful and the tour guide had plenty of info. Don't eat too much cuz there is plenty to eat on the tour.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Kendra K USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Hard to find the boat....however when we did, the food was excellent, beautiful night scenery, and good choices in beverages! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message