Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 718 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Good way to spend Halloween in Prague.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

Sheila1510

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Fantastic. Martin was superb, very knowledgeable, informative and personable. We had the best of times. The selection of local food were all explained by Martin as were the beers. His knowledge was amazing. Loved the whole experience. Would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Amy U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

The BEST EVER!! We had an American guide go figure! and he was a great resource in speaking about architecture, history, food, basic facts that other Americans were interested cost of living, etc. The places we went to eat were yummy and the beers were divine. It was a fabulous evening and I would go again in a heartbeat! Thank you Expat!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Ruchika S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Our tour was AMAZING and the guide was really knowledgeable, we highly recommend this tour. This tour gives you an overview of the entire city as it covers 4 out of the 5 towns

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

James N

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Wonderful and the tour guide had plenty of info. Don't eat too much cuz there is plenty to eat on the tour.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Kendra K USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Hard to find the boat....however when we did, the food was excellent, beautiful night scenery, and good choices in beverages! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Rhonda C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Enjoyed the cruise the only thing was the weather was very cold so to see the lights properly it was better from the top deck but it was to cold to stand out there. Meal and service was good.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Rod

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2016

Better to do this tour in warmer weather. The guide was English and it was a fun, entertaining romp through some of the bizarre events in Prague's history.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

Terry T

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

It was good but not great. Got boring towards the end.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

Rob F

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2016

Unfortunately it was raining when we went on the trip. The boat itself, the food and the entertainment was very good and provided a restful evening after a rugged day of touring around the city

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Melanie B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

The guide we were supposed to meet wasn't at the meetingpoint. An other guide started calling and 15 minutes later Alice turned up. She was not supposed to do this tour but called in because she was close to the meetingpoint. Unfortunatly Alice is not the Ghost Guide but the Prague By Night Guide. We had an excellent tour with her but no ghost stories. Not her fault ofcourse, she doesn't know them at all. In the end, we walked for 3 hours and heard just one ghost story... we feel ripped off by the tour organisation. They should have just given us our money back when the guide bailed out.
If you want a very good Prague By Night, go with Alice! She is a super guide, friendly, funny and speaks great English. Just don't expect any ghosts with her!

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

classygyal United States of ... 

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2016

I got to see the city by night with half of the buildings cut off because you couldn't see from the private coach. Skip this and just jump on the Tram 22 and see it for yourself for a fraction of the price. The tour guide was pleasant though.

Doing what: Prague by Night

Paul N

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2016

We were the only people on the tour which was more a sightseeing tour of the city than a ghost walk, only one of the names mentioned in the tour was expanded on. Saying that Mozart can be heard walking the streets isn't exactly what I would call a ghost story. Don't get me wrong the guide was lovely and apart from being on her phone constantly about other projects was nice enough but it definitely didn't hit the mark in relation to the sales package. Shame.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Phil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

loved it! good guide with passion for her job. Small group and some great stories

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Bob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was fun. Not only was the beer and food terrific, but it was a small group of people from all over combined with a guide that made the city personal.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Philip H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great evening cruise, transport to the cruise and back again. The food was superb and just seeing Prague by night was great.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Patrick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

A wonderful and fun experience. Our guide was super.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Rachel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Lots of fun legends and sights tucked around the city!

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Gary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was great. Our guide was very personable and the beer and food were great.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Ellen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We had an amazing time and got access to great places for beer that we never would have found ourselves. In the meantime, we learned a great deal about Prague itself. We would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

honey

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

fun evening, guide had a lot of personality.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

SHU CHING H Taiwan

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

Argel, our tour guide, is nice and knowledgeable. He not only gives us an overview of Prague and #39;s top attractions but also share with us the history of Prague. We had a great time!

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Raquel Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2016

This tour is great! You can enjoy the nice river night view and dinner as the same time, the live music was brilliant! Love it so much! I enjoyed the 3 hours with my family on the river cruise! Just don't expect too much on the food...

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Brian W USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2016

I enjoyed the tour, but mostly all guys. More clubs than bars/pubs. I'm not really into clubs, music, and dancing so would have preferred a different selection of establishments.

Doing what: Prague Pub Crawl

Winnie C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2016

Time is too long! It and #39;s boring in 3.5 hours. Also, food quality is bad!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message